Fairy Chair Cover's Linen & Decor
...making your fairytale wedding come true!
Thunder Bay, ON  | map
Rentals: Chair Covers, Decor, Linens
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (80)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 1 Reviews
Absolutely amazing service. We got engaged when we were in town then then planned our entire wedding from another province and Connie was so helpful. Between sending us fabric samples, sending multiple picture examples and all of her expert advice and opinions she made our dream wedding vision come true. We were so pleased by the personalization with our wedding decor and she was so professional and pleasant to work with!!! I would highly recommend her and fairy chair cover to anyone if they ever need to plan a weeding or any style of event!!! Thank you so much Connie for making our dream vision come true, you have a beautiful talent !!!!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Mandy 1 Reviews
Connie was very wonderful to work with. She was very reliable and offered an afforable service. She did a wonderful job. I never needed to worry about anything I walked in and it was beautiful.
Wedding: 08/31/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa & Andy 1 Reviews
Connie at Fairy Chair covers is absolutely AMAZING!!!!! Everyone that worked with her was so friendly, nice and very professional!!!! Our wedding was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! We wouldn't of had the day we had without her!!!! We had so many compliments, it was a perfect day!!!! She is unbelievably amazing to work with. She really cares about how you feel & wants you to have the day of your DREAMS!!!!! While they were setting up & decorating...she continued to ask how I was feeling & how we liked things. We really appreciated how much she genuinely cared about us...it really showed every time we seen her!!! She never made us feel rushed or like we were a pain!!!! We absolutely adored working with Connie & we would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone!!!!!!! She is without a doubt AMAZING & VERY TALENTED at what she does!!! Also extremely CARING!!!! THANKYOU Connie for giving us everything we DREAMED of and much more than we ever Imagine!!!!! ❌❤️ We will never forget the HUGE part you played in our beautiful day!!!! THANKYOU!!!! THANKYOU!!!!!! THANKYOU!!!!!!!!!!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lorraine 1 Reviews
Great service. On time and very professional. My hall looked awesome.
Wedding: 08/29/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kayla 1 Reviews
Connie was wonderful to deal with. She is fast, efficient, and very flexible. Her work was so beautiful and totally made my wedding nothing but classy and beautiful. If I were to have any other events needing decor I would happily go with her ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
We are very happy with the decorating services we received from Connie at Fairy Chair Cover. She was helpful, reliable, and good to work with and the wedding venue looked absolutely beautiful!! I would definitely recommend her services to others.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Wonderful customer service! I would highly recommend Fairy Chair Cover to anyone
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Friendly professional service and a great selection of colours to perfectly match my wedding vision:)
Wedding: 07/18/2014
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I went to Fairy Chair Covers in a bind when things with another decorator didn't work out.
Not only was Connie SUPER accommodating (she already had another wedding booked for our day, but squeezed us in) but everything turned out more beautiful than we could have imagined!
Very friendly and helpful, would definitely recommend!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fairy Chair Covers made my wedding day a true fairy tale! She turned the drab hall into something more beautiful than I could ever imagine. There were many comments made by the guests on how beautiful the hall looked. Connie does a fantastic job for a stellar price. I have already recommended her to other brides!! Thank you so much!!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was very happy with the service. Everything turned out great!
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Connie was very accomodating and easy to work with.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Got our chair covers and saches from here. Also got them put on for us. We were very happy with the service
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jen 1 Reviews
Fairy chair cover did a wonderful job for our wedding. The venue looked beautiful. Connie was great to deal with; very professional, courteous and very well organized. They definitely alleviated a lot of our stress regarding our special day!
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Connie was amazing! the venue looked fantastic and she had everything organized and was way ahead of me! She kept me calm and I knew that things were going to go smoothly.... If I could give more than 5 stars I would!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Connie was so helpful from the day we first contacted her. The decor turned out amazing and everyone at our wedding commented on how beautiful it was. Thank you
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 807-708-4983
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0