Fairy Chair Cover
...making your fairytale wedding come true!
Thunder Bay, ON  | map
Rentals: Chair Covers, Decor, Linens
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (67)   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jen 1 Reviews
Fairy chair cover did a wonderful job for our wedding. The venue looked beautiful. Connie was great to deal with; very professional, courteous and very well organized. They definitely alleviated a lot of our stress regarding our special day!
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Connie was amazing! the venue looked fantastic and she had everything organized and was way ahead of me! She kept me calm and I knew that things were going to go smoothly.... If I could give more than 5 stars I would!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Connie was so helpful from the day we first contacted her. The decor turned out amazing and everyone at our wedding commented on how beautiful it was. Thank you
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
A week before my wedding, I had a separate vendor "disappear", leaving me stranded without napkins or runners. Fairy Chair Cover was able to get me the linens to replace their's, completely coming through for me with TWO DAYS notice, even providing them ahead of what she promised. She completely saved the day. I have nothing but good things to say about their outstanding service and responsiveness. Would DEFINITELY recommend.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Connie and Fairy Chair Cover is amazing! She has a huge selection of colours and fabrics for tables, chairs, and backdrops (as well as light options and clasps). We found it very helpful that she provided us with fabric samples so that we could match the rest of our decor with what she was providing us. She was also very patient, helpful, and accommodating as we changed our order and design plan. We couldn't have asked for a better for a more beautiful wedding reception; when I first saw the room it took my breath away. Thank you so much Connie and Fairy Chair Cover for an amazing reception that we (and our guests) will never forget.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Great service and rental materials. Was quick to provide us set-up services at the last min at a very fair price. Nothing bad I can say really.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Connie provided exemplary service for our bridal shower. She outlined options for chair and table covers, and gave clear and precise instructions on how to drape the head table and install the chair covers. Our guests were delighted with the appearance of the chair covers and sashes, and the venue looked spectacular. We are very pleased with the prompt and professional service provided by Connie, and would definitely recommend her services to anyone planning a bridal shower, wedding or special event.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were extremely happy and impressed with Connie and her team! Everything was done promptly and looked beautiful! I highly recommend them to anyone needing chair covers, napkins etc! Thanks again guys!
Wedding: 02/16/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Connie at Fairy Chair Covers was absolutely wonderful. The only reason she didn't get a 5 for value was because she increased the charge for the rental of the chair sashes by .25 each when we did not rent the chair covers from her. Otherwise everything was fantastic.
Fairy Chair Cover responded with the following comments:
Under our Rentals Prices (www.fairychaircover.com/rental-price-policy/), the cost of Sashes are listed at $0.50 only with chair cover REntals and $0.75 with out Chair Cover rentals.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Fairy Chair Covers was wonderful for our wedding, they had the largest selection of colours and quality of products. We did not have to worry about setting up the hall or cleaning up, it was completely stress free, and decorated with amazing skill and creativity.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Connie was very easy to work with and was able to provide suggestions and ideas to match our style and taste. Although we only ended up using the chaircovers in the end, we were very pleased with the level of service we received from start to finish. Would highly recommend using Fairy Chaircover.
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 1 Reviews
Fairy chair cover was very helpful for our wedding. They were very easy to work with. The rentals provided really added to the look that we were going for.
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I loved all the colour options and different styles they had to offer. They did an amazing job, everything was exactly what I wanted. Connie definately knows what shes doing!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
This was a great company to rent from. She was very flexible with return dates and times and her prices were great!
Wedding: 07/28/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jocelyn 1 Reviews
It was a pleasure working with Fairy Chair Cover. I found their services were great, and the hall looked beautiful once they were done decorating. They were always quick to respond to any questions and/or concerns I had, and were very flexible with last minute changes to my order.
Wedding: 07/27/2012
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alica 1 Reviews
I loved all the decorations. Was perfect for my day. And Connie was very helpful and always got back to me very fast when I would email her
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 807-708-4983
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0