eFavorMart.com
Industry, CA 91746  | map
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (125)   FAQ   Map    
2.9 out of 5.0
2.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (2.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (2.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (2.8/5.0)
Value:
 (3.1/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (2.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I read a lot of bad reviews about this company and some good ones. I was very skeptical about ordering as the reviews were so mixed, either horrible or wonderful. I ordered flowers and runners. I placed my order on a Saturday and received it the following Friday. I am a firm believer in "you get what you pay for" and with the low prices they had I was very worried. Needless to say I was very impressed with the quality for the price.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

canadawolf 3 Reviews
I ordered a small amount of flowers to see what they were like and was very impressed with them, so i ordered all my flowers from them and some other stuff. Very happy with what i got for the price. I found them as the cheapest i could find and shipping is not bad as well. i would recommand.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Rosebud27 7 Reviews
We ordered candy bags and napkins. Great quality and value!
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I bought all of my linens ( satin tablecloths, organza overlays, chair covers, cloth napkins) from this website and was very surprised at the quality. Way cheaper than renting.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
0.5 out of 5.0
0.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  1.0
  • Value:  0.5
  • Flexibility:  0.0
The worst customer service I have ever received! I placed an order with this company on a Saturday night, when I recevied the confirmation I noticed my address did not save correctly. I immediately when to the site and changed it and e mailed them. There is no live chat available on weekends. They e mailed me on Monday at 4PM to tell me the order was processed and I could track it when I received the tracking number. It left their facility on Tuesday evening. I used the tracking number and was told by UPS I could not change the address. E Favormart would need to. They told me it would be an additional charge of 12.35 I refused as I contacted them within an hour of placing the order. After numerous e mails and live chats that were useless, the order is being returned to them as I could not pick it up at UPS. They are chargingme a 20% restocking fee after I was told on live chat I would get a full refund. There is no place on their site to get a phone number or contact them in any other way. I asked six times how I should have contacted them without an answer.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
0.7 out of 5.0
0.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  1.0
  • Flexibility:  0.5

Private User 1 Reviews
I ordered a few items (under $50) and obviously it was lost in shipping. All they have to say is "contact your post office, they will help you..."
Worst customer service I ever experienced. And I should have searched for reviews on the web about this company - 1 or 2 out of 10 score, lol. Please do some research before you buy anything from them! I personally will never buy from them again.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
0.2 out of 5.0
0.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  1.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
My husband and I are planning our 50th wedding anniversary reception in Jan uary. This is a very big occasion for us. We have been planning this party for the last 6 months. I placed a rather large order with e-favorMart, all for personalized items. The only good thing I can say is that I received order in record time. Due to my illness and being so busy I did not really go through the order till last week. I was so very disappointed. The "gold" balloons were more a cooper and orange mixed color. I ordered gold matches with gold engraving, of which you cannot see the engraving. I ordered Cream colored dinner and cocktail napkins both with gold engraving, which does not stand out at all. I ordered 2 different kinds of favor boxes of which I have no idea of how to put together. A complete waste of money. The tuffle boxes I ordered were white with gold writting of which it looks like that 4 of the characters had excess ink,compared to the rest of the writting. the 2 different pre-cut ribbons were about as bad as every thing else. Now I called this company on Thursday and explain all my problems and the fact that I was very unhappy. All She could say was if it was personalized it was non-refunable. She also told me they had rep. that were supposed to talk with the customers to advised them on the best colors to select with the ink color for engraving. I told her I had not spoke to anyone other than her. She finally tolded me to take pictures of all my products and e-mail them to the customer service dept. and some one would get back to me. It is now Saturday Night @8:55, and I have not heard from any one. I bet someone would be available if I wanted to place another order, which is not likely. This is such an important ocassion for my husband and myself. It is not every day you stay married to the same person for 50 years. I expect eFavorMart to do everything within their power to make me the customer happy, and until all of these problems are taken care of I will
Wedding: 01/25/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
2.5 out of 5.0
2.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0

MJGARCIA1129 6 Reviews
Ordered my favor boxes from here and they had the best pricing and they shipped right away. Good quality product as well.
Wedding: 11/29/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0

Private User 1 Reviews
PLEASE DO NOT SHOP ON THIS WEBSITE. SEE CHAT BELOW:


Please wait for a site operator to respond. You are number 1 and your estimated wait time is 0 minutes.
You are now chatting with 'Crystal'
Crystal: Thank you for contacting customer support. How may I help you today?
N: We are still waiting for this order
N: my nephew has been in touch with you but cannot confirm when this large order will be delivered
N: what is the status?
N: ???
Crystal: hold on, as we are synchronizing your location for fraud detection
Crystal: just few more mins
N: what type of fraud exactly?
N: my dad placed the order and the money was taken from his account
N: why have the goods not been delivered?
Crystal: last time you told us it's your grandfather
N: That was my nephew chatting with you. I am his daughter
Crystal: it won't be cause this charge has been flagged as fraudulent and credit card company will investigate on this
N: Can I have a telephone contact please ! This is ridiculous
N: why would we order $2000 worth of good under fraud
N: my dad sent you an email asking for telephone contact and providing you with his contact if you were really concerned about fraud you woulD have called him
Crystal: we have called the # 020
Crystal: no one responded
N: Please call it now as he is home right now
N: It is fine if it is being investigated, then the money needs to go back in his account
N: I am going to advise him to notify his bank immediately.
N: What is the process for canceling the order?
Crystal: we will ask our manager to contact on that number again
N: ???
Crystal: and then we will proceed further
Crystal: will be done today
N: What is the process for canceling the order?
Crystal: Cannot cancel until we verify the charge
N: Just asked my dad to make contact with his bank
Crystal: sure thank you
Crystal: Is there anything else I can help you with?
N: No!
Crystal: Thank you for visiting. Happy Shopping!
Chat session has been ended.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.0
I wish I didn't have to rate on Responsiveness and flexibility - because they aren't relevant to my experience. I ordered about $260 worth of linens. Specifically satin table runners and a couple of colored table cloths (most of my linens will be white - I added the runners for a pop of color) The table runners are great - the edges are finished neatly and they came packages reasonably and are not crushed. I also ordered some plan fabric for draping - it is also neatly packaged. Finally I ordered 3X3 favor boxes with our names printed on them. The printing is fine - no it isn't knock your head off beautiful lettering but it is neat and legible and at .40 cents each I feel pretty good about them. Shipping was reasonably fast and I received the tracking number when the order shipped. I didn't have to contact customer service for any reason. Overall I am VERY pleased with my efavor mart order (Oh I also ordered a couple bunches of silk flowers to see how they were - honestly I would skip them cause they are pretty ugly and cheap looking BUT the linens are dandy and I happy)
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
0.6 out of 5.0
0.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  0.5
  • Flexibility:  0.5
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY! THE CHEAP PRICE MATCHES THE CHEAP QUALITY!!!! ALSO IF THEY SEND YOU DIRTY LINENS, LIKE I RECEIVED, DONT EXPECT MUCH FROM THEM!!!! I WAS ASKED TO TRY TO REMOVE THE STAINS 3 TIMES AND THEY ALSO HAD THE AUDACITY TO ASK ME TO TAKE THEM TO A "PROFESSIONAL" CLEANER TO SPEND EVEN MORE MONEY ON A PROBLEM THAT SHOULD NOT BE MINE!!! Oh I guess I should include the fact that they were nice enough to replace them, but it "just so happens" my linens are wayyy back ordered for 2 MONTHS!!! BUL-O-NEE!!!! My advice is spend the little extra money for nicer quality linens and better customer service! I am totally disappointed! Thank you eFavorMart for being the BIGGEST HEADACHE of my wedding!!!!!

Try add delete this one efavormart!!!!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
We ordered 17 organza overlays for our wedding. Before ordering them, we inquired if they needed to be ironed before they could be used and were told no ironing was required. This, however, was not the case. Not only did they need ironing we were shocked to find out they also needed to be cleaned! We took them to our cleaners to be pressed and were informed that they had black grease spots throughout and all needed cleaning! So far this company has not admitted to any of this, but I have the receipt from the cleaners to prove it. There is no excuse for selling products as new when they are unclean.
Wedding: 09/29/2013
Services Used: Party Supplies
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used eFavormart for purchasing decor for my beach wedding. They had the best prices for kissing balls. Discounts available and fast shipping.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
0.7 out of 5.0
0.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  1.0
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  0.5
  • Flexibility:  0.5
************** ATTENTION CANADIAN CUSTOMERS**************

Beware of how much your order will end up costing you in shipping.

I ordered all of my table linnes from this company and my total order came to $320.00
I was charged shipping by the company of $54.05
I already felt that this was a bit of a high and unreasonable cost, however I had already made all of my selections and didnt want to start over again in looking for another company that ships to Canada.

When my package was delivered to my home I was requested to pay $56.16 by the UPS agent. I explained to him that I had already paid shipment to the company, not realizing this was the duty, tax and brokerage fee. I contacted UPS in hopes they could let me know if this was already covered by the $54.05 I had paid to e-favormart but it was not.

So to re-cap in total I spent $110.21 to ship something that totaled $317.10
$427.31 - total

33% of my payment went to shipping.... pretty rediculous if you ask me!!!!!!!
Wedding: 09/13/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Worst customer service ever!!! Extremely rude and will not speak with you via telephone- web chat only! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!! Poor quality merchandise and packaging was a nightmare. Unbelievable. I have never had customer service rep treat me in such a horrible manner.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
Do Not order fom this company unless you are looking for grief!!!!!! that's all they can deliver!!!!!!!!
I mentioned this Co. To my future daughter-in-law and I am so sorry I ever did! It has been a nightmare. Ths company needs to learn how to package their shipments properly so they arrive in one piece AND talk not chat to the unfortunate customers who have to deal with their messes. Getting a refund is another story. They even want to charge YOU to return the partial order that did survive the shipment if you were that lucky after two try's! Horrible horrible customer support! Extreme lack of concern. Once they have your money yoyr not getting it back, nor are you getting your product!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
2.9 out of 5.0
2.9
out of 5.0