eFavorMart.com
Industry, CA 91746  | map
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (138)   FAQ   Map    
2.8 out of 5.0
2.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (2.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (2.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (2.7/5.0)
Value:
 (3.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (2.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I read a lot of bad reviews about this company and some good ones. I was very skeptical about ordering as the reviews were so mixed, either horrible or wonderful. I ordered flowers and runners. I placed my order on a Saturday and received it the following Friday. I am a firm believer in "you get what you pay for" and with the low prices they had I was very worried. Needless to say I was very impressed with the quality for the price.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

canadawolf 3 Reviews
I ordered a small amount of flowers to see what they were like and was very impressed with them, so i ordered all my flowers from them and some other stuff. Very happy with what i got for the price. I found them as the cheapest i could find and shipping is not bad as well. i would recommand.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
0.7 out of 5.0
0.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  2.0
  • Flexibility:  0.5
This is the second review I've written on this company. I'm so disgusted with the service, or lack there of, from this company. And it's a shame because I actually liked the products that I received from them. I ordered linens from efavormart. In ordering my napkins, I was not aware, because it's not stated on the website, the napkins would be shipped in packs of 5. I needed 70 napkins. When my package arrived there 70 pack of napkins. I did not need 350 napkins! I immediately contacted them to inquire bout a refund. They were not will AT ALL to make any exceptions in their return policy. Not even with the fact that the ordering process wasn't clear. I shipped the napkins back, in a timely fashion. I tried contacting someone today to check the status of my return which was sent back last week. There is no phone number only email and live chat. I had to log off and retry the live chat 2 times because no one would respond. Come to find out even after you send your return, it can take up to another 2 weeks to get processed and another week to issue you your return. I asked would there be some kind of correspondence to let me know if my return was accepted, I'm still waiting for a response. As a bride, and I'm sure others will agree, we are super busy planning our big day and don't have time to deal with this! In addition, if you're on a budget like me, you have to watch your pennies and account for everything. I think companies dealing with couples should try a little harder to understand that. I'm disappointed that my second interaction with this company was worse than the first. I would not recommend this company to anyone. I already had mixed feelings about them from other reviews. I guess I shouldn't have been surprised.
Wedding: 11/23/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Party Supplies
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 2 Reviews
Table overlays and runners, chair covers and sashes exactly like I expected. Online help very friendly. Make sure you check backorder dates to get product in time for ceremony. I order early and everything arrived within a month, even backordered items.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Rosebud27 8 Reviews
We ordered candy bags and napkins. Great quality and value!
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
0.5 out of 5.0
0.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  0.5
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  0.5
  • Flexibility:  0.5

Private User 1 Reviews
Horrible company. Would never use again. The items listed online are not at all true to color. I paid a premium for a specific "mauve" color they have photographed and listed and when it arrived it was a light pink I could have found anywhere. Not worth it. They were completely rude to me, I was disconnected on, and they only refund a small portion of what you pay and made me pay all shipping costs to receive and send back. I ended up losing a lot of money in the transaction and have nothing in hand to account for it. Again, horrible company.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
1.0 out of 5.0
1.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  1.5
  • Responsiveness:  0.5
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  2.0
  • Flexibility:  0.5

Private User 1 Reviews
Do not use efavormart. They lie and have terrible customer service. When I finally get my product, considering it has been almost a month of fighting with them, I can let you know what the quality is really like. I should have done more research. Hopefully sooner or later they are shut down and can stop treating people with so little respect.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
None working phone you will call for hours it will tell you they are closes mail boxes filled every department. I have tape after tape of this. I bought from one company billed from another and phone from another shipping another I understand there are still more out there. rude chats damaged merchandise,missing merchandise, nopanking slip and almost no box left when delivered. was told to steam and repair flowers let dry and use.they lied to my credit card company saying I refused to return. ups has been here 2 times and will not take back. So my attorny said file against them in my state there state and credit card state.comsumers affairs is best. better tha bbb. Also I will file in small claims court. It is pretty easy and does not cost much. If more of us do not let them get away with things maybe we can get somewhere together as a group.If interested call 856-219-3048 between10and 2 eastern time. try to get local tv media involved
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 8 Reviews
We used efavormart for many of our wedding decorations. The main item we purchased were the organza and satin tables runners in yellow and they were so beautiful and affordable. They looked so beautiful on the tables at our wedding and matched well with everything! We would recommend efavormart for anyone needing wedding decor at a reasonable price!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
The quality of items from this vendor was very poor. I purchased many items from them, however the biggest disappoint was that I purchased Heart Tags specifically in Gold. They came to me in an olive green color. After speaking to the customer service dept. I was told it was a gold in color and they would not refund me my money. I actually have a few more items I need to purchase and since this company does not have an honor system I will not be purchasing from them again. BE AWARE THEY DO NOT HAVE A CONTACT # SO THAT YOU CAN SPEAK TO A LIVE PERSON. After my wedding I will be pursing getting my money back!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
1.6 out of 5.0
1.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  2.5
  • Professionalism:  2.0
  • Value:  2.0
  • Flexibility:  1.0
I ordered 6 Eiffel Tower vases back in February, they were delivered very quickly however, they were not packed for shipment and 4 out of the 6 vases were so badly broken, I could hardly get large enough pieces out of the box to photograph them for proof. I immediately contacted them and sent photos of 4 of the base and neck pieces and waited for my refund. They refunded me for only 2 vases,even though I clearly stated 4 were broken and had sent photos, and now have closed my request for a refund. I am very disappointed with the service I have received and will not order anything from this company again.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
0.7 out of 5.0
0.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.5
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I spent over $1,500.00 in several orders with efavormart in just the last couple of months...EVERY SINGLE order has been incorrect, damaged or missing items. When I contacted them with each order, they got super defensive and I was questioned over 2 $12.00 items that were missing from my package, as though I would spend over a grand and then lie about two small items! Unbelievably terrible customer service. I am in the wedding/party planning business, so I am used to dealing with large companies. I ordered several times so now I know that this is the pattern of their business handling, not just a one time bad stroke of luck with them. They are simply incompetent, rude, and have little to no business etiquette. They smash items into tiny boxes to cut corners and then fail to take responsibility when items arrive damaged to buyers. I ordered about 10x of their 100 cube boxes with lids and almost every package had missing lids or bottoms. It was simply frustrating to have to count each and every package to make sure I didn't short my own clients and then come to find out they shorted me with each package. When I contacted them, they didn't believe me! They insisted that I must be wrong because the 2x2 cube boxes are "pre-packaged". Unbelievable. Instead of sending me the missing pieces, they refunded me a percentage of the total, so now I have all these lids or bottoms that are unusable, and I'll have to be short for my clients orders.

Read all the negative feedback on them and you will see a pattern of the same issues others are having.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0

Private User 1 Reviews
BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Their descriptions are VERY misleading and will cause you to order something that looks entirely different than you THINK it will (or think it should look); then their customer service will talk to you like you're some kind of IGNORANT IMBECILE when you call them on a serious misrepresentation on their page. I ordered napkins with an emblem and when they arrived, the emblem was BETWEEN our names (for our 25th anniversary), so it said "(Husband) 25th (Wife)". HELLO???? But it was MY FAULT for ordering incorrectly... and when I said that I would be posting negative reviews, she said (and I am quoting), "Sure you can, also put a copy of your order invoice so other people 'knows' about it." And when I pointed out what their ad said, she said "we are not responsible for your wrong assumption" ...and..."we are sorry that it was too tough for you to understand" .... SERIOUSLY??? $45+ down the toilet bc these napkins looks so ridiculously stupid printed like this, they cannot be used for our ONCE IN A LIFETIME celebration! DO NOT USE THESE PEOPLE IF YOU CARE ABOUT WHAT YOUR ORDER WILL LOOK LIKE, unless you have time and money to throw away! I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THESE PEOPLE TO ANYONE, EVEN IF NO ONE ELSE ON EARTH SOLD THESE PRODUCTS!!!!!!!!! If I could, I'd give them a NEGATIVE star rating!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I bought all of my linens ( satin tablecloths, organza overlays, chair covers, cloth napkins) from this website and was very surprised at the quality. Way cheaper than renting.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
1.6 out of 5.0
1.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  1.5
  • Value:  2.5
  • Flexibility:  0.5
Efavormart has just been banned from my supplier list. I ordered Royal Blue Jelly Filler balls for centerpieces, two months before my event to make sure I received them in time. The Sat. before I started to fill my vases and realize they shipped me PURPLE fillers, my color theme is BLUE! I contact customer service 1st thing on Monday morning and there solution is to give me a 25% discount to replace the fillers that they messed up on shipping to me in the 1st place. Lousy customer service!!! Don't waste your time or money on this company.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
0.5 out of 5.0
0.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  1.0
  • Value:  0.5
  • Flexibility:  0.0
The worst customer service I have ever received! I placed an order with this company on a Saturday night, when I recevied the confirmation I noticed my address did not save correctly. I immediately when to the site and changed it and e mailed them. There is no live chat available on weekends. They e mailed me on Monday at 4PM to tell me the order was processed and I could track it when I received the tracking number. It left their facility on Tuesday evening. I used the tracking number and was told by UPS I could not change the address. E Favormart would need to. They told me it would be an additional charge of 12.35 I refused as I contacted them within an hour of placing the order. After numerous e mails and live chats that were useless, the order is being returned to them as I could not pick it up at UPS. They are chargingme a 20% restocking fee after I was told on live chat I would get a full refund. There is no place on their site to get a phone number or contact them in any other way. I asked six times how I should have contacted them without an answer.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
2.8 out of 5.0
2.8
out of 5.0