Caesars Palace Wedding Chapel
3570 Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109  | map
Services: Ceremony
Maximum capacity: 1000
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (89)   FAQ   Map    
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.3/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.5/5.0)
Value:
 (4.3/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
We are so happy with our wedding at Caesars Palace. We got married in the Juno garden at about 5:00pm on a weekday mid April. It is true, you do have to walk through the pool area to get to this garden, but as long as you have someone to help you lift your dress of the ground, this isn't really a big deal. We were worried that the noise level would be loud, but other than one "woo!" during our reception we heard absolutely no noise from the pool. The wedding coordinator Michelle is so helpful and responsive via email. She was willing to answer questions ranging from flowers to whether she thought I'd need a swimsuit during my Las Vegas stay. The officiant we had was Brian. He did a great job reading our own vows and giving instructions to our bridal party during the ceremony. We did NOT choose to do a rehearsal and the ceremony went almost perfectly. The garden is more beautiful in person. Our officiant was a little late which encroached into our photo time a bit. This is the only reason I am not giving this venue 5/5 stars.

I wanted to address photos/video. They turned out so great! I am surprised! We are so glad we decided to buy the rights to the images prior to the ceremony. We have about 150 high quality images, the photographer Steve really knows what he is doing. The video turned out great too! Way better than those posted on Youtube. The videographer was really able to capture every important moment! I would recommend the Roman Package with the digital CD!
Wedding: 04/15/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I can not say Thank You enough to Melissa and staff for helping us pull off one of the most beautiful weddings!
Our daughter Kayla was married at the Venus Garden at Caesars palace in Las Vegas, Nevada on April 5, 2014!
Classy, Elegant, Romantic are just a few words to describe her 6:30 pm wedding!
Every detail was meet to perfection. Melissa was so great in responding to emails and phone calls almost always the same day!
The string trio was amazing, the flowers were beautiful, Imagine Photography went above and beyond. Danielle caught every moment to perfection!
Our daughter's vision was a private garden setting, warm weather in the month of April!
Las Vegas, Nevada was perfect!
The ceremony was very elegant and graceful, private and intimate!
exactly what she and her now husband dreamed of!
Thank you for making all of this possible!
I highly recommend them for your consideration!!!
I promise you will not be disappointed!
The Miller-Chapman Family from Pennsylvania
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
We absolutely loved the location of our garden wedding at Caesars. Even though it was right by the pool area you couldn't hear any noise with the ceremony music they provided. We only knocked the value a little bit because with the amount of money you're paying for a ceremony you would think they would give you a free rehearsal so that you feel completely comfortable the day of your wedding. Other than that everyone was professional and very easy to work with.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
One word describes Caesars Palace wedding services.....PROFESSIONAL! From the moment we walked through the door to have a tour of the ceremony venues to the very last picture taken on our wedding day, every single aspect of our day was perfect and handled with the highest quality of professionalism. Our wedding coordinator was Rebecca, and her attention to detail and suggestions to help us stay within budget were excellent, they can honestly accommodate any budget. Rebecca also handled our flowers which turned out beautiful. Our officiant, Brian, was amazing! He was funny, he was extremely professional and most important he never forgot our names even though we had only met moments before the ceremony started! There are no frills or gimmicks with Vegas weddings, they are short and sweet. There experience with weddings is clear with the professionalism and quality of their services. I highly recommend anyone looking to get married in Las Vegas to look no further. We had the Cleopatra package, and added a photo package and flowers.
Wedding: 04/03/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
3.7 out of 5.0
3.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  3.5
Loved our wedding ceremony. We got married in the Venus Garden and it was beautiful.
Perfect for a small wedding and staff were really friendly and helpful, Especially Lyndsey and Jo. Much appreciated, Thank you
Wedding: 03/25/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Phenomenal service! Saved the day after a terrible morning! Everything was beautiful and perfect!
Wedding: 03/11/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
3.8 out of 5.0
3.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  2.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My fiancé and I decided upon the Juno Garden at Caesars after looking at a few other locations both on and off the strip. The Juno gardens are set back a little more from the hustle and bustle of the pool area so it allows a little more privacy. This wasn't really an issue for is since there weren't many people around the pools in January, but it warmer months it might be something to think about. The ceremony package included the officiant and music by a keyboardist but we chose to use a cd with songs of our choice. The person in charge of the music did a great job of making it feel like I hadn't just slapped songs on a cd. With the package you also get a coordinator. She mainly helped us with getting flowers and was good about returning emails but I feel it would have been easier if I had just been able to talk with the florist myself.

The day was beautiful and it was nice to have very little that I had to think about or be responsible for.
Wedding: 01/23/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had my wedding ceremony at Caesar's Palace Venus Garden on 12.28.13. I had the most wonderful experience with Caesars Palace Chapels staff- Shani was my wedding coordinator and she was AWESOME. She was responsive to emails, so friendly, and very easy to work with. She provided great recommendations and made sure all my requests were met for the ceremony. Brian, the officiate was also awesome- very charming and funny.
We had a rehearsal the day before and Shani and Brian laid out the full event and made us feel totally at ease. Everything for the ceremony went beautifully, I really couldn't have asked for a better ceremony. The pianist played beautifully, my guests commented later on the ceremony music and how nice it was. My bouquet of white roses was gorgeous as were my bridesmaids single roses- even though I ordered single roses for them the florist added greenery and made them look full. The boutonnieres for my husband and groomsmen and corsages for family were also beautiful.
The photographer, Imagine Studios did an excellent job with our pictures- but I DO recommend booking additional photography time with your package to get some great shots around the property after the ceremony.
The great thing about a Vegas wedding is it can be anything you want- the options are unlimited. Caesars weddings really cater to everyone, I definitely recommend this venue and couldn't be happier with our choice to be married here!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 8 Reviews
We are Canadians (Toronto, ON) Recently got married at Caesars Palace October 12, 2013 , Venus Garden. Lindsay was our wedding coordinator she was great, very responsive. Our ceremony was perfect .

The Pastor was also really nice and funny! You can't go wrong by choosing Caesars for your Ceremony
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We just had our wedding in the beautiful Juno Garden at Caesars Palace. Lindsay was our wedding coordinator and she was perfect. She answered all my questions ( and I had lots!!!) quickly even after the ceremony. The ceremony was at 7 pm, their was no noises coming from the pool ( it closes at 7). Since we got married at sunset, I almost upgraded for the candles lit walkway but I am glad I didn't. The lighting was perfect. We did upgrade to a violinist she was great! We had a french officiate and she said beautiful things. A lot of our guest talked about it after the ceremony. The flowers were also really pretty and were what I asked for. We took their photographer and we stayed in the garden for pictures after the ceremony. They are beautiful but expensive. I won't take more than the 10 pictures included in our package. After the ceremony our guests continue their way to our reception in a party bus while we walked around the Caesars with another photographer for family pictures. I would definitely recommend Juno Garden it was classy and not the Vegas wedding people usually have in mind.
Wedding: 09/19/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
I had my wedding at Juno Garden at Caesars Palace. It was beautifuly decorated and was exactly what I was looking for in a ceremony venue. I didn't want it to look like I was getting married in a Vegas wedding chapel. The pool around and the private walkway up to Juno Garden is beautifully decorated with hanging vines and flowers and has many great places to take photos. The Juno Garden itself is completely private and separate from the pool area (although you do need to walk thru the pool to get there, kinda strange in your wedding dress walking by a bunch of 80% naked people). The officiate was great and did an excellent job of guiding us through the ceremony. The only downside with getting married at a Casino chapel is that they book the weddings back to back so they were setting up for the next wedding as we were taking our photos after the ceremony. We also ran into the previous bride when we were walking in. Rebecca was our wedding coordinator and was very helpful and was answered my questions without delays. The floral through Caesars is expensive and the photo/video preferred vendor wasn't my style, so I paid the fee to bring in my own people even though 10 photos were included in the package we booked. I would recommend this, if you have a certain style you want or want to ensure you photos turn out great. Additionl photos beyond the 5 included are very expensive and the full DVD of photos is $500! The outside vendor fee is $200 each for video and photo. You can also pay to bring in outside floral (i think $250), but hint- artificial flowers are FREE! I ended up using real touch flowers for my bridesmaid and used the floral credit in my package for my bridal bouquet. (I don't think they checked eitherway if the bridesmaids were real or not). Would definitely recommend this again. Watch the youtube videos to get a good idea of what this venue looks like.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are looking for the short version. Everything was flawless!

I got married on July 16th, 2013 in the Venus Garden. My wedding coordinator was Lindsay.

When I booked my wedding, I mentioned that I have had multiple surgeries because of Crohn's disease, and that while I would never cancel my wedding, there was a possibility of postponing. They were so sensitive, and assured me that they are human, and would work with me if we needed a time change. Thankfully we didn't, but I appreciated their compassion at the time of booking.

Based on reviews I had read there were two things I was worried about, noise in the garden, and some photo people I had read were pushy. Neither of those things were at all true for me. The garden was peacefully serene, and my photos and photographer were amazing! I had purchased the upgrade of a photo CD ahead of time. When the guy was telling me how to order my prints (which is easy piecy btw) I mentioned to him that I already bought the CD, to which he said "well then we better make sure you get your moneys worth," and took us inside for more pictures!!

The video, was so so, but it does the job of capturing the memory, so I am still 100% satisfied.

Lindsay was very easy to work with. I hate stress, so I was thrilled to let her do all the work, while I just made a quick decision from time to time.

When I tell people my husband and I went to Vegas to more or less elope with just our parents, I know people picture something cheap or flashy, but when I show them the pictures they are amazed. The garden is so elegant, complete with coy pond, and romantic caesars statues.

Oh, and when we checked into the hotel, they saw we were getting married and upgraded our room. From start to finish, I feel I had the dream wedding. It was stress free, romantic, and jumping in the divine pool every day (holy cow it was hot) made for a perfect little getaway. We drove into Yosemite for our honeymoon afterwards.


Wedding: 07/16/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
3.6 out of 5.0
3.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.5
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  3.5
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  3.5

Private User 2 Reviews
We chose the Caesars Place Wedding Chappelle so we could host our dinner reception at the Bacchanal Buffet. Prior to booking the wedding, virtually every website we found showed the buffet at $39.95 per person. Based on this, we booked the Chappelle (three months prior to our wedding) and then contacted the Bacchanal Buffet. Much to our amazement, the buffet was going to charge us $59.95 plus a 32% upcharge because of the number of guests and because of it being a legal holiday (although still a weekday). The wedding event staff made little to no effort to assist us, and the catering department was not much better. We ended up having our reception dinner at the Cosmopolitan Hotel and the wedding a Caesars Palace. The wedding itself was quite nice, and we were quite pleased with the wedding service.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Everything went perfect. It easier than I thought to plan a destination wedding with them.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lindsey Desantiago was my wedding coordinator and everything went off without a hitch. At first, emails took a while to get responded to but that is how they do it in Vegas. I planned everything over email and she made everything perfect. Venue, music, flowers, ceremony all were amazing. The venue was breathtaking and was completely shaded for our 7pm wedding. Wish I could go back and do it again!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jaime 6 Reviews
The ceremony was beautiful. Kind of confusing to get get to and had to ask for directions. The officiant was great and the wedding coordinator was really helpful. Great experience. They were able to give me a great deal because I was a bride on a budget.
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 877-279-3334
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0