Your Miami Beach Wedding Reviews

8 | Daytona Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Your Miami Beach Wedding

Recommended by 98%

8

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.6

5 User photos

Your Miami Beach Wedding 1
Your Miami Beach Wedding 2
Your Miami Beach Wedding 3
Your Miami Beach Wedding 4
Your Miami Beach Wedding 5
Sort by:
  • M

    Mendy · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not be more happy with Pam's service. Everything was perfect and she was the best. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 05/08/2018

    Your Miami Beach Wedding's reply:

    Dear Mendy and Travis,
    Thank you so much for the kind words! We were honored to be a part of your wedding celebration. Much love and happiness to the both of you! Pam
  • C

    Christy · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So simple and stress-free!!!!! Wonderful experience!!!!

    Sent on 05/01/2018
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing to work with. Made planning our beach destination wedding from afar so much easier.

    Sent on 04/24/2018
    Your Miami Beach Wedding 6
    Your Miami Beach Wedding 7

    Your Miami Beach Wedding's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Debbie and Kevin! What a way to start your cruise - with a wedding on the beach with great family and friends, and beautiful weather!
  • A

    Alyson · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a wonderful experience with Pam from Your Florida Beach Weddings and the Nautical Knot package with extended photography. She made our day perfect! She accommodated to all of our requests and had everything ready to go. Our decor was beautiful and all of our guests had raving reviews. It was such a relief to know everything was taken care of and all I had to worry about was walking down the isl : ) We had an 5:00 wedding on Clearwater beach the timing was very nice for the sun to just start to go down and allow us to take photos with the most amazing back drop.

    Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 02/16/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric and I got married on Siesta Key Beach on May 4, 2017. We live in Michigan so we were a little nervous about all of the planning being online. Our wedding was everything we expected and then some!

    Pam was prompt to return e-mails and always answered phone calls immediately. Everything was clearly explained on the website and the entire process from beginning to end was simple and enjoyable.

    A storm was moving in to the area quickly and Pam was watching the radar. She called me to see if it was okay to move up the wedding 40 minutes to hopefully bypass the rain. Thankfully we did and we made it through the ceremony rain free! We took a few pictures after the ceremony and then it started to down pour. Pam and the photographer waited out the storm with us and stuck around to make sure we got every picture pose we wanted!

    We are pleased with the entire experience and highly recommend Your Florida Beach Wedding company to everyone!

    Sent on 05/09/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked our beach wedding with this company and really put all our trust in them as we had never ever visited Florida before.
    We booked the wedding a good 18 months in advance and Pam was really helpful and communicated well from the start right up until the week before.
    Our wedding was booked for the 6th October 2016 and we arrived in Florida from the UK on the 1st October to news about Hurricane Matthew! Worried, i emailed Pam who was so helpful about the whole issue.
    We did end up rearranging the wedding as the hurricane hit Daytona beach on the 6th - but i can't stress enough how good Pam was throughout this stressful time for us.
    The wedding went ahead a day earlier than planned in a beautiful location and with great professionalism from the team.
    The set up was lovely and excellent value for money.

    For anyone planning a destination or beach wedding - i definitely recommend this company!!!

    Sent on 10/20/2016

    Your Miami Beach Wedding's reply:

    Dear Amy, Thank you for your kind words. I am so glad that we were able to get your wedding completed in Daytona Beach. Thanks for being understanding. I can't believe how beautiful the weather was the day before Hurricane Matthew!
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/16/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam takes care of every detail possible for the ceremony, and it turned out beautifully. We had a bit larger of a wedding on Butler Park Beach in St. Augustine, FL and she made it work so everyone had a good view. There were a few times I had to call/ email multiple times to get a response, but over all she is very easy to work with and she does a beautiful ceremony. In the end, everything turned out perfectly and well worth every dollar!

    Sent on 09/22/2017

    Your Miami Beach Wedding's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words, Ashley. We were so happy to be a part of your wedding ceremony, and so glad that Hurricane Irma got out of our way! We wish you a lifetime of happiness! Pam
  • Hillary

    Hillary · Married on 10/10/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Planned my Siesta Key beach wedding from Ohio and from the first phone call, Pam was super friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I was able to have the picture perfect wedding on my favorite beach and added in a few of my own elements (extra lanterns and added glitter to my sand choice). I sometimes had to call or email a few times to get all my questions answered but it all came together perfectly. Our ceremony was very fun and unique and didn't feel stuffy and formal
    -- exactly what we wanted.

    Sent on 10/15/2017
    Your Miami Beach Wedding 8
    Your Miami Beach Wedding 9
    Your Miami Beach Wedding 10

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review