Skip to main content
Weddings

Wow Factor DJs Reviews

Wow Factor DJs View more information

165 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 165
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

26 User photos

  • Barb
    Barb W. Married on 05/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Chuck brought the party atmosphere!

    Having the right DJ is KEY to having a successful
    event. Chuck knows how to bring the party
    atmosphere! We HiGHLY recommend WOW
    Factor DJ!

    Thank you Chuck for your experience
    and talent! You made our special day SPECTACULAR!
  • K
    Kelsey T. Married on 04/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect DJ!

    Chuck was our DJ for our ceremony and reception this past April and he did an amazing job! His planning guides and pre wedding meetings made it very easy for us to decide on song selections and music genres. He was very professional day of the wedding. He kept the flow of the wedding going with no hiccups, which was so great. He was able to keep people, varying in ages from teens-70 years old, out on the dance floor for the entire reception. He was also always checking in with us to make sure everything was going how we would like it which was very much appreciated. We got so may compliments from our guests. Would definitely recommend him for your upcoming wedding!
  • R
    Robert P. Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Experience

    Chuck did a wonderful job, was very helpful with planning and helped the reception go by very smoothly. Would highly recommend.
  • A
    Ali W. Married on 10/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Experience!!

    Chuck was amazing and made our wedding reception absolutely perfect! Throughout the process from booking through the reception he was very communicative and always got back with me in a timely manner. He was a great help in the planning process to make sure that everything from cocktail hour through the last song went off without a hitch. He helped with music recommendations when we were stuck and was able to provide great feedback from past weddings that he has done to help with our decision making. He was wonderful the day of he wedding as well, arriving on time, and handling the wedding pat showing up late so perfectly that no one else knew we were late. (What can I say, we were having fun taking pictures.) The dance floor was packed all night! Even people that do not normally dance were out on the floor. I cannot recommend Wow Factor DJ enough! I can't imagine my reception without him. He really helped make the night as magical for everyone as it felt for me.
  • R
    Ronald W. Married on 10/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ in the country!

    I've been to weddings all over the US and Chuck is the best DJ I've seen, hands down! My wife and I have been to several receptions that Chuck DJed and loved him enough to ask or daughter to hire him for her wedding. All of our friends have mentioned what a great job he did.
    He works with the couple to get just the right music mix they want. He keeps things on schedule, and is very professional.
    And to prove the point, our son just got engaged and intends to hire Chuck for his wedding.
  • T
    Theresa S. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent DJ!!

    Chuck did an amazing job with our reception music and entertainment! We highly recommend his services. Easy to work with, professional, fun and kept the dance floor full all night long. Thank you, Chuck!!
  • J
    Julia S. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and affordable DJ!

    Chuck with wow factor DJ is amazing! He is so responsive and flexible! We had to change our venue/date a few times with Covid and he was willing to work with us through everything. He is so professional and makes sure your day runs perfectly. He is also great at keeping the night moving through all the nights events.
  • R
    Rae F. Married on 10/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and outstanding

    Chuck was amazing. He is great quality, fun and his price is outstanding!! He made our night perfect. He's energy and professionalism is on point!!! Thank you!! You made our night!!
  • Taylor
    Taylor W. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Chuck was the best!

    Chuck was a dream to work with! He makes everything easy by his planning guides. We talked to Chuck a couple of times on the phone to make sure the day went smoothly, and it did! He was in communication with us throughout the day to make sure we knew what we should be doing next. He was in communication with all of the vendors to make sure things ran smoothly. He even triple checked that he was pronouncing names of the wedding party correctly. The most important part... he knew how to keep a crowd on the dance floor!! We had a large crowd on the floor all night dancing and singing and having a great time. We got so many compliments on the DJ and we cannot thank Chuck enough. If you're looking for a great time with an experienced DJ, Chuck is your guy!!
  • Kara
    Kara W. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding dj

    BEST WEDDING DJ EVER! I cannot recommend Chuck enough for your wedding. First, he is so professional and knows what he is doing! We through a few curve balls at him during the wedding and he was on top of everything even last minute. Most importantly, Chuck knows how to keep everyone on the dance floor the whole night! I have never seen a dance floor filled the whole night until our wedding because of Chuck. He reads the room and knows exactly what to play. He also will listen to you (the bride and the groom) and will play whatever you want whenever you needed it. Chuck, THANK YOU for being the best DJ and making our wedding perfect!
  • C
    Carmen Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire chuck for your dj!

    The best DJ around!! Chuck is experienced, friendly to work with, and keeps the party going all night! We got married in 95 degree weather and Chuck had a great attitude and kept the dance floor packed while in the heat. HIGHLY recommend!!
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany D. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service

    Chuck made our experience amazing. He responded so well to our group dancing during the wedding reception and made everything come together so well. A truly great DJ!
  • A
    Adam G. Married on 08/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ! Great guy! Highly recommend!

    Wow Factor DJ was awesome! We were down to the wire with finding our DJ and I’m so thankful we found Chuck. He was very helpful throughout the planning process and double checked every detail with us beforehand and upon our arrival to the venue. We didn’t give him much to go on for dancing music but he was able to keep the party moving throughout the night! Overall great guy, great service and would highly recommend!
  • Shelby
    Shelby P. Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ Ever!!!!

    Chuck was incredible. We were behind schedule when we arrived at the reception and he got us back up to speed. He made sure that he kept our guests involved in everything and made many announcements to get the attention of the crowd for the dances, bouquet/garter toss, and our fireworks. There was always someone on the dance floor. I highly recommend DJ WOW Factor.
  • J
    Jake W. Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ Out There

    Chuck was the DJ for my sister’s wedding a couple years ago and when my wife and I were planning our wedding there was no question we wanted Chuck to be our guy. My one biggest piece of advice I give to couples planning a wedding is don’t underestimate how important an amazing DJ is for your wedding. Chuck made sure that the logistics of the reception went really smoothly and then brought the dance floor to life at night! Some DJs can put a damper on a good dancing crowd with too much mixing, not the right songs, etc., but not Chuck! He reads the room perfectly and makes sure that everyone, from the flower girls and ring bearers to college friends all the way up to grandparents are having a great time on the dance floor! Thanks Chuck for being a great part of our awesome day!
  • Addie
    Addie C. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful DJ!

    Wedding reception was a blast and the DJ was very organized and responsive to the music people wanted to dance to. Highly recommend, easy to work with!
  • Maraina
    Maraina Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    Hands down best dj ever! From beginning to end, Chuck made our day so perfect in every way. He saw my vision and made it come to life and was very quick in responding to any questions I had. Even when I changed our bridal entrance 4 days before, he made it so easy and made me feel like we were on the same page the whole time. 10000% would recommend. Thank you Chuck!!
  • Jake
    Jake V. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10!!!!!!!!

    DJ Chuck was the perfect man for the job! From beginning to end, he handled himself very professionally. We loved that he took the time before our wedding to meet with us and got to know us a little better before our big day. We had so many people that attended our wedding come up to us afterwards and tell us how much fun the DJ was, which was very important to us. There were a few minor hiccups that occurred due to the extreme heat and inclement weather in the area but he did not panic and made us feel like he had everything under control the whole night. Overall 10/10 for DJ Chuck!!
  • K
    Kayla D. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome DJ

    Chuck was a great DJ- our dance floor was full all night long! If I had to go back and choose our DJ again, I would choose wow factor over and over!
  • O
    Olivia R. Married on 06/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience!

    Chuck DJ’ed my wedding and did a phenomenal job! He met with my husband and I and walked us through the night and how everything would flow. He was great at keeping us on a schedule and he kept the dance floor going. His prices are very reasonable as well and we recommend him to our friends who are getting married in the next year.
  • J
    Jessica W. Married on 05/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just book him! You will not regret it.

    He listened to everything we wanted and helped make our night amazing. I would definitely recommend Chuck for your night.
  • Sarah
    Sarah M. Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    We initially hired WOW Factor DJ because of his fair pricing and he seemed experienced and knowledgeable about DJing at weddings. Well, hiring him ended up being the best decision we could have made! Because of the covid pandemic, we ended up having to change venues, timeline and plans, and Chuck was flexible and helped us out so much. He gave us awesome and unique suggestions when we were stuck on which songs to choose, and he listened to our requests and quickly understood our group's preferred music style. Even with less than half the number of guests we initially expected, he somehow kept the dance floor full the entire night! Thanks for everything, Chuck!!
  • S
    Sydney R. Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You want this man to dj your wedding!

    Wow wow wow I cannot say enough good things about Chuck with Wow Factor DJ!!!!!!!! He was fun, kind, professional, affordable, knowledgeable, the list goes ON. He made our wedding day absolutely magical and he has a true talent for what he does. He did both our music for our ceremony (which was outdoors, and it still sounded absolutely perfect) as well as our reception. He was phenomenal and every song he played was an absolute hit. It was amazing in every way and I will refer him to every one I know!!!!!! Thank you Chuck for being such a memorable and amazing part of our day!!!! We are so thankful for you! ❤️🎉
  • J
    Josh D. Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 - Highly Recommend

    Chuck was awesome. He was extremely flexible and accommodating to work with as we adjusted our wedding plans from a venue where we expected 200 guests to a backyard wedding with only 35 guests. He went above and beyond and came to our rehearsal to ensure that his sound equipment synched with the virtual streaming service we used to hold our wedding over Zoom. Even with a small wedding, the dance floor was packed the entire night! He was great at recognizing what music everyone was enjoying and quickly changed songs that did not appeal to the party. Would highly recommend.