Works Of Heart Flowers Reviews

8 | Wilton, NH
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Works Of Heart Flowers

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8

2 User photos

Order by:
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 08/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Flowers!!!

    From the get-go, Michelle was wonderful to work with! She was recommended by a friend and I'm so glad she was who we chose to do our wedding flowers! I wasn't really sure what I wanted when we had our consultation and she was patient and helped me decide on bouquets that were within my budget and, when something I liked was going to bring me outside my budget she was honest and provided me with a realistic idea of pricing to help me make an education decision. The flowers were fresh and gorgeous the day of the wedding and more beautiful than I could have ever imagined in my head! They were perfect!!!

    Sent on 09/02/2020
  • D

    Dansir · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle's personality is so friendly. She actively listens to your vision and nails it in her execution. I highly recommend her for any event- she made my wedding unforgettable. So many guests have commented on the flowers being some of the best they have seen at weddings. LOVED working with her from start to finish.

    Sent on 10/11/2018

    Works Of Heart Flowers's reply:

    Thank you Dansir for the nice review! I’m so glad you were happy! Wishing you and Anthony many happy years ahead! Send me a pic of you get a chance!
  • F

    Faith · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Her flowers were amazing! I was persistent on having hydrangeas in my bouquet and she warned me many times how easier hydrangeas wilt, I was happy to have the advice and the bouquet lasted all day without wilting! I was glad to be prepared incase it did though! Also gave me the option to create my bridesmaids bouqets by buying in bulk and they came out great.

    Sent on 09/22/2018
  • J

    Josh&Sara · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, helpful, and sincere are the best words to describe my experience with Michelle. I had a very bad experience with another pretentious florist with a costly minimum order that left me reeling. Michelle was just the answer, she was considerate of my budget, thoughtful, and helpful in getting me the most for my money while providing a superior product. I'm so grateful for finding her!

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • C

    Cara · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Works of Heart Flowers was a great experience! I am so grateful that they were able to accommodate us on short notice. Everything was seamless and I never had to think twice about their reliability. Knowing very little about flowers, I leaned on Michelle for creativity and selection - she really came through! Our flowers were beautiful! Thank you for everything.

    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 07/15/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michele, from Works of Heart was the most helpful and sincere florist to work with. There aren't enough words to describe how thankful I am to have had her organize the flowers for my very special wedding day. I have little to no experience with flowers, but had an idea of what colors I wanted...Michele made suggestions left and right...combining the flowers and colors more perfect than I could have imagined. She's a wonderful person to work with and I'd recommend her to anyone...my flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you for making our day so special!!!

    Chad & Katy Fisk

    Sent on 09/27/2008
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/09/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle at works of heart is very professional and easy to work with. I myself have no clue on flowers and the does and don't about them.... but Michelle is so gifted that she can put flowers together with such ease and care. They come out looking like they should be in a magazines. She knows what colors and style of flowers go together. She knows her stuff!!!!!! I would recommend her to everyone i know, oh what i did!!!! She works miracles. Oh bye the way she does lots of occasions...
    Thanks Michelle for making my day special
    Rachel

    Sent on 10/16/2008
  • L

    Lois · Married on 11/03/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so pleased with the quality of products plus the quick and efficient responsiveness I received. I will recommend Works of Heart Flowers & Gifts to all of my friends and family.

    Sent on 03/17/2010