Skip to main content
Weddings

With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC Reviews

With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC

With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC

Alexandria, VA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 314 Reviews
View more information

314 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

314
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

52 User photos

  • V
    Vix Married on 10/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most Phenomenal Wedding Officiant!!

    Leora Willis was such a HUGE part of our wedding day! We loved getting to work with her both in bringing our ceremony dreams to life. Leora are truly one of our top favorite vendors of this process and day, seriously. From the bottom of our hearts, we really appreciate her help in creating such unforgettable moments that will last a lifetime for us - from the very sweet ceremony script that truly speaks to us to our vows to getting us officially married! From our first look of Leora's work as we were searching for an officiant last year, we knew that her work stood out the most to us. From our first call together, we knew immediately that she was the best fit to be our officiant! Leora is truly a joy to work with in leading up to the wedding AND on the wedding day. She is so genuinely down-to-earth, knowledgeable, all around so very sweet and kind - it is contagious and so comfortable and it's what us brides need on our big day (especially with all of the nerves). Leora is so AMAZING and we have so much to learn from her.

    We appreciate everything she has done such as coming out to meet us the few weeks before the wedding to get to know me and my husband better, going to court to fix our paperwork after our wedding, and so much more!

    We love you her much! ❤

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for your very kind words. It was a delight to be a part of your wedding day festivities! I appreciate the time you gave me so I could learn about you as individuals and as a couple. Your vendor team, family and friends were so supportive. And you had a gorgeous weather day. Take good care and I look forward to being a part of your future!
  • Alex
    Alex H. Married on 09/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Officiant

    Leora officiated our wedding in September of 2022. The ceremony was an intimate event with 25 family members at an outdoor garden. Leora did an amazing job! We loved working with Leora to finalize the script, she did an amazing job personalizing the ceremony and easily accommodated our requests. During the ceremony, Leora spoke with an authenticity that resonated with our family. Leora was also extremely helpful in getting our marriage certificate from the District of Columbia. She made sure we submitted our request on time and submitted the final certificate to the local government. I cannot recommend Leora enough as a wedding officiant!

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Alex for your very kind words! It was a delight to work with you and your wife as together we crafted a ceremony script that captured the sentiments in your hearts. Your wedding day was beautiful in so many ways. I wish you the very best life has to offer.
  • L
    Leah B. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Every couple needs a Leora in their lives

    Leora was heaven sent! She is so professional, caring, extremely supportive, and patient. The venue and our wedding planner recommended her, and we got to work with her for a while before our wedding with premarital counseling sessions and, of course, for the big day. Highly recommend having premarital counseling with Leora! You will be glad to have someone guide your conversations and really listen to you.

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Thanks Leah for your kind words. I appreciate the time we spent together. I wish you and your husband the best life has to offer!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jennifer P. Married on 10/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING OFFICIANT! made our day extra special!!

    Leora is amazing!! She truly made the process so easy and our day amazing! She really listened to our wants and really captured my husband and I's personality. She answered any questions we had and made the time to get to know us as a couple.Our wedding guest had nothing but compliments about the ceremony! you will not regret picking her as your officiant

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Jennifer for your very kind words! You and your husband are so delightful; and your energy still makes me smile. Blessings 😘
  • L
    Lancelot K. Married on 10/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb Service

    Leora was a fantastic wedding officiant. After a short interview, she was able to craft a beautiful script tailored to our personalities and backgrounds. And she was amazing at our wedding. She kept us at ease on our big day, and our guests were very impressed. Our very young ring bearer (nephew) dropped the ring during the ceremony, but Leora was able to keep him calm, with no disruption to the proceeding. Leora was simply outstanding.

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Lance for your heartfelt words. It was an honor to stand with you and your bride on your wedding day. It was also wonderful to connect with your mother. Best always!
  • G
    Gabrielle W. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Officiant

    Leora was friendly, responsive, and charismatic. She provided great feedback on ceremony planning through the whole process. 100% would recommend her services!

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    It was a pleasure to work with you and your groom. Thank you for the honor of getting to know you both and standing with you on your wedding day. Best always!
  • Katie
    Katie F. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Leora was fabulous!

    We hired Leora to officiate our 10/09/21 wedding and we cannot say enough wonderful things!! Leora is a captivating and confident orator. Leora was truly a pleasure to work with from start to finish. We knew at the end of our first conversation with her that she absolutely wanted her to be part of our big day. She was engaging and kind and seemed to truly have a passion for guiding couples into this next journey. Day of, Leora was professional, timely, and we received numerous compliments from both our guests and even our vendors on how wonderful she was! I’d definitely recommend Leora for any of my friend’s weddings!

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Thanks Katie for your thoughtful words. It was a pleasure to stand with you and your groom on your wedding day. Your vendor team was awesome, great personalities and energy. I wish you life’s best!!
  • P
    Paige O. Married on 09/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Collaborative and responsive

    We hired Leora for our wedding in September. She created a beautiful script for our ceremony and worked with us to create something that felt like an accurate representation of our relationship. We received so many compliments on the ceremony. She was such an important part of our day and I highly recommend her!

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Thanks Paige for your thoughtful review. It was a delight to get to know you and your groom and of course Leonard! Best always!!
  • Kate
    Kate S. Married on 07/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Leora is wonderful!

    I cannot say enough good things about Leora! My husband and I decided in late 2019 that we didn't want to wait until our July 2020 wedding to get married. Leora performed an intimate ceremony with us in Old Town Alexandria on a cold and wet day in October. She then took the time to get coffee with us, and learn more about our relationship in a small shop after she married us. Fast forward and our July 2020 wedding was postponed. Leora was flexible and understanding as we needed to push our date to 2021. It's the little things that matter. The emails she sends around the Holiday's checking in on us, and the fact that she called our planner to find out what color the bridesmaids were wearing so she could match. She incorporated a military prayer and really tailored our vows so that they were personal to us and our families. Leora is just a delightful person, kind, thoughtful and a pleasure to work with!

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Dear Kate, I am moved by your heartfelt words. Thank you! It was a delight to be on the journey with you and your husband. Great pictures. Best always!! 😘
  • P
    Pru A. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than we could have ever hoped for

    Leora is a truly caring and wonderful celebrant. The ceremony she created for us combined our beliefs, personalities and included our two young daughters perfectly. She really went above and beyond to create our ceremony and was a delight on our wedding day, on time and completely prepared. If you hire Leora you and your guests will have incredible memories of your ceremony

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Pru for your kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you, your now husband and daughters. The girls are lovely inside and out! Best wishes!
  • Melanie
    Melanie D. Married on 07/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Wonderful!

    Leora is an amazing person who guided us through the process with kindness, clarity and joy. We would recommend her to anyone. She was an integral part of the day and is a wonderful addition to our memories.

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Melanie for your kind words. I enjoyed my time with you and Marianne and your four-legged children. Best always, Leora
  • Kate
    Kate S. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful vows on short notice

    My husband & I eloped during the pandemic. With This Ring's license signing service was perfect! Our ceremony was sweet & exactly what we wanted - all with only a short call before the event. We had a Monday ceremony that only came together a few days before and we appreciate the flexibility.

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Thanks Kate for your initiative and kind words. It was a delight to meet you and your groom and stand with you on your wedding day. I hope the joy you felt on your wedding day is the joy you will experience over and over again throughout your marriage!
  • Michelle
    Michelle B. Married on 03/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Leora is fabulous!

    Leora officiated our wedding on March 29, 2021. As with all weddings, some things went wrong that day, but what was perfect was Leora’s handling of our ceremony. We liked her from our first discussion, and she made us comfortable from the start – which is important considering we wouldn’t meet her until our wedding day. She was the only officiant we spoke with – we knew she was the one!

    Leora made the ceremony script process easy. She accommodated all of our requests and went out of her way to make us feel at ease. Her command of the schedule, impeccable timing, sense of humor, and overall love for her role as our officiant kept us calm and relaxed on an excitable day. It was a clear, cold, and windy day, but Leora’s warmness made all the difference.

    We could go on and on about what a wonderful person Leora is, but anyone who speaks with her will quickly figure that out. We consider ourselves fortunate for having found Leora.

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Thanks Michelle for your thoughtful review. I appreciate your kind words. It was a joy to stand with you and your groom on your wedding day. You were beautiful and your husband was quite dashing. Also, I appreciate the warmth of your guests. Best wishes!
  • N
    Natalie P. Married on 01/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect officiant for us!

    It meant so much to us to have Leora officiate our wedding ceremony. Her warmth and generosity of spirit are palpable. She worked with us to accommodate COVID safety concerns, a quick time frame, and even an injured bride-to-be! Leora pronounced us wife and wife on a beautiful January day, on our back porch, and with words that suited us so well. Our three dogs sat quietly inside, intently watching their moms get married, and greeted Leora beautifully afterwards. They know a great person immediately, and it was the sweetest ending to our sublime day.

    Thank you, Leora, for helping us embark on our partnership in a beautiful, honest, and meaningful way! 

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Thank you beautiful brides for your thoughtful and gracious words. It was a delight to stand with you on your wedding day; and meet your fur babies Best always!
  • S
    Sabine E. Married on 12/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very special ceremony we will remember forever ❤️

    Leora made our wedding ceremony very special, she really took the time to get to know us, she put a very sweet touch to the ceremony that put us at ease and even made our guests chuckle by including little details about things we enjoy doing together and even our dogs. Thank you so much, we feel very blessed!

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Sabine, I'm blessed to be the one who holds memories of the look you and your groom exchanged during the ceremony! It was also special to witness the smiles on the faces of your MOH and Best Man. I'm delighted to be a part of your wedding day festivities!
  • R
    Renita C. Married on 12/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Very professional and prompt! It felt like we knew each other for years. Thanks again

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Thanks Renita! You were stunning in your gown. I wish you and your husband a blessed life together 😘
  • S
    Sam A. Married on 12/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pleasant experience

    It was wonderful working with Leora. She really personalized our ceremony making it very special for us. She listened to what we wanted, and was able to put our ceremony together in a beautiful way. She was respectful and warm.

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Sam and Caitlin for your time and thoughtful review. I was honored to be the one to stand with you on your wedding day. Also, thanks for trusting me to incorporate your cultures and heritages into your ceremony. It truly was a beautiful wedding! Best always, Leora
  • R
    Riya J. Married on 11/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Excellent Wedding Officiant!

    Leora was an integral part of making our wedding ceremony special. From the very beginning, she took the time to get to know us, learn about our relationship, and learn about the traditions we wished to incorporate. She curated a ceremony so perfect and intimate for us, full of many emotions, interactive with our guests, and respective of our cultural elements. Our family and guests loved Leora and commented on how professional, elegant, and personable she was. Leora made our ceremony so memorable and I would highly recommend her to couples of any culture!

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Dear Riya, I am moved by your heartfelt words. You are very kind, thank you. It was a delight to stand with you and Eshan on your wedding day at the lovely Strathmore Mansion. Your families were also kind and generous. The shawl your mothers gifted me is the perfect accessory for outdoor weddings. I wish you and your groom a wonderful life! Leora
  • B
    Bernadette C. Married on 11/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most reliable person in our wedding.

    Despite the COVID scare, Leora went out of her way to make our wedding memorable. We can’t thank her enough for her flexibility. We went from a venue wedding to a wedding on our driveway. She made it quite special for us.

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for your thoughtful review. I appreciate your kindness. You are a beautiful bride! I wish you and Eric the best.
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly S. Married on 10/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Leora saved the day!

    From our first phone consultation, Leora listened carefully to our preferences, and was extremely easy to talk to. We had no idea what we wanted in a ceremony, and she helped walk us through some options, and crafted a script that was personalized and very much our style. We loved the simple vows that she used, and she included a beautiful note of remembrance for my husband's father. It was clear that she really loves this job, and puts careful time and intention into crafting a meaningful ceremony for each couple.

    Fast forward to the Tuesday before our Saturday wedding date, and we had to change the venue (again) due to covid restrictions. I tearfully wrote an email to Leora bringing her up to date on the situation, and she responded within minutes. Her email brought a wave of calm over me. She suggested several alternate venues, and reassured us that everything would work out. She was right!

    On the day itself, she was professional, calm, and flexible (when some of our guests were running late). She really does believe in being present for each couple, and making the most of everyone's special day. Our day would not have been the same without her, and I cannot recommend her highly enough!

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Kimberly for taking the time to write a thoughtful review of my services. I truly appreciate your kind words. Every couple deserves the very best on their wedding day and I'm thrilled I was the one you and Anthony chose to stand with you on your wedding day. You are a beautiful bride! The color and style of your gown was perfect on you and the pockets were a practical extra. Your hair, earrings and bouquet added to your bridal elegance. I wish you and Anthony the very best life has to offer!
  • N
    Nick I. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    Everything we could have hoped for and more! Highly recommend!

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Nick, you are very kind. It was a delight to meet you, your bride and family at Green Spring Park. Take good care!
  • S
    Shaina B. Married on 09/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Covid gave us lemons, Ms.Leora made lemon pound cake lol

    Ms. Willis was the officiant for my wedding in September 2020 and she was amazing! It’s was a very high stress situation all around due to covid but she was very patient throughout the entire process. From our initial contact, she answered all of our questions. She was tolerant of the fact that we were a same sex couple. On the day of our wedding, we were running late, but she didn’t fuss with us. She made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. I’m very pleased that we chose her to share our day with us, and should we ever renew our vows, we wouldn’t hesitate to call her again.

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    You are very kind, thank you! I know “stuff” happens especially on a Friday in northern Virginia. Thank you for allowing me to be part of your wedding day festivities. Take good care.
  • K
    Keyomie Married on 08/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    August 2020

    Mrs. Willis was so accommodating at the last minute. I believe I called her within the week of the wedding due to things changing and people canceling. She was able to squeeze me into her schedule, in which I was soo grateful for. She went over everything with me. Was such a joy to have as an officiant. She really left an outstanding impression on us, with small jokes that had the guests and the wedding party really be engaged in the ceremony!! Thank you once again for being part of our special day!!!!

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for you gracious review. It was an honor to be with you on your wedding day. I also appreciate the gift, a bracelet that I cherish.
    Best wishes!
  • B
    Bercem Y. Married on 08/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Polite wedding celebrant

    We are so glad that we chose Leora for our wedding celebration. We had to start little late and she waited so patiently . She was so calm and helpful. We already recommended her to our friends!

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Thanks Bercem for the honor of standing with you and your groom on your wedding day! It was peaceful to chat with your guests and take in the view. I wish you and Isa life's best!
  • J
    Jada T. Married on 08/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience with Leora!

    We used Leora for premarital counseling and officiant services. We really feel like we got the most out of our services with Leora; she was very attentive and responsive to pinpointed our strengths and weaknesses and as a couple we needed help with recognizing those things. I would highly recommend her services! Thanks for everything Leora!

    With This Ring I Thee Wedd Ceremonies, LLC's reply:

    Thanks Jada for your kind words. It was a delight to get to know you and Malik. Standing with you on your wedding day as the two of you beamed with happiness was awesome. You are a beautiful bride!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message