Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company Reviews

96 | Winter Park, FL
See photos, pricing and details

96 Reviews for Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company

Recommended by 99%

96
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
96 Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company Reviews
Sort by:
  • G

    Gabriel · Married on 08/30/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone ensure that my wife and I had a beautiful service it was a perfect day thank you for everything!

  • B

    Berta · Married on 08/25/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Wedding Company helped make my wedding a dream come true! Suzanne and her assistant were so professional in every way! Made our special day a success!!!

    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 1
  • C

    Cinnamon · Married on 08/13/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suzanne and her staff were incredible! We had a wonderful day.

  • J

    Joanne · Married on 06/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me and my partner was married at this venue on the 18th June 2018. The venue is such a lovely place and the garden, which are not to far from the venue is beautiful place to have your photographs taken. Suzanne the wedding planner is a lovely person and is down to earth. Suzanne made our day very special and if family, friends can not make it to your special day you can always do the live streaming.

    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 2
    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 3
  • C

    Cari · Married on 06/16/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice small wedding just like we wanted.

  • J

    Justin · Married on 05/29/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi we are from wales in the u.k and we wanted a quiet wedding so we choose to get married whilst on holiday in Florida so we choose winter garden chapel so on the 29/5/18 we got married at winter park and it run so smooth and made it a special day for me my son and my partner thanks to Suzanne and co from winter park


  • P

    Phillip · Married on 05/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely people, lovely location and great church. Great location for pictures. Will definitely be revisiting winter gardens in the future.

  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely fantastic wedding day. Went so smoothly and without a hitch...all details sorted and organised by the lovely Suzanne...thankyou so much you were brilliant xxx heather xx

    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 4
    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 5
    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 6
    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 7
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 04/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome job! Thanks so much for everything

  • K

    Kate · Married on 04/19/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suzanne was very responsive, helpful, and organized. All the people she provided were great including the person who got us our out of state marriage license, the on time, accommodating, and very capable makeup/hair person, the minister who did a great job incorporating our wishes and kids in the service, the photographer was very nice and walked us around to scenic places to take many pictures of us, and the florist provided beautiful flowers! Suzanne easily helped us work out the details and we just showed up and had a wonderful wedding.

  • A

    ashley · Married on 04/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing person with amazing abilities. I was only able to give her basically 5 days before our wedding and she was able to pull it off.

  • R

    Ronicia · Married on 04/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding on April 4 2018 it was a nice beautiful wedding. They worked with us very well and I am happy

  • Y

    Yorleni · Married on 03/17/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was wonderful and made our experience beautiful. Made sure everything ran smoothly

  • K

    Katherine · Married on 03/03/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suzanne was WONDERFUL! We were so nervous but she made the experience so nice and put our mind at ease. The day of she made sure both larties were settled. Everything started on time and went the best that it could. She was organized and led the entire thing. The day was amazing and I could not have asked for a better experience. Not to mention the church is beautiful. Pictures on the top balcony came and great! Plus it was nice to run up there after to watch guests exit the church. Highly recommend! ❤️

    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 8
  • K

    kai · Married on 02/26/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our request is an urgent matter, and we live outside of the USA. through great communication and effort from Winter Park Wedding Chapel, i was able to deliver a birthday surprise to my wife in a town her best friend lives, unforgettable!

  • J

    Jan · Married on 11/18/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suzanne and her staff were amazing. Trying to plan a wedding from far away while working 50 hours a week is not an easy task but she really took care of all the details for us. The venue was beautiful and the flowers and cake turned out to be better than I could have imagined. I was thrilled with the musician, the minister, and the hair & makeup artist that were arranged for me. I would not hesitate to recommend Suzanne and the Winter Park Wedding Chapel to anyone looking for a small, quaint venue to get married.

    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 9
    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 10
    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 11
  • N

    Nicola · Married on 11/09/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our day was perfect and ran seamlessly. Suzanne and her team were amazing and I’m so glad we chose them to coordinate our special day.

    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 12
    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 13
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 09/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suzanne was fantastic. She was lovely to work with. Suzanne did a tremendous job making our small ceremony feel intimate in such a large church. Overall a very stress free wedding! We would highly recommend Winter Park Weddings.

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 09/03/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suzanne makes it so easy. Can't thank her enough. Would do 6 stars.

  • D

    Donna · Married on 08/18/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Suzanne. She handled all the details professionally as well as everyone she selected to assist in the wedding, i.e....the officiant, the harpist, the photographer, and florist. We were all so pleased with the simple yet very elegant affair.

  • K

    Kelli · Married on 07/07/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just want to thank Suzanne and her team for a perfect wedding. We got married at the Alfond Inn on July 7, 2017 and every detail was perfect ! Suzanne took care of it all. The flowers, the violinist, the photographer and even the clergy. We felt so comfortable from the very beginning. We also loved her daughter's input. She's a mini version of Suzanne and truly a delight.

  • J

    Janice · Married on 07/03/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was just the 4 of us in our wedding party and winter park was perfect for us. The venue is lovely and Suzanne was so nice and helpful and responded very quickly to all my questions and put me at ease. It was the most perfect special day and i would highly recommend winter park wedding chapel.

  • J

    Jonathon · Married on 06/24/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Job with everything. The photographer was very nice and great at getting us to smile ! On of the staff members even brought us water while we were taking photos outside ! The minister was funny and everything went very very well ! Thank you guys for being so awesome !

  • H

    Holly · Married on 04/29/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suzanne at Winter Park Wedding Company was wonderful to work with. The venue was beautiful and she made sure our ceremony ran seamlessly. She was always available whenever we had questions and was very helpful throughout the planning process. She is also super sweet and just so competent, which made me, my now husband, the wedding party, and our parents feel relaxed and assured that everything would go well. And it did! Thank you Suzanne! Highly recommend.

  • J

    John · Married on 03/28/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John and I had the best wedding, We loved the fact of having someone that could translate in Spanish to my family and the place was so nice. It was just perfect and the service was excellent.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review