Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company Reviews

108 | Winter Park, FL
See photos, pricing and details

108 Reviews for Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company

Recommended by 99%

108
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

17 User photos

Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 1
Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 2
Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 3
Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 4
Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 5
Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 6
Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 7
+ 11
Sort by:
  • E

    Emily · Getting married on 11/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended!

    I loved working with Suzanne and WP Wedding Company and Chapel! From the minute I called to check on availability and pricing, to the last interaction I had with Suzanne, she was amazing. They took care of everything for my ceremony! We were married at the First Congregational Church of Winter Park. Suzanne met with us originally when we planned on getting married late next year. Our plans changed and we had to move the wedding up by over a year. We had less than 2 months to plan. Suzanne was so willing to work with us and help us every step of the way. She was always there for me to answer any questions I had, and was so patient with us!! I never dreamed my wedding would be so beautiful and go so well... our dreams literally came true thanks to Suzanne and the WP Wedding Company & Chapel. I highly recommend using them!!!!

  • J

    Jenny · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely impressed

    The smaller chapel was perfect for my small and intimate wedding ceremony. Suzanne did a great job at keeping everyone organized and calm during what is an extremely stressful time for all. She also was able to get all the songs I wanted! We decorated the place but it was a lovely venue as is. The photographer did a great job as well! He captured the love we have for each other and found some beautiful locations for us to be photographed at. Another plus was the location this chapel was at. Winter Park is such a beautiful and classy area. I felt like such a princess.

    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 8
  • J

    Jenifer · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!!!!

    Suzanne of the Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company such a pleasure with work with. She responded to all our inquires quickly and worked with us every step of the way to make sure our day was special! The pictures took a little longer than expected but man, were they worth the wait!!! They turned out beautifully!!!! Would definitely recommend Suzanne and this company. I never write reviews or make recommendations so this is high praise coming from me.

  • K

    Kay Plussa · Married on 11/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect day!

    Our wedding was perfect. Couldn’t be happier. Venue was beautiful, minister was fantastic, pictures were amazing. Suzanne was great to work with! I would highly recommend her services!!

  • Raymond

    Raymond Russell · Married on 10/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suzanne was great

    Suzanne Graham was a wonderful person and did her best to make it a wonderful day

  • M

    M Mitchell · Married on 10/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Winter Park Wedding Chapel was a great service

    Suzanne from beginning to end was professional, kind, and helpful. She maintained good communication with us and helped our wedding day run smoothly. She offered many services and this was a bonus. The services we had chosen were fulfilled perfectly the day of. The space we had chosen for an intimate small gathering was just right. Thank you for being a part of our day!

  • J

    Jeff Mann · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent all the way around

    Outstanding experience, I would absolutely recommend them to anyone

  • Tracy

    Tracy Mann · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    Our wedding was exactly what we invisioned, Suzanne’s expertises was a huge help... She made it all possible and stress free! I could not have asked for a better quality of service.. our cake and flowers were absolutely breathtaking.
    I have given many referrals to future clients and will continue to do so.
    Suzanne went above and beyond our expectations! We love her!!

  • Miguel

    Miguel Padilla · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Suzanne and the Winter Park Wedding Chapel!

    Suzanne and the winter park wedding chapel were amazing! From the very beginning she responded to every email and answered every question we had for our special day. We browsed the internet for church venues that hosted Gay Wedding Ceremonies and came across great reviews about the Winter Park Wedding Gay. The church was very spacious and we had such a beautiful ceremony with the help of Suzanne and her assistant. I would recommend this place to anyone. Suzanne is always on top of everything when it comes to making sure your day is as stress-free as possible and she did it with a smile on her face the entire time. Thank you Suzanne and the Winter Park Wedding Chapel.

  • M

    Martin Key · Married on 09/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Winter Park Wedding Chapel Company

    Superb company!! Very professional, attentive and caring service by Suzanne and her team!! Winter Park is a fantastic place to get married and would recommend to anyone!!

  • G

    Gabriel · Married on 08/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone ensure that my wife and I had a beautiful service it was a perfect day thank you for everything!

  • B

    Berta · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Wedding Company helped make my wedding a dream come true! Suzanne and her assistant were so professional in every way! Made our special day a success!!!

    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 9
  • C

    Cinnamon · Married on 08/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suzanne and her staff were incredible! We had a wonderful day.

  • C

    Carmen · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience.

    Convenient. Professional. Historical.

  • J

    Joanne · Married on 06/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me and my partner was married at this venue on the 18th June 2018. The venue is such a lovely place and the garden, which are not to far from the venue is beautiful place to have your photographs taken. Suzanne the wedding planner is a lovely person and is down to earth. Suzanne made our day very special and if family, friends can not make it to your special day you can always do the live streaming.

    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 10
    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 11
  • C

    Cari · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice small wedding just like we wanted.

  • J

    Justin · Married on 05/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi we are from wales in the u.k and we wanted a quiet wedding so we choose to get married whilst on holiday in Florida so we choose winter garden chapel so on the 29/5/18 we got married at winter park and it run so smooth and made it a special day for me my son and my partner thanks to Suzanne and co from winter park


  • P

    Phillip · Married on 05/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely people, lovely location and great church. Great location for pictures. Will definitely be revisiting winter gardens in the future.

  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely fantastic wedding day. Went so smoothly and without a hitch...all details sorted and organised by the lovely Suzanne...thankyou so much you were brilliant xxx heather xx

    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 12
    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 13
    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 14
    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company 15
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome job! Thanks so much for everything

  • K

    Kate · Married on 04/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suzanne was very responsive, helpful, and organized. All the people she provided were great including the person who got us our out of state marriage license, the on time, accommodating, and very capable makeup/hair person, the minister who did a great job incorporating our wishes and kids in the service, the photographer was very nice and walked us around to scenic places to take many pictures of us, and the florist provided beautiful flowers! Suzanne easily helped us work out the details and we just showed up and had a wonderful wedding.

  • Lauren

    Lauren Pritchard · Married on 04/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren and Joe tears, ice cream, & bagpipes!

    It has taken me 6 months to write a review! Mostly because it’s been too emotional for me. But Suzanne and the team were INCREDIBLE in ways that went so far beyond our imagination.
    Our wedding was small and put together quickly due to family illness. On the big day my father fell too ill and my brother and mother had to take him to the hospital. So he was not there to walk me down the isle and 1/2 of my family was missing. Suzanne and her team were so calm, loving and warm. Honoring my wishes to move forward and still make it a magical day for my groom and all of our other guests. It was a roller coaster of a day. But having professional warmth like that made all of the difference. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for caring so much about our wedding and our family.
    (We did it on a Tuesday afternoon off season in and out to make it affordable..bonus Happy Hour Reception)!

    Sent on 11/20/2018

    Winter Park Wedding Chapel & Company's reply:

    Hi Lauren, Thank you so much for your kind words. I totally understand why it took so long, I think it was one of the hardest and emotional weddings I've coordinated. How are you all doing? Send my love to all your family! Keep in touch and Happy Thanksgiving! Love Suzanne xx
  • A

    ashley · Married on 04/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing person with amazing abilities. I was only able to give her basically 5 days before our wedding and she was able to pull it off.

  • R

    Ronicia · Married on 04/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding on April 4 2018 it was a nice beautiful wedding. They worked with us very well and I am happy

  • Y

    Yorleni · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was wonderful and made our experience beautiful. Made sure everything ran smoothly

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review