Skip to main content
Weddings

Willa Kveta Photography Reviews

Willa Kveta Photography

Willa Kveta Photography

Santa Barbara, CA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 114 Reviews
View more information

114 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 114
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

44 User photos

  • C
    Caroline W. Married on 11/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    BEST Wedding Photographer EVER!

    If you are looking for an extraordinary wedding photographer, look no further! Willa captured all the beauty and wonder of our wedding day. She was everywhere and yet we never saw her or felt that she was too close, which was important to me. She made us feel so comfortable. Our venue was close to the beach and she whisked us away to get the most beautiful sunset photos before our guests even knew we were missing! We are so glad that she did this as those photos were some of the most beautiful of all!
    Thank you, Willa!
  • Ian
    Ian M. Married on 09/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Perfect Photographer

    Thank you so much, Willa! These photos are absolutely beautiful and we really appreciate how absolutely amazing you were with all of our guests! I cannot stress enough how much we (and everyone else at the wedding) love the photos! They are fantastic, you really captured the fun/goofy vibe of our entire collected friends and family.

    We will DEFINITELY be reaching out to you for future photoshoots and recommending you to all of our friends! Thank you again, we could not be happier with our wedding day experience and we are so glad you were there!

    Thank you!!

    -Courtney & Ian Durdle
  • Marlo
    Marlo P. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Decision Ever

    Willa is simply magical - super talented photographer and amazing human! I spoke with so many photographers in search of the right fit and Willa was all that and much, much more. The photos were just stunning - her eye and expertise shines through in all of her work. Also, she was so flexible and kind to work with us around a little snafu with our daughter. I am both honored and privileged that she was our wedding photographer.
  • Courtney
    Courtney L. Married on 07/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful person, beautiful photos

    Willa was the perfect photographer for my husband and I. She has such a gentle, easy energy, is a great communicator and very responsive, and goes above and beyond for her clients. We absolutely love our photos and she captured all the most important parts of the day. Book Willa for your wedding or special event! You won’t regret it!

    Willa Kveta Photography's reply:

    Thank you Courtney! You two were such dream clients and it made my heart happy to capture your LOVE story! Blessings to you and Sean!
  • Amanda
    Amanda M. Married on 05/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The absolute best overall- talent, skill, personality!

    Willa was the best choice that we made for our Santa Barbara Courthouse wedding on May 7, 2021. I have absolutely no regrets and I am thrilled to refer her to friends, family, and colleagues. Note that we were on a tight budget, and we were able to hire her for the 2-hour weekday SB Courthouse session. If you are on a similarly tight budget, try to go with this option as you will not regret it. She's worth every dollar and more!

    Willa is talented, has a beautiful artistic vision, and she has a delightful personality that will put you at ease. She maintained a great, supportive energy and provided helpful direction during our 2 hour courthouse photograph session. She was able to take the two of us- slightly awkward & introverted mid-30's dorks- and make us look beautiful.

    I am in awe of the photographs that she created. She is such a gem!! Go ahead and book with her!
  • Queen
    Queen T. Married on 03/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Digital Goddess Empowerment Session Captured My Highest Self at 36 and Fabulous

    I am absolutely amazed at what Willa was able to capture in our digital photography session. This was a new concept to me but I was excited to see how it would work. This was more than a photoshoot because it wasn't just about the pictures it was about the experience and I definitely felt that. Thru the computer and phone, we open the session by clearing the space with sage individually, and Willa guided me into meditation to help connect to my inner goddess. Once I was tapped in... she freely guided me into my highest self to capture my inner spirit. And after seeing the pictures she really did that somehow and the results were breathtaking. I've never seen myself like this and now I see apart of myself highest self that reflects what's inside on the outside. This Goddess Empowerment Session definitely helped me see me for the Queen that I am!

    I recommend all women book a session as part of self-love, self-empowerment practices, and find that inner Goddess and let her shine!

    -Queen Tasha
    June 2020
  • Katie
    Katie B. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magical & Beyond!

    Willa just did my wedding this month and she also did my sister's wedding, 6 years ago, too! The sneak peek slideshow came so fast, literally the week after. She also sent me all the photos within 2 weeks! They were all incredible - like a fairlytale, sometimes I can't believe we are the ones in the photos she took. The photos really captured our personalities and love. We are forever grateful. During & before the event, she makes you feel instantly comfortable. She is organized like no other! Stress-free! She even made my "doesn't like photos" husband enjoy the process - he was loving it! She is super responsive and friendly and I would recommend her to anyone for any type of event! HIRE HER :D

    Willa Kveta Photography's reply:

    Katie! This is the sweetest review I could have ever received! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! It was an absolute pleasure working with the two of you and seeing your family again!!! I love how I had never even met Travis before your rehearsal night, but instantly felt a connection with him and his family as well! And it was also super fun to speak Spanish with them!! Love you both and thank you so much for being so amazing to work with!! I also have to say, your venue, Rancho Dos Pueblos, makes my heart so happy and all of your details with the VB photo booth, McConnells ice cream truck, and gorgeous florals, we’re so awesome to capture! So grateful!
  • E
    Eva Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolute best photographer!!

    Willa is hands down the most incredible wedding photographer in Santa Barbara (and in my opinion, all of California). She exudes passion and excitement for what she does, and truly captivated the true joy and emotions from our wedding that we will cherish forever. She was incredible to work with, and we genuinely loved our entire experience with her. My husband does not like his photo taken, but when he met Willa, his attitude completely shifted and we ended up loving the entire process. She made us feel so comfortable and was incredibly creative. If you want the BEST photos, capturing true moments, and work with an absolute gem of a woman, you have come to the right place. The hardest part of the process is choosing the photos to put in our album because we love them ALL.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 08/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I remember reading these reviews when I thought "wow she must be amazing to get all 5 stars!" Now that we are looking back on our wedding (through our amazing photos) my husband and I cannot say enough wonderful things about Willa! It was a dream having her as our photographer. That was how it felt from our very first phone call all the way through receiving our photos! We are still swooning over every single one of them! The work she does is absolutely breathtaking, far exceeded our expectations, and was worth every single penny! We were married at The Ritz-Carlton Bacara and it was such a piece of mind knowing how experienced she is working at the resort! Willa is beautiful inside & out and we can't wait to have her capture future family photos!
  • R
    Rosy Married on 08/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend - Would use again

    Willa and her team are absolutely AMAZING. She captured all of the little moments with me and my husband, as well as our family and guests. Her images are vivid and natural. She is very responsive and really executed our wedding vision. Every time I go through them, I am taken back to our wedding day. I highly recommend her to anyone wanting to capture a special event.
  • G
    Gwendolyn S. Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You can't ask for better!

    You cannot ask for more! Willa is a true romantic that genuinely loves her profession and this really comes through in her photography. Her passion for her work and for representing each couple's love and story enveloped us every moment we had the pleasure to work with her. She is professional, flexible, focused, and supportive of the couple's vision they want captured. She is an absolute joy! I would wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone for their wedding or engagement photos. Thank you a million Willa!
  • L
    Laurel Married on 04/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It is truly impossible to describe just how much my husband and I love Willa, both as a photographer and as a person in general. Not only are her photos some of the most beautiful I've ever seen (seriously, look at her Instagram feed), but she is honestly one of the most genuine and kind people I've ever met. From our very first telephone conversation with her, she just put us both at ease. It was like talking to an old friend. And for two people who aren't huge fans of being photographed, that was key for us.

    The file sizes of the images I've got are too big for WeddingWire's website, so I will just recommend that anyone considering hiring Willa go check out her Instagram feed. Her photos obviously speak for themselves, but I will also note that our dog, Rosie, NEVER looks at the camera. Willa basically had her posing like a supermodel - even animals know Willa's the best! :-)
  • S
    Suan Married on 10/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Willa is the best photographer I've come across. We hired her for our wedding. The photos were just incredible! She captured the spirit of the day. We know that when we look at these photos in the years to come, they will always bring us back to our special day. Willa has a way of relaxing us so that the photos look so candid. We have several family members who are avid photographers and they have been very impressed with the results. She is very professional and wonderful to work with. Highly recommended for sure!
  • J
    Jenny Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you want to have a wedding photographer who is fun, talented and will capture remarkable photos on your special day, Willa is a great fit for you! From the initial phone conversation (after her quick response to our email), we knew that Willa was a great match for us. When we finally got to meet her for our engagement shoot, we were ecstatic about her positive energy. Willa's passion for photography shines through every moment that she is capturing the memories. We are so happy with how our engagement photos & wedding photos turned out and thankful to have had the opportunity with such an amazing person & true artist! Thank you Willa -- we are forever grateful!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beyond breathtaking! Willa was not only the best photographer, but she was also such a great person to work with. Planning a wedding is not the easiest thing to do and through my stressful days, Willa was on the phone with me, calming me down and reassuring me that everything was going to be just fine. She was true to her word because everything was above and beyond my expectations. She was there for site visits, hiking through brush and making sure that she had special places picked out for the unbelievable backdrops that we recieved. I was so relaxed and at ease come my wedding day because I knew she had everything taken care of. Her personality, professionalism, and fun demeanor made it easy for my husband and I to be ourselves in our photos. She really captured us, our family and our beautiful wedding setting so well. We were blessed to have found her and eternally grateful for our dream wedding photos that will last a lifetime! Thank you so much Willa, you were more than just our photographer that day, but also our friend. Thank you for all of the fun and good times!
  • K
    Kaylee Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wow – where do we even begin?! I’ll start off by saying that Willa is absolutely incredible, from start to finish. We met Willa at my mom’s wedding and instantly fell in love with her personality and style as a guest at the wedding… and when my mom received her photos, we fell in love all over again. My husband and I had no hesitation when choosing an engagement session and wedding photographer. Willa is adventurous, energetic, and flexible. For our engagement photo session, I had this idea of beach sunset photos. Willa was slightly worried about the lighting and so she suggested “magic hour”, or the hour before the sun sets. Again, WOW. I’m so thankful she shared her professional opinion and our photos turned out so perfect. Willa also exudes a sense of calmness, which together make for a perfect form of encouragement when you’re a nervous wreck on your wedding!

    Willa is well prepared for the day, or in our case the weekend. Willa and I spoke about the wedding day plan about a week before hand and she had me send her a list of family members that we needed portrait photos with. Trust me, this is so helpful when the day of comes and everyone is running around and Willa and assistant call the names out for you. Willa even mapped out the area where we were taking our First Look photos so she was well prepared for the day.

    Overall, during both sessions, I felt at ease and comfortable. Willa allowed my husband and I to let go of all the stress and just be in love! We will definitely be using her any time we want beautiful, high quality photos.
  • J
    Julia Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Where do we even begin....Willa is simply the best and you'll be the luckiest and happiest bride & groom if you're able to book her for your big day. My husband and I cared a lot about our photographer's energy because you spend so much time with that person (you even have to leave the party to go spend time with that person) and Willa delivered in every way.
    She was excited for us, but also incredibly calming (when we were running behind schedule-- my fault, not hers)! She laughed with us, encouraged us, made us feel SO comfortable, and maybe even shed a tear or two with us. We felt so at ease in front of her camera (and Veronica's! Her assistant was AMAZING, as well!). For any Four Seasons Santa Barbara brides- Willa knew her way around the property like the back of her hand so no time was wasted finding the right spot. From a planning and post-wedding perspective, she couldn't have been easier to work with. Prompt in her responses, Willa provided guidance and suggestions, but was never pushy. We had our slideshow by day 2 of our honeymoon and our entire wedding album came shortly thereafter (much faster than we anticipated). The final product was more beautiful than anything we could have hoped for. She caught moments we forgot about, worked our angles like every bride hopes, and edited each photo with that special light that really stood out to me when I was doing my preliminary photography research. We would give her 10 stars if we could!
  • R
    Radhika Married on 05/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Willa is great. So professional and prepared. Which was good because my now husband is not the most patient of men, especially when having to dress up and pose for pictures. But Willa managed him beautifully and got the job done! The photos were exquisite! We couldn’t have been happier with them. The main problem we are having is picking the best ones for our album. It’s so hard because there are so many that we love!
  • S
    Sara Married on 04/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Willa photographed our wedding in April 2017. Every vendor we hired and person we mentioned Willa's name to had nothing but amazing things to say about her! After seeing Willa's website and speaking for her the first time I knew we had to hire her for our wedding. She has an infectious and positive energy, it is obvious she LOVES what she does. She was extremely flexible, letting us add an extra hour to our contracted time only a couple of weeks before the wedding. She helped us tailor our photo package within our budget. She met with us at our venue before the wedding. She answered all of our questions, replied to every email and phone call, made a schedule for the day, and made sure we had all of our details we wanted photographed with us on the day of the wedding. Willa has such a wonderful personality that will make you feel comfortable and beautiful. She takes her time but will keep your wedding party and family focused for photos. She captured every single important moment and every single important detail. When we received our photos a few weeks after the wedding we spent HOURS looking at them! I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Willa and every single one of our photos. We would recommend her without hesitation to anyone looking for a wedding photographer.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 01/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I grew up in Santa Barbara and married by husband 3 weeks ago at El Presidio and El Paseo. We hired a mariachi band to escort us and our guests to the reception and it was the best day of our lives! Words cannot begin to describe how utterly blown away we are with Willa's photography. The most important aspect of the wedding to me was always the photographer because the day will go by in a flash and you will miss so many special moments and emotions.

    Thanks to Willa, we were able to relive the entire day and will continue to do so for the rest of our lives. She didn't just take photos but she captured emotion, people, architecture and our love. The joy of flipping through her photos is hard to put into words. As the bride, there were so many moments during our big day that I completely missed and thanks to her, we can continue to relive the best day of our lives forever.

    Not only is her work a league above the rest, but she is an absolute gem. She made my husband enjoy an engagement photoshoot that he wasn't totally thrilled about doing. Since we had already done the engagement shoot with Willa, the wedding day felt so calm and comfortable- we were pros by then! Willa is amazing to work with and we cannot speak enough praises about her work, creative style and lovely personality.

    Willa's work is absolutely stunning and I highly recommend Willa for any future wedding or event!

    -Happiest bride around
  • M
    Meara Married on 12/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Willa photographed our elopement last December and impressed us in every way. Not only did she help make it the perfect day but my wife and I LOVE our photos!! Elopements are very personal and romantic and Willa only enhanced and complemented the day with her warm, loving, and positive energy. We felt so comfortable with her and she truly captured all the love between us. It was such an authentic experience and it really shows in her photography. Willa is a true artist, a real professional, and overall an amazing person. She does not disappoint!! ~Two very happy brides!
  • M
    Megan Married on 07/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Willa is seriously the best wedding photographer in the world!! She was so professional and easy to work with throughout the planning process, and her photos are so, so unique and special - she captured our wedding day more perfectly than I could have ever imagined. I could not recommend Willa more!!
  • M
    Mischa Married on 05/29/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hiring Willa as our wedding photographer is hands down one of the best decisions of our lives! She captured the feelings, moments and beauty of our day so magnificently and we will cherish her photos forever! Willa has a way of making everything and everyone look so beautiful and magical! Besides being a brilliant photographer, Willa and her assistant were super easy to work with and pleasant to work with on our wedding day. They arrived early on our wedding day for our “first look” and helped us set and keep a schedule throughout the day. Willa was very accommodating with our few requests and handled large family photos with aplomb. Willa is well worth the money as her work will be cherished forever! We have had many many guests tell us that they are the most beautiful wedding photos they have ever seen, and we agree! Willa, thank you for capturing our day so perfectly!
  • C
    Cathy Married on 05/29/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Willa photographed my daughter's wedding in Santa Barbara on May 29, 2016. When we got Willa's photos I was moved to tears. I cannot believe how well she captured each moment of the wedding.

    Willa's photos are simply the most beautiful wedding photos I have ever seen.

    I am so very happy that we were able to get Willa to do the photos. She must be busy every moment with weddings. I feel honored to say that I paid for her services and it is one of my best life decisions.

    Thank you to Willa now and thank you forever for these memories.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 05/21/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough praise for Willa! Hiring Willa as our wedding photographer in Santa Barbara for our wedding last month was the best decision we could have made. Leading up to the wedding, I had one call with Willa to go over what we wanted in terms of different grouping for photos.. She was very flexible and also had so much experience that she could fill in the gaps of what photos she thought we would want. Then on the day of the wedding, Will and her assistant were SO MUCH FUN to work with - they were relaxed, professional and completely what we wanted for our wedding. By the end of the night, I felt like Willa was a friend who I had invited to our wedding because we felt that happy that she was there. And then we got back our photos and we were BLOWN AWAY by how beautiful they all were. She did a remarkable job with all aspects of the photos... We've received so many emails from people telling us how gorgeous the wedding photos are and we couldn't agree more. Willa was truly able to capture the feel and the love and the happiness and the mood of the wedding (as well as somehow capture flattering angles of everyone in every photo!) I would recommend Willa to anyone for any event - I hope we get to work with her again in the future. THANK YOU WILLA!