Weddings

Will Pursell Photo Reviews

Will Pursell Photo View more information

24 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 24
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
Sort by:
  • K
    Kurtis L. Married on 09/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We could not have asked for better photographers. My husband and I both do not like having our photos taken, so it was important to us to find professionals who could put us at ease. Will and Lauren did just that, and took amazing photos in the process. Lauren was fantastic at handling the pre-wedding correspondence and was extremely prompt and clear. She also recommended some beautiful locations and was overall a pleasure to work with. Will was fantastic. He was so good at making us feel natural in front of the camera, and had great ideas and visions for images he wanted to capture. It was impressive how non-intrusive they were while doing it all too. Between the two of them, we got an amazing mix of candid/intimate/epic shots, and all of our family and friends love them. So many people have commented that the photos are amazing, and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a photographer.
  • K
    Kimberley Married on 02/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    BOOK THESE GUYS! Will and Lauren are a delight to work with, and produce a seriously amazing quality of work. We received our final engagement & wedding galleries within 2 weeks of the shoots, which we were very surprised by. We now have works of art - featuring US - to display in our home. Thanks guys! You are definitely the best!
  • C
    Crystal Married on 09/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I did a lot of research before choosing Will Pursell and without a doubt - Best choice ever! Most wedding photographers take nice photos, but for the most important day of your life, why settle for nice when you could have spectacular! Lots of the other photographers mentioned that they go for ‘natural looks’ and rely on the ‘natural lighting to capture the moment’. Well, it’s Vancouver- the weather here isn’t always ideal, and I wanted someone who would be prepared. I can’t tell you how happy I was that Will is passionate about lighting; had huge flashes with him, and even had spray cans with mist to make the effect of sun rays. My husband only likes the way he looks in candid photos, and I only look good when posed- Will was able to capture a perfect blend of the two. Many of the guests at the wedding commented that Will and Lauren were the friendliest wedding photographers they had ever seen. I was a giant stress ball before the ceremony, so I was so grateful that they were so down to earth and easy going. The photos and the experience were everything I had hoped for. If you want photos that are nothing less than epic on the most important day of your life, I strongly recommend choosing Will Pursell.
  • J
    J Married on 08/21/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    At our first meeting we knew they would be the perfect photographers to capture our wedding day. Will and Lauren are artistic, humble, honest, hard working, prompt with their replies, receptive to your ideas and very passionate about their business. We chose the 12hrs package with an album and engagement shoot. The price quoted was very reasonable compared to all the other photographers we met with who tried to offer us similar/less in their packages. Before our wedding, Lauren was fantastic at coordinating all the small details and it was so helpful for them to send us a worksheet so we could all be on the same page. We were very happy with our engagement shoot photos and decided to enlarge, print and display them at our wedding. On our wedding day, Will and Lauren definitely kicked it up a notch and took their skills and passion to the next level. They arrived at our venue on time, focused and ready to go. We had quite a few events, including traditional ones, planned throughout the day and they were knowledgeable about everything that was going on. They always knew when to step in to give us direction but it felt like they were masters at working in the background. When we did our portrait session, it was like they knew about all the secret spots for the most amazing views and backgrounds. Will and Lauren never rushed us and you could tell they wanted to get the perfect shot - which they got many of. You can tell they are masters with working with natural light and the light they bring with them. When we got to see our wedding photos (a short time after) I was amazed to see all the detailed photos they took of the venue and the decor. Looking at the entire gallery of photos, I felt like I was re-living every single minute of my wedding! Needless to say, we were both speechless about how amazing and fantastic our wedding day photos turned out! Hands down I would highly recommend Will and Lauren for your photography needs, you will not be disappointed!
  • A
    Adrienne Married on 08/13/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I initially Google searched professional wedding photography done at the cathedral my husband& I planned to get married to get ideas. Will Pursell's work instantly caught my eye.We knew right away we had to talk to Lauren&Will asap.We had good feelings about choosing them to be our photographers and they were solidified after meeting with them.We knew we made the right decision and never looked back.They are so down to earth,easy going,wonderful to work with and made us feel comfortable through it all.Both are professional, passionate & experienced.They show how much they care about & love what they do through their beautiful artistic work and really take the time needed to make each photo a masterpiece. Lauren was so responsive making it easy for me as we live in Calgary and planning a wedding out of province was such a challenge.This team is very organized & helped us prepare with a planning guide& wedding itinerary form to use our time most efficiently& make sure nothing got missed. We so appreciated their suggestion of where to shoot our engagement session when our initial plans fell through.It turned out to be a better setting than we could have hoped or imagined.Great experience& amazing pics! They take into account what you're looking for,what suits the couple and know many nice spots to take photos.We didn't need to worry about the weather- Will is a lighting expert &works with good natural light or manipulates& makes another source of light work for the photo.We had a nice mix of portraits,candids, artistic & documentary style photos.We were assured with how well our engagement session went, that it got us more excited for our wedding. They helped me live out a dream. They captured the beauty of getting married to my soulmate where my parents were married &reenacting their wedding portraits where they had them done as a tribute.The wedding photos are stunning& brings me joy to look back at &share.Lauren made the album making process fun.Highly recommend W&L

    Will Pursell Photo's reply:

    Thank you so much Adrienne for the beautiful review! You two were so amazing to work with and we loved every moment with you, whether it was on your engagement, your wedding, or working with you on your album! Thanks again and we wish you all the very best! - Lauren
  • C
    Crystal Married on 02/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    These two are amazing. Will and Lauren make a great team. They did my wedding, and a couple session with my husband and I on another day. When I first found them online, I knew right away I wanted them to be the photgraphers for my wedding. Many people would comment on how expensive they were, but when I got the pictures afterwards they said that it was worth it. I agreed. Everyone who has seen my photos were stunned. Even a few people have asked who took them, wanting to use them now. Having both Will and Lauren take photos, I got both artistic and the traditional shots. They have an incredible way they work and manipulate light to help get the perfect shots. One of my favorite things about them is that they can really capture the emotions of the day. I often look at the photos and can relive the emotions of the day.
    I recommend anyone who wants to have photos, either of weddings or just to make memories, to use these two.
    On a personal level, we had time to sit down to talk with them after one of our sessions, and I have to say that they are very warm and friendly people. It is easy to be comfortable and relax around them.
  • D
    Dean S. Married on 01/14/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We found Will and Lauren through Facebook and immediately fell in love with their photos. Their style was so unique that we had to contact them to see if they would photograph a destination wedding. It couldn't have been more perfect! Their favorite resort in mexico, and one they had traveled to many times, happened to be the one we had chosen. From that point it was an obvious decision for us to choose them. When we met with them before hand they told us how on one trip they even scouted out the resort dreaming of taking wedding photos there one day!

    They spent the entire day with us and captured every single moment. The fact that there was two of them made it even better as one person was able to spend the morning with each of us while we got ready and spent time with our families. Everyone with us agreed they were very down to earth and easy to relax around which made for even more candid and awesome pictures of everyone there to celebrate with us.

    Our photos were edited and ready for our viewing very quickly, and having them posted to a website made it perfect for sharing with family all over the country. We also purchased a photo-book as a part of our package and are loving showing off the amazing layout that Lauren designed to tell the story of our wedding day.

    We wouldn't change a thing and will continue to recommend Will and Lauren to all of our friends in the future!
  • R
    Reiko Married on 11/14/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    People say that you should choose your wedding photographers carefully, because photos are the only tangible thing you will keep from the day. Having been through the experience, we are so glad that we chose Will and Lauren. We will enjoy looking back at our images for many years!

    Selecting a photographer is pretty daunting with the number of online blogs and websites to go through. What stood out for us about Will and Lauren was their ability to handle almost any lighting condition. Will and Lauren really are masters of light! Both our ceremony and reception were held in a beautiful Vancouver restaurant, where lighting was dark and intimate. Looking at our photos, they really captured the feel of the room, but you can see everything that's going on.

    Our portrait session was great and the photos are amazing! We wanted our photos to have a "Vancouvery" feel, since we now live away from home and it was awesome how they found locations and angles that captured this feel. Whether deliberate or accidental, they managed to take us to some of our favorite spots around the city, and captured some absolutely stunning shots at each.

    Will and Lauren were responsive and professional by email. They were very unobtrusive during the ceremony and reception. They felt like part of the gang during the wedding party photos and portraits. They are very casual in style and were very receptive to feedback or ideas.

    Overall, we would highly recommend Will Pursell Photography!
  • A
    Amber Married on 10/31/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Will and Lauren, THANK YOU!!! You two are amazing. I am sad I can only give a 5 out of 5 rating on this site because you really deserve a 10. The entire day with you was spectacular and the proofs we have received so far are beyond expectations. We chose you because of your unique style, Will you are an artist. If anyone would like to have photos that aren't boring or just plain photos, they should use you. So many of the pics look like paintings or shots out of coffee table books. Every individual we have shown them to literally goes from picture to picture with dozens of ooooohs and ahhhhs and oh my god's. No one can decide on a favorite because they are all epic. We will definitely would love to have you shoot family photos for us in the very near future. The only down side is we now have to buy dozens of photo frames for our house!
  • J
    Jenny Married on 07/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Will and Lauren are an extremely talented couple and an absolute delight to work with. We had many people tell us we had the best wedding photos they'd ever seen. Their style is very unique and they have a special knack for candid photos of the guests, which were a huge hit. The albums are well worth the investment. Lauren has a very artistic eye in putting the albums together. It's been almost a year since our wedding and I still take our album out reguarly to relive the wonderful memories. Don't hesitate to book these two for your wedding as I'm sure someone else will! Jenny and Colin
  • A
    Andrea Married on 07/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Will and Lauren are truly an amazing team! Emails and meetings prior to our wedding were always professional and friendly. Lauren was quick to respond to any of our questions, and they both had a true desire to make the day run smoothly and fit our requests within our budget.

    On the day of the wedding, it was incredible to see both Will and Lauren in action! Will truly was like a "ninja" popping in and out of my line of sight, to get some remarkable artistic shots. As a team, they had great communication and organization, and managed to fit in all of our photography requests. Will even agreed to get into a teeny tiny rowboat for the ceremony shots, in choppy water on a blustery day! We are so grateful for these unique shots of our dock ceremony. I was worried I would be on-edge and uncomfortable in front of the camera all day, but they were incredibly supportive and soon I forgot they were even around at times! The candid shots were just as beautiful as our formal portraits.

    Our family and friends continue to talk about the quality, style, and quantity of the photographs and I look forward to treasuring the photographs for many years to come. Thank you Will and Lauren for capturing the true joy and adventure of our wedding day, and for sharing the special day with us!
  • D
    Dorothy Married on 12/06/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Will and Lauren are the MOST amazing photographers!!! I did a lot of extensive research beforehand and as soon as I came across their website I instantly knew I wanted them to photograph our wedding. They are both so easy going and so much fun to work with. They are so professional and so accommodating and they got sooo many amazing shots of our wedding. I could not be happier with how our pictures turned out! I've even had some married friends tell me they wish they had asked Will to photograph their wedding because our pictures turned out so much better than theirs! Thanks again Will and Lauren!!! You two are awesome!!
  • Kristin
    Kristin Married on 09/27/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Will and Lauren are absolutely amazing photographers. They not only delivered us photos that took our breath away when we saw them but they were also super easy to work with on the day of and very professional. From the first email till the day of and following our wedding they always kept us informed and followed up with us which made it so much easier especially leading up to our big day as it can be so chaotic. We were truly impressed not just by the photos as we knew they would deliver but from their professionalism and passion for their art. On the day of we truly felt like they cared about getting us great photos and would go to lengths to get them for us - like taking us to Barnett Marine Parkway when it wasn't even on our itinerary! We are really really really delighted with our photos and having them there with us on our big day! We got a wedding preview, highlights and the full wedding gallery within a month!! Thank you so much Will and Lauren for creating memories for us that we can look back on for years to come. You guys are the best in the business and we would recommend you to any of our friends getting married!!
  • User1695392 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I cannot recommend Will Pursell Photography enough. Will and Lauren are a dream team! We hired Will to photograph our wedding just over two weeks ago, and we have already received all our photos! We couldn't be happier with the way our photos turned out. Both Will and Lauren are so wonderful to work with. They make you feel so relaxed and comfortable, and they have so many creative ideas that create the most amazing photos. These guys are the best!
  • A
    Allison Married on 05/09/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are ecstatic with the quality of images we have received so far from Will and Lauren! We had them do our engagement shoot and our wedding.
    I have to admit, this won't be your cheapest option... but they really are worth every penny.

    Will may be the most creative person I have ever met. From the locations he scouted, to the poses and lighting he uses... it's breathtaking the images he can create from the simplest of things. Every picture he took really is a work of art. And Lauren is wonderful at capturing the most candid and intimate moments. Some of our favourite shots are ones she took of us joking and laughing in between posing.

    It's been just over a week since our wedding, and Will has already sent us a preview of some of the pictures he took! We are so happy with the results thus far, and can't wait to see what else he has in store for us.

    Thank you so much Will & Lauren! You two are amazing.
  • User1513587 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you are looking for a wedding and/or engagement photographer, stop looking because you found them. Will and Lauren were absolutely so much fun to work with and so professional! That's the gravy on top of the artistry that will come from their lenses.

    Will's concepts are so different but he manages to really capture the essence of the moment. Not only that, but we received our full gallery so quickly!! (Not bad considering we were the last ones standing between them and a vacation).

    I honestly don't think anyone would have captured our wedding day in print as well as Will and Lauren.
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 10/12/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There are no words to describe how incredibly happy we are with our experience with Will Pursell Photography. Will and Lauren were so fun to work with and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. From our engagement shots to our wedding - we were instantly put at ease and had a great time and never once was I worried if the pictures would turn out. When looking for a photographer, we were instantly drawn to Will Pursell Photography and loved their style and approach to photography and after meeting with Will and Lauren we were sold. Their amazing talent and vision made our experience with them fun, effortless and so memorable. We have just received our "Preview" teasers from our wedding and cannot wait to the see the rest... the photos are artistic, different, innovative, fun, romantic and just what we wanted. Package prices are reasonable and well worth it for the quality you receive... you know you are in good hand with Will and Lauren and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone - in fact, we already have!
  • User1428711 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't even imagine having another photographer for my wedding. Will and Lauren are so professional and talented it's amazing. I couldn't recommend them any more highly! Our engagement photos are so beautiful and I have only seen the preview of our wedding photos, but they blew me away. I don't think there is a better Wedding photographer in BC and I did a huge amount of research beforehand! Just hire them!
  • User1283439 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Seriously amazing talent! We are so glad we went with Will Pursell Photography for our engagement and wedding photography. After countless hours searching the internet, looking for the most perfect fit for us. We wanted something beautiful, artistic, and different for our pictures... after all a wedding is a once in a lifetime special time! We have never regretted having picked Will Pursell Photography! Will and Lauren are professional, funny, easy to work with and know what they are doing. It is the worst when the photographer does not know what they are doing. Will gave us great direction and made us feel comfortable having our pictures taken. We couldn't have been happier with the pictures that we received from our engagement and especially our wedding! You wont regret picking Will Pursell Photography! :)
  • B
    Bryan Married on 03/09/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing photos ! Will and Lauren were easy and comfortable to work with . Would highly recommend !
  • T
    Tricia Married on 12/01/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough good things about Will Pursell Photography. Their photos are jaw dropping gorgeous, fun, timeless, creative and unlike any I have seen. I researched photographers extensively and couldn’t be happier that we chose Will Pursell and his team. They have packages with two photographers and it allowed us to have our entire wedding shot from different angles. After receiving our wedding photos I found many pictures that I didn’t even know were taken. They are able to take flawless wedding photos without even being known they are there. Will’s skill with lighting is unreal, I was afraid of lighting issues due to having a winter wedding and I could not be happier with the results. I would recommend Will Pursell Photography to any bride, friend or family member I know.
  • C
    Claire Married on 11/17/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We cannot begin to say enough wonderful things about the photo’s that Will captured on our wedding day .We are so happy with how they turned out! Will and Lauren worked incredibly hard on the days leading up to, and of course on the day of our wedding. Will and Lauren are very relaxed and easy to work with. Their equipment and talented eye help capture many beautiful and touching moments at our wedding that we will cherish forever! They were professional throughout every process of planning and were an absolute pleasure to work with. It poured with rain on the day our wedding and I was amazed with how they were able to make the rain look so good! I would highly recommend Will!

    Claire & Steve
  • N
    Nancy Married on 07/16/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Unreal service and amazing quality!
  • A
    Ally Married on 02/20/2016
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Do a web search for Vancouver wedding photographers and we’d be willing to bet that one of the images that makes your breath catch in your throat was shot by Will and Lauren of Will Pursell Photography.
    These two are not only incredibly talented but also extremely easy to work with. My husband and I get very uncomfortable being in photos so it was important to me that our photographers could move amongst the guests without having to corral everyone at all times. We wanted a photojournalistic/documentary style to our shots and these two delivered everything we wanted plus more! So many of our guests have written us to tell us just how beautiful every shot is and we are absolutely floored with the quality of the photos.
    Beyond just the beauty of the final photos, I’d be remiss if I didn’t talk a little about Will and Lauren themselves. They have an ability to work with light that most people would overlook completely and they guide you through getting the best shots without making you feel like you are simply marionettes; they capture the feelings of the moment while still letting you live in it.
    There are few things that can ruin a wedding more than not having a photographer that you can depend on; this will never be the case with Will and Lauren. We will forever treasure the images that they captured of our wedding and will always be thankful that we chose them.