What Dreams Are Made Of... Reviews

55 | Kingston, NY
See photos, pricing and details

55 Reviews for What Dreams Are Made Of...

Recommended by 95% of couples

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

55

2 User photos

What Dreams Are Made Of... 1
What Dreams Are Made Of... 2
Order by:
  • M

    Marcie Rivera · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don’t know what I would have done without JoAnn

    There aren’t words to describe my experience working with JoAnn. From the day we met it was an instant connection. JoAnn wasn’t just interested in helping plan our wedding, she was genuinely interested in us. I never felt like “just another couple”, I always felt as if my wedding was the most important thing she was doing. JoAnn planned both my bridal shower and my wedding and both were absolutely flawless. JoAnn walked me though everything, attended all vendor meetings with us, gave recommendations of people who we now consider family. She is so knowledgeable of the ins and outs of the business and all the right people to call. JoAnn answered every phone call, and on the rare times she couldn’t- she replied immediately with a text saying when she would be able to talk. Id call JoAnn for everything- and it didn’t always have to do with the wedding. She became my therapist for a year and a half without ever once making me feel like my phone calls weren’t welcome. They became a nightly occurrence I look forward to continuing.
    Our guests haven’t stopped talking about how perfect our wedding was, and I might be biased but I’ve never been to one more beautiful. JoAnn laid out a detailed itinerary and made sure the timeline was kept to the entire day, without ever making us feel rushed. I could probably write a book describing my wonderful experience with JoAnn, but I’ll end with she will never be just a wedding planner to our family but forever my second mom to me. ❤️

    Sent on 09/16/2019

    What Dreams Are Made Of...'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful review! It means so much to us! It was an honor to create a wedding as beautiful as you! We will be “family” forever ❤️
  • P

    Peter · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JoAnn did a fantastic job coordinating our wedding. We got married at a private residence on a hillside, which required bringing in ALL vendors and services that you would normally get at a banquet hall. Her knowledge of the area's best and most reliable vendors, as well as her willingness to work with new ones, made it all possible. She handled all of the relationships for us - we just had to explain what we were looking for. JoAnn always fought for our interests whenever necessary; she also provided a good sounding board for decisions. She has very good taste as well. We would highly recommend JoAnn to anyone!

    Sent on 01/01/2011
  • J

    Justin · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This review is long overdue. We were very happy with JoAnn and her staff. We met with her several times leading up to our wedding. She delivered on our vision for our special day and even helped my husband with a special surprise for me during our ceremony. There were a couple of misses but nothing we let ruin our day. We didn’t even discuss this with JoAnn. Overall very satisfied and were happy with our decision to hire JoAnn. Thanks for making our day special!
    Martin & Justin

    Sent on 02/14/2018
  • J

    Jillian · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have been happier with how our day went. Joann knows all the ins and outs! She's the one who puts it all together. She's a blast to work with as well.
    Jillian & Tim

    Sent on 10/29/2017
  • M

    MaryRose · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't even begin to explain how absolutely seamless my wedding day was!!! It was everything i could have imagined and more. From the moment I contacted them, Joann made me feel like I was a princess!!! She was there for me ANY time of day, night, and with ANY questions I had. Her and her staff coordinated everything so smoothly, I didn't have a doubt in my mind the entire time. She referred me to different vendors and gave me her opinions, but allowed me to make my own decisions, along with her expertise and recommendations. I was blessed to have found such wonderful people to work with, who executed my wedding day better then I could have ever imagined. I also planned part of this from long distance as I am in the military, so having Joann's organization and skills was exactly what I needed!!! I HIGHLY recommend using What Dreams are Made of, I don't regret it one bit!!! JOANN and her team will treat you RIGHT!!! :)

    Sent on 12/20/2016
  • J

    Jessie · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JoAnn was very helpful with planning my wedding. I'm from New York and in the middle of the wedding planning process we moved to Pittsburgh. It was invaluable to have JoAnn in Upstate new york where we planned the wedding. She help us find wonderful vendors who worked with my vision collaboratively. She sourced all the little things I wanted for my wedding like pumpkins for carving the day before and AMAZING jam for my guests wedding presents. When our Venue was giving us problems with the contract she worked with them to sort out all the issues and kept me from having to stress about it. She kept us from having to pay for alcohol for an extra 50 guests who RSVPed no.

    On the day of the Wedding (and the day before) she worked for hours with her team setting everything up just right. I had a very specific vision with lots and she and CherryBrandy Designs executed it perfectly. Including incorporating 80 gold candle sticks my mother had bought into the centerpieces, and dealign with a Skid of glass I had delivered to her house. She helped us make some unplanned events happen (like when my mother in-law decided after my father daughter dance that she also wanted a mother son dance).

    It's been a week since the wedding and everyone who went has been telling me what a magical wedding it was. I couldn't have done it without JoAnn.

    Sent on 10/25/2016
  • mrjonesandme

    Cheryl · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't know what to say about Joanne and Karin. My Wedding day was absolutely perfect and I owe much of that to them. I'm sure that there were some small, maybe even large snafus that went on behind the scenes but the fact that neither I, nor my new husband knew a thing about them is a huge testament to how professional Joanne and her team were. We met about 3 times prior to the wedding to be sure that I was staying on track with my planning and Joanne recommended some amazing vendors that I ended up working with. She took care of all of the rentals and pretty much all contact with vendors a few weeks prior to the wedding. The thing that really made having event coordinators worth while was the morning after our wedding. When I went back out to the barn the next morning everything was pack up and sorted and put away and we had barely any packing up to do--an absolute god send! Karin was just there for everything I needed during the reception and I cannot thank her enough for that. If you are considering getting a wedding coordinator, you cannot go wrong with Joanne. She is worth her weight in gold!

    Sent on 10/01/2016
  • L

    lisa · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joann was amazing, she planned, organized and choreographed my daughters wedding beyond my wildest dreams! Her connections with caters, rentals, and vendors was fantastic! Joann made a very stressful time wonderful. The wedding was not only exceptional for my daughter and me, but for all our guests. So many of our guests complemented Joann personally, and made a point of telling me how impressed they were with her skills! She is not only a brilliant organizer, and planner, but warm, lovable and has become a dear friend! You will not be disappointment!

    Sent on 06/24/2016
  • B

    Becky · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JoAnn and her team were absolutely amazing all throughout the planning process and the day of my wedding. Within days of finding JoAnn, she found us an amazing wedding photographer with whom she was also able to arrange an engagement shoot for us on very short notice, a rabbi, and an impeccable caterer, while keeping our budget and style in mind. JoAnn always made herself available and did a wonderful job assuring me and my now husband from afar (we live in TX), and more importantly, my mom, of all the details, and that everything would work out perfectly. And it certainly did, thanks to her knowledge and top-notch management approach. In addition to being a stellar wedding planner, JoAnn is a genuine, kind person who wants the best for everyone and I'm proud to say that she's become a good friend of mine and my mom's. I highly recommend JoAnn to those looking to plan a wedding or any type of party, as you will not be disappointed; JoAnn's a blast to work with!

    Sent on 07/19/2016
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JoAnn and WDAMO are the BEST!! We live in NC and our wedding was in NY. We knew what venue we wanted but had no idea how to book vendors since we couldn't meet with any in person. JoAnn hooked us up and got us amazing deals with all of the best vendors. She made herself available 24/7 and allowed us to reach her any way WE wanted - call, text, email, whatever. You can definitely tell how long she's been in the industry - she is extremely knowledgeable on all things wedding related. Any question we had, she answered. She took out a lot of the stress we would have felt from having a destination wedding.

    On the day of our wedding, we forgot to give JoAnn our final payment for the ceremony musicians, but didn't realize it until after the ceremony when we were doing our receiving line. JoAnn took care of our balance herself and we squared up with her the next day.

    Lastly - and this is the most important - my Grandmother did not feel well enough to come to the wedding, but only lives 5 minutes from our venue. JoAnn's assistant Lauren drove us and one of the photographers to my Grandmother's house before the reception started so my Gram could see me in my dress. That was one of the most special moments of our day, and it would not have happened if it weren't for What Dreams Are Made Of.

    Every step of the way, JoAnn let me know if we were on track with planning and assured me that everything was going smoothly. We jumped on a phone call every 2 weeks for the last two months. If there were any other hiccups, we weren't aware of them because she and her assistant had everything under control! JoAnn is seriously the best planner we ever could have hired. You get an insane amount of quality work for a really reasonable price (she was the least expensive of the 5 planners we interviewed before hiring her). We would HIGHLY recommend What Dreams Are Made Of!!

    Sent on 05/15/2016
  • R

    Regina · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is so hard to put everything I want to say about JoAnn and "WDaMO" in one review but I will do my best. JoAnn was there for me in a very exciting, but also challenging and stressful part of my life. The wedding was not the only thing on my mind - I had 2 family members pass away during our engagement and experienced a lot of anxiety with work. As a dual-military couple, my fiance` and I struggled against several deployment initiatives that got very close to postponing our wedding. Through all of this, JoAnn was not only a source of constant comfort and assurance on all wedding matters - she also became a very dear friend who consoled me in the loss of my family members and reassured me that everything would work out fine. Knowing the situation Charlie and I were in because of our military service, JoAnn paid special attention to choose flexible vendors who would honor our situation if a deployment caused our date to change. JoAnn was so easy to contact and so great about getting back to me quickly anytime I sent an email, text, or called. She never turns work off - she would call me at night on a weekend after I sent a text to make sure I didn't need anything else and she would always go to bat for me when potential vendors offered a price or contract she didn't think was fair. She also knows all the vendors in the area and only recommends the best - I took her suggestion for EVERY single vendor at my wedding (DJ, photographer, transportation etc.) and they were ALL perfect! I trust her taste and judgement more than my own! Although she NEVER advertised it, I know that JoAnn did a lot of extra work for me and Charlie at no additional cost because of her compassion for our situation and her genuine desire to make us happy and give us a phenomenal wedding. We are not local, and could NOT have done this without her. JoAnn is a special planner AND person and I am so excited to stay in touch, even after the wedding, because she is also an AMAZING friend :)

    Sent on 04/28/2016

    What Dreams Are Made Of...'s reply:

    I'm Crying again!!! It was an honor to be a part of your special day! I loved every moment I was able to spend with you and Charlie.
  • M

    Maegan · Married on 03/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joann was amazing to work with in planning our wedding. We had a lot of outside stressor and Joann was amazing in getting to a solution and assuring us that everything would be perfect and she was right! Everything was perfect and we couldn't have done it without joann!

    Sent on 10/29/2016
  • M

    Maegan · Married on 03/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joanne was so very over the top calm, clearheaded, and very knowledgeable about all the areas of a wedding that we did not think of. She answered my messages, phone calls and crisis at all hours and always stayed very calm and assured me everything would be perfect! She was absolutely right! Everything was perfect including the flowers that she picked out!!! We could not have asked for a better planner!
    Dave and Maegan Butler!

    Sent on 03/17/2016

    What Dreams Are Made Of...'s reply:

    Thank you so much!! We were so honored to help create the wedding of your dreams!
  • C

    Corinne · Married on 10/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired JoAnn and her team in March of 2015 with the plan to have a wedding in 7 months. I was super nervous that it wouldnt be enough time to accomplish everything in time. All of my fears were quickly swept aside the minute JoAnn took over. She had me a DJ, photographer, videographer, venue and florist, within a few weeks! And not only was she able to book these vendors quickly and efficiently, but she booked me the best of the best within my budget. She really got to know me and the groom on a personal level and was able to know exactly what we wanted our day to look and feel like. She made sure that everything was getting done on time and when it came to the day of, my day was carefree and stressless! She handled everything with ease and confidence! Having JoAnn be our wedding planner was the best decision I have ever made!

    Sent on 10/31/2015
  • User5566822 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision I ever made!!! She was our guardian angel.

    Sent on 10/28/2015
  • C

    Carly · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Found Joanne through Wedding wire and the Knot. She was highly recommended on these sites which prompted us to call. After interviewing 7 planners, we picked Joanne. She took our calls late at nite and always returned calls. She is very accommodating. We are out of state clients which is why we chose a planner and we made the right choice. You can't go wrong with this company as she truly made our travel themed wedding come to life.

    Sent on 10/29/2015
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JoAnn and her team were phenomenal! We had a tricky family situation (both my and my now husband's parents are divorced) and JoAnn did an amazing job helping us navigate all of the intricacies of the wedding planning process. She thought of every detail and did an outstanding job checking in to see if I had any questions and making herself available when I did have questions throughout the whole process. I interviewed other wedding planners and she began calling vendors before we hired her. I was so impressed with her quality of work. I am so grateful for her time and all that she did to help make our wedding the most wonderful day! Thank you, JoAnn!!!!

    Sent on 07/28/2015
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a wedding is overwhelming. I quickly realized that there was no way I'd be able to handle my day of coordination myself. I needed professional help to pull of an event that involved 3 different locations (hotel, church & reception venues) and transportation! I was looking for someone to give me peace of mind that all the little details would be taken care of. That's where JoAnn and her team came in. From our initial conversations, I felt at ease that JoAnn and her team. She was very flexible - even willing to have planning conversations at 10pm since my schedule was so hectic. She visited my florist and did a walk through of our reception site a few weeks before our wedding and helped me plan a day of schedule to keep everyone on time. On the day of our wedding, while I was getting hair and makeup done, she made sure to keep me updated via text and pictures so I knew that everything at my reception venue would be perfect when guests arrived. When guests were still entering our church when I arrived, she made sure everyone was seated before I entered. When I accidentally left a check for our band at my hotel, one of her team members drove the 45 minute round trip to collect it, instead of a family member. There's really no price for that kind of peace of mind. Thank you JoAnn for making our day go so smoothly!

    Sent on 07/17/2015

    What Dreams Are Made Of...'s reply:

    Thank you Courtney. I loved working with you. It was an amazing day. We wish you and Mark a lifetime of happiness.
  • User4318013 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JoAnn was an absolute pleasure to work with! We hired her about 3 months into our wedding planning, once we had already secured a location and date and were in the madness of finding the rest of our vendors. We went for the full planning package, which was wonderful because she really did help from start to finish and even beyond the day of the wedding. As a Type A personality bride, JoAnn served as a project manager for the wedding and was willing to work on any and everything - allowing me to focus on the fun elements of the planning. We were an out of state couple planning a multicultural wedding, having JoAnn's expertise and professional network at our disposal was a big help and made it easy to finalize decisions. Her team is equally dedicated, experienced, and more than willing to go above and beyond to make their client happy. Through the 9 months of working with JoAnn and her team, I never felt like my wedding wasn't a priority or that she had a personal interest in what's best for us as a couple. My family and I are so happy that we chose JoAnn and will continue our friendship with her past the wedding!

    Sent on 10/31/2015
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JoAnn was an incredible & invaluable person to have on our team of vendors for our May 31, 2014 wedding. Up front, please know that I did not directly hire her wedding planning services through "What Dreams Are Made Of...". I had booked a wedding chapel (that is sadly no longer open for business) that was using JoAnn as their chapel coordinator. The Chapel package & contract included JoAnn's services for coordination with vendors and some wedding planning. While the contract indicated that she would provide a certain amount of services, she went above & beyond what was set out in the contract.

    Dan & I were ahead of the game, as we had already decided on the venue. JoAnn gave us suggestions for caterers, rentals, rehearsal dinner, DJ, and flowers. We had plenty of discussions & she was available to answer my questions by telephone, E-mail & in person. I loved our meetings over coffee/tea. She gave suggestions, listened to me gripe about various issues/friends/relatives (then she helped me chill out), gave ideas for setup and decoration and let me know if she thought someone was charging me a fair price. If I had forgotten to pick up an item of decoration, she'd go and pick it up for me! When the rental Chupah was delivered and not up to par, she set out (on the day of the wedding no less) and acquired another one. She made sure the entire day ran smoothly and Heidi was great, too.

    I am an independent person, so I was seeking JoAnn's advice/assistance, but I made all the choices. However, if you're a person that wants someone to make the decisions for you and plan it all out and execute it (i.e., if you are an out of town bride), I know she's done that. I was local and am very hands on and a bit of a perfectionist. JoAnn and I worked together wonderfully. She got a great read on me and my fiancé and helped me make a plan accordingly. She helped me flesh out my vision for my dream wedding and then she made it come true. Thank you, JoAnn & Heidi.

    Sent on 10/10/2014
  • Ashonté

    Ashonte · Married on 10/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired JoAnn & Heidi 3 years ago to help plan my wedding. It was the best 3 years leading up to my wedding. Anything I wanted they executed. I gave them all my ideas and they made it happen. We definitely builded a great relationship. JoAnn was always there for me with good advice and as someone to talk to when I was stressed. They are both very personable, professional, have many great ideas, and suggestions. JoAnn and her employees made our wedding day everything and more. I wish we could do it all over again. I have and will continue to tell everyone about What Dreams Are Made Of and Cherry Brandy. I know I will hire them for another event in the near future. Again thank you sooo much JoAnn, Heidi, and the rest of the crew for being so amazing!

    Sent on 11/02/2013
  • E

    ellie · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JoAnn and her team did a very nice job with my wedding. There were 10+ outside vendors to be managed and the wedding was a backyard wedding, so there was a lot of work involved in organizing and planning everything. Even though we only hired JoAnn for "month of" planning, she was very helpful outside of that month- even 6 months before our wedding- with vendor suggestions and planning tips and always got back to us very quickly. We did not live in the area where we got married so it was incredibly helpful to have JoAnn who seemed to know each of the vendors very well help us pick what would be best for what we wanted.
    Because of the nature of our wedding there were a couple of hiccups in the days leading up with a couple of vendors but JoAnn handled it well and most importantly, everything ran smoothly on the day of our wedding and I know she must have played a big part in that. I was too busy enjoying myself to pay much attention to if everything was running smoothly or not- which probably means JoAnn was doing her job very well! I got many compliments with how nice our wedding was and how smoothly it all seemed to go.
    Overall we were very happy with how our wedding turned out and we would recommend JoAnn to anyone who needs a wedding planner in the Sullivan County area!

    Sent on 08/25/2013

    What Dreams Are Made Of...'s reply:

    Ellie and Greg:
    It was such a pleasure to help with your wedding. We truly loved the opportunity to make your wedding day so special. Thanks again!!
    JoAnn
  • Melissa Rose

    Melissa · Married on 08/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What Dreams are Made of was the most pleasant experiences of my wedding planning. I first contacted JoAnn after finding out about her on this website, I am so happy I trusted this website to find What Dreams are Made of. JoAnn had come to me in one of the most difficult times times of my life. Although I was thrilled to be engaged and ready to start a new chapter in my life, my mother had just passed away. I was lost and saddened that she would not be here to help me prepare for my special day. JoAnn assisted me through my grieving process by putting the excitement back into my life with her wedding planning expertise. She went above and beyond my expectations by being along side with my when I tried on my first wedding dress to holding the back of my train before I took my walk down the isle. She was knowledgeable about wedding venues (which she came with me to view), vendors, flowers, budgeting, designs, and even memorial ideas in honor of my mother. The time and passion she puts into her work is incredible. I would recommend her for small weddings to large grand events. There is nothing that What Dreams are Made of did not make possible for my beautiful wedding day. It was what I had always imagined, and all for a very fair price. To anyone contemplating What Dreams are Made of my advice would be to trust the wonderful reviews and go for it! Not only did I receive phenomenal service I made a friend for life.

    Sent on 08/20/2013

    What Dreams Are Made Of...'s reply:

    Thank you so much Melissa! Not only am I so proud of this review, you also made me cry. It was such a pleasure to be a part of your wedding.... And... YES you did make a new friend!!!!!
  • P

    Petra · Married on 08/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found What Dreams are made of through a friend who had used them to plan her wedding. I mainly needed help because I was too busy with work, school, and honestly wanted no part in planning a wedding. JoAnn was wonderful from the beginning. She helped me select a site, found the caterer, flowers, did the decor, organized getting the booze, rentals...just everything! It could not have been any easier! She was there for me 24/7 via text and email and was a great consultant, friend, and planner! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING!

    Sent on 10/03/2013
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JoAnn was wonderful!! She made everything so perfect and easy and was full of excellent suggestions and recommendations. We received lots compliments on our wedding from our guests saying it was one of the nicest they had ever been to and this is all thanks to JoAnn!

    Sent on 08/20/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review