Weddings To Go! Key West Reviews

1,271 | Key West, FL
See photos, pricing and details

1,271 Reviews for Weddings To Go! Key West

Recommended by 97%

1271
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
1,271 Weddings To Go! Key West Reviews
Sort by:
  • L

    Leah · Getting married on 06/20/2020

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work, you have amazing photographers. Great choices for flowers, cakes and decorations. Thank you

  • B

    Bonita · Getting married on 06/22/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Bonita Robles am very happy with the way our ceremony was handled, they made it fill as if your working with family. They took care of everything even though I didn't fill out my contract online (no problem) it was done within 5 min. WEDDINGTOGO IS THE WAY TO GO.
    Thank you for everything.

  • A

    Allison · Married on 10/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so lucky to have found Ray & Eileen! Everything went as planned and was smooth and easy! My flowers were gorgeous, the decorations stunning, our pictures breathtaking, and the ceremony was beautiful. 5 stars all day!

    Weddings To Go! Key West 1
    Weddings To Go! Key West 2
  • K

    Ketta · Married on 10/05/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used WTG for our destination wedding in Key West 5/18/18. Our guests raves about the Trolly driver, the location, the decor, etc... I was so pleased to not have to be stressed out with all the details, every questions I had was promptly answered, a few special requests where easily accommodated, everything exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend this company and their recommendations are spot on!

    Weddings To Go! Key West 3
  • G

    Greg · Married on 09/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ray and Eileen are the best!! They did a great job and provided exactly what we were looking for with our wedding.

    Greg & Wendy

    Weddings To Go! Key West 4
    Weddings To Go! Key West 5
  • B

    Bill · Married on 09/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Irean and Ray for making our wedding terrific and beautiful. It was better than we could have dreamed!

  • K

    kelsey · Married on 09/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was even more perfect then we thought it was going to be! We had a sunset wedding and chose the premium biggest little package and it turned out beautiful! They were all super friendly and fun! Our photographer was amazing and funny! He made the pictures 10x better! I have absolutely no complaints from start to finish! It was the beach wedding I have always dreamed about! We will definitely be returning for vow renewal in the future!

    Weddings To Go! Key West 6
    Weddings To Go! Key West 7
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service, professionalism and hospitality received from Weddings to Go was outstanding! From the beginning Ray and Eileen were always prompt in responding to all phone and email inquiries. Even last minute questions and small details were always responded to. The ceremony was coordinated well and everything ran according to the schedule that was provided. The photographer was prompt and took great photos and the violinist played beautiful music during the ceremony. Ray and Eileen made sure all of the details were covered including things that I hadn't even thought of.
    We selected the Speakeasy Dinner Reception and Beach Wedding Package and everything was perfect from the decorations to the dinner. The reception venue and dinner was phenomenal. Chef Martin and his team prepared a well-organized and delicious Cuban meal. The venue was also very clean and comfortable. The drinks from the bar were great and turned out to be hit. Our guests had a wonderful time on the trolley back to our hotel. They are still talking about the fun that they had. If you are looking for a stress free wedding in a beautiful location then Ray and Eileen will make it happen.

    Sent on 09/18/2018

    Weddings To Go! Key West's reply:

    Jessica and Ryan: We and our entire Staff would like to THANK YOU for your kind review. We try hard.....with EVERY single wedding. Your wedding was fun and was easy.....because you all were such nice people! Even John the Trolley driver commented on what fun you all were! It makes this job SO MUCH easier! Glad that you enjoyed our new "Speakeasy" package! YOU....as you know....were our very first one! LOL! (And THAT'S why we asked you about your actual wedding to be our official photos for this new package!)
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Weddings To Go! Key West made our destination wedding perfect. Ray and Eileen are wonderful to work with. They made sure every detail was taken care of. We and our guests had such a good time. If we had to do it over again we wouldn't change a thing. We definitely recommend Weddings To Go! Key West to help anyone plan their dream wedding.

    Weddings To Go! Key West 8
  • J

    Joy · Married on 09/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with W2G was phenomenal! Everything was coordinated for us so all we had to do was show up. This made everything very stress free and allowed us to enjoy our day without any worry. The pictures turned out very well and we were able to view them in less than 24 hours. W2G helped us create our perfect, stress-free wedding for a reasonable price. We would recommend them five times over! -Joy & Michael

    Weddings To Go! Key West 9
  • B

    Blanca · Married on 09/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    this was a especial date and they really did a great job on our ceremony at the Beach and the Pictures was perfect.the price is super good.He was patient and Professional .

    Weddings To Go! Key West 10
    Weddings To Go! Key West 11
    Weddings To Go! Key West 12
    Weddings To Go! Key West 13
    Weddings To Go! Key West 14
    Weddings To Go! Key West 15
    Weddings To Go! Key West 16
  • M

    Michele · Married on 09/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Living out of state and planning a Key West wedding was very difficult. Eileen and Ray were so helpful providing us with some great recommendations. We used Weddings To Go Key West for photography and officiant services and couldn't be happier! Eileen ensured our ceremony was beautiful and Eva captured amazing photos. Definitely memories to last a lifetime :) We cannot thank Eileen, Ray, and Eva enough for the hard work and love they put into our special day!

  • M

    Missy · Married on 09/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eileen & Ray Jensen with Weddings to Go were amazing! I always received a call back within 30 mins of leaving a message and they were very helpful regarding all my questions. Everything was beautiful! I highly recommend them! 5 stars!!!!!

    Weddings To Go! Key West 17
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 09/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved working with Weddings to go! They are very knowledgeable and fun! I was looking for a low key event and it was perfect!

  • W

    William · Married on 09/02/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worked us in between rain bands of a tropical storm. God blessed our marriage, thank you thank you for a super fun wedding!

    Weddings To Go! Key West 18
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/01/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top notch service at a great price! The ceremony was done so well. They were prepared and waiting for me early! The photos were amazing. I wouldn’t change a thing!!

    Weddings To Go! Key West 19
  • C

    Carl · Married on 08/29/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eileen, Ray, Diane, and Eva were courteous and professional every step of the way. They made our wedding day and the pictures perfect!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 08/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted an intimiate and romantic wedding on the beach. Well, Weddings To Go Key West was able to provide us with that. This company is ran by Ray and Eileen (husband and wife). We picked one of their many packages and also got the date and time that we requested. I was a nervous bride-to-be and wanted to make sure every detail was included and they were very responsive to emails and reassured all is covered and well. Although they have tons of bouquet selections, they were able to accommodate us with a special request after we sent them an example photo of the ideal bouquet (since our wedding color was aqua/teal). They also made sure that the alter arch color matched our theme.

    On the day before, we called/checked-in with the company to report our arrival. Eileen called back immediately and told us exactly what to expect. She picked us up from our bed-im-breakfast at the exact time frame that she promised. When we got to the site, everything was ready and we got married at the time we requested. Our photographer was there and took tons of photos during and and after the ceremony. Afterwards, Eileen took us back home. The photos were available shortly thereafter and were amazing! Overall, we truly appreciate that they were able to make our wedding dream a reality. They are true professionals. Our recommendation for newly engaged couples: read/follow the contract, communicate, be nice, and place your 100% trust in this company and all will be well.

  • J

    JANETE · Married on 08/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    It was a dream-come-true kind of experience. Everyone was so helpful and friendly, and most of all, professional and experienced. They guided us throughout the whole wedding, from planning to the photos, with the utmost attention to every detail. That made us feel very comfortable and that allowed us to enjoy every second of it. We strongly recommend Ray and Eileen if you need a wedding team dedicated to your vision in Key West.

  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 08/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a fun and amazing day. Thank you so much!

    Weddings To Go! Key West 20
    Weddings To Go! Key West 21
    Weddings To Go! Key West 22
    Weddings To Go! Key West 23
    Weddings To Go! Key West 24
  • C

    Clara · Married on 07/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience, great company, photographer. Highly recomemd it!
    Everything was spectacular, highly recommend "Weddings To Go" in Key West

  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/19/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very nervous about having a destination wedding, but the services we received were excellent! Everything went exactly as planned.

    Weddings To Go! Key West 25
    Weddings To Go! Key West 26
    Weddings To Go! Key West 27
  • H

    Hope · Married on 07/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't say enough wonderful things to express our experience. Ray and wife made the process easy and made sure everything was taken care of. I strongly suggest you contact then if you are considering a key West wedding!
    Hope and Matt

    Weddings To Go! Key West 28
  • F

    Forrest · Married on 07/13/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were extremely happy with our experience.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review