Weddings To Go Key West Reviews

1,381 | Key West, FL
See photos, pricing and details

1,381 Reviews for Weddings To Go Key West

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

1381

356 User photos

Order by:
  • Kiann

    Kiann P. · Getting married on 08/06/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience! Definitely Recommend!

    Our wedding was postponed due to Covid, but we still wanted to commemorate the day and Ray helped to make that happen! We absolutely love our pictures. The sunrise time Ray suggested made for perfect lighting and before it got too hot out. Highly recommend if you're in the Keys!

    Sent on 07/20/2020
  • Magdala

    Magdala · Getting married on 06/23/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding was perfect. My family absolutely loved it and I loved it so much

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • Eddie

    Eddie C. · Married on 05/31/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Weddings To Go - The Only Way to Go

    Absolutely tremendous experience! I highly recommend Ray and Eileen's top notch 'Weddings to Go'. They made our 20 year wedding vow renewal an experience out of this World. Not only were they extremely flexible with our appointment when the rain moved in, but they even shuttled us to our dinner reservation after the ceremony and photos were complete. You can't go wrong with this amazing service. Professional, courteous, and caring!

    Sent on 06/04/2021
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie S. · Married on 02/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Team & Service

    There is nothing more nerve wrecking than planning a destination wedding during a pandemic but we were certain we wanted to get married in Key West no matter what. We stumbled upon Weddings ToGo Key West through wedding wire and after talking with Ray we had to hire this crew. I liked his upfront honest personality in guiding us through what we should and shouldn’t do in regards to dates/times etc. for our wedding. Not ever traveling to Key West I put a lot of trust into this team and they didn’t disappoint. The flexibility was appreciated so much due to the pandemic. We had people dropping and adding last minute. I felt like I was a burden to them but they do this all the time and handled everything so well for us! The Ocean Package was the best for us as we knew we’d have a larger group attending. The piece I loved best was the fact I had a list to choose from for decor, bouquets etc. which made this so much less stressful.

    Thank you again so much for your services! We can’t wait to see photos & our finished professional video ❤️🏝💍. We are already planning the renewal 😂👰🏽‍♀️🤵🏼‍♂️

    Love,
    The Smiths (02/12/21)

    Sent on 02/18/2021
  • Lucia

    Lucia · Married on 12/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ray and Eileen were absolutely great. A few calls later and our wedding was no less than a dream come true. Debbie, our photographer did a great job at capturing the special moments and Sondra, our officiant, was a sweetheart. Thank you for making our event so special! Lucy and Nick.

    Sent on 09/29/2013
  • D

    Darci V. · Married on 11/23/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing

    Perfect day and ceremony and easy. They made it perfect just what we wanted. No stress... recommend highly. Photos were breathtaking

    Sent on 11/23/2020
  • Christina

    Christina P. · Married on 07/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So wonderful and lovely!

    We booked the original biggest littlest package. We loved all the options, and thought it had just enough.

    The week of there was a potential storm threatening our beach ceremony. Ray was honest and very open through communicating our options and was very accommodating. We talked multiple times throughout the week and he was very adamant on still trying to make our beach ceremony happen!

    It was the morning of and Ray had great news that if we moved the ceremony earlier we could make the beach happen!! Due to the stress of not being sure whether it’d be inside/outside he had chairs put out for our party which was so sweet. Him and Eileen were more than pleasant and so wonderful to work with.

    I highly highly recommend them for any ceremony your heart desires because they have it all!

    Sent on 08/04/2020
  • L

    Leah · Married on 06/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work, you have amazing photographers. Great choices for flowers, cakes and decorations. Thank you

    Sent on 04/29/2017
  • J

    Joy F. · Married on 06/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glad I went this route

    Weddings to Go was amazing. They answered all questions very quickly. The price was great. We did an elopement with just the two of us. Diane was our officiant and she was amazing. Eva did photography and our photos were beautiful. If you are considering an elopement or small wedding in KEY west you can't go wrong with Weddings to Go!

    Sent on 06/06/2020
  • M

    Michelle G. · Married on 03/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    Everything was so beautiful. The decor, the flowers, the vows, the beach and the photos. So easy to plan, I basically just showed up and everything was taken care of. Diane and Ava were a dream to work with. WTGKW are pros and it truly shows.

    Sent on 04/25/2020
  • Missy

    Missy M. · Married on 02/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Day

    Weddings To Go was awesome to work with and made everything easy and comfortable. No stressing out on this part for sure. Loved our wedding day!!!

    Sent on 03/04/2020
  • Shanel

    Shanel O. · Married on 02/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just perfect!!!!

    I was in a real time crunch, hoping we would be able to elope ASAP in Key West. To our surprise the date and time we wanted was available, and it was in less than a week!! Ray and Eileen were so easy to talk to, super down to earth, and you can just tell they're knowledgeable. They were so accommodating, it really took the stress right off our backs. As they say, all their prices are right in the packages, nothing hidden, no small print red flags. I love how many options there were as far as packages as well, there's something for everyone & you can customize to your liking.

    With it just being the two of us, they STILL made our wedding day magical and so meaningful. All in all our wedding was just perfect. From the flower deco to how everything just flowed so naturally. Just speechless. Our wedding was affordable, elegant, and so full of joy - regardless if we had 0 or 100 guests. They made us feel so comfortable and guided us through everything, it was really so easy going it was hard to believe!

    The photos taken were just stunning, the most priceless - amazing shots with the sunset - I mean, you cant get any better than that! If we have the chance we would re-new our vows time and time again with Weddings To Go - they were just that good. Thank you for everything, you two are a blessing - really.

    Sent on 03/09/2020
  • K

    Kelsey L. · Married on 01/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Point Package

    Our wedding was exactly what we were wanting! We wanted to escape to the beach and have an intimate stress free wedding with our immediate family. This company had everything taken care of for us and we just had to show up! Everything turned out beautiful from the decor and ceremony to the wonderful photography. 10/10 would recommend!

    Sent on 01/19/2020

    Weddings To Go Key West's reply:

    THANK YOU KELSEY AND AJ !
    Got to be honest with you.....our Staff and even my Grand daughter on the way home said to us: "Wow. NOW THERE is a marriage.....that's going to last". "Did you see the way that they were looking at each other"? HOW ABOUT THAT!!! On my end....I have to tell you that you two were the EASIEST couple to photograph.....EVER! Great looking.....and all over each other! LOL! You made my job easy!!!
    THANK YOU from all of us for such a nice review!
  • J

    Jennifer M. · Married on 12/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Accommodating, sincere, quick to respond, super friendly and totally flexible!!

    We wanted short, private and sweet and we got all that and more! They were so friendly and the vows were beautifully said. They picked us a perfect spot on the beach and even allowed us to change our time to an earlier one since the New Years holiday traffic was nuts! Very sweet couple who made our day!

    Sent on 01/03/2020
  • J

    Julie D. · Married on 12/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wonderful people

    I loved them and the experience.

    Sent on 01/04/2020
  • Lital

    Lital T. · Married on 12/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ray and Eileen made our special day extra special!

    Our wedding was just the two of us, but they made us feel like it was just as important to them as if we had a ton of guests and a big ceremony. Eileen handled the ceremony part and it was so meaningful and romantic. And Ray was the best, coolest photographer I’ve ever met! I usually hate having my picture taken and feel really awkward the whole time. But Ray was so funny and reassuring that I loosened up almost instantly. He made us laugh and feel really good about how the pictures were coming out and we were able to just relax and have a great time while he was snapping away (and the pictures came out AMAZING and were uploaded the next morning, by the way).
    We came in really nervous, but left elated after a beautiful ceremony at sunset and a fun photoshoot. It’s a family business and they definitely treated us like family. If you’re looking to get married in Key West and want s night you’ll remember forever, these are your people!!

    Sent on 12/28/2019

    Weddings To Go Key West's reply:

    Hi Lital! THANK YOU for such a great review.
    We ALL try very hard to make everyone happy whenever possible.
    You...were easy! Beautiful Bride.....and a KILLER gown! You two were really more than just easy to work with. You were fun!
    THANK YOU AGAIN!
  • Celine

    Celine H. · Married on 12/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Met expectations

    Great experience-fully met our expectations. Was very flexible when we asked to change our date due to possibility of rain. Majority of photos came out wonderful and uploaded for review quickly. Flowers and boutonnière were beautiful. Thankful Mother Nature cooperated with a stunning sunset as well! Highly recommend Weddings to Go.

    Sent on 12/18/2019
  • Ester

    Ester · Married on 12/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Destination Wedding Experience!!!!

    Planning a wedding is stressful - planning a destination wedding takes the cake. Weddings To Go made our wedding planning absolutely effortless. Ray and Eileen were so extremely helpful, they answered all of my questions, and put me at ease no matter what happened. We went with the Havana package, and it did not disappoint! The ceremony on Smathers beach was absolutely stunning, the photographer was extremely professional and took amazing photos, the dinner was probably the best Cuban food I ever had (Chef Martin is so so talented), all of the decor and flowers and everything was just beautiful, and for an unbeatable price. My guests were talking about our weddings for weeks after, and could not believe how amazing it was, especially considering we had never even been to Key West before! I would give this company 10 stars if I could. If you are planning a Florida destination wedding, this place cannot be matched. I could not be happier!!!!!

    Sent on 01/15/2020

    Weddings To Go Key West's reply:

    Esther.....on the morning of your wedding when you were talking to me from Starbucks.....and you were getting VERY nervous.....we told ourselves :"OH OH.....we have better TRIPLE CHECK ...EVERYTHING"!!! But as it turned out.....even moving your wedding back an hour.....was a "gift from God"!!! LOL!!! It avoided that little nuisance shower.....and gave us that BEAUTIFUL sunset!!

    All of us appreciate your's and Justin's kindness and kind words. We try so hard to make these weddings special....one at a time. Yours......just fell right into place!!

    That "Speakeasy" package......is a true WINNER! We have NEVER had an unhappy client with all that one has to offer....AND THAT FOOD!!!
    When I went back later that evening to load everyone up in the transportation, and you ran over and hugged me.....I knew that you were a "happy girl"! And THAT'S what we wanted to see!!!
    THANK YOU AGAIN from our entire staff and us.
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer F. · Married on 12/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So professional and easy

    We would recommend Weddings to Go to anyone without hesitation. They were kind, professional, funny and made our day wonderful. Everyone treated with us respect and made the process so easy, allowing the day to be all about us without stress.

    Sent on 12/14/2019
  • Andy

    Andy S. · Married on 12/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding smathers beach

    We came from England to get married on smathers beach december2019 & it was the best day of our lives. Ray & Eileen really put us as ease. If we could do it all again we definitely would! Looking forward to going back to key west to just walk on that beach again! From Andy & Sue.

    Sent on 05/01/2021
  • Tammi

    Tammi D. · Married on 12/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy and laid back

    Beautiful location and pictures. Very relaxing and no stress. Easy to book and everything went smoothly.

    Sent on 12/07/2019
  • B

    Benjamin V. · Married on 11/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ein perfekter Tag

    Danke für den tollen Tag und die wunderbare Hochzeit

    Sent on 12/17/2019
  • D

    Dawn · Married on 11/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy

    The nicest people we have met in a while. They made the whole thing nice and smooth. Thank you for everything. Very professional and the pics are awesome

    Sent on 11/24/2019
  • Faith

    Faith L. · Married on 11/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience!

    We did a 40 year vow renewal ceremony with all of our family attending.
    The experience was far more wonderful than we could have imagined.
    Everything moved like clockwork and we have gorgeous pictures and memories forever!

    Highly recommend!!
    Kevin and Faith

    Sent on 11/20/2019
  • L

    Lisa Q. · Married on 11/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great! Locals for locals!

    They were great....wedding had to be rescheduled twice due to weather and it was no problem. Very professional and friendly and took care of our very private wedding wonderfully! Do not hesitate to use weddings to go! We are locals and they are by far the best!

    Sent on 11/20/2019

    Weddings To Go Key West's reply:

    Lisa, thank you for this great review. Coming from a "local", it means a lot to us!! Ray and Eileen