Skip to main content
Weddings

Weddings on the Beach Reviews

Weddings on the Beach

Weddings on the Beach

Playa del Carmen, MX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 52 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
52 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

52
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

40 User photos

  • B
    Briana J. Sent on 01/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Planner

    Hello, my name is Briana and I am a former wedding planner who had the honor of helping my good friends Melissa and Dylan plan their wedding in Cancun.

    Since I was a guest at the wedding, we knew we wanted to hire a full service local planner. I helped Melissa (the bride) interview a few planners in the area and with out a question landed with Natalia.

    Natalia was SO amazing! She was great at communicating and providing suggestions. She understood the Bride’s vision and exceeded expectations. She also provided great vendors recommendations and helped us stay within budget.

    Natalia was such a delight to work with, we are all sad the wedding is over! We highly recommend working with her!

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Missing you already ladies! It was great to plan the wedding of Mel & Dylan. Amazing group of people and such a fun event!
    Happy New year my lovelies!!! xxx
  • L
    Lena B. Sent on 05/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our dream wedding

    Simply put, WOW.

    From day 1, Natalia was agile, responsive and an absolute pleasure to work with. In the early days of our planning process, Nat ensured we had a clear vision of our perfect day, and recommended vendors who could execute on that vision. She was always available on Whatsapp and email, and we slowly started putting together the various pieces.

    As we approached our wedding day, Nat and her assistants Xhail and Manon were wonderful in keeping us up to date on our vendor and payment statuses, and kept everything organized for us. They put together checklists of to-dos and helped us prioritize and organize our time. Nat was also amazing in using her creative eye to make suggestions to improve our decor and furniture, which we were so thankful for.

    Our wedding was at Villa La Joya. I can't stress enough how important it is to have a planner experienced in working with the venue. Nat thought of every little detail we would've never paid attention to, and knew the space and the staff like the back of her hand.
    Our wedding day was absolutely flawless. You always have to be prepared for the worst on your big day, but Nat and her team made any minor hiccups (there were virtually none!) unknown to us and our guests. They had a plan of action for everything and anything that could come our way that day. Our guests cannot stop raving about how well organized and incredible our event was, and we owe it all to Nat and her team for making it happen. We had a lot of special requests - dancing between courses, a tight photography schedule, and food/alcohol on our tables. Nat made sure to be transparent about her concerns with our requests and kept an open line of communication with us to figure out the best way to execute. Execute she did, and we had the most amazing night of our lives.

    If you're hesitant about who to hire, look no further. Nat has over 20 years of experience in the industry and has seen it all, and if she hasn't, she'll find a way to make all your dreams a reality. Thank you Nat for everything - you made the planning process enjoyable and an absolute breeze!

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Thank you so much guys! It was a pleasure for me to organize your wedding and I am so Happy you were pleased with everything.....it was truly a magnificent event!!! Lots of happiness in your married life and thank you so much for your beautiful words! xoxo. Nat.
  • K
    Kamila Sent on 05/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Natalia Brought Our Dream Wedding to Life

    We cannot recommend Natalia and her team enough! We were excited about the prospect of a wedding in the Riviera Maya but were a little nervous about the amount of work and planning that might be required to put on a wedding so far from home. Natalia made the entire process seamless. From the vendor selection/communication, to the budget tracking, to the day-of execution, Natalia exceeded our expectations. Natalia is friendly, professional, and a true expert in her field. We couldn’t believe how well she executed our vision. If you’re looking for a wedding planner in Riviera Maya, we highly recommend Natalia and her team.

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    You guys are awesome! What a great party!!! I still cannot get over the amazing high energy we all experienced that night with the massive red full moon and the non stop dancing and jumping, the Saxo player, the water drums, etc......Everyone had a blast!
    Sending you my love and best wishes for your married life!!! xxNat.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Morgan
    Morgan H. Sent on 04/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nat the magic maker

    Prior to our wedding day, everyone advised us to try to not get hung up on the things that may go wrong or if things aren’t what we imagined. That was super easy to do — the entire day was truly perfect.

    I shared my vision with Natalia, and she turned it into reality. She selected the most talented vendors, helped us pick a venue virtually, and created a blueprint for what would be the best day of our lives.

    Nat and her assistant, Manon, were the best guides through the whole day. Their management of the event made it so that we did not have to think about a single thing other than enjoying ourselves and our guests.

    Planning a destination wedding is not for the faint of heart, but with Nat on our side, we exceeded even our own expectations. She walked us through every single detail, communicated with us often, and eased our anxieties when we were feeling the pressure. All of our guests have told us that ours was the best wedding they’d ever been to, and it is all because of Nat. I cannot recommend her services enough!

    Thank you thank you, Natalia!

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Thank you so much Morgan and John for your kind review!!!! You are so sweet and It was my honor to help you plan your wedding! You have an awesome family and friends support group and you guys created the magic with that amazing energy you have.
    Love,
    Nat.
  • David
    David K. Sent on 04/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tulum Wedding

    Natalia was absolutely amazing to work with. My now wife and I shared a very specific style of wedding we wanted. From the start of picking out venues, to arranging vendors and coordinating everything to make a perfect day, well we couldn't have imagined that our dreams would come true. Our wedding was exactly as we pictured it.

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was an honor to help you plan your stunning wedding! Lots of happiness in your married life. You guys are perfect together!!! And that First Dance was Epic! ;)
  • Craig
    Craig B. Sent on 12/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and perfect experience

    From the moment we hired Natalia, she was in charge. We like to be deeply involved, and she knew exactly how to manage a strong couple like us. Not only is she professional and conducts herself with poise and grace, but her attention to detail, attentiveness, quick communication, and easy “links” to both review, pay, setup, secure confirms her experience is unparalleled. She demonstrates a personal willingness to help. One example: Every wedding has something of a hiccup; ours… was the liquor of all things! She left a party, to go to a local shop and buy everything we needed on the spot… just one day before our event. We trusted her with our most intimate moment, and she didn’t disappoint, she surpassed. So, yes. You cannot go wrong hiring Natalia. I wish we had a reason to do it again, we would!

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! I absolutely loved to plan and execute you wedding! You guys rock!!! My best wishes for the New Year and if you like to do a renewal of vows, here I am! xx Nat.
  • L
    Laura B. Sent on 07/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable Destination Delight: A Raving Review of Our Dream Wedding in Mexico


    I am delighted to write a glowing review for the incredibly talented and dedicated wedding planner, Natalia. From the moment my partner and I started planning our wedding, we knew we needed someone special to bring our vision to life, and Natalia exceeded all expectations.

    Natalia's passion for her work was evident from our very first meeting. She listened attentively to our ideas, dreams, and preferences, and with her keen eye for detail and creative flair, she crafted a wedding plan that perfectly encapsulated our love story. Throughout the planning process, Natalia's warm and friendly demeanor made working with her an absolute pleasure. She was not just our wedding planner; she became a true confidante, offering support and guidance during the entire journey.

    What sets Natalia apart is her exceptional organizational skills. She kept everything on track, meticulously coordinating with vendors and ensuring every aspect of the event was flawless. Her prompt communication and responsiveness to our questions made us feel confident and at ease throughout the planning process.

    On the big day, Natalia's expertise truly shone. She orchestrated the entire event with grace and professionalism, leaving us and our guests in awe of the seamless execution. From managing the schedule to handling unforeseen hiccups, Natalia handled it all with poise, allowing us to fully immerse ourselves in the joy of our wedding day.

    Her eye for design and aesthetics transformed the venue into a magical wonderland, exceeding anything we had ever envisioned. The attention to detail was incredible, and every element was perfectly aligned with our style and preferences.

    Natalia's warm and reassuring presence was a calming influence amidst the excitement of the day. She worked tirelessly behind the scenes to ensure everything went smoothly, and we are immensely grateful for her dedication.

    Our wedding day was nothing short of a fairytale, and we owe it all to Natalia's talent and hard work. She poured her heart and soul into making our day absolutely perfect, and we couldn't have asked for a better wedding planner.

    If you are looking for a wedding planner who is not only a consummate professional but also genuinely cares about making your special day unforgettable, Natalia is the one. Her passion, creativity, and attention to detail are unmatched. Thank you, Natalia, for making our wedding dreams come true. You truly are a star in the wedding planning world!

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    You guys.....This review is so amazing!
    Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart.
    You are the perfect couple and It was an honor to help you plan your wedding! Keep your love growing and see you when you get back to Riviera Maya.
    Lots of love,
    xNat.
  • S
    Sarah M. Sent on 04/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our perfect day!

    Natalia was amazing, our planner. So happy we had her to help us through the hectic day that ended up feeling like a breeze. The weather was perfect, our photographers were so warm and comfortable they made us feel at ease throughout the entire experience. Villa la Joya couldn’t have been a better venue we are so lucky to have our friends and family at such a beautiful, private spot to share our day with. Really all around we just couldn’t be happier with everything we chose, I thought it would be perfect in my mind and when we showed up it was better than I ever could have expected 💜💜💜

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Thank you so much Sarah & Dave! It was my pleasure to help you plan your stunning wedding. It really was a perfect Day...I am so happy you enjoyed it. Sending you lots of love!!! xxNat.
  • H
    Heather F. Sent on 02/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Experience

    Natalia was always very quick to respond and was very good at communicating. She is knowledgeable in the area with many vendor connections which helps to offer many choices for every budget.

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Thank you Heather! What a fairy tale it was your wedding......Everyone is still commenting on all the beautiful details and amazing day you guys had. It was the perfect Valentines wedding! Thank you for choosing me as your planner!
  • Carina
    Carina Sent on 07/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Your in good hands with Natalia

    We’re from California and love the Tulum area, my sister used Natalia for her wedding and it was the most beautiful fun wedding. We decided to do the same and hired her for ours. The most important thing to us was to enjoy that day, and everyone to enjoy our wedding day. It was very stress free and all our family and friends had a great time! She has great connections with vendors. Our wedding was very beautiful and is so special to us, thanks to Natalia!

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Thank you so much my sweet Carina! I loved every minute helping you and Ruby getting married in Tulum and please let me know if any other family member would like to repeat the Tulum Wedding Party again! Lol...Happy to help you and see you guys again!!! What a lovely & fun bunch of people! Sending you and Jesse a big hug and my best wishes for your married life! xx
  • T
    Tomer Sent on 09/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Natalia's the best!

    Natalia has a great eye and made our special day incredibly beautiful, bringing many different vendors and ideas together. She was a great point of contact which is critical when planning an international wedding. When we hit bumps, she absolutely represented us well and was always watching out to make sure that every vendor was getting us the best deal and quality possible. We definitely could not have pulled off as beautiful of a wedding with her. She's a smart and classy woman and we enjoyed having her at our wedding and getting to know her!

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Thank you so much!!!! I loved the smart and classy comment LOL....You guys are the best! I enjoyed every minute helping you plan and execute your beautiful wedding. I was able to witness so much love that day that filled my heart with joy. xxNat.
  • I
    Irina K. Sent on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience with an amazing wedding planner, Natalia

    Natalia not only helped with all the wedding planning and organization but she literally made our wedding happen. We were hit by the storm a day before the wedding and didn’t have power and water for a few days. Natalia was able to postpone the wedding to the next day but when we still didn’t have power and water, Natalia showed up and was able to secure 2 generators within a few hours. As much as I was stressed out about the whole situation, Natalia made our wedding come true. While I was getting ready at the villa next door (that had power), Natalia was working with different vendors setting everything up and making sure we get power on time. I didn’t have to worry about anything during the ceremony or reception. Natalia had everything under control and stayed there until the wedding was over. I cannot thank her enough for all her hard and wonderful work. She is really amazing, super responsive and an expert in what she is doing! I would highly recommend Natalia as a wedding planner. She is the best!!!

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Thank you so much Irina....It was an honor to help you plan your wedding and I am so glad that everything work out so beautiful at the end.
    You guys are such an amazing dancers.....It was a treat to see you perform.
    I will never forget your wedding...It was not easy, after an hurricane and everything else you had to encounter, but it was very rewarding to see you getting your happily ever after. I wish you lots of love and happiness in your married life! If you ever come back to Riviera Maya let me know. xx Nat.
  • Tam
    Tam V. Sent on 07/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything came together perfectly!

    Natalia was great! We had to postpone our wedding 3 times and each time she was a god-send with changing all our vendors and securing the same people for each new date.
    From the very beginning she was a total professional and although we had spoken to other planners we decided to go with Weddings on the Beach because we wanted someone who was more professional and "on it". Nat asked all the right questions and was super detail orientated. She also totally got what our vision for the day was.
    Nat set up a full itinerary for us when we visited Tulum to wedding plan. From setting up meetings with the florist and arranging our tasting with the chef, it was all sorted for our flying visit and we were able to get some big things ticked off the list.
    Communication always clear with thorough replies in the run up to the day.
    She has a brilliant team of vendors and works well with them to bring the whole day together. We had a meeting the day before the wedding to discuss the finer details and have a run through.
    On wedding day, Nat arrived with things we'd forgotten about...easle for our sign, cake knife... just the extras we hadn't considered but which our fab wedding planner knew we needed!
    Our day was magical and given our venue required furniture rentals and with florists, catering and basically everything else, which all had to arrive at set times, it was honestly such a relief knowing Nat had everything in hand and we could just focus on our day and getting married!
    The entire day was beautiful and if we could, we would do it all over again and would definitely choose Weddings on the Beach again!

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Thank you so much Tam and Nick! It was an honor to organize your gorgeous wedding! I loved all the little details you had and it definitely was an unforgettable and dreamy wedding!
    Let me know if you want to renew your vows in the future.....I will be happy to do it all over again.
    Enjoy your married life and see you again either here or there! ;)
  • A
    Ashley D. Sent on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding planner

    Natalia was awesome! She made the entire experience stress free. She was very resourceful. She was excellent with communication and very responsive. Our wedding was better than we ever imagined. We would strongly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding planner.

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Thank you so much A&A...I loved to plan your wedding! You guys are fantastic and Oli is such a darling beautiful girl. You have the perfect family. I wish you an amazing life together you guys rock. xxNat.
  • Karrah
    Karrah A. Sent on 06/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Wedding Planner We Prayed For

    My husband and I had an intimate wedding in Mexico on December 2020. It was the best time of our lives and we couldn't thank the Most High enough for joining us in marriage. He also gave us the best wedding planner ever!

    Natalia is nothing short of amazing. Trust me, she makes creative ideas turn to life and puts them together a hundred times more beautiful. She is also so professional and knows exactly what she is doing. During our time in Mexico, she was very kind and accommodating. Her patience was beyond words too. She was very responsive and even threw out helpful suggestions. Everything was made perfectly by her with the limited time we had. She catered all our requests and did the legal matters smoothly. To us, it was the most beautiful wedding in the most unexpected time.

    To Nat:
    We look forward to seeing you again one day when we renew our vows, God willing. Thanks for always supporting us. You're a good friend.

    All the love,
    Curtis and Karrah

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Thank you so much Karrah and Curtis! You guys are amazing and a couple made in heaven. It was my honor to help you plan your big day! And absolutely please come and visit us again for your anniversary.....it has to be done! It is a tradition ;) Lots of love and good fortune on your lives. xxNat.
  • Curtis
    Curtis C. Sent on 06/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Natalia is the BEST! Exceeded our Dreams!

    Natalia with Weddings on the Beach exceeded all our expectations! I gave her just two weeks and she put together the perfect wedding within a very reasonable budget. Within one email I could tell Natalia was organized and thorough. Natalia found the perfect location (a breathtaking cenote south of Cancun), the best wedding singer, an outstanding photographer, beautiful flowers, and even helped schedule my wife with the salon. She treated my wife and I like family. She was so respectful and professional every step of the way. She met our budget (which was very modest). I am an American, and my wife is from the Philippines. I knew we needed someone who could be trusted and organize the paperwork for our civil wedding ceremony so we could begin our visa paperwork. We were so fortunate to find Natalia. She knew all the paperwork to have in order. Natalia helped us even after the wedding while we went through the USCIS visa process for my wife. We are already through the USCIS process and onto the NVC within a couple months! I cannot send enough thanks to Natalia for allowing me to give my beautiful bride a wedding worthy of her. We are forever grateful for a wedding that exceeded our dreams and way more than we could ever have imagined. Ask Natalia to see Curtis and Karrah's wedding pictures. Natalia will exceed all expectations. She is the best!

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Thank you so much guys! You are such a beautiful couple! I know you are going to be very happy together and It was my honor to be part of your wedding. Lots of happiness and good luck to both of you! See you back here in the future to celebrate your anniversary or renewal of vows! Love, Nat.
  • N
    Nushafrin I. Sent on 10/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A blessing in our life- highly recommended

    Natalia came into our life as a blessing when our wedding was cancelled in
    Canada due to Covid-19 travel restrictions. She made our elopement in Mexico
    so smooth and stressless. She is very professional and understanding. She
    always gave her 200% to unite us as couple. Whenever we had any question or
    concern, we got the room to talk to her without hesitation and she answered all
    our questions. She walked in our shoes, understood our situation and acted accordingly.

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Thank you so much Nush & Abir....It was my pleasure to help you! You are such a sweet couple and I wish you the best in your married life. Keep in touch and let me know if you come back to visit us again. Big Hug! xxNat.
  • Romi
    Romi Sent on 09/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Natalia is a Blessing

    Natalia was a blessing and helped to coordinate every little detail and made our day so special! She took care of everything and left us to just enjoy our time and not worry about anything at all. Natalia was communicative, quick to respond, answered our many questions and was so organized and efficient in assisting with our every need. I highly recommend her to assist with your special day!!

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Hi Romi and Mike,
    It was lovely to meet you and help you plan your wedding in Puerto Morelos. I wish you all the happiness in the world ! You guys make a really sweet couple. All you need is love....Big Hug!
  • Carla
    Carla Sent on 10/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    International/foreign elopement in a challenging time

    Natalia was recommended by someone and we couldn't have asked for anyone better. She was great at communication... Very clear and professional, alleviating any concerns we had about legal matters with an international elopement during covid and all the important considerations, such as official translations and other required paperwork. We received everything within a matter of days following the ceremony, with exception to the apostilized certificate, which came expedited and within a short time frame. She was very flexible and creative with our budget, and recommended an amazing photographer that knocked our socks off! And perhaps, most importantly, we really liked her! She was sincere, thoughtful and very sweet and we were happy she was a part of our big day. If you're not sure who to go with, as a Canadian and UK couple, we highly recommend her for arranging your special day (even if it's just the two of you).

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Thank you so much Carla & Darren for the lovely testimonial! It was my pleasure to be part of your big day and you photos OMG they are Gorgeous! You guys are such a good models seriously..perfect poses.
    I send you a big hug and my best wishes for your married life. Come back to visit us again soon. xxNat.
  • I
    Igor Sent on 08/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding in Puerto Aventura (with wedding planner Natalia)

    Natalia was an incredible wedding planner that was always available for us when we had questions. We contacted her with very little notice, and she was able to set up all our appointments and take care of all the documents in the time that we needed. She is super super friendly, kind and she cares. We had our wedding during covid-19 and she cared about our story and helping us and make it all work. If you want someone you can trust and someone reliable and cares, then Natalia is the person to choose.

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Thank you so much Igor & Angelica! It was lovely to be part of your love story and to help you to get married in this difficult Covid times. I wish you the best in your married life and come back to visit us soon in Riviera Maya Mexico. Virtual xoxo Nat.
  • N
    Nicole K. Sent on 07/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Natalia is phenomenal, words can not describe how organized, detail oriented and overall amazing she is. I would book her 1,000 times again for my wedding

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Thank you so much Nicole & Natasha. Me and my team were so happy to help you with your dreamed wedding in this strange times of Covid. It gave us so much hope. Have a wonderful married life and we hope to see here you again soon celebrating your anniversaries! 💕💕💕
  • Todd
    Todd M. Sent on 09/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Mexican Wedding

    Natalia pulled together our wedding request very quickly and effectively On very short notice. She handled everything exactly as promised and on time. Puerto Aventuras was the perfect location and our friends and family thoroughly enjoyed themselves as well. I would highly recommend Natalia!

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Thank you so much Todd! It was my pleasure to organize your wedding!!! I wish you the very best to you a Jose and see you back on your first anniversary!!!
  • A
    Angela S. Sent on 02/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Tulum Wedding

    Natalia is so lovely to work with. We were struggling to find a venue for a guest list of our size (100+ in Tulum is a lot) but Nat knows everyone and helped us find the perfect venue. She’s great at helping you stay within budget while still adding gorgeous and unique flair to the event. We are still glowing from what a sweet and dreamy event it was. So grateful for all you did, Nat!

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    You are the best guys! It was an absolute pleasure to help you plan your wedding and I wish you nothing but happiness for the rest of your lives. You make the perfect couple! I hope to see you in Tulum for your 1st anniversary!!!
    Lots of Love, Nat.
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte Sent on 10/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Working with Nathalia was a dream!

    My partner and I highly recommend Nathalia’s services. She was professional, knowledgeable, kind, trustworthy, detail-oriented and a pleasure to work with. She took care of all the details of our wedding and made sure that everything happened seamlessly, allowing us to relax and enjoy our time in Mexico. She was easy to reach if we had questions and contacted us back promptly with comprehensive answers. She foresaw all possible issues and made appropriate recommendations which ensured our event was wonderful. I am very grateful to have found her and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone who is getting married around her area!
  • Elsie
    Elsie C. Sent on 11/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seamless and easy

    Natalia is absolutely amazing. My older sister used her as a wedding planner previously and I can remember my sister being nervous hoping that everything would be executed like my sister had planned. Everything for her wedding turned out seamlessly. It was such a relief to know that we could trust Natalia to do an amazing job from a country away for my wedding without any fears. She did a wonderful job once again. She is very easy to communicate with and always did it in a timely manor. She also does a great job of listening to what your wedding dreams are and making them a reality. Not to mention, she had the best vendors at an affordable price. I cannot say enough great things about Natalia!

    Weddings on the Beach's reply:

    Thank you very much Elsie! I loved working with you guys. You have an amazing family and if you ever adopt another sister remember I am here for you guys! LOL. I wish you the very best on your married life. You and Tyler are absolutely made for each other. Big hug for both of you!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours