Skip to main content
Weddings

Weddings by Larissa Reviews

Weddings by Larissa View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
187 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

187
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • M
    Matthew A. Sent on 06/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Weddings by Larissa

    We travelled from the UK for our special day in NYC. Larissa guided us expertly through the process and dispelled any worries we harboured about navigating the marriage procedure in the US. And on the big day, she struck the perfect tone with our vows and wedding address. We couldn’t have wished for a better celebrant to conduct our marriage. Matthew & Kelly from England.
  • I
    Isaac Q. Sent on 06/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Larissa was everything we asked for and more!

    From day 1, my now wife and I knew Larissa was the perfect fit. Larissa called us both to get to know both of us and we truly could tell she cared to make this experience the best it could possibly be. She was thorough, warm and most of all, someone we’d highly recommend anyone else use if an officiant of the highest quality is needed.

    She even fixed the flower on my suit before the bride appeared to notice! 😂 Larissa was incredible to work with and I expect anyone reaching out will experience the same care and attention that we did! ❤️

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    Hi Guys, thank you so much for this lovely review and such amazing, fun photos! Words that were truly lovely to hear and I appreciate you taking the time writing this review. Your rose... That was funny, you are a good hugger I guess :) Best of luck to you both and a lifetime of happiness, with love, Larissa
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dalia Sent on 06/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing officiant

    Larissa was the perfect choice for our elopement in Central Park! She is very attentive and replies very quickly to our emails! She went above and beyond for us! She was right on time for our ceremony as well, I have no complaints! :)
    Larissa is also the sweetest person, I couldn’t have asked for a better ceremony!

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    Thank you Dalia. You were a wonderful, sweet couple to work with and was my honor to marry you to each other! All the best for a lifetime of happiness! Larissa
  • Skeeta
    Skeeta C. Sent on 04/23/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Impromptu Wedding (April 1st 2024)

    Our intimate wedding ceremony was perfect, thanks to Larissa. My husband and I never cared much for a big wedding and decided (very last minute) to tie the knot whilst vacationing in NY with our 4 year-old. In my online search for a marriage officiant, I was most drawn to Larissa, largely because of the reviews of past couples. She seemed to be the kind of officiant I wished to share my special day with. I contacted Larissa (it was literally 4 days prior to the proposed wedding date) and I was immediately assured by her warm spirit and positive attitude.

    Let me tell you... Larissa was extremely accommodating and went ABOVE and BEYOND to ensure that our wedding ceremony, though small and last-minute, was exactly what we wanted. She suggested a photographer, Florencia, who was absolutely amazing and made my husband and I feel comfortable as we captured special moments on our wedding day; Larissa suggested a Violinist, Carol Ma, who played beautifully as my son walked me down the stone pathway to Wagner's Cove to meet his father; and lastly, Larissa offered to do the floral decor for us, which included my bouquet and my husband's and son's boutonnieres. They were all beautiful and complemented the rustic aesthetic at Wagner's Cove.

    Larissa was patient and kind. She took the lead so that we had nothing to worry about - all we had to do was literally show up on the morning of our wedding and everything was perfectly laid out for us. Our experience with Larissa was as seamless as it was perfect.

    Larissa has one of those personalities that immediately puts you at ease irrespective of your background or personal/social preferences and inclinations. She is a consummate professional and great at what she does. She took the time to ensure that the people and things most important to us featured in our ceremony, which added a nice personal touch.

    We cannot sing Larissa's praises enough.

    Thanks Larissa! May God richly bless you!

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    Skeeta- this is my all time favorite review- in over a decade of officiating! Thank you so very much for taking the time to write such a beautiful review. I had a good team with me and the flowers were so much fun to put together - for a total flower rookie I’m glad I pulled it off!! Thanks also for such lovely photos- this made my day. All the best to you and your lovely family and much love! Larissa
  • V
    Veronica M. Sent on 04/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome wedding officiant

    Larissa was such a pleasure to work with . She was very organized in communicating what our wedding ceremony would look like as far as timeline and context. She was very personable and She made great suggestions. The entire process working with her was seamless and our wedding ceremony turned out perfect , it was such a great and fun vibe. I would definitely recommend booking Larissa to anyone looking for an officiant for their wedding.

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    What a lovely review and great photo! We laughed a lot!! It was such a pleasure seeing you again and I always really enjoy the personal recommendations! Best of luck to you both!
  • J
    Jenni Sent on 03/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Larissa made our day more beautiful

    We could not have been happier with Larissa’s professionalism, courtesy and lovely personality. From the start, she was responsive, helpful and gave us great guidance for our vows. Our elopement was more fun with her and it was pleasure to have her officiate our special day. Highly recommend!

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    Thanks Jenni! I will forever walk by that structure and remember clambering up so that we could get you two married in the most perfect spot in the park and one that was so meaningful! Best of luck to you both and thank you again for the lovely review!
  • J
    Julie Sent on 11/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Larissa was great!

    Hiring a wedding officiant can be a little bit intimidating, but Larrisa immediately put us at ease. She was very responsive and made some great suggestions for our ceremony. Would highly recommend!
  • Camilla
    Camilla Sent on 10/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly, professional, and organized

    When looking for a wedding officiant, we knew we wanted to have someone that we could trust to deliver a great ceremony but also someone that we connected with and genuinely enjoyed being around. As soon as I got on the phone and spoke to Larissa, I knew she was the one for us! She strikes the right balance of being calm, relaxed, and having an upbeat personality while also being extremely professional, reliable, and someone who you can tell takes this responsibility seriously. She was a great partner for us to have on our day and I felt totally confident knowing she would guide us in our wedding. Would 100% recommend to anyone considering who to hire - you won't be disappointed!

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    Hi Camilla! I remember our initial chat and crossing my fingers that you would hire me! It was such a lovely process working with you and then I really enjoyed all your fab guests ; one in particular!!!) thanks for the lovely review and best of luck for a lifetime of happiness!
  • D
    Danielle Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire her immediately!

    Larissa was so fabulous as our officiant. She wrote the most beautiful ceremony and allowed us to put our personal spin on it. She was lovely to work with, very responsive, professional and always on top of things. Highly, highly recommend!!

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    Hi Danielle (and K!) what a lovely surprise to read this review. I really enjoyed working with you both and marrying you to each other! You were great to work with and made my job easier as a result! Have the best honeymoon!! With love, Larissa
  • N
    Nainsi M. Sent on 10/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience with Larissa!!

    Larissa was an absolutely amazing officiant and made our day so easy. She helped us to pick the perfect place for our elopement in Central Park and used some questions we’d answered for her to make our ceremony super personal. The first time we met Larissa was on the morning of the wedding and she made us feel at ease instantly.

    Absolutely amazing experience and would recommend her to anyone!!

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    Thank you Nainsi! Lovely meeting you and working with you- I thoroughly enjoyed it! I wish you both all the absolute best!
  • K
    Kezia S. Sent on 12/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect choice for our elopement

    We found Larissa online when we were seeking a queer-friendly officiant for our elopement in NYC and it couldn’t have worked out better for us! Larissa was super responsive and answered all our questions. Planning with her was stress-free and easy. We loved the questionnaire that she gave us to get to know us as a couple. It was a wonderful experience to read each other’s answers in and of itself! She wrote us a highly personalized ceremony that exceeded our expectations! Our favourite thing about her is that she matched our energy during our entire time together. It felt like she was genuinely emotionally involved in our wedding experience and we are so appreciative. So sweet and wonderful. Our wedding day was absolutely perfect and Larissa was an important part of that.

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    Lonely review, thank you so much for your kind words! I loved working with you both and getting to know you and to perform what was indeed a genuinely moving ceremony (with lots of strangers seemingly affected too by the beauty of it. I wish you both lots of happiness and happy new year!
  • T
    Tiffany Sent on 08/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect!

    “Larissa was great! Exactly what we were looking for! From the moment we talked on the phone I knew she was going to become our Marriage officiant. She had total control with our ceremony and made it exactly how we had always envisioned. Larissa was able to review all the paperwork we submitted and give us her opinion and reassured us that it made sense and flowed nicely. She has a great calming voice and was very respectful. Thanks Larissa for being apart of our day! ” You definitely made our wedding day extra special!

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    Thanks so much Tiffany! Really enjoyed the process and the fabulous location!! Can’t wait to see more photos! I wish you both so much love and happiness! Larissa
  • J
    Julia C. Sent on 08/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Officiant!

    Larissa was the most amazing wedding officiant for our special day. She was extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful when it came to crafting a custom ceremony just for us. We received numerous compliments from friends & family that the ceremony was their favorite part of our wedding day, all thanks to Larissa! Her energy and postivity were a highlight of our wedding. We could not recommend her enough for anyone who is looking for an officiant for their special day.

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    Thanks Julia! This was so lovely to read. I really enjoyed working with you both and then meeting at the Wythe! I loved the photos Grace took off you on Instagram!! Stunning! All the best to you both (and your lovely moms!) Larissa
  • Beth
    Beth R. Sent on 07/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Ceremony

    We cannot thank Larissa enough for our wonderful wedding ceremony. We traveled from the UK to New York City for our wedding, and so Larissa emailed us a few weeks beforehand to really get to know us. Our ceremony really captured our own personal love story. All of our family friends said that the service was absolutely beautiful, and it was one of the best wedding ceremonies that they had ever been to. We cannot thank Larissa enough for creating such a fabulous ceremony, and would not hesitate to recommend anyone to hire Larissa if getting married in New York.

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    Hi Beth!
    Thank you so much for this lovely review. It was such a lovely ceremony in Cop Cot with all your glamorous family and friends looking like they stepped away from Royal Ascot, I won't ever forget it! Lots of love and happiness to you both, Larissa
  • G
    Grace M. Sent on 07/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Larissa is amazing!

    From our first email Larissa was so warm and open, it made the whole process very enjoyable and put us at so much ease when it came to the ceremony and planning of it.
    Larissa was always quick to respond and had lots of ideas when we were unsure of anything!
    Larissa helped us decide to write our own vows - which was so special!
    We loved the words Larissa chose to read, they felt so fitting & it really felt like Larissa had gotten to know us!

    Thankyou Larissa ♥️

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    Thanks Grace! What a lovely review and a great photo!! It was a great afternoon and the perfect spot! Enjoy married life you gorgeous couple!
  • Kat
    Kat S. Sent on 06/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely and memorable ceremony thanks to Larissa

    Larissa was my favorite vendor to work with - even though we booked her early on (7 months prior to our wedding), she was so responsive throughout, very professional, and so kind. She went above and beyond to offer help outside of my expectations, and she really got to know us as a couple as she customized our ceremony and helped make sure our vows were in line. Since we booked her so early on, some of the details like the start time weren't finalized then, and I only noticed a week or so prior that our actual start time was half an hour off. She was so accommodating and flexible about it which I was so appreciative of. When I got to meet her in-person in the venue suite before the ceremony, she was everything I imagined from our calls and interactions - bubbly, kind, and so easy to talk to! She even matched our wedding color theme which was so thoughtful. We got so many compliments afterwards from our guests on how lovely our ceremony was. It's been a little over a month since we got married, and I still remember our ceremony so warmly. Thank you Larissa :)

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    Kat! It came in!! Worth the wait! Thank you so much for your lovely words- means a lot!! It was great working with you both. I will never forget your husbands vows!! Can’t wait to see more photos! Love to you both! Larissa
  • K
    Ken Sent on 04/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Larissa was amazing

    Larissa was super fast at responding and she was able to accommodate all of our needs. Would highly recommend Larissa for your special day! Thank you so much!
  • L
    Lynn O. Sent on 02/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thrilled with our wedding ceremony

    Larissa was the perfect officiant. She made the ceremony unique to our needs/desires and interwove our story throughout. Day of, when we officially met, it feel like we were old friends. She was friendly, welcoming, and made us feel at ease. I would recommend Larissa to everyone!

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    Thank you guys! It was so lovely working with you both and creating the ceremony that was perfect for you both! Good luck with little F in May :) Love Larissa
  • L
    Lara H. Sent on 11/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect ceremony!

    I highly highly recommend Larissa! She crafted the perfect touching, heartfelt, sweet, funny, lighthearted, joyous ceremony for us! It could not have been more perfect. Her script and delivery were simply amazing. Guests later commented that they thought she personally knew us, that she was a family friend who knew us super well, that's how touching and personal she made the ceremony feel and the telling of our love story. Larissa has a really warm, friendly, kind, and caring personality that shines through during the ceremony. She sets the perfect tone and was just a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process and put us at ease on the day of. I was nervous about how to structure the ceremony since I hadn't attended many weddings and never attended a non-traditional / non-religious wedding ceremony before, but Larissa guided us through the timeline and process, provided sample vows, wrote the whole script, and was open to us being involved in the editing of the script. She was very responsive, flexible, and always willing to answer questions or explain the different parts of the ceremony. When we mentioned we wanted to incorporate a cultural tradition from my partner's heritage she researched it herself and learned about it without us asking. She thought about every detail to make sure the ceremony ran smoothly and her delivery was exceptional -- she transitioned between funny lighthearted moments that had us and guests laughing to heartfelt moving moments that had people crying. She genuinely cares about making your ceremony special and customizing it to be exactly what you want. I am so happy I found her and could not have asked for a better person to officiate our wedding and create such a special moment for us that we'll remember fondly for the rest of our lives.

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    Hi Lara and I! Oh my gosh I have no words. Thank you so much for this lovely surprise of the review! I have been thinking nonstop about your wedding. It was so perfect. Your amazing photographer took the most iconic and beautiful photos. It was such a joy to meet you and your lovely family. I really enjoyed the entire process and I wish you both lots of happiness and can’t wait for you to build your dream home and read about it in architecture digest one day! Thank you again and many congratulations!
  • M
    Mildred S. Sent on 11/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect ceremony!

    Larissa was perfect for our private, at home ceremony. We were planning to go to the City Clerks office to get married. After going there for our license & dealing with the stress of crazy traffic, no parking, the building’s security line & the less than perfect atmosphere we immediately changed our minds. We went home & looked online for an officiant that would come to our house. I am so happy we found Larissa’s website & called. She is a caring & warm professional with a wonderful personality. You will Love her!

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    Thank you Mildren (and S!) Such a lovely ceremony in your home, I am so glad you decided to do that vs City Hall. I really enjoyed myself and the feast afterwards :) Congrats to you both! Love Larissa
  • Patsy
    Patsy H. Sent on 10/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Hunter’s Wedding

    What can I say …..Larissa made our day! She was exceptional from start to finish and put us all at ease straight away with her approach and warm smile 🥰. It was a lovely surprise coming from Scotland to hear that Larissa has Scottish roots and this made our ceremony even more special. Her attention to detail and her caring personality made us feel as though we had known her for years which was a worry for me that someone we didn’t know was going to marry us but I had nothing to worry about! Larissa went above and beyond what we expected in many ways however her care towards my kids is something I will be forever grateful for.. I can’t recommend Larissa highly enough …..if you are looking for someone to be your officiant at your wedding in New York call on Larissa you won’t be disappointed 🥰

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    Hello Hunter family! This is one of my favorite reviews ever. Thank you so very much and I will remember your beautiful family always. Congratulations!!!
  • Sarah
    Sarah C. Sent on 10/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Chalks

    We travelled from the U.K. to get married at the Dene Summerhouse, Central Park, NYC - to arrange your wedding in a different country can be pretty stressful, however Larissa came highly recommended by our Wedding Planner and we knew she was perfect from the very first email! Larissa created such a personal and intimate ceremony with our vows, she has such a genuine warm presence about her that made us instantly feel at ease, not to mention she was a hit with our guests! From one Brit to another thank you Larissa, it was truly perfect!
    The Chalks

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    Hello Chalk Family!
    Thank you for this review. I truly enjoyed meeting you all (and your beautiful little girl) and marrying you to each other. I will think of you fondly when I walk past the Summerhouse. These are lovely photos, thank you for sharing. I wish you nothing but endless years of happiness! Love Larissa
  • C
    Celina Z. Sent on 10/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A joy to work with!

    We are so happy and grateful to have had Larissa officiate our wedding! From the very beginning, she was incredibly warm, friendly, and professional to work with. She did such a wonderful job crafting the story we wanted to tell for our wedding, and on our wedding day, she set the absolutely perfect atmosphere and tone for our ceremony :) It was so reassuring to have her there with us as we stood in front of our guests and recited our vows; she definitely calmed our nerves and had us smiling and laughing! Larissa truly felt like a friend, and we can't imagine having a better officiant for our special day. We highly, highly recommend her for your wedding, it'll be one of the best wedding choices you make!

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    What a lovely review!!! Thanks guys! If I could review couples I would say you were both a dream to work with and made my job sooo much easier and I absolutely loved your ceremony- what a space!! Thank you again, it means a lot. With love and happiness, Larissa
  • Olenka
    Olenka Sent on 07/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience 🤩

    My husband and I got married on 7/20/22 in Central Park. It was small ceremony with my loved ones. Larissa made our day so special, she is friendly , sweet and very professional. I’m so glad I chose her to be our officiant. If you need someone for your special day, don’t look any further, she is the one 💖

    Weddings by Larissa's reply:

    Thank you Olenka, what a lovely surprise!! It was so sweet and memorable. Congratulations to you and R!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours