Wedding Singer Houston - Judith Reviews

8 | Houston, TX
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Wedding Singer Houston - Judith

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
8 Wedding Singer Houston - Judith Reviews
Sort by:
  • D

    Debby · Getting married on 12/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Probably the best and most professional singer you can get for your wedding. I have listened to her music across continents and seen her live on multiple occasions. The reportoire of songs she can sing on spot is incredible, maybe its due to her excellent musical education in Germany or the demanding expections singing across five star hotels across the globe or maybe her wealth of singing at wedding. I don't know, but one thing I know for sure - she is the only singer I would consider for my wedding.

    Sent on 03/06/2018

    Wedding Singer Houston - Judith's reply:

    Dear Debby, I am honored by your warm-hearted words! But I have to say: As an artist it's a blessing if you have someone like you in the audience, and I remember countless times you've smiled at me and sang along on one of the couches in Sensatori Coral Sea, several clubs in London, or even here in Houston! Ever since HALO (Beyoncé) has a new meaning to me. Thank you, Debby! We will meet by the end of the year the latest again, and then it's time to honor you on your big day! I can't wait ❤️ Love and all the best in the world! Judith
  • E

    Edith · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm very grateful and thankful for your service! I had many great compliments of your performance and asked for your information! Thank you so much Judith!

    Sent on 05/27/2018

    Wedding Singer Houston - Judith's reply:

    Dear Edith! Thank you so much for your lovely words! I'm so happy everything was to your satisfaction, especially as it was a short-notice booking (two weeks ahead)! I've enjoyed every second, watching you smile, playing together with the Houston Strings for the processional, listening to the mass! This Assumption Catholic Church was a stunning venue to hold your ceremony at! Now I'm wishing you two only the best for your future together! Thank you again for having me there! Lots of love from your Wedding Singer Judith
  • T

    Tanja · Married on 08/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Through and through just beautiful. I had the pleasure to listen to Judith's magnificent voice a couple of times and she overwhelmed me every single time. Thanks for being so special and sharing your voice with the world.

    Sent on 11/14/2017

    Wedding Singer Houston - Judith's reply:

    Dear Tanja! I'm so flattered you've left me such a fantastic review here! I remember every time you've come and see my shows at the Park Plaza in London (and several others), and it was always so wonderful talking to you! It's a shame I've moved to Houston now, but hopefully you can come and see one of my shows here in Texas one day! I'm wishing you all the best for your studies and future! Love, Judith
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Judith was terrific. Such a pleasure to work with. So beautiful and professional. Awesome voice. We have already booked her for my parent's 50th. vow renewal ceremony next year.

    Sent on 10/15/2017

    Wedding Singer Houston - Judith's reply:

    Thank you so much for this review, Sharon! I'm very flattered and grateful to hear this compliment! It was so nice meeting you and your family, and I'm looking very much forward to see you again next year! Yours sincerely, Judith
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 04/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely brilliant! My wife and I got married in Cyprus 2016 at the Aphrodite Hills Hotel and it was such a beautiful day! In the evening we met Judith as she approached us to congratulate and asked us if we would like her to sing a song for us! We chose John Lenan - All of me! Judith played the piano and sung the song beautifully! It was our first dance! Such a lovely lady! Very enthusiastic and really made us feel special on our special day! Thank you - Chloe and Ryan xx

    Sent on 04/21/2017

    Wedding Singer Houston - Judith's reply:

    Thank you so much, Ryan! It was a big pleasure, and I will never forget you two - and your whole family! All the best for your future, yours Judith
  • P

    Paul · Married on 07/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a lovely singer and lovely person with it! Judith absolutely made our wedding by taking the time to sit and learn a song and performed it impeccably at our Wedding in Cyrpus. We bother loved it thanks sooooo much Maria and Paul

    Sent on 10/29/2017

    Wedding Singer Houston - Judith's reply:

    Dear Maria, dear Paul! Thank you SO MUCH for your review and your kind words! I'm really flattered! It was a pleasure to sing and play for you, especially to learn that Prince tune (Sometimes It Snows In April)! I will always remember you both and your beautiful little family with your two adorable girls <3 I wish you all the best, and I hope to get to see you again at some point! A big hug from your wedding singer & pianist Judith <3
  • C

    Chloe · Married on 04/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing! Enjoyed every second!!

    Sent on 04/22/2017

    Wedding Singer Houston - Judith's reply:

    Thank you, Chloe! We've had a lot of fun together, and I will never forget how you all danced on the piano bar stage :-) Best of luck for your future together <3 yours Judith

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review