Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy Reviews

46 | Taranto, IT
See photos, pricing and details

46 Reviews for Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy

Recommended by 100%

46
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
46 Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy Reviews
Sort by:
  • L

    Laura · Married on 09/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria exceeded all of my expectations! She was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond to make sure that I had the wedding of my dreams! My mom and I first had the pleasure of meeting with Victoria last November. She was so delightful and did a stellar job planning our trip. She scheduled meetings with all of our vendors and even were able to squeeze in some leisure time which Victoria helped arrange as well. We arrived in Italy not knowing Victoria except for our Skype calls/emails and left Italy with a new friend + productive planning. Victoria is so warm and easy going. There were times during the process where I got a little bit sassy but Victoria always remained calm and understanding. She executed flawlessly on all of my requests.
    My wedding day was the most magical day of my life and I owe a huge part of this to Victoria! She went out of her way to create my vision and everything turned out more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. Victoria wore many different hats through the entire wedding planning process. She was our officiant. She personalized our ceremony and made it 100% us, it was so touching and uniquely beautiful. She created beautiful watercolor designs for our table arrangements see photos below. She created our wedding programs as well. There really wasn't anything she couldn't accomplish. Victoria is the hardest working wedding planner in the Industry and will go above and beyond to ensure you get your dream wedding. I am working on persuading my sister to get married in Southern Italy just so Victoria can be her wedding planner!

    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 1
    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 2
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 07/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria is the B E S T wedding planner in Italy. I reached out to 5 planners with the brief for our wedding. When Victoria responded, I immediately knew she was the one. The level of detail she provided in her response, the relationships she has, the unique and amazing suppliers she works with and her work ethic will shine through in her very first email. You will feel as if she is planning her own wedding. That is the passion, drive, energy, emotions and work she will put into your wedding. Victoria planned a 45 person, 3 day wedding with a welcome lunch and recovery beach party. All of the venues we chose for our wedding events were NOT wedding venues. We gave Victoria the toughest wedding brief out there. Our reception venue was a dive bar, without a full kitchen. Our ceremony venue was a beach with lounge chairs which could be rented by the public all day long. My jaw actually hurt from smiling so hard as I walked down the aisle and saw our dream brought to life in front of my very eyes and what Victoria had single handily pulled off. She made the impossible not only possible, but beyond our dreams. The DJ we wanted was not a wedding DJ. The photographer we wanted was not a wedding photographer. Victoria made contracts from scratch for these suppliers. On top of this, our venue sold a month before the wedding and was completely renovated. Victoria immediately built a relationship with the new owners, driving regularly to meet them and reconfirm all the details from scratch. Victoria goes above the call of duty and loves what she does which is beyond evident in her work. She is available at varying timezones and is incredibly responsive, detail-oriented and committed. She thinks of every detail, to the venue having enough voltage for lighting, to how many drinks a container can hold. She will not only make your dreams come true, she strives to exceed them and make your big day better than you can even imagine. I can’t speak highly enough of Victoria.

    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 3
    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 4
    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 5
    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 6
    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 7
    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 8
    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 9
    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 10
    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 11
    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 12
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 07/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria has been the absolute perfect choice for our wedding - her effort, her professonialism and her engagement is absolutly outstanding ... she was always there in the back checking, taking notice of everything, reacting immediatly and making the impossible possible ... Victoria is such a beautiful nature and fulfills her tasks with such a dedication and love, being a perfectionist in every way!!! Thank you soooooooo much, it has been an absolute joy working with you!
    P.S. Your flower arrangement was magic!

    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 13
  • H

    Hanna · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    STOP LOOKING FOR YOUR WEDDING PLANNER - YOU HAVE FOUND HER!!
    From our very first skype call, we could tell how special Victoria would be to work with. Living in Australia, Victoria has made the entire process of organising a wedding a dream come true. She assisted us in finding the perfect venue, caterers, photographer, hairdresser...literally everyone you could think of to make our day magical.
    Victoria is kind and considerate, professional and very organised - she is on top of every little detail. She made the lead up to the wedding completely stress free and thoroughly enjoyable. Victoria is dedicated to organising an event that suits you and your personal style. She is an extremely hard worker, always striving for perfection and ensuring you are happy. So much so, she insists on attending every event from start to finish, making sure that everything goes to plan.
    Victoria goes above and beyond the call of duty, and we will be forever grateful to her for creating an amazing wedding and the most incredible experience of our lives.
    Victoria is more than a wedding planner. She is warm and compassionate, and we are honoured to be able to call such a beautiful person our friend. D&H

    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 14
    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 15
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 06/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria is a beautiful soul whom made our ceremony a dream come true ! It was deeply personalized to who we are, emotional in a stunning way and she truly captures our love and was able to share it with everyone there. Thank you Victoria, you are amazing !

    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 16
  • A

    Aurli & Anthony · Married on 06/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let me start by saying Victoria is so so much more than a wedding planner. She is 100% your partner in this endeavor and puts her heart and soul into making sure you have a perfect wedding...which we did. Planning a wedding in Italy from overseas is not an easy task, especially when you only have five months, but through her brilliant work ethic, her amazing network and her stellar organization, we pulled it off with flying colors. We had a three-day event in Puglia that went off without a hitch and she was the central point in all of it. Victoria has excellent taste so her proposed selection of vendors was top notch including the band, makeup, floral designers, stationers and videographers. She assembled an amazing team and you could also tell the venue managers all loved working with her and only had the kindest things to say about her. She is a special and unique person who we feel so blessed to have had working with us and truly went above and beyond on every level. All of our guests even commented on how helpful and in control of everything she was. We could not recommend her enough and truly had the very best experience meeting her and working with her. Victoria is a true gem.

  • C

    Charlotte · Married on 06/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria has been an absolute dream to work with since the moment we met her right through to today, where she is still helping with post-wedding queries.

    My father and I worked closely with Victoria throughout the entire process. It should be noted that we both work in the events industry, so our combined expectations were high, to say the least!

    From our initial outreach through to the big day and beyond, she has been completely professional, inspiring and unflappable. Her impressive contacts include the very best suppliers from whichever region you’re planning in, and she was able to tailor according to our budget and vision so we weren’t overwhelmed with options.

    We worked with Victoria collaboratively on every detail and she was never imposing and completely understood our demands. She has an enormous attention to detail, from sourcing miniature olive oil bottles to helping with our band playlist and to locating a rogue subwoofer a week before the wedding, everything was dealt with swiftly and efficiently.

    What was most touching is that she went above and beyond the remit of a typical wedding planner and was part of our journey. She invested a lot of time in getting to know my husband and I, and met with both parents on various occasions before the big event. Her celebrant’s speech during our service was so special and we will remember it forever.

    When things got difficult - which they inevitably will when planning a wedding abroad, especially in Italy - Victoria always kept her cool and was the perfect communicator.

    We will miss working with Victoria and wish we could do it all over again, but it’s great to know we have a friend for life! Thank you Victoria.

    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 17
  • C

    Charlton · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not recommend Victoria enough. Victoria performed our cerememony on 15th June 2018 and everything about the day was incredible. Our guests commeneted on how beautiful the ceremony was and we completley agree. Thank you Victoria for making our day so perfect xx

    Charlton & Gina xx

  • T

    Tatiana · Married on 06/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding I could not dream about

    To be honest, it’s been a while since our wedding in June 2018 and I finally put myself together to write down all my thanks to Victoria for that happy and lovely day!
    Even few month later, we still feel the mood of that great party which we could enjoy in full as Victoria took all organization issues in her hands and my husband and me were just relaxing. All the evening we had a feeling that everything was under control and there was nothing to worry about.
    I was very lucky to find Victora, it was just the first number in google and the one I needed! Considering that I am Russian and no one in our venue spoke even English, Victoria was the only one with whom I communicated during all the preparation. I should also mention how gently Victoria directed and guided me through the things we had to choose, like music, flowers, fireworks, etc. She’s got a plenty of patience to work with brides as we create too much doubtfulness. Victoria is very used to work with the brides who is on the distance with the venue. We discussed everything through whats app, videos, photos.
    Then, she also helped to solve all issues for civil ceremony, even spoke to the counsel of Italian embassy in the country where we live and helped us to get all papers ready to register the marriage in our venue in Puglia.
    As our wedding was international, we had Russian, Italian and some English speaker guests, Victoria could easily manage everyone. We did some Russian traditions during the evening and she kept everyone interested.
    Each feedback from our relatives/friends was positive! Everyone has been amazed by Victoria’s organization, timing and communication skills. She was very friendly and helpful with our guests and also very polite with the staff of the venue.
    I would definitely recommend Victoria to anyone who intends to have a wedding in Italy. She will make your day very special and unique as she has done ours!! You will enjoy your day as there will be nothing else for you to do!

  • O

    Oda · Married on 06/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The first thing we did when deciding to get married was to sit down and Google "Weddings in Italy". One of the first pages that popped up were Victorias page and after our first Skype-call we were in love. Hiring her was the best decision we did throughout our entire wedding planning process. She considers every detail from start to finish and takes care of things that would never even cross our minds. She is a BOSS and works so hard to create the perfect wedding. On top of that, she's an absolute sweetheart - caring and friendly. In the weeks after our wedding, we have been bombarded with messages from people gasping over our wedding and asking how we pulled off such an amazing event and we just tell them we have no idea how, cause Victoria was the brain behind the whole operation. If you are lucky enough to cross paths with her and considering hiring her: DO IT. You will never find someone as amazing as she is. Thank you Victoria for going above and beyond our expectations and making sure we had perfect wedding we'll never forget.

    Sent on 07/02/2018

    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy's reply:

    Dearest Oda and Magnus, thank you so much for this amazing review! It was an honor to be your wedding planner and now a friend! I will definitely come and visit you in Norway! xxx
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria was referred to us by some friends who were using her services at that time and I am so grateful they did! From the very beginning Victoria was in tune with what we wanted and was always keen to go above and beyond to make sure we were happy. My now husband and I always dreamt of getting married in Tuscany and Victoria make that dream come true in the most beautiful venue I have ever seen! Living in Dubai, the prospect of planning a wedding in Italy was daunting so we're thankful for all Victoria's help. The actual wedding day was perfect from the venue to the flowers to the catering (which really blew the guests away) to the overall flow of the evening, I wish we could do it all over again. Victoria wasn't just our dog loving wedding planner, she quickly became a friend whom we hope to stay in touch with for many years to come :)

    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 18
  • M

    Maryann · Married on 09/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we decided to have our small dream wedding on the Amalfi coast in Ravello, we started looking for a wedding planner in Italy. My fiance and I were looking for someone who spoke English, Italian and Russian to reflect both of our backgrounds and cultures. Living in the US (Boston) and planning a wedding abroad is not an easy task especially in such a short time (9 months). After an online search, we contacted 3 or 4 wedding planners, all of them promised to make our dream come true but there was something very special about Victoria. From the very beginning we felt a connection with her. She was knowledgeable, attentive, organized, sweet and trustworthy and had all the qualities and skills we were looking for in a wedding planner. We felt confident going with her on our wedding planning journey! Her business style was outstanding: everything was organized in spreadsheets, for easy comparison and budgeting purposes and uploaded on DropBox for easy updating and sharing. Several times our planning issues were solved during our Skype calls with Victoria, she would immediately send emails or make phone calls and any issue was solved or question we had was answered. She helped us find all of our vendors, from photographers, to florists, hair and make-up and even a laundry service to steam my dress last minute. She was very encouraging and supportive throughout the process and became a friend to us. We were really impressed on how smoothly everything went on our wedding day. Not only did she help plan our wedding but she also did an excellent job officiating our ceremony in 3 languages: English, Italian and Russian. Our guests were pleased how wonderful and magical our wedding day was. Some even said it was the best wedding they have ever attended...even better than their own ;-) .They ask, how we were able to arrange such an amazing event. And the answer is - Victoria. Thank you Victoria, you are so much more than a wedding planner to us :-) Maryann and Anton

    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 19
    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 20
    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 21
    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 22
    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 23
    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 24
    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy 25
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 07/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We knew we wanted to get married in Italy, but we weren’t too sure exactly where. So we started sending the emails out to wedding planners while we started the search for wedding locations & venues. It was always going to be difficult planning a wedding in Italy, being based in Australia (and moving to the UK somewhere in between all the wedding planning). By selecting Victoria, we were very fortunate and found this aspect of our lives to be so well managed. She was across all the details of what we needed to get done for us to make it down the aisle! We decided on Puglia as we wanted to make our wedding part of a special holiday, full of sightseeing and culinary delights for all our friends and family. It was absolutely magical!

    Victoria is always available, very helpful, flexible, kind, goes out of her way to help with anything needed and is thoroughly knowledgeable of the Puglia region. She assisted us with absolutely everything (including the legal work, supplier recommendations, site tours, event planning surrounding the wedding, guest accommodation etc) to make this the most special and wonderful day for us. We can never thank her enough. If you are looking for a wedding planner who goes above and beyond – Victoria is the one. Lisa & Tom

  • D

    Danna · Married on 07/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Victoria on a random search online and could not have been happier with who we found! She made our dream of having a beautiful wedding in Sorrento with an amazing view come true. Not only did she find us an amazing location for the ceremony, we were able to find an amazing villa for the reception and a place for our family and friends to stay all week. Living in Dubai and planning a wedding in Sorrento could have been tricky but Victoria was with us every step of the way. With her helpful advise and obvious experience she had every aspect pre and post wedding covered and took care of all the legal paperwork so we didn't have to worry about any legalities. We even planned a trip to Italy 4 months prior to our wedding to check out the venue and Victoria made herself available to us and spent a full day with us traveling and arranging all the details of catering, reception venue and our awesome live band she found for us! Thank you Victoria for helping make the best day (and week!) of our lives that much more special.
    Branko and Danna

  • C

    Christine · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria was an amazing wedding planner, but she really is so much more. I never wanted a traditional wedding. I liked saying that we were arranging a vacation for 37 of our closest friends and family and throwing a wedding in there as an activity - all within nine months. We tried arranging this ourselves and were becoming frustrated with identifying vendors and getting anyone to respond to us. Victoria was a blessing. She stayed on top of everyone, especially us. She helped find us a venue, housing, catering, a band, photographer, hair & make-up artist, florist, an officiant (we wanted a Catholic ceremony and she found us the most amazing English-speaking priest), transportation, cooking classes, and other Puglian activities. She even helped us with coordinating and logistics for our pre-wedding visit. Victoria really translated my personal style to the vendors and brought my ideas to life.
    Planning a wedding in Puglia can be difficult especially being a world away (we are from NYC). Giving ourselves only nine months to do it was insane. Even if we had years to plan, I would not have been able to pull this off without her.
    She is responsible, kind and encouraging to keep everyone on track. I think her dedication can be best described by her willingness to navigate the Roman Catholic Church's bureaucracy to ensure we had our paperwork in order in time for our ceremony.

  • N

    Nathan · Married on 06/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best word to represent Victoria is 'passion'. From the first encounter meeting her on Skype, throughout all the various distance meetings, from when we met her in Italy, through the day of the wedding, and the day after saying goodbye she happily poured her enthusiasm and interest into our event.
    One of my biggest concerns of getting a wedding planner, was the concept that it would be 'just another event' for them. But Victoria sincerely poured her passion and enthusiasm into the event, really enshrining the special feeling we wanted in it.
    Not only is Victoria passionate, but she was as well an absolute asset when dealing with local vendors and hotels. Without her engagement, all the things we facilitated at our wedding (various hotel group discount rates, special menus, gelato stand during intermission, local flower arrangements, arranging a photographer, communicating with around 60 plus guests all traveling from outside of country, and more) would not have been possible.
    Not only did Victoria represent herself professionally, but she put so much care into the wedding we felt she became a friend. This was reflected not only in our experience, but as well our guests who openly expressed to us on numerous occasions that this was the best wedding and party they had ever been to.
    If you are looking for a no nonsense, anything possible, passionate, and sincere wedding planner, Victoria will be a great fit for you!

  • T

    Tania · Married on 05/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our secret wedding in Puglia would not have been so perfect had we not had the wonderful attentive Victoria as our Wedding planner. Victoria helped with our choice of venue for our ceremony, as well as finalising details for our wedding meal and even sourced a traditional Italian wedding cake for us.
    We got married in the beautiful Palazzo Ducale, Martina Franca, with just our two witnesses and 2 surprise guests. Our Wedding was going to be a surprise for all, not even our children knew. Victoria is very professional, easy to work with and always available to help with anything we needed. Her knowledge on how the “system” works when it comes down to the paperwork was amazing; we had no issues at all. It was lovely to be able to share all the Wedding details with Victoria, such as photos of my shoes, choosing flowers and even an idea of the gown I was going to wear.
    We met Victoria the day before our ceremony. She has a very calming nature, softly spoken and is genuinely interested in you and your needs. On the day of our Wedding Victoria’s calmness, made you feel at ease, which I am sure Lee needed as he was quite emotional. Victoria was also our ceremony officiant for our marriage translating Italian to English with such ease.
    From the initial contact, Victoria sorted everything out that we needed to make our day special, venue, menus for dinner, cake, flowers and photographer. Not only was she organised and diligent in helping us to plan all of the details, she really got to know us. We feel we have gained a friend, and hope to frequently stay in touch.
    We can’t recommend her enough. Thank you Victoria, Tania & Lee x

  • C

    Caroline · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria helped us plan our wedding in dreamy Positano while we were living in Germany. Even though my husband is Italian, planning a wedding in a small coastal town with limited vendors can be a bit overwhelming! Victoria was just absolutely wonderful. From the beginning she made an effort to get to know us and connect with us. When we planned a weekend trip to our villa for food tasting, Victoria traveled all the way from her home town to meet us for a couple of hours which eased the whole process. Victoria was professional, so easy to work with and always available to help us with anything we needed. When the wedding approached, Victoria helped us (ok, me!) remain calm and confident that everything was ready to go. Victoria delivered our wedding ceremony in both English and Italian and our guests were blown away --- they could not stop complimenting how wonderful the ceremony was delivered. So much of the success of our dream come true wedding was thanks to Victoria for her professionalism, advice and support along the way! THANK YOU, VICTORIA! - Callie & Rosario

  • S

    Sinead · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria is a true gem!! All our Puglian wedding dreams were realised with Victoria's help! She is one of the nicest, most genuine and kindest people we have ever met. Over the 9 months we had to plan our wedding in Puglia, Victoria was always available to discuss and contact our venue/suppliers. She worked so hard to make our dreams come true! Everyone who left our wedding commended Victoria on her professionalism. Many people said it was the best wedding they had every been to - this is all down to Victoria!! We can't recommend using Victoria's services enough. We will miss her greatly now the wedding is over!!!

  • J

    Jumaan · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married in September 2016 in Puglia and Victoria was our wedding planner and wedding officiant. I have to say she was absolutely incredible and we highly recommend her. We actually had found a venue independently before we met Victoria that had its own wedding planner but when the venue fell through, Victoria stepped in and rescued us! Especially because the previous planner had been very unhelpful, finding Victoria was a blessing. She is extremely hard working, dedicated, sincere but also very fun with a great sense of humour to get you through! She understood our taste and many requests and became a friend in the process! She coped with all the needs of our guests - and still kept a smile and wrote a lovely speech for our ceremony too. She helped us with everything from start to finish and we were very happy. Not only did we love her but all our guests did too and still talk about our wonderful wedding. If you are thinking about getting married in Puglia or another location in Italy and you are abroad - i guarantee you a great outcome! Thank you Victoria!

  • M

    MAGGIE · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I gained more then a fabulous wedding from Impression Villas & Weddings, Victoria went above and beyond what I ever could have imagined. I gained such a great friend who really listened to my needs and what my vision was. The times where I didn't have an opinion or couldn't decide she was right there with amazing pictures and suggestions. She was calm when I was stressed and helped me to make sure I was always smiling.

    Being in Seattle WA and her in Italy there were some challenges but we found our way through it all. We set up times to talk on the phone, face time, even Italian etsy so I could have things shipped straight to the venue and not have to travel with them. I cant say all the ways she went out of her way for me because I want to pretend I was special ;) however I think she does this for everyone! She is a gem.

    The only thing I could say that was wrong was what she charges....she is worth 3 times what she charges!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul and I had very low expectations when we initially started planning our elopement in Positano, Italy from the US. We figured "How well can we get to know someone in such a short period of time from halfway across the world?" Victoria blew all of those expectations away! She did an excellent job helping us to pick our venue, scheduling all of our reservations and appointments and determining what the most cost effective options were for us. She thought of all the small details that we would not have considered. Not only was she organized and diligent in helping us to plan all of the details, she really got to know us. The speech she wrote for our ceremony was so beautiful and fit us perfectly. You can tell she truly loves what she does! Thank you again Victoria. You made our day so special and we are so proud to have you be a part of it.

  • K

    Karen · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say Victoria ! Superb amazing the most beautiful wedding ever for my daughter Stacy and her husband Liam and it's all because of you ! You are kind professional and were there for every step of the way making sure everything went smoothly .i cannot recommend you enough you are part of our families history and I cannot thank you enough !!! Everything from the venue at Masseria Eccellenza which was superb ,the food ,the legalities even down to looking after our guests when they came ...love what you have done for our family Thank you !!! Xxx

  • L

    Liam and Stacy · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria is quite simply amazing, we had what can only be described as our wildest dream made into a reality. Her care love and attention to every detail was astounding and her endevour to make even our smallest request came true empitomizes her and her love to make others happy. The wedding truly exceeded all expectations and people still now talk about the magic.

    We recommend her and so would all of our guest. Don't look elsewhere Victoria is the best

    Sent on 09/15/2016

    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy's reply:

    Dearest Liam and Stacy, I am so happy your dream came true! The best part was when all three of us simply hugged and stood under the stars of Puglian sky and just felt love and happiness! Will never forget the 13th August 2016! Bless all of you and your wonderful families and friends!
  • E

    Enzo · Married on 08/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is absolutely no doubt in our minds that Victoria helped make our wedding the most amazing day of our lives. She helped take the pressure off of our planning, helped to reassure us that things were going smoothly, was professional in her manner and so well organised that we always knew where we were along the way. Victoria was also exceptional at accommodating last minute changes on the day and was there for support and guidance.

    As a ceremony officiant, Victoria provided us with a beautiful array of ceremony speech options that were sincere, romantic, touching and poetic. She was always open to our ideas and put our thoughts and needs foremost.

    Not only is she a wonderful, dedicated and hardworking person, Victoria feels like a friend that you can rely on. Thank you Victoria!!

    Sent on 09/04/2016

    Wedding Planner in Puglia | Wedding Officiant in Italy's reply:

    Thank you so much for a wonderful review. It was a great honor for me to officiate your ceremony and help you with the whole event preparations. All the best to you and Lisa and I really hope to see you soon!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review