Wedding of Your Desire Reviews

305 | Malden, MA
See photos, pricing and details

305 Reviews for Wedding of Your Desire

Recommended by 99%

305
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Wedding of Your Desire 1
Wedding of Your Desire 2
Wedding of Your Desire 3
Wedding of Your Desire 4
Wedding of Your Desire 5
Wedding of Your Desire 6
Wedding of Your Desire 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • Laurie

    Laurie Zarella Zullo · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    Very nice. I recommend them. My day was made special.

    Sent on 05/02/2019
  • J

    John Zullo Jr · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carol is the Best JP ever!!!!

    Carol Merletti is hands down the best JP to work with. From the first time I called her , she spent about 1 hour on the phone with me walking me through the whole marriage process. We hadn’t been to a lot of weddings and my wife and I were very nervous about not knowing what to do prior to the wedding in regards to paperwork , licensing etc. Carol did a step by step while I took notes.
    Carol told me from the start that if I wanted to change the Vows she sent or customize it I should. She made sure I had exactly what I wanted. The night before the wedding at 10pm
    She was up late going back and forth to make them just perfect for us.
    She was also awesome on the day of the wedding making sure everyone in the wedding knew where to walk and when.
    I hope I never have to use Carols services again , but I know she will forever be in the photos on our special day, and we made a great Friend. I would definitely recommend Wedding of your Desire!!!

    Sent on 05/04/2019
    Wedding of Your Desire 8
  • J

    Joseph · Married on 08/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carol was great we had our wedding at Fenway Park during the Yankees game. Every one on FB live loved the ceremony and our friends there loved it as well and Carol sat with us after and talked to everyone. The next day my friends were asking for Carol's info for friends. All and all a great night.

    Sent on 08/19/2018
    Wedding of Your Desire 9
    Wedding of Your Desire 10
    Wedding of Your Desire 11
    Wedding of Your Desire 12
    Wedding of Your Desire 13
    Wedding of Your Desire 14
    Wedding of Your Desire 15
    Wedding of Your Desire 16
    Wedding of Your Desire 17
  • T

    T · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carol helpeds us make the experience very personal and enjoyable. She asked for our preference and really made the day how we wanted it. On the day, she checked in with us constantly to make sure we were doing well, telling us it was Ok to take a deep breath before proceeding etc. She was truly amazing to work with.

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • R

    Robin · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carol/ Wedding of your Desire is amazing! We had a great connection with the first meeting/ interview. She was very clear about expectations and the process, which I really appreciated.

    As we got closer to the wedding (I believe we booked her 6+ months in advance) we reviewed details further, leveraging templates and examples she sent right after we reserved her services. She asked questions to truly understand our wants and needs, and was amazing with accommodating the special and traditional requests from our families.

    We had a rehearsal which I highly recommend (honestly, I can’t imagine not having one). The value of running through it all a day or two before is priceless.

    And the day of, she was perfect. She prepared us well, but during the ceremony I had a moment where I couldn’t quite hear my vow (crying baby in the attendees). She seamlessly restated the vow and all went forward well.

    I highly reccomend Carol and her services/ company. I cannot imagine our day without her.

    I want to add her website provides so much helpful information, for those wanting more details.

    I will upload pictures soon!

    Sent on 07/27/2018
  • L

    Lorraine · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carol was perfection as our wedding officiant! She is pleasant, professional and so accommodating! She put us at ease and put together a beautiful ceremony based on what we wanted. I recommend her so highly!

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish I could give ten stars! Carol was perfect from start to finish.

    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carol was more than accommodating and a wealth of valuable information beyond her own beautiful addition to our day. We decided on a small, very casual ceremony with just a couple special family members present. Carol is extremely responsive, supportive, accommodating and lots of fun, too ! We are so pleased to have shared our day with her. She helped us pull off exactly what we were hoping for (and then some) in under 2 weeks time!

    Sent on 11/24/2017
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carol was amazing and our wedding wouldn’t have been the same without her! She was friendly, helpful, and was happy to answer all of our questions and provide us with great information. We can’t recommend her enough for a fun, laid back but well done ceremony.

    Sent on 11/12/2017
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would say Carol was exquisite, excellent and exceptionally professional with officiating our wedding. I would recommend her to anyone!! She made us feel totally at ease on our special day!!

    Sent on 11/13/2017
  • S

    Sara · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Carol!!
    After speaking on the phone with her for our initial consultation, I knew she would be perfect. She was very thorough, responsive and professional! She helped us choose the perfect ceremony and it couldn't have been any more amazing!
    She made us feel like we were being married by a friend and not someone that we chose off of a wedding website..
    We cannot thank her enough!!!

    Sent on 06/28/2017
  • D

    deb · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carol J. Merletti gave us the option to customize our ceremony. It was the most amazing, beautiful time of our lives. We will always be grateful for her service.

    Sent on 07/24/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carol officiated our wedding in March and did a fantastic job. A few months before the wedding we met with Carol and she walked us through the process. She provided us with many options for the ceremony and allowed us to pick and chose what we liked to really make the service our own. Carol made us feel at ease during our wedding ceremony and did a great job officiating; our wedding day went off without a hitch.

    Sent on 04/13/2017
  • E

    Eliza · Married on 02/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carol was an absolute pleasure to work with! It is clear that she is extremely passionate about the role she plays for your special day. Her attention to detail, prompt response and absolute professionalism made it clear that she was the perfect fit. We would gladly recommend Carol!

    Sent on 10/09/2016
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carol is amazing!! We didn't have a rehearsal dinner, but she took over and made sure my wedding party knew what to do. The vows she wrote for us were beautiful!

    Sent on 10/21/2016
  • M

    Marc · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First of all Carol was so good to us. Neither my now wife nor myself knew what we weren't doing with the marriage license or the ceremony. Carol not only walked us through it but she was warming and kind about it. She was absolutely the best and I'm so glad she was there to unite us. If you are looking for an officiant look no farther. Carol is amazing and we thank her from the bottom of our hearts and we love that she was there not only to marry us but the guide us through the whole process.

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • E

    Eileen · Married on 09/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carol is amazing! My husband and I just had our wedding in Boston and Carol was recommended to us by a friend. She was extremely easy to work with and very patient. During our rehearsal, some of the bridesmaids arrived very late due to traffic hours in Boston and Carol was just so patient. While waiting, she would try to get to know everyone in the room. I was very nervous in the days leading up to the wedding and standing in front of over a hundred people. Carol made me feel as if there was nobody there except her and my husband. We had a wonderful experience with Carol and would highly recommend her to couples looking to get married.

    Sent on 10/05/2016
  • M

    Michael · Married on 09/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accommodating and will work with you to get exactly what you want.

    Sent on 10/08/2016
  • K

    Karen · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a professional, Carol Merletti and Weddingofyourdesire.com is amazing. She is dedicated, always available for questions, and absolutely the most kind person I have met in a very long time.

    Sent on 08/16/2016

    Wedding of Your Desire's reply:

    Thank you so much Karen. It truly was a pleasure working with you as well. Not only that, I have made a new friend for life! See you on Facebook! Thank you again for your generosity and kindness! Hugs!
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 07/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carol went over and above my expectations ....

    Sent on 08/01/2016
  • C

    Cathy · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so happy that Carol was the officiant for our wedding. She was very easy to work with and our ceremony was perfect. Carol provided us with a variety of ceremony ideas as well as popular blessings and readings for us to choice from so that our ceremony could reflect what was important to us. Thanks Carol for making our wedding so memorable

    Sent on 07/30/2016
  • D

    Don · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carol was a great selection in officiating our ceremony. We are a same sex couple and we couldn't have asked for anyone more professional than Carol. Right from the first phone conversation we knew we were going to be happy with Carol and she didn't disappoint. She has a great sense of humor, knowledgeable and was very accepting of us and all our family and friends. She did us an honor and stayed for about an hour after the ceremony and enjoyed the celebration with us. Our family and friends commented how wonderful she was and speaking with everyone and having a great time getting to know them. Without a doubt we would recommend Carol to EVERYONE!! She is the best and hopefully we will keep in touch with her as she makes you not only treat you as a customer but as a friend she has know for years. Kudos to Carol and thank you so much for a great day!!!

    Sent on 08/20/2016

    Wedding of Your Desire's reply:

    Don, you truly made my day! Thank you so much my friend for this lovely review! It brought tears to my eyes. We did indeed hit it off immediately. I met my match with your sense of humor as well. My best to you both for a lifetime of happiness! Hugs!
  • A

    Anna Maria · Married on 12/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Carol ! Very professional , in one word : Perfect !!

    Sent on 08/06/2016
  • R

    Rosemary · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carol was fantastic ... Couldn't ask for a better JP ... I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking . It was a great pleasure working with her

    Sent on 07/13/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review