Wedding Getaway Paradise Reviews

27 | Hollywood, FL
See photos, pricing and details

27 Reviews for Wedding Getaway Paradise

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

27

7 User photos

Order by:
  • Erika

    Erika Cordeiro · Getting married on 02/22/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work

    Best planners I talked to! They were extremely kind, attentive and just great people to work with! Definitely recommend for the big day. Everything worked out great.

    Sent on 01/17/2020
  • Y

    Yana Gritsik · Married on 04/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Planner!

    Wedding getaway paradise team is amazing! They made our day exactly how we wished about it. They always stay in touch, provide great customer service and have fresh ideas for the beautiful ceremonies. They helped us throughout the whole planning period. They have contacts with all the professional vendors that we needed for our wedding so we didn’t have to look for any other help on the side. We had a great experience trusting Wedding getaway paradise with our big day. We will recommend them to all our friends who will be getting married.

    Sent on 01/17/2020
  • M

    Mellisa Cox · Married on 03/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Recommend this planner!

    I will recommend this excellent company to all my friends and acquaintances with pleasure. Their team works smoothly, clearly and quickly. Even if you have only a few weeks left before the wedding, the guys will organize everything in the best way. Do not doubt. It happened with us!

    Sent on 04/26/2020
  • M

    Mary · Married on 03/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The gorgeous wedding

    Immediately after the engagement, we became thinking about choosing a wedding planner. Friends advised us to turn to Wedding getaway paradise for help. So we did, and were amazed at the kind and caring attitude of all team members to us. We told Maria and her team about our wishes, after which we fully trusted them and waited for the appointed hour. The wedding was gorgeous!

    Sent on 04/25/2020
  • M

    Margo G · Married on 03/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you guys!

    Our wedding was beautiful. We were so excited getting married! It is quite difficult to convey our feelings in words, but whoever went through the quick wedding planning knows what I'm talking about. But fortunately, we hired Wedding Getaway Paradise. It was a huge luck. Maria and Yana are very thoughtful and professional people, so they made us feel ourselves much more confident. They found a great location for the ceremony. We could not imagine a better place for our wedding.

    Sent on 04/27/2020
  • J

    July Rupp · Married on 03/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful memories

    Our wedding ceremony took place on a magical sandy beach. Memories of this event will remain with me forever. And all this happens because of the excellent work of Yana and Maria. They took into account all our wishes, slightly corrected them in our agreement and got down to business. The wedding was organized super-fast and very efficient. We were very impressed. We still communicate with girls. We have become true friends!

    Sent on 04/28/2020
  • A

    Alina Craig · Married on 02/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WGParadies resolved all wedding issues.

    A small list for those who are planning a wedding ceremony: choose a cake, find a suitable dress, find a place that is not too expensive, but at the same time perfect for this event, choose musicians, a photographer and a videographer, and deal with the issue of decorating the room. And this is not the whole list! A lot of worries, right? The WGParadise team took care of all these issues and resolved them in the best possible way. Great job!

    Sent on 04/27/2020
  • T

    Tessy · Married on 02/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for everything!

    If you do not have time to plan a wedding just contact this company. You will find understanding and a high level of professionalism. Yana and Maria are mega cool girls who are literally ready for anything for the happiness and satisfaction of their customers. We worked great together. Thanks for all!

    Sent on 04/26/2020
  • O

    Olga Norman · Married on 01/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great wedding planner!

    This wedding planner is great in every way. The team of the company is very friendly and open-minded. They do listen to the clients and try to do everything to make them happy. There was not any even a small issue that they didn’t discuss with us. We know about everything from the beginning. We didn’t want any surprises and fortunately we didn’t have them. Thank you for understanding and good work!

    Sent on 04/27/2020
  • M

    Mary C · Married on 01/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm satisfied.

    Usually I do not write reviews on the work of various companies. But this time I just could not resist. Wedding Getaway Paradise is a great wedding planner. They do everything as if you yourself planned and implemented everything. In addition, Maria and Yana are very nice girls with whom it’s good not only to collaborate, but also to communicate. Thanks for a lot of laughs and fun during the planning process.

    Sent on 04/28/2020
  • A

    Anna C · Married on 01/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great wedding planners!

    Wedding getaway paradise are great wedding planners! After the engagement, the groom and I met with several similar companies, and this one impressed us the most. They are really interested in clients and how to make their wedding day truly unforgettable. The guys gave us some great ideas about our holiday and brought them to life. Our wedding was wonderful! Photos, music and the location of the ceremony were on top. Thank you very much!

    Sent on 04/25/2020
  • A

    Aiturgan T · Married on 01/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    We searched for a good event planner in Miami. I was so nervous about the ceremony no matter how it's a big day for girls who dreamed about the wedding their entire life, but with Wedding Getaway Paradise and with wonderful Mariia and her incredible team I met my expectations. Thank you very much for your professionalism!

    Sent on 01/25/2020
  • K

    Katy Parker · Married on 12/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice and friendly team!

    Really cool wedding planners! Seriously! They are not only professionals in their field, but also very nice and friendly people. It was a great pleasure to communicate with them and discussed all small details of the wedding. They kept in touch during the whole process. We even could call them on weekends. It wasn’t a problem at all. The wedding went well!

    Sent on 04/28/2020
  • A

    Alla Brown · Married on 12/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WGparadise is what we needed!

    I could not even imagine that someone except me could plan my own wedding so cool. Unfortunately, I was very busy before the ceremony. A lot of work to do. So I decided to hire someone to help me and my groom in wedding issues. It was the best decision ever! WGparadise is exactly what we needed! Their team is very nice, professional and friendly.

    Sent on 04/26/2020
  • H

    Helen Ashton · Married on 12/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The upper class of servise

    That was very cool! The guys made our life so easy during the wedding planning. They did everything in the upper class and freed us from headaches. Our little cozy ceremony touched to tears. There was not a single failure or unpleasant moment. My husband and I just relaxed and enjoyed what was happening. Wedding getaway paradise team took over the entire organization of the wedding. It was a great luck to meet them!

    Sent on 04/25/2020
  • J

    June · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best planners!

    Yana and Maria literally saved us! Thank you very much! We were very nervous about all pre-wedding worries and were sure that nothing good would come of our undertaking. But we accidentally stumbled upon a WGparadise ad on wedding vendors’s site. It was a great luck! The guys professionally and quickly organized our wedding from start to finish. They kept us informed of all the nuances, and we looked forward to the ceremony, which turned out to be truly beautiful. Thank you so much guys. You are the best!

    Sent on 04/25/2020
  • M

    Maria Gideon · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company literally saved me.

    Planning a wedding and implementing all plans into action is not an easy task, especially when you are limited in time. Fortunately, there are such wonderful planners as Maria and Yana. Girls, thanks for everything! You saved me from a nervous breakdown before the wedding.

    Sent on 04/27/2020
  • A

    Anna S · Married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great pleasure to work with this guys!


    Our wedding took place in February 2020. It was a great pleasure to work with the WGparadise team. We could not imagine that strangers would become so close to us. They did a great job and organized our wedding, even better than we would. We completely put all the organizational issues into the hands of the guys and did not regret it at all.

    Sent on 04/25/2020
  • Yana

    Yana Rayvich · Married on 10/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    I very recommend this company!
    My event was so beautiful ant funny.
    My wedding was organized in minutes and I got the result I counted.
    Maria and Yana are great professional!

    Sent on 01/31/2020
  • A

    Amelia E · Married on 10/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased with the work of the team!

    We have been happily married since last October. We still remember with great pleasure the whole process of preparing for the wedding and the ceremony itself, which was very fun and cool! On the advice of friends during the planning process, we turned to WGParadise. And we were convinced from our own experience that such serious issues as wedding planning should be dealt with by professionals. They know exactly who to contact, where to find the best catering company, musicians and a good place for a wedding. All questions of course were agreed with us. We were very pleased with the work of this team.

    Sent on 04/28/2020
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's really worth to hide them!

    Our wedding took place in September 2019. It was truly beautiful. We still recall this event with positive emotions and smiles. Thanks to the WGparadise team, we could not worry about anything. They took on all the organizational aspects: from music to choosing a place for the ceremony. Everything was truly magical! Perhaps we are subjective as we are talking about our wedding. But this was the best ceremony ever! Thank you and good luck in making other couples happy. You are great!

    Sent on 04/26/2020
  • I

    Irina B · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wishes come true

    A friend of my fiancé and now the husband turned for help to this company last year. He was very pleased with the service and advised us to contact them to plan our small wedding ceremony. We did not think about anything too special. We just wanted to spend a good time with the family members and friends. This is what happened thanks to the WGparadise team. Our wishes were heard and come true. In the end, everything turned out as we wanted. Thank you for your cooperation. Good job, guys!

    Sent on 04/27/2020
  • N

    Nancy Kirkwood · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are huge fans of the company!

    My fiance did not want to hire wedding planners. He believed that it was entirely possible to do everything by ourselves. But as soon as we went to a couple of cakes' tests and started searching for a place for the ceremony, he changed his mind and found contacts Wedding Getaway paradise. Now we are huge fans of this company. It turns out that planning a wedding is a huge job that not everyone can do. We were in contact with Maria, who is fully planned our wedding from the beginning till the end. She is a very nice person! Everything was done as it should. We are satisfied!

    Sent on 04/26/2020
  • J

    Jenya Stroh · Married on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The company is very good in what they are doing!

    Thanks to the harmonious and professional work of this company. Our wedding was truly grandiose. All guests were impressed. And most importantly: my husband and I completely immersed in the ceremony and we didn’t think about any problems. It was magical! I recommend the WGParadise team from the whole heart. They are very good in what they are doing!

    Sent on 04/28/2020
  • Ekaterina

    Ekaterina Medvedko · Married on 03/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable wedding

    Me & My husband really appreciate the services we got from "Wedding Getaway Paradise"! It was important day in our life and we wanted everything perfect. Guys helped us a lot, they did everything we wanted and made our wedding day enjoyable. We were able to relax, rely on them and simply enjoy our day, they did a great job. We are really happy that we found this company and they made our special day unforgettable!
    Thank you from Hardy's family!

    Sent on 01/18/2020