Wedding Favors Unlimited Reviews

405 | Boca Raton, FL
See photos, pricing and details

405 Reviews for Wedding Favors Unlimited

Recommended by 95%

405
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

69 User photos

Wedding Favors Unlimited 1
Wedding Favors Unlimited 2
Wedding Favors Unlimited 3
Wedding Favors Unlimited 4
Wedding Favors Unlimited 5
Wedding Favors Unlimited 6
Wedding Favors Unlimited 7
+ 63
Sort by:
  • S

    sarah · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were really pleased with our purchase from Wedding Favors Unlimited. Our items arrived quickly, were packaged nicely and their prices beat the others! We recommend using them for your favors.

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • M

    Marisa · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love the luggage tags! Using them as place tags for my bridal shower

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • T

    Terry · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great product and friendly service. Good value

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • A

    April · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service
    Great service
    Great service

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • G

    Geo · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very cool mug, customization was clean and crisp. Would recommend.

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • L

    Lori · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beach Themed Glass Coasters. Shipment arrived quickly. Quality product. Perfect for beachfront venue!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • M

    Magdalena · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife picked these little honey jars out. They were perfect for our party favors at the wedding very different , our guests loved them

    Sent on 10/14/2018
    Wedding Favors Unlimited 8
  • G

    Glenda Cherryholmes · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall best Price

    After comparing several sites which provided the product I was looking for, I found that Wedding Favors Unlimited had the best overall price. I also received my order when expected.

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • D

    Doreen · Married on 09/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was as pictured and delivery was as promised. A very pleasant shopping experience

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the wedding last Sunday 9.9.18 and the wedding topper was hilarious..
    We loved it and it added the cheeky humor we were looking for . It will hold a prominent place on our bookshelf as a memory.

    The wedding topper was a wonderful addition to our wedding!
    Thank You
    Michelle & Michael

    Sent on 09/16/2018
  • D

    Donna · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my 50th class reunion I ordered the glass coasters got them right on time not a one was broken everyone loved them couldn’t thank me enough for thinking of it best place to order favors have to do a wedding next spring will definitely be ordering again. Love this company they are the best!!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • T

    Tatiana · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was very content with my favors I ordered the bronzed heart shaped wine stopper. It was a last minute order but favors came in on time very reasonably priced ,everyone loved their favors and will definitely order from this site again,

    Sent on 08/03/2018
    Wedding Favors Unlimited 9
    Wedding Favors Unlimited 10
  • J

    Joan · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The website was easy to use. The purse mirrors were a big hit with the guests and bridesmaids at the bridal shower.

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • M

    Mike · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased wedding favors for our sons wedding. They were made of quality materials, great price and great looking! Delivery was quick and sooner than expected!

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very pleased with the bells. I ordered 100. They are a good size for holding (approximately 31/2") , and have a clear bell tone. To make them more attention-getting, I ordered printed ribbon in the main bridal color, and tied them around the base of the stem. For those who are creative, and possess a steady hand, these bells will take etching very well; of course, I did etch them with the bridal couple's names and marriage date. The cellophane sleeves and white boxes make them more thoughtful and special as favors. As earlier stated, this is a great, effective, functional favor.

    Sent on 08/12/2018
  • J

    Jai James · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome gifts, great prices

    I ordered compacts shaped like little purses. They came in a velvet little bag which was inside of a little box. Everyone at out event was so impressed. The delivery was prompt and most importantly to us, it didn't break the bank!

    Sent on 10/23/2018
  • S

    Shawn · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered the tea favors and they were exactly as advertised. The fiance and I are using them in clear glass mugs with honey sticks as our wedding favors. The whole set up looks great! Communication with the company was easy and quick. Would order from them again if ever needed!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 09/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very happy with the wedding favors we ordered. We actually had an issue with the personalization section, but their customer service team helped us fix our problem. They were polite, friendly, and they promptly returned our phone calls and emails. I would recommend them to anyone, and I will certainly use them again if I have the need for gifts and favors again

    Sent on 03/15/2018
  • T

    Tina · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect gift for my guests! They are sturdy and beautiful and I am very excited about the quality :)

    Sent on 08/03/2018
    Wedding Favors Unlimited 11
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The favors are beautiful, I can't wait till my guests get to see them.
    They came very quickly and I am so satisfied with how they look. They match my theme perfectly!

    Annie was so attentive and followed up with me personally. It was so nice to have someone who personally followed up with my order to make sure I was a satisfied customer.

    Will definitely recommend.

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • B

    Bonnie · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got the bottle openers shapef with a heart and love and it was adorable. All the shower guessed really liked them, it was different and usable. Wr had it t out at our house girca party and it works great.

    Sent on 08/09/2018
  • M

    Mika · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I’m very pleased with my purchase from Wedding Favors Unlimited! It was super easy to personalize my favors how I wanted, and I appreciated the big selection of personalizable items they offer. Shipping was accurate - the items arrived when I expected them to and were in good condition. I ordered bottle openers, which were great quality. Overall very satisfied.

    Sent on 08/09/2018
  • J

    Jenise · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The favors I ordered were exactly as expected. And arrived in a timely fashion. I was excited about the find of lanterns as "love lights the way" is kind of the theme of our wedding. They even reached out afterwards to ensure that they were what we expected!!!

    Sent on 08/04/2018
  • K

    K · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered my daughter's wedding favors and were extremely pleased with the quality and quick shipping. We ordered the wedding playing cards--so adorable. They came wrapped in a plastic case and then in a white package so we can customize with a ribbon. Looking forward to shopping at this site again!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would definitely use this vendor again. They were prompt and courteous. And reasonably priced The murano server-shower favors were beautiful and a definite hit everyone lioved them.

    Sent on 08/11/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review