W4 Photography Reviews

11 | Candler, NC
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for W4 Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11
Order by:
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met Sean and Iryna through Fesiuk Films. They collaborate together. Since my daughters wedding was a destination wedding and we liked Fesiuk films and their product, we felt comfortable using W4 as well for the wedding. When we saw their website and browsed their work, we knew. We contacted Sean and set up a meeting at our venue. As soon as we met, we felt they were the right fit four our event. They went over how the day would unfold and what they provided so we would know what to expect. They were so kind and sweet to boot.

    The day of the wedding, they arrived to photograph. Their ended up being a bit of a problem with my daughters bridesmaid dress and Iryna who has expertise with sewing was able to help us so quickly. I can not tell you how much we appreciated that at that moment. They fit seamlessly into our event to not even notice they were there. I know in the 6 plus hours they were with us, they captured everything we would want for our daughters wedding. We love how well Fesiuk and W4 work together.

    We understand that your photos and those who create them are priceless. For that reason alone it is worth the investment to choose professionals who you can trust. I hope for your special event you will consider using Sean and Iryna. When we recieve some photos back, I will add to this review. We are so excited to see the finished product.

    Debbie Wimsatt

    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 03/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands Down... They are amazing! So easy to work with. So professional and yet make the photo taking process so much fun. Very creative and they are fast! They keep on schedule while capturing every detail! Sean and Iryina are the way to go for your special occasion photos. Rather it be wedding, baby, family, etc. Highly Recommend.

    Sent on 04/27/2017
  • K

    K · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Sean and Iryna. From the time I first met with Sean, I felt so comfortable. It was easy to communicate prior to the wedding. Sean was very responsive and made us feel like we were the only wedding he was working. They did a great job capturing candid moments, and the planned shots were beautiful and fun too. I was super happy with the pricing, and thought Sean got the final pictures to us quickly. My only regret is not ordering an album through them too!

    Sent on 03/08/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    W4 photography is a dedicated vendor. They worked well together before and during the ceremony and reception to capture our most memorable moments. They made us feel very comfortable and provided us with a wide variety of edited photos within the promised time. Years later people still comment on how beautiful the photos turned out. We love W4 and would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 03/08/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! Wow! These guys are AMAZING! Our photos were absolutely gorgeous! We had hired them for our wedding day and for a second "bride & groom" photo shoot. We couldn't have asked for a better pair to capture all those special moments. Thank you both! You are AWESOME!

    Sent on 03/03/2017
  • D

    David · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    W4 Photography have awesome work and i had no question about booking them but we had a crazy wedding. I had a broken finger and felt a tad sick from the prescriptions and I was worried how I would be looking in the photos. I have to say, W4 did a splendid job making it look like nothing was wrong haha and better yet the photos look AMAZING!! Never should of been worried, they had me covered :D W4 = AMAZING!

    Sent on 03/03/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 04/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    W4 photography were fantastic! They were easy to work with and captured our wedding day so amazingly! I would highly recommend them for any wedding or event!

    Sent on 03/09/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    W4 Photography was recommended to me when I was planning my wedding. They did a great job at communicating before and after the wedding. Sean and Iryna both made everyone feel comfortable, even those who are not big on having their pics taken :) We also did an album which we love and get a bunch of compliments on, only hard to narrow down and choose the pics for it!

    Sent on 03/10/2017
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 09/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    w4 took photos at my wedding, my brother's wedding, and my other brother's wedding. We have kept them in the family because they do an AMAZING job! They are incredibly sweet, they capture your style and they should honestly charge WAY more for what you get! :)

    Sent on 03/16/2017
  • Elena

    Elena · Married on 11/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These photographers are AMAZING! They captured my wedding and completely blew me away with their exceptional work. I had a vintage style wedding and they edited it in a way that represented my wedding style. They took candid shots that captured the special moments. I am so happy I booked them and I always receive compliments on my wedding photos, people think its from a magazine! Best investment ever!

    Sent on 03/02/2017
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 06/28/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photographs and wonderfully friendly photographers!

    Sent on 03/10/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review