Vivid Events Reviews

4 | Plano, TX
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Vivid Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4

5 User photos

Vivid Events 1
Vivid Events 2
Vivid Events 3
Vivid Events 4
Vivid Events 5
Order by:
  • J

    Jessica Scott · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aleks is fabulous!

    It was a great experience to work with Aleks. She is enthusiastic and always on top of things. She was on time to send out invitations and do follow-ups with me for the event. She has a great taste for arts, colors and how to make things fun!

    Sent on 04/25/2019
  • A

    Ahson · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely talented, professional & a joy to work with!

    I've attended over 115 weddings in the last 6 years and I can whole heartily say Aleks planned a phenomenal wedding! From start to finish she goes above and beyond for her clients ensuring their needs and wants are met.

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • Sanaa

    Sanaa Mironov · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect outdoors wedding

    I have known Aleks (Vivid Events Dallas) personnel for over 15 years; she is a go-getter and makes things happen. Without her encouragement, I would probably not have planned my wedding. I had a vision and of course a budget for the wedding. Aleks looked around until she found the perfect venue for me and within a reasonable price. When it came time to go dress shopping, Aleks was right there helping me find the perfect dress. Wedding planning is a stressful area and at the time I was in Houston, TX while the wedding was planned to happen in Maryland. Aleks took care of everything for me from hundreds of miles away. I had fun planning my wedding because Vivid Events Dallas took all of the stress out of it!

    Vivid Events 6
    Vivid Events 7
    Vivid Events 8
    Vivid Events 9
    Vivid Events 10
    Sent on 05/19/2019
  • S

    Sarah Wales · Married on 10/05/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recommend Aleksandra for your next event.

    I have known Aleksandra Winkler for some time. I have had the opportunity and pleasure to attend several of the events that she has planned – from exclusive private dinners to community wide events where hundreds have attended.

    Aleksandra speaks multiple languages and is well traveled. She stays up-to-date with the latest fashion and trends. She is organized and competent, engaging and dependable. Every detail will be cared for.

    I recommend Aleksandra for your next event.

    Sent on 05/13/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review