Vinton War Memorial Reviews

5 | Vinton, VA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Vinton War Memorial

Recommended by 99%

5

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

8 User photos

Vinton War Memorial 1
Vinton War Memorial 2
Vinton War Memorial 3
Vinton War Memorial 4
Vinton War Memorial 5
Vinton War Memorial 6
Vinton War Memorial 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the experience! They are super easy to work with and were very helpful!

    Everything was perfect! Dana was super helpful and made it easy to plan, I loved working with her and would definitely recommend the Vinton War Memorial to anyone planning a wedding!

    Sent on 07/22/2019
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chasity and Robin and the rest of the staff made my dream wedding come true! The Vinton War Memorial is a very beautiful, spacious dream venue with a fantastic team ! Very detailed oriented, made my wedding look and feel so perfect! They were quick and easy to get in touch with if I ever had a question and always was there just to listen! I would recommend them to any and everyone!! Love you all and thank you all for making everything I wished and dreamed about come true!!!

    Sent on 01/16/2018
    Vinton War Memorial 8
    Vinton War Memorial 9
    Vinton War Memorial 10
    Vinton War Memorial 11
    Vinton War Memorial 12
    Vinton War Memorial 13
    Vinton War Memorial 14
    Vinton War Memorial 15
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The venue speaks for itself. Literally from the outside to the inside, it's just beautiful. My wedding day was centered around this venue and so many people commented on how elegant it was. The fact that you get this gorgeous building plus the help of having Chasity Barbour as your person of contact there, is worth every penny that you will spend. She was a VITAL part of my planning and I couldn't have pictured going through this without her amazing personality and love for weddings. She made it so very easy for me.

    Sent on 11/03/2015
  • A

    Abigail · Married on 12/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vendor provided the best venue for both ceremony and reception I could find, I was not disappointed. The Vinton War Memorial is beautiful and historic. My wedding was a dream come true.

    Sent on 01/23/2012
  • B

    Blake · Married on 12/18/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    This venue is absolutely gorgeous and caters well to any wedding at any time of the year! Chasity is amazing and really lets your imagination fly then will bring you back with wonderful ideas to enhance the big day. I am so incredibly happy with my decision!

    Sent on 09/26/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review