Skip to main content
Weddings

Verona Villa Reviews

Verona Villa View more information

39 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 39
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

43 User photos

  • M
    Margaret H. Married on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flexibility for Covid-19 Families?

    UPDATE: I recently posted a 1-Star review for Verona Villa after not hearing back from the Director regarding our request to have some reprieve on our wedding date (July 2020) due to Covid-19. Within the same day, the General Manager reached out to my family and I with numerous options and suggestions and also with great empathy for us. The venue was short-handed due to the "Stay at Home" orders, therefore they were not able to get back to my initial request in a timely manner.

    Our family is extremely grateful to be having a once-in-a-lifetime celebration with Verona Villa and their amazing staff!

    Previous 1-Star post for reference:

    My wife and I have been waiting for the past year and a half to prepare a memorable and magical, fairytale wedding for our daughter. We chose this venue because we saw the great reviews and we were also referred by a friend to have her "Big Day" at Verona Villa. Their services and correspondences have been nothing short of impeccable up until now..

    As the world knows, everybody has been affected in one way or another by the Corona Virus. The soon-to-be "Mr. and Mrs. Willie and Kendra Wynn-Foreman's" wedding is scheduled for July 2020. We have elderly family members and friends from all over the world who had planned on attending until the virus struck the world. For obvious reasons, no family members or friends who were attending feel comfortable traveling right now, and/or for the next several months.

    I reached out to Verona Villa to see if they would offer some assistance to re-schedule the wedding date due to the majority of our guests not willing to risk their health and safety to travel to Dallas, TX at this time. I have not received a response from the Director as of yet. I must admit, I am disappointed with Verona Villa as I have been extremely impressed with their services and communications thus far.

    I will keep you all updated and be glad to update my review score after Verona Villa decides to do the right thing for us and for all of their clients who have an event scheduled at their venue for the next few months.

    Verona Villa: I implore you to do the right thing. There is never a good time to have a bad reputation while trying to operate a profitable business; even worse when the world is suffering from uncontrollable disease, unemployment, furloughs, etc, etc. Please contact me for any solutions or suggestions that your company may have for our family. I am confident that you all will do the right thing by your clients. I patiently await your response.



    Best,

    K. Wynn Sr.
  • J
    Jill D. Married on 10/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Evening at Verona Villa

    With indoor and outdoor spaces available, this is the perfect place for a wedding and reception. Vestals catering is excellent. The game changer here is the wedding coordinator, Makenzie. She is amazing and has lots of good ideas and serves as the day of coordinator which is extremely helpful. We had such a positive, amazing experience with my daughter's wedding here.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Verona Villa is gorgeous!

    We originally booked Verona Villa for our October 2020 wedding back in 2018. Unfortunately due to covid, we rescheduled to October 2021. Makenzie, the event coordinator, was extremely helpful in the re-booking process. She reached out to all our vendors and found a date that worked for everyone. They changed their requirements for all events in 2021 and beyond will need to use their in-house caterer. We had already booked a caterer before this change but Verona and Makenzie allowed us to bring in our own.

    In our experience, Makenzie can be as hands on or off as you need her to be. She was very responsive when we asked her questions or for vendor recommendations. She did an extremely good job on the day-of coordination: everything went smoothly (or if it didn’t, we didn’t notice.) She was flexible as we kept changing the plans for covid or the weather. Originally, we were going to have the ceremony outside and the reception inside but ended up with the ceremony inside and the reception outside. It was also originally supposed to rain on the day of our wedding but by some miracle, the weather turned out perfect and Makenzie was able to give out her recommendations on what to do based on the weather.

    Overall, our wedding turned out really well. We got many compliments on how beautiful the venue is and it’s all thanks to Makenzie and her team.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Michelle L. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    LOVED this venue!

    From the moment we toured Verona Villa, we wanted it to be our wedding venue. I absolutely fell in love with the property. The ceremony and reception spaces are gorgeous, patio was perfect for our cocktail hour and the staff was amazing!! Our coordinator Makenzie was awesome! She’s professional, fun and very accommodating. We had a lot of questions and opinions on what we wanted our day to be and she was able to recommend the perfect vendors for our vision. She made sure our day ran smoothly and I can’t imagine what our wedding would have been like if we didn’t have her! Highly recommend this venue!!!
  • Ally
    Ally Y. Married on 09/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seriously the best!

    So I have yet to actually get married because of COVID.... but we were supposed to get married April 5th 2020, which was a week or so after the shut down so things had to move FAST. We've sense postponed 3 times and Verona Villa has been nothing but gracious and understanding. They are a complete dream to work with and I cannot wait until the actual special day in September!

    UPDATE: We had our wedding and it was SO MUCH FUN!!! We still get people telling us just how incredible the wedding was and how beautiful the venue is! Truly felt like a dream and was everything we wanted. Thank you Makenzie and Jason for giving us the wedding of our dreams! 12/10 recommend.
  • A
    Allison D. Married on 05/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wouldn't Have Changed A Thing!

    My husband and I were married at Verona Villa on 5/16/21 and everything was absolutely PERFECT. From planning to communication, everything was more than we could have asked for. We had to resort to our backup plan due to rain, and it was so smooth, you would have thought it was the plan all along. When the DJ made a tiny hiccup and almost skipped my dad's speech, Makenzie quietly fixed everything and not a single person noticed. The food was amazing, the decor was perfect and there was not a single thing that could have made our day any better.
    We began planning our wedding in January of 2020 and toured VV in March. Shortly after, the pandemic put a halt to all planning, but my fiance and I knew we had found our venue. We were completely blown away with the patience and professionalism at Verona Villa while we secured wedding insurance to help mitigate any issuess like vendors going out of business, last minute sickness or injury that could have affected our ability to get married. We resumed planning in August of 2020 and we were finally able to book the venue. Makenzie immediately stepped up to help us with locking in vendors and timelines. We cannot thank Makenzie enough for giving us the most amazing day.
    We received so many compliments from our guests about a variety of aspects of our wedding, from the smoothness of it, to the food, to the decor, etc. If we had to do it all over again, nobody could pay us to go elsewhere for our wedding venue. 100% highly recommend this venue and their staff.
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany K. Married on 05/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top-Notch Service

    From the moment we toured we knew this was going to be our venue. Jason, Makenzie, Cara, and Amanda took care of us every step of the way. The venue itself is perfect for having both your ceremony & reception in the same place. One thing that Verona Villa offers is being able to book everything through them. They are in constant communication with all the vendors making it less stressful on the planning side. We unfortunately had to post pone our wedding date (originally March 28th to October 17th) but Makenzie was there to make sure everything went smoothly for our new date. She handled rebooking EVERYTHING for us. We cannot thank the entire team at Verona Villa enough for making our wedding day a true dream. Every team member truly cares about your wedding day! They excel in customer service! We are truly blessed! Thank you!
  • Blaire
    Blaire B. Married on 02/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible! Makenzie was my go to gal and I am so incredibly thankful for her!

    AMAZING! Thank you for bringing my dream wedding to life! Makenzie our venue coordinator was there for me every step of the way and answered all of my questions. She made me feel at ease with the planning process to the day of! I am so incredibly thankful for her and the owner Jason. Y’all are amazing and thank you for everything!!
  • C
    Corinne O. Married on 10/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Covid-19 Postponed Wedding

    When I decided to have my wedding in Texas despite just moving to the area, I was terrified of not having any contacts or ideas on vendors and had no idea where to start. My husband and I toured Verona Villa and I knew right away it was the place for us to celebrate our wedding. Makenzie set our minds at ease on our first meeting (and at every meeting after) and provided us with lists of contacts for every aspect of our wedding planning. She asked for our budget and ensured our contracts kept us exactly where we wanted to be. When COVID-19 hit and we had to postpone our wedding, Jason and Makenzie both worked with me and our vendors to make sure we could have everything we wanted on our new date. They handled everything so we didn’t have to concern ourselves at all during an emotional time for us. Makenzie is always prompt to respond to requests and will do everything in her power to make sure your wedding is exactly as you’ve envisioned. Every single time I felt overwhelmed, she would set my mind at ease and I couldn’t have asked for a better team to help me plan my wedding. Verona Villa is so beautiful and the team working there is absolutely wonderful.
  • J
    Jennifer G. Married on 03/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a beautiful venue

    We are so happy that we chose this venue. Not only was the date we wanted the only weekend they had remaining the year prior (fate!), but it was exactly what we were looking for! Makenzie was great to work with. She answered every question and concern we had. She had spreadsheets and check lists to cover everything. It made the entire process so easy and minimally stressful (because it’s a wedding and you can’t avoid it). I would tell anyone who asks to book this venue.
  • E
    Erika Married on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No regrets!! Everything went so smoothly!!

    We are sooo happy we went with Verona Villa (VV). I know VV has the option for couples to have the wedding outdoors in their courtyard if couples want (which is where we had our cocktail hour), BUT my husband and I specifically were looking for a venue where we could have both our ceremony and reception indoors yet in separate rooms. The space is beautiful on its own, so we didn't need to spend a ton of money on extra decorations, which was a huge plus. Another key reason why VV stood out is because they allow you to bring your own alcohol if you want. This was a key factor for us in our budget, so we are so happy VV gave us this option!!
    And finally, the real star of the show is the onsite coordinator that you are provided with when you book at VV - MAKENZIE! Can't rave enough about how amazing Makenzie was. She was always SO responsive, helpful, knowledgable, professional, and personable/kind! I never had to wait more than a day (or more than a few hours even) to receive a response to a question I had in planning our wedding. And day of - my goodness, the day would not and could not have gone as smoothly as it did if it weren't for Makenzie. She kept us on schedule and worked with every vendor day-of...I honestly felt so much peace on our wedding day because I knew that we were in the best hands with Makenzie. There wasn't ever one note we shared with her that she ever forgot (and there are a LOT of things that go into a wedding day!). All in all, VV is an amazing venue to get married at - we don't regret having our wedding there even 1% :)
  • Kara
    Kara Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great venue if you want to choose your vendors!

    We chose Verona Villa for two reasons: 1) You can choose your own vendors and 2) You can have everything coordinated through the venue. Number 1 was a necessity because my husband was deadset on having Babes for dinner. Number 2 was the biggest selling point for me because, as a busy working bride, I did not want to have to worry about keeping up with tons of contracts and payments. With Verona Villa, we wrote our total payment to the venue and they then paid and managed all of our vendors for us (floral, DJ, catering, bar, etc.).

    The venue itself is beautiful and flows well. The suites are both extremely spacious (including the groom's suite) and every area of the venue is beautifully decorated as is, so you don't need much decor to dress it up. The setup is plenty flexible to have either an outdoor or indoor wedding.

    Now that our wedding is behind us, I would highly recommend this venue to any bride, primarily because of Makenzie (the onsite planner and coordinator). She is an absolute ROCKSTAR. Makenzie met with me as often as I wanted before the wedding, was incredibly organized, and kept everything running flawlessly on the day of the wedding. Like I said, the venue itself is beautiful, but Makenzie is truly the reason you should book Verona Villa.
  • K
    Killian K. Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Venue

    Verona Villa was an incredible place to have our special day. The grounds are well kept, the layout makes for easy logistics and all the amenities are ideal. Groom and bridal suites are spacious and well provisioned. Mackenzie went above and beyond to ensure a smooth wedding day and everything went off without a hitch. Couldn’t have picked a better place and group of vendors to have worked with!
  • Christina
    Christina Married on 04/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Venue, Great Value!

    Verona Villa was the perfect venue! Beautiful location and had plenty of space to do an outdoor ceremony. Makenzie, the onsite coordinator was extremely helpful in getting everything organized, answering all of our questions and had plenty of suggestions for other vendors. Part of their pricing structure includes services so you book your vendors through the venue and they take care of all the deposits and payments for you so you only have one bill at the end. Which is extremely helpful, if you are concerned about forgetting payment schedules and the like. As far as the day of, Makenzie took care of everything, made sure the vendors knew where to be and when and made the day so smooth for us. I cannot recommend Verona Villa enough!
  • C
    Christy Married on 03/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Venue, Exceptional Service

    Verona Villa was the perfect place to host our perfect day!! From the moment we toured the venue with Cara and Jason, we knew this was THE venue. Although the building itself is beautiful, the service and relationship is truly what convinced us. Makenzie (wedding planner) was incredible every step of the way with vendor suggestions and her planning expertise. Even though wedding planning can be stressful, I did not have one thing to worry about on the big day. The team coordinated every vendor and detail so that my focus was on my husband, family, and friends. The wedding itself was so much FUN! The outdoor patio was a great place for cornhole and a photbooth - plus the kids loved running around! I always said I wanted a church/chapel wedding, and the ceremony space was so perfect - very romantic. The reception area was great for our 150 guests - with plenty of room for the food, DJ, and a dance floor. THANK YOU Verona Villa for making our day flawless!
  • Patricia
    Patricia Married on 12/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience with Onsite Planner

    Verona Villa was so easy to work with! Makenzie, their onsite planner, was incredibly helpful throughout the planning process. She was able to get several things done for me that I would not have been able to accomplish on my own). She was incredibly responsive and very friendly/easy to work with. She quickly understood the look I was going for and helped make that happen for me! She also helped source vendors within my budget to make the initial planning process easier. I really can't imagine the day going any smoother, and everything looked beautiful! The venue itself is nice and doesn't need a lot of decoration. We were married around Christmas, and they had standard decorations up (they were willing to take them down) that worked beautifully with our subtle Christmas theme. Working with Makenzie (and Verona Villa) took a lot of the stress out of the process and I would I highly recommend using them for your wedding!
  • H
    Hannah T. Married on 12/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hannah Tanel- Bride

    My husband and I got married at Verona Villa in December and we could not have chosen a better place for our big day. The entire staff is professional and responsive to whatever needs you might have. Makenzie is the coordinator for the venue and she can make your dreams come true! She was there from the moment we booked to help us make a timeline, book vendors, come up with a floor plan for the reception, and many more things that happened behind the scenes. She made sure the actual day of the wedding was flawless and we were so appreciative. The venue itself is beautiful before even adding your own touches. There was not one thing that went wrong throughout the entire process of planning and through our actual wedding day. If you are looking for a place for your big day, I cannot recommend Verona Villa enough!
  • J
    Jenny H. Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue.

    We are so thankful to have chosen Verona Villa. There’s no words to describe how amazing this team is. Makenzie is very helpful and tentive. The week of our wedding she sent all of our vendors an email with our wedding timeline and made sure they were there on time. She also guided the vendors throughout the evening and made sure we could focus on having a great time. She definitely helped us a lot.

    There was no stress when dealing with vendors. The day of our wedding, Cara was so sweet and nice and was there in case we needed anything. On our wedding day, we forgot to bring two centerpieces from the church to the venue and Makenzie was our life saver. She quickly put bouquets together and placed them on our two tables.

    The venue is beautiful and our wedding day was everything we could ever dreamed of. Highly recommend.
    - Jenny and Matt Hallett
  • J
    Jessica C. Married on 10/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply magical!

    My husband and I couldn't have chosen a more beautiful venue or a more awesome team to work with on one of the most important days of our lives! Verona Villa was first up on our venue tour list back in January of 2018, and we knew that nothing else would compare to the magic we felt when we first stepped foot into the venue. The whole team, from owner Jason to planner/coordinators Cara and Makenzie exuded professionalism, kindness and EXPERIENCE! We knew we were in great hands from the start. Makenzie did everything in her power to ensure that our day went as smoothly as possible and that our guests had a great time! We highly recommend this venue and team to those of you seeking both a stunning venue to get married in and an experienced team to guide you along the way. Thank you for everything, Verona Villa Team!
  • Crystal
    Crystal Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue, Excellent Service

    We were married at the beautiful Verona Villa on September 1, 2018 and worked with Makenzie. She is patient, kind, organized, and knows what she's doing. She'll have your back on your wedding day and will keep things running as smoothly as possible. I'm not sure how many weddings she juggles at a time, but I never felt ignored. She will be as involved in your planning process as you allow. Back to the venue... Verona Villa is in excellent condition and is worth the price. There are three spaces that are very flexible to suit any style. On top of the rental fee, there is a service minimum, which is easily met by booking trusted vendors through Verona Villa.
  • Melissa
    Melissa W. Married on 07/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    On of a Kind Experience!

    My husband and I can't thank Verona Villa enough for making our special day exceed anything we had in mind. We both fell in love with the venue immediately. We met with Cara, and she gave us a great thorough tour explaining any questions we had. My husband and I thought it would be good for us to talk about it at home and sleep on it through the night; however, we only made it about 10 steps out the door before deciding we HAD to go back in and book. We just didn't know where we would find another venue that could exceed that beautiful space and hospitality.
    Once the planning began, we were in constant contact with Makenzie. She was there every step of the way to: suggest vendors, contact vendors, offer suggestions, guide you through your to-dos, create your timeline, and just make sure all your "nuts and bolts" were covered. She was ABSOLUTELY amazing! Her advice and guidance helped calm any of that bridezilla stress! She understood the vision that we had, and we felt she always offered suggestions with that vision in mind. She was always available via email, text, or face-to-face meetings to go over anything that we wanted to discuss.
    The wedding day couldn't have been any more perfect. While we got ready at the venue, Makenzie worked with all the vendors to make sure everything was set up exactly as planned. She took complete charge so we could fully enjoy each moment leading up to the wedding ceremony. Mackenzie continued to ensure that the rest of the night went exactly as planned. She worked hard to stay on the timeline (without forcing us to move from one thing to the next). She was concious of any "moments" we were having, and then at the appropriate time, would help guide us to the next event in the night. She was not going to rest until she KNEW our night had come to an end and that she had done everything to make it the best that she could. At one point my bustle broke and she was down next to my mom trying to makeshift a bustle that would last for the remainder of the night.
    GORGEOUS venue and hospitality that surpasses it! I would recommend Verona Villa to anyone getting married.
  • F
    Freda K. Married on 07/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly amazing

    From the very first visit and tour , our daughter and her fiancé knew Verona Villa was the perfect place for their special day. They had appointments with several other venues to preview, but after seeing and talking with Cara, who graciously took the time to show them around and go over details with them about Verona Villa and welcomed them to ask any questions that they might have, they decided that day to cancel the other tours and book that first day with Verona. I can tell you that they were pleased beyond their expectations from that day forward.
    ]Verona Villa is a beautiful venue and the quality of the service is equally as beautiful. From the owner, Jason, to each and every staff member, it is obvious that service is their number one priority. MacKenzie, the event coordinator, is so "hands on" and truly guided and helped in coordinating each detail of the wedding. She helped in the selection of vendors and truly listened to our daughter and her fiancé as to the vision that they had for their wedding, therefore, truly making it THEIR wedding and very personal to them.
    MacKenzie, along with all of the other outstanding staff members, took pride in each detail of the wedding and really showed that they cared about them and their wedding guests.
    As the mother of the bride, my greatest care and concern was that our daughter and her fiancé would have the wedding that they dreamed about and after the wedding they would say, " It is just what we wanted and more." Well, that is exactly what happened.
    Verona Villa has definitely given them priceless memories that will last them a lifetime.
    Thank you to Verona Villa and their entire staff for giving our daughter and her now husband such a beautiful wedding for which they will be forever grateful.
  • B
    Brian Married on 07/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They did a great job helping plan our wedding. The facilities are beautiful.
  • M
    Meredith M. Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Maid of Honor

    Couldn’t imagine having a prettier venue or more helpful crew for my sisters wedding day! The pictures came out like a fairytale!! Plus we all loved working with everyone, they made sure everything ran smoothly and that we had a stress-free day. It’s the PERFECT place
  • S
    Sarah Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our ceremony and reception at VV was absolutely perfect!

    From our first meeting with Jason and Cara, we knew we were sold. Jason is the owner and took the time to do the tour with us and answer all of our questions. We could already sense that they truly care about the couples who choose to get married at VV.

    Our next meeting was with Makenzie who walked us through the planning process and started setting us up to meet vendors. From then on, she was my HERO. She solved every problem, answered every question, and made me feel so relaxed during the year we planned our wedding. It was so nice to have her to organize the vendors, set up meetings, and suggest things. No one in my family has ever planned a wedding and I'm the first of my friends to get married, so she was my lifeline.

    On the day of the wedding, everything ran so smoothly. The timeline was perfect, and Makenzie kept everyone on track. I even brought some charges that a friend let me borrow, and Makenzie found time to have them cleaned for me last minute. She checked in on us, checked on the vendors, and I can honestly say that I was not stressed one single minute. Jason and Cara were there on our wedding day as well and checked in on us and helped me set a few things up.

    The bridal suite is so beautiful, and my husband and his groomsmen had a blast in the groom's suite. Everything about the facility is high quality, clean, and well kept.

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about our experience. You will not find a more professional, caring, genuine staff in this area.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message