Val Bozzi Photography Reviews

7 | Cornish, ME
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Val Bozzi Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7

7 User photos

Val Bozzi Photography 1
Val Bozzi Photography 2
Val Bozzi Photography 3
Val Bozzi Photography 4
Val Bozzi Photography 5
+ 3
Order by:
  • Alison

    Alison Cushing · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing energy!

    One of the things we loved about working with Val was her focused energy. Val knew that there were great shots to be had, but to get them, we’d have to climb down to the rocks right up to the waters edge. In a tux and a big heavy wedding dress and red sparkly heels. It wasn’t easy but Val helped encouraged us to make it happen and the resulting shots are fantastic. Another thing we loved about Val was the she and her assistant were totally unobtrusive. They were there and got every shot but, it never felt like we were being followed around by a camera. Also, Val never pushed the poses on us so it all felt really natural and easy. Val was professional, responsive and accessible throughout the process. Most important though, her work, out photos are gorgeous. She captured the happiness and meaning of our day and we can’t recommend her more strongly. Thank you Val!

    Val Bozzi Photography 6
    Val Bozzi Photography 7
    Val Bozzi Photography 8
    Val Bozzi Photography 9
    Val Bozzi Photography 10
    Sent on 11/24/2019
  • Perry

    Perry Albert · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning Photos!

    Val was an absolute dream to work with. She was incredibly friendly from the get-go, made every effort to ensure that she took the photos we really wanted, and she had a great sense of humor throughout the process. Couldn't recommend her enough--her photos are absolutely stunning.

    Val Bozzi Photography 11
    Sent on 11/05/2019
  • Sara

    Sara · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Val was our favorite!

    Val is an awesome photographer. Down to earth and knows her craft. She was a blast to work with and made me and my husband look amazing even when we're usually awkward whenever a camera is near. Would highly recommend Val, she captured our special day perfectly and we can't thank her enough!

    Sent on 08/09/2019
  • Kelly

    Kelly · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Val is INCREDIBLE. So easy to work with and captured our day in an artistic and GORGEOUS way. So dedicated to her work. We would recommend her a thousand times over. Made our wedding photography experience effortless and fun.
    - Kelly & Stephen, Wedding 8-18-2018

    Sent on 09/29/2018
  • M

    Meaghan · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Val was our favorite vendor to work with! She was able to capture who we are as a couple and made us feel comfortable throughout the process! She was also so incredibly prompt and sent us our final photos before we even returned from our honeymoon!

    Val Bozzi Photography 12
    Sent on 06/08/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 08/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Val is a very talented photographer and her pictures are beautiful! I have recommended her to many of my friends and would use her again myself. Laura Gardiner

    Sent on 08/10/2017

    Val Bozzi Photography's reply:

    Thank you, Laura! I always look forward to photographing your family!
  • M

    michelle · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Val is very professional, and accommodating, she made sure that my daughters wedding dreams came true in photos. I could not have asked for a better experience. This is not the first time that I have hired Val for photos. I will hire her again and recommend her to anyone who needs quality photos. We enjoyed working with her. Thanks Val for the best day for my daughter and her pictures are beautiful.

    Sent on 08/15/2017

    Val Bozzi Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much, Michelle! It was my absolute pleasure to be able to capture your daughter's big day. I always enjoy working with you and your family no matter what the project is!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review