Skip to main content
Weddings

Union Trust Reviews

Union Trust View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
91 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

91
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 91 reviews
Google
4.7/5 280 reviews
  • A
    Abby C. Sent on 06/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision Ever

    I cannot say enough good things about Union Trust and the Finley Catering team. From start to finish, they were nothing short of excellent and accommodating. Their responsiveness and their willingness to make our wedding day the most special it could be was nothing short of excellent. Our guests could not stop talking about the venue, the food, the service, it truly was a top tier experience and would recommend them every time!
  • B
    Brittany H. Sent on 04/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect venue - we wouldn't have changed a thing!

    We got married at Union Trust last weekend, and we had the most wonderful experience with them and are so happy with our decision. We did our ceremony there as well as our cocktail hour and reception. We also utilized the Bridal Suite to get ready throughout the morning. Stephanie was our coordinator, and she was great. Extremely organized and helped with all of our questions and needs. Thomas helps run the show week of/day of, and he was 100% on top of everything. We did not have a wedding planner, and I didn't feel like I needed one because Finley Catering/Union Trust really handles everything for you. We didn't do an after party there, but we did opt in for the snacks at the end (pretzels and Insomnia Cookies), and that was a great decision. Also, they wrap extra cake up for guests to take on their way out, which was a nice touch. So many of our guests raved over the food and the level of service they received throughout the night, and Lisa and Tracey who helped me in the Bridal Suite all day were amazing. I honestly don't know if there are words that can adequately express how grateful we are for Finley's help and leadership in making it a perfect wedding. We are so happy that we decided to have our wedding celebration at Union Trust, and we really couldn't have asked for the day to have gone any better.
  • A
    Amy B. Sent on 02/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 recommend

    UT was a dream! Absolutely wonderful people to work with and they make it really easy for you as well. Daria, the coordinator I worked with was very responsive and helpful, probably to a point past her job description but of course she built so much trust and it was so easy to just put my faith in this team and let everything play out stress free! And of course EVERYTHING played out perfectly, they are a well-oiled machine.

    Aside from the back end component, the food was so good (hearing that over and over from guests), staff was extremely efficient in service (bar, tableside, etc) and of course the space is so stunning. So glad we went with this venue and team!

  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey G. Sent on 12/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute perfection.

    I wish I could provide a higher rating than 5 stars. Not to be cheesy, but they simply ARE the best. We booked at Finley because of their reputation of hospitality and food. But they exceeded our expectations. From the beginning, the planning process was seamless and Daria was the greatest at answering all our questions. We had the ceremony and afterparty at the venue space as well and it was amazing how well everything was run. As the bride, I was overwhelmed with planning a wedding. However, my mind was at ease knowing that Finley takes care of everything. After our final meeting with our day of coordinator, Thomas, I went into the day so calm. The venue was breathtaking and we loved that we utilized the levels for the ceremony and reception entrance. Everything was absolutely perfect. Lisa was the day-of attendant and she was wonderful. She helped me calm myself before walking down the aisle, and was there all night making sure I had everything that I needed. Our guests were blown away by everything – the venue, the sparklers, and the food. There was so much food for cocktail hour, dinner was restaurant-quality, and the dessert bar was a huge hit. I can’t wait to attend a Finley venue as a guest and be able to enjoy their perfection again!
  • M
    Maria Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most perfect wedding

    We got married at Union Trust in October 2023 and it was perfection! Everyone had the most incredible things to say about the venue, the staff and the food - declared by many the best food they have ever had at a wedding! Don’t sleep on the dessert bar - so good! Michelle was incredible every step of the way and Thomas was the best. The moment we arrived, we could relax because we were in such capable hands.

    We are so grateful to have celebrated our wedding at Union Trust!
  • B
    Bianca Sent on 10/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly incredible!

    Michelle, Thomas and the team at Union Trust / Finley was so incredible to work with from the day we toured to our wedding night. They didn’t skip a beat. The place is unbelievable. The level of service is truly exceptional and the food is incredible. Our expectations were so far exceeded and everything was truly perfect. By far the best decision we made going with Finley and Union Trust for our wedding!! You will be in the BEST hands!
  • A
    Alexa G. Sent on 09/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding

    BOOK THIS VENUE!!!! We just got married at Union Trust 9/15/2023 and the wedding was an absolute dream. Leading up to it for a year and 8 months Brooke was our contact and she was extremely responsive and accommodating. Day of Thomas and Lisa ran the show and all combined they throw one hell of a party. Our guests were raving about absolutely everything, and many told us it was the best wedding they’ve ever been to. Thank you Finley team for making our dream wedding come true!
  • S
    Sophie R. Sent on 06/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable Venue + Team

    Getting married at Union Trust was everything we could have asked for. I was nervous as I had to plan our wedding from Houston, TX however, the UT team were so accommodating and helpful throughout the entire process. Leading up to the actual wedding, the service I received from UT was nothing short of amazing. I didn't run into a single issue during the wedding process. Brooke was so helpful - always answering my questions, no matter how silly they were and making sure she had all things handled! Then on the day of, everything was just done so perfectly. Thomas & Robyn were completely on top of the wedding - making sure that everything ran smoothly and helping the entire Bridal Party to ensure they were in the right place and knew what they were doing! The attention both myself and my husband received from their team during the ceremony & reception was unbelievable. They were extremely attentive and so fun to be around. I truly can't say enough great things about my entire experience at Union Trust. They made sure the day was perfect and in turn, I left knowing that there wasn't a single thing I would have changed about my wedding. HIGHLY suggest booking Union Trust for your wedding - I wish I had a wedding coming up there so I could attend as a guest!!! My guests are still ranting and raving about how fantastic the food was and how the wedding was the best one they've ever been too.
  • J
    Janelle R. Sent on 07/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible wedding at Union Trust!

    Our wedding at Union Trust was an absolute dream. There is no doubt that this was all thanks to the amazing Finley team. From the day of our first tour, Brooke was helpful and responsive and answered our many questions with timeliness and transparency. She made sure every detail was thought about leading up to the big day. The day of crew was absolutely phenomenal - the attention to detail was beyond my expectations. Thomas was on top of everything and kept things moving exactly as we had planned. Lisa was a bride’s dream come true - everything I needed, she was already two steps ahead. We were warned by many that the wedding day would be stressful/would fly by in a blur, but Thomas & Lisa proved them all wrong. The bridal suite is beautiful with plenty of space for our bridal party of ten to get ready and an attendant all morning. Our guests are still talking about how great the food was. I can’t imagine it gets much better than Finley - the venue speaks for itself, only complimented by the incredible staff.
  • E
    Erin D. Sent on 04/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Union Trust

    This was the first venue we looked and the only one. We fell in love with Union Trust from the beginning and Brooke was absolutely amazing to work with. She made sure I had her contact information and answered any random questions I had while always staying in touch. The day of the wedding everyone was so kind and attentive while we spent the entire day there getting ready. They did not get annoyed when people arrived early and were walking around the venue. Lisa was our, bride and groom, server for the evening and hands down best server I have ever had. She would show up with ice cold full drinks for us, constantly checking without being too much. Every guest we spoke with raved about the food and service. Our best man and moh, who are married to each other, stated that they needed to have another wedding because ours outdid theirs. Many people said it was the best wedding and this was all because of the venue, food, and amazing service.
  • C
    Chloe L. Sent on 08/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Union Trust

    We can't say enough good things about Union Trust and Finley Catering! From the moment we first saw the venue, we immediately knew we wanted to get married there (in fact the only venue we toured). The venue is absolutely stunning and speaks for itself, but the staff really goes above and beyond.

    From the beginning our wedding coordinator Emily H. was in constant communication with us. She helped us in securing our date and made sure all our questions were answered in a timely manner. Even when we panic emailed her concerned that our 196 guests and dueling piano band wouldn't fit into the event space, she put us at ease. I think our 160 plus email chain goes to show how compassionate and dedicated she really is. Emily is a true professional and made the process all the more enjoyable for us.

    On the days leading up to our wedding and on the day of Thomas was also there to keep things running smoothly. He made sure everything was perfect, went according to plan, and that the day was about us.

    And if our words weren't enough, our family and guests also had nothing but good things to say too. They all raved about the food and service. From the waitress staff to the bartenders it couldn't have been a better experience.

    To Emily, Thomas, and all the staff at Union Trust, we can't thank you enough for making our wedding truly the best night of our lives!
  • Shaun
    Shaun L. Sent on 02/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Dream Venue with Exceptional Service and Unforgettable Experiences

    Union Trust was our dream venue. On our initial visit, we were greeted by Emily Hassinger, a perfect human and representative to the company. She was knowledgeable about everything Union Trust had to offer, was down to earth, and her energy radiated! She made it easy for us to see us celebrating the biggest moment in our lives with them. After the walkthrough, we spoke about costs and the Finley package. She spoke to us about everything that was included, all the different food and drink options, and gave us lists for vendors. We also went through a detailed list of upgrades that we could add onto our base package to make the event more specified to our wants. One of the biggest things that set Union Trust apart was their all inclusive price, which included tax and tips. When looking at other venues, their "per person" cost did not include any of these fees which quickly set Finley to the top in our eyes.

    With Finley, we were able to enjoy a free group tasting with other people getting married at Union Trust. This allowed us to talk to others about what they were planning on doing at the same venue. The food at the tasting was phenomenal and they allowed you to try a LOT of food! At this event, we could see how all the upgrades looked in person, instead of mere pictures. Our favorite upgrade which was the basis for our whole theme was their beautiful white dance floor with gold stripes. We immediately put that on our want list and all of our decor and conversations with vendors quickly shifted. We loved that Finley had a collaboration with The Master's Baker, which provided a free 4 tier cake as part of the package.

    When we walked into the venue the day of the wedding, every bit of planning we did was worth it. Without Emily and Thomas, our maitre'd, I don't know how the event would have turned out. They met with us about 3 times before the wedding happened (not including the 573 emails sent through the process) to ensure that everything we wanted and changed in contracts was followed through on, collected all of our decor and supplies for the wedding, and then accurately set it up exactly as we had envisioned! They were amiable to all of our vendors and had the event running like a well-oiled machine.

    The staff there that night made us feel like kings and had everything moving in a timely manner. Our main server ensured that we were happy, got enough food from the cocktail hour, served us beverages, and checked in on us often to make sure we were well hydrated and fed so we didn't get too sloppy! She also made sure that our parents were taken care of! We also had another server who made it her personal goal to ensure that my Nan & Pop (and yes, she called them Nan & Pop) were treated like gold. She would bring them food at cocktail hour so they didn't have to move around, grab them drinks, and even packed food to go when they didn't want to eat at the moment. The staff made sure to enjoy themselves through the course of the night: we saw them bopping to the songs, singing out loud, and when we pulled them to the dance floor they made sure to cut a rug! All of these little things meant everything to us!

    We could not have been blessed with a better venue. We had always been told that on your day, something WILL go wrong and will not be as you planned. With Union Trust leading the way, we can honestly say that our wedding was perfectly executed.
  • M
    Melissa T. Sent on 04/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Venue!

    Union Trust was a great venue from start to finish. Michelle and Thomas were super organized and responsive. The wedding was absolutely perfect! It was so beautiful and the food was excellent. I received so many compliments from my guests. Most importantly, everything ran smoothly so my husband and I could enjoy our day. We could not have been happier with our choice!
  • L
    Laura Sent on 02/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely flawless experience with the team at Union Trust. Wouldn't change a thing!

    We cannot recommend Union Trust and Finley Catering highly enough. Michelle was so responsive during the whole planning process. Our day-of coordinator (Thomas) was an absolute gem, and our attendant (Lisa) was incredible. The venue was gorgeous, the food and drink package was extensive and high-quality, and every single person at Union Trust made us feel so well taken care of. We wouldn't change a thing!!!
  • M
    Mia H. Sent on 01/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding

    If I could give more stars I would. I can't say enough about Michelle, Thomas, and the entire team. The venue is gorgeous, the food is fabulous, the service impeccable. We had my daughter's wedding there 2 nights ago, and we would not have done anything differently. Our guests raved about the entire experience. Highly recommend.
  • Kim
    Kim J. Sent on 02/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing venue and staff

    Our wedding day was absolute perfection. The entire team at Finley/Union Trust was so amazing to work with - especially Thomas who had our day running like a well-oiled machine. Every guest I have talked to since the wedding continues to rave over how much fun the had, how stunning the venue was, and how AMAZED they were by the food spread. Multiple friends thought the cocktail hour was the dinner and were shocked to find that wasn't the case. The team executed all of the details confidently and professionally - we didn't have to worry about a single thing on the day of the wedding. Thank you so much for the most amazing day!
  • K
    Keri H. Sent on 11/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely the best wedding venue

    I had my wedding at Union Trust this past Friday and I'm not sure where to even start. EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT! The venue is beyond beautiful, it speaks for itself. It was also extremely clean! The staff was absolutely amazing. Brooke helped us every step of the way and answered all my questions. She even stopped in during our wedding to congratulate us! Thomas and Lisa made sure everything was perfect, they did things for me before I even had to ask. The cocktail hour and dinner were out of this world. My guests are still raving about the food! If I could give Union Trust and Finley 10000 stars I would!
  • Emily
    Emily K. Sent on 08/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Venue!

    Such a unique and gorgeous venue! Brooke and Thomas were incredibly easy to work with and very accommodating. They made the day everything we wanted and more. Finley Catering has the BEST wedding food you will ever have! Highly recommend.
  • Carly
    Carly P. Sent on 09/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The venue and staff will make your dream come true

    From the moment we stepped into Union Trust, and worked with Emily, we knew our dream wedding was possible. The staff goes absolutely above and beyond, from Emily to the maitre d’, Thomas, anything we wanted to try, for example, an ice sculpture of our dog, they made happen. The venue itself is one of a kind, it’s so intimate, yet grand. The food is also the best, everyone loved everything from cocktail hour, to dinner, to dessert. We truly can’t say enough amazing things, just book it!!
  • A
    Alyssa Sent on 08/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Union trust is gorgeous

    We cannot say enough great things about Union Trust and Finley Catering. They were amazing to work with and the venue was the perfect backdrop to our wedding day. Everything went smoothly from start to finish!
  • G
    Gianna B. Sent on 01/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Married in July 2022

    We got married at the UT Ballroom in July 2022 and if I could do it all over again I would choose Finley and Union Trust! The moment we toured the UT, I knew I wanted to get married there and then after working with Brooke and Thomas, I want to get married there AGAIN! I priced our several venues and caterers and the value for what you receive at Finely is unmatched. Our guests could not stop raving about the food, both the quality and quantity! You will NOT leave hungry. Also, as the bride, they took the upmost care of my husband and I and could not thank them enough for everything for make our day flawless! Not single issue arose, at least not that I am aware of which is the point! Our guests said our wedding at UT was one of the top 5 they have EVER been to! our families were worried about the space, but we were not crowded at all and we have about 165 guests. I do not have one negative thing to say about Finley and the Union Trust Ballroom.
  • A
    Andrea Sent on 11/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding

    It is hard to put into words how amazing our recent wedding was at Union Trust. From the planning process - even after having to postpone due to COVID - to the wedding day itself, not one single thing went wrong and it was truly the wedding of our dreams. Michelle was our coordinator, and she made the entire planning process seamless and FUN! She is so professional, personable, kind, organized, responsive - the list goes on. There was never a question we had that went unanswered. She was so amazing when we had to postpone, easing every concern and worry we had during what was such a crazy year for her, the business, and the entire wedding industry. The day of the wedding, she was there and helped so much - from fluffing my dress before walking down the aisle to bustling my dress after the ceremony, to pouring my espresso martini into a wine glass so I didn't spill - there was no detail she wasn't involved in or willing to help with. The rest of the staff at Union Trust was equally as amazing - especially the Maitre D', Thomas. He is truly an expert on making a wedding run smoothly, and made the entire event a seamless experience for us and our guests. I truly felt like we didn't have to worry about a single thing, and I was right - Thomas handled everything and made everything flow beautifully. The rest of the staff, including the bridal attendant we had, made our day even more special, making sure we always had a drink in our hand without having to leave the dance floor or stop mingling with our guests, checking on us throughout the night without being overbearing just so we knew where to find them if we ever needed anything - they could not have been nicer, more professional, or more accomodating. We have not stopped raving about how amazing everything was since our wedding day, and have heard the same sentiments from our friends and family. It was an amazing day that we will never forget!
  • G
    Grace M. Sent on 01/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever at Union Trust!

    I cannot say enough great things about our wedding at Union Trust as well as the planning experience with Finley. From the minute I walked into the space for the first time and met Michelle, I knew it was the right venue for our day and it did not disappoint. The space is beautiful, the food is unbelievable, and the staff is excellent. The only problem was when my strap broke on my dress right before I walked down the aisle, which Michelle was able to jump in and fix without anyone noticing, an absolute pro! Our family & friends had the best time and are still talking about what a fun night it was. I can only hope to be invited to a Finley wedding in the future so I can experience it as a guest. Truly the best and would recommend to anyone planning a wedding in the Philly area!
  • K Corrao
    K Corrao Sent on 08/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The wedding of my DREAMS!

    I have never been more excited to write a review than I am now. We recently had our wedding reception at Union Trust, and it was hands down the best night of my life! Not only is Union Trust a spectacular venue, but the Finley team that comes with it is worth its weight in gold. Michelle Finley is an absolute pro. Planning a wedding during a pandemic was not exactly something I hoped to do, but Michelle made it all so effortless. She worked tirelessly keeping me in the know, responded to every email immediately, and made me feel like a queen each and every step of the way. When we arrived at the venue before our reception, Michelle was right there helping us out of the car—and when the buckle on my new husband’s tux broke, not only was Michelle on it, but she ran to the store and bought him suspenders! She was a complete lifesaver and made everything so perfect from day one. Our Maître d’ Thomas was equally as outstanding. He thought of everything, mapped it all out, and made sure the night ran smoothly so we could enjoy our celebration. And our angel Kayla was there guiding us along the way, bringing us whatever we needed throughout the night. The entire staff treated our guests with such love and kindness it was as if we personally invited them. Nothing was left undone, and they handled it all with grace and precision. Honestly, if you are planning a wedding in Philadelphia, Finley Catering is the only way to go. They really are SIMPLY THE BEST!
  • A
    Abby M. Sent on 07/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Union Trust Wedding

    Planning a wedding during COVID can be incredibly stressful; however, Michelle Finley - our wedding coordinator at Union Trust, was there every step of the way to ensure we felt at ease. We truly could not have planned our wedding without Michelle's expertise, confidence and responsiveness. She was great to work with since day one of touring the venue to our wedding day, where she was also present to help with whatever we needed.

    Thomas and Lisa were an absolute pleasure to work with! Our wedding day from ceremony to reception ran so flawlessly because of Thomas - he runs a tight ship and knows exactly when the timeline of events should occur. Lisa tended to all of our needs and made sure we were able to have some private time to ourselves after the ceremony to enjoy all the amazing cocktail hour food and drinks before mingling with our guests.

    Our guests were blown away by the venue - Union Trust is undeniably beautiful and elegant! Everyone also raved about the quality and selection of food and drinks. We are truly appreciative and grateful for the team at Union Trust and we cannot recommend this venue enough!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours