Tuscany Party by Dolci Tradizioni Toscane Reviews

5 | Florence, IT
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Tuscany Party by Dolci Tradizioni Toscane

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • G

    Gianni · Married on 09/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tuscany Party organized our wedding ceremony in every detail with professionalism and ability.

    We're very satisfied with the result 'cause they were always been helpful and polite.

    Thank you.

    Ada e Gianni

    Sent on 11/20/2011
  • V

    Valentina · Married on 07/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was simply wonderful!
    The drinks and appetizers were served close to the swimming pool, under the gazebo.
    The dinner was served in the garden that was full of candles, flowers and torch-lights and all the round tables and seats were perfectly disposed in the place together with different '' buffet stations'' for each kind of food: seafood, cheese, fried and grilled vegetables and many others typical Tuscan dishes and flavors. I loved the sugared almonds corner and the wedding cake as well! It was a big flower whose petals were covered by different kinds of fruit.... simply fabulous!
    The Tuscany Party staff was very professional and things went well from the beginning till the end of the party. Even the months before the wedding day, all the arrangements were perfectly planned and our requests were totally satisfied. We would like to point out the kindness and total availability of Mrs Danielle and her professional way to show us her ideas and tips during our meetings before the party.
    Thanks to Tuscany Party too we had the most beautiful day of our entire life!!!!
    Matteo and Valentina from Siena .

    Sent on 11/29/2011
  • A

    andrea · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found the most beautiful place for our wedding ceremony and Danielle made the day the perfect day for us. We live in Germany and so it was very important to find a partner we can trust and our expectations were not disappointed. Danielle always had an ear for our special requests and found the best solution. She was charming in any situation, especially during the wedding ceremony. We were very happy with organisation and execution and had a very good value for money. And importantly, we had really good Tuscan food.
    If you appreciate a reliable and very personal, individual and affectionate way, Danielle is the best choice.

    Sent on 11/23/2011
  • C

    Charlotte · Married on 08/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tuscany Party truly helped to make our wedding day the magical occasion we had dreamed of. We dealt with Danielle throughout the whole process and she went above and beyond our expectations for every request.
    Tuscany Party provided the catering and to some extent the confirmation of our wedding venue. The food was superb and the service throughout the day was first class.
    This highly professional service was not only during the wedding day but in every instant in which we dealt with Tuscany Party.
    Danielle and her team worked hard throughout the entire day to create a relaxed atmosphere and ensured that every aspect went according to plan. Danielle on many occasions used her initiative and experience to help us make decisions and improve our own ideas. She was always open to change and nothing was too much trouble.
    All of our guests commented on the high level of service , excellent food and how beautifully they had decorated the venue.
    Our wedding was on the 4th of Augusta 2010 and we would most definitely recommend their services.

    Sent on 11/27/2011
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 04/21/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle of Tuscany Party was our Wedding Planner and catering co-ordinator.She took great care of us before and during our wedding. She managed all those little details a couple dosen't want to be bothered by on their big day. Danielle helped us find the perfect venue and the reception was a great success. Danielle certainly enjoys what she does and that's what makes her an excellent Wedding Planner.

    Sent on 11/27/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review