Tucson Marriott University Park Reviews

6 | Tucson, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Tucson Marriott University Park

Recommended by 94% of couples

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

6
Order by:
  • L

    Liane · Married on 07/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff went above and beyond to make sure our wedding was beautiful! Kyle has a great sense of humor and knew exactly want to do to make me stay calm! I would recommend this place to everyone!

    Sent on 07/20/2017
  • S

    Sonia · event on: 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service and food was excellent. Laura was detailed in her work and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Thanks for everything!

    Sent on 06/10/2015

    Tucson Marriott University Park's reply:

    Sonia,

    Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you and Danitza on her Quinceanera. I look forward to working with you on future events! Again, thank you for everything!

    Sincerely,

    Laura Wright
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was amazing. We offered our guests a choice of beef or chicken and everybody loved their food.

    Sent on 06/14/2012
  • F

    Faezeh · Married on 03/24/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was wonderful to work with Kyle and the staff at the hotel for our event. They were really helpful and patient with our last minute requests and everyone was happy with the service. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 03/29/2018
  • I

    Iman · Married on 03/24/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Easy to communicate and welcome to new ideas!

    Sent on 03/28/2018
  • User5129052 · 2+ years ago

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The ballroom for our reception was beautiful and everything was exactly as discussed during the planning process. We did sometimes have trouble getting in contact with our event coordinator, and upon arrival several of our guests could not check in because the guest rooms were not ready.

    Sent on 05/30/2015

    Tucson Marriott University Park's reply:

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and will use the information as a way to improve our customer service skills. We are always looking on where we can improve and raise the bar for your clients experience.

    Thanks again for your review!

    Sincerely,

    Laura Wright