True Light Pros Reviews

7 | Hamden, CT
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for True Light Pros

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

True Light Pros 1
True Light Pros 2
Sort by:
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andre = Amazing

    If you are looking for a wedding photographer, I highly recommend Andre! He was absolutely amazing from start to finish. During the 8 hours, he was completely vibrant and had a lot of energy. He was both professional and efficient with all of our different personalities. He was friendly to our wedding party and most importantly, took the best photos at our wedding. Even in our outdoor shoot when it was cold, the shots came out perfect. I have almost 2k photos from my wedding, all of which I will treasure forever. We could not have wished for a better person as he was very accommodating to the multiple photo requests and locations that we had requested of him.

    Sent on 01/05/2019
    True Light Pros 3
  • A

    Abeer · Married on 04/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andre was so awesome at my sister's wedding, I loved the personal touch he gave by asking so many of the guests to give their personal wishes on video. He was very easy to work with, totally recommend him!!

    Sent on 10/02/2018
  • M

    Monica · Married on 10/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing videographer

    They were recommended to me by my sister who was in the business so I had high Hope's, not only did they meet my expectations but exceeded them!!! They're pricing was better then most around with top notch service to boot! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! They really listen to what you want and make it a reality!!!

    Sent on 01/06/2019
  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 09/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andre was professional and communicative throughout the entire process!

    Andre was incredibly accommodating throughout the entire wedding day process. He met with us a few weeks before so we could discuss our expectations and he made sure to capture all the shots we asked and more. Andre truly went above and beyond and we were incredibly happy with all our pictures!

    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • A

    Aiesha · Married on 08/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andre did a great job! He came early and stayed late. He was ao up to the task and did it while dealing with the extreme heat on our wedding day. We had an amazing day and he capture every moment.

    Sent on 07/17/2018
    True Light Pros 4
  • D

    Dan · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andre was very professional. We had talked previously about the photo we would like and he went above and beyond what we expected.

    Sent on 07/24/2018
  • B

    Bill · Married on 12/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    True Light Videography did an absolutely amazing job at a fraction of the cost of most video services. Our budget limited us to just basic filming of our wedding and reception, but Andre provided a beautiful finished product that my wife and I will always cherish. Ours was a fairly dynamic affair with several 'show' type events (speeches, bagpipe band, belly dancer, etc.) and True Light handled all with skill and understanding. The images and sound are first rate. We could not be happier in choosing True Light.

    Sent on 01/24/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review