Skip to main content
Weddings

True Grace Makeup Reviews

True Grace Makeup View more information

147 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

147
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

38 User photos

  • Katie
    Katie R. Married on 07/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect hair and makeup

    I don't have enough words to describe how amazing Jenn is to work with. A friend hired her for her wedding 6 years ago, and when it came to my wedding, she was the only person I wanted. She is so sweet and so kind, and her work is outstanding. Both mom's were really nervous about makeup since they don't wear it normally, and Jenn made it look so naturally and beautiful, they couldn't be happier. All 5 bridesmaids were ecstatic with their makeup, and mine couldn't be more perfect. She kept it natural but still added a bit of pop I wanted for my eyes. Plus she uses great products that held the entire time through the hot summer day and me crying the entire ceremony. All of our hair came out exactly like the pictures we shared with our hair stylist and she was so accommodating. I cannot recommend Jenn and her team enough!!!
  • Ellen
    Ellen G. Married on 12/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Make-up Artist

    Jen McCarthy Norton did make-up for my daughter's wedding party this past weekend. She did a truly amazing job. She is so nice and easy to work with. Her knowledge of skin types, tones, cosmetic choices and achieving different looks is incredible and very impressive. We would highly recommend her.

    True Grace Makeup's reply:

    Ellen we were so lucky to share such a special day with you all!
    I thank you so much for letting us be a small part.
  • Lisa
    Lisa S. Married on 02/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, amazing, amazing!!

    Jen made me look like a bombshell! My makeup was perfect for my wedding day. Not only did I look amazing but we also finished ahead of schedule! My makeup and hair stayed the entire night and looked so great in pictures. Hire Jen immediately!

    True Grace Makeup's reply:

    Lisa thank you so much for the beautiful day!
    Your beauty and kindness shined so bright thank you for letting me share. Xo
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Rachel
    Rachel I. Married on 12/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellence on every level!

    I am so happy to write this review for True Grace Makeup. If you are reading this you are likely considering hiring a hair and/or makeup artist for a special event. I hope this review helps you decide to hire True Grace Makeup- you will be thrilled with the result!

    One of the best decisions made for our wedding was hiring Jen for our event. Jen is professional, experienced, reliable and truly excellent at her craft. A few months prior to the wedding she did a dry run of hair/makeup and I was thrilled with the look she created. On the day of the wedding she did my hair/makeup and makeup for my wife, mother and a friend. She managed all of it expertly. Not only did we all look beautiful, but we looked natural, timeless, elegant and classic.

    Beyond her technical experience and experience with creating beauty, Jen has a characteristic that was really valuable to us on our wedding day. She is a bubbly, fun person who puts people and ease. Given how much time you will likely spend with a makeup/hair professional on your wedding day, spending it with someone who is both professional and fun is important. Jen is able to connect with any client because she is authentic and really loves what she does.

    I will also add that my bride and I are a gay couple. Jen was wonderful with us – she genuinely celebrated and affirmed our marriage which is not something all vendors do with sincerity.

    I recommend her without reservation!

    True Grace Makeup's reply:

    I just love you both!
    So over the moon I was able to share your day girls!
    Thank you for letting me be a small part of your wedding day :)
    Xo
  • Bridget
    Bridget Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Did an amazing job

    Jennifer at True Grace Beauty was absolutely phenomenal for my wedding! Due to my hair/makeup person cancelling a month before the wedding, I was in a pinch and was referred to Jennifer who had availability. We had a phone conversation and hit it off! She did the bride's makeup along with 4 other family/bridesmaids and her prices are super reasonable. She's excellent with communication, super easy to get along with and made you feel really comfortable. Our makeup was beautiful and flawless. I highly recommend her!

    True Grace Makeup's reply:

    I am So very lucky, that I got to share this wonderful day with you all!
    Thank you for trusting me :)
    Xo
  • Bethany
    Bethany H. Married on 08/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    so much fun

    Jen and Jenna came to our Vermont inn to do hair and makeup for myself, 6 bridesmaids, and moms. They absolutely nailed it. Not only did they make us all look beautiful, they are so enjoyable to work with. Thank you so much for spending the day making us pretty! We love you!
  • Christina
    Christina Married on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved both Jen and Jenna.

    Jen from True Grace was makeup was truly amazing. I felt like her best friend from the moment we met. Her makeup was light and natural and stayed on all night. We got so many compliments through out the night on how well our hair and makeup held up and how beautiful we looked!! Jenna our hair girl was also amazing as well as, my hair held up all night and I it was beautiful!
  • Bethany
    Bethany Married on 06/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Felt like a princess!

    Jennifer was amazing to work with. I want to her studio in order to have a trial and she was very knowledgeable about her products and she personally tests them all to withstand sweat and smears. She was so sweet and made me feel so comfortable with the whole process (since I typically wear very little makeup). She kept my look simple but fabulous. She traveled to my parents house where all us girls were getting ready and got us all together right on time.
  • K
    Kara Married on 12/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jen and Jenna are THE BEST

    I hired True Grace for our wedding on 12/14, and I could not have made a better choice! These girls are a well oiled machine, and they do a fantastic job. I knew from talking to Jen on the phone that I loved her already... meeting her in person for the trial just sealed the deal. They not only made me and my guests look amazing, but they were genuinely wonderful to be around! They kept everything on schedule, and the morning stress free! Hire Jen and Jenna for your wedding! You won't be disappointed!!
  • Eleanora
    Eleanora Married on 11/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience ever it was like working with 3 best friends!

    Working with Jen, Jenna and Molly was truly one of the best things on our big day! It was like I had 3 more best friends in the room with us getting ready! Jen was fantastic during the planning phase, ALWAYS answering my calls and questions and with each call we ended up laughing a ton! With my first call with Jen I immediately felt a connection and knew she would be the best addition to the day! The hair and makeup trial was so fun with Jen and Jenna and Jenna was very flexible and worked with me on a couple style variations until I was completely satisfied. We all looked beyond gorgeous and the compliments we received were countless. The makeup was flawless and lasted all night! True Grace Makeup is amazing!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca N. Married on 09/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jenn & Jenna are the Beauty Dream Team!

    True Grace Jennifer McCarthy Norton and Jenna were a phenomenal team who truly do amazing work. My wife and I were very happy with their work and their expertise on our wedding this past September. With 2 brides to beautify and 2 bridal parties they truly made us all feel comfortable, listened to and beautiful. These woman are SO fun, hilarious, warm, inviting, genuine and creative artistic geniuses. I cannot thank them enough for all of their reassurance and knowledge during the whole process. We told Jennifer in our first conversation that neither one of us typically wears a lot of makeup and wanted to look natural but also with some extra for our day. Jennifer knew the exact right amount to highlight your features without overdoing it and listens to what you want!
    I highly recommend True Grace for your wedding day, they are experts with passion and share a true love for their work and their clients!
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely stunning!

    I hired True Grace for hair and makeup services for my wedding on 9/8/18. From the beginning, Jennifer was a dream to work with. She is so friendly and bubbly she reminded me about the excitement of a wedding in the midst of the stress of planning! She was great about communication and timelines for the girls.
    On the wedding day, we were able to stick to a schedule. Every single girl looked absolutely gorgeous. They did such an amazing job with hair and makeup. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day, and they helped get me there. They were also so much fun to hang with!
  • L
    Lillian H. Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kind, enthusiastic, and NAILED our vision!

    I had first met Jennifer through the hair artist (who we had known personally) I chose for my wedding. The hair stylist couldn't say more wonderful things about Jennifer and her beautiful make-up skills and she was totally right!!! Jennifer is not only kind, enthusiastic, warm, and makes you feel immediately comfortable, but it is clear upon meeting and working with her how knowledgeable she is in this field. In the hair trial, she always explained what she was doing while she did it and was so open to feedback throughout, which made me feel comfortable in asking to adjust certain things to help give a better picture of the look I wanted on the wedding day. Her style is definitely more of a natural look, which I appreciated because I tend to not wear too much make up on a daily basis. On the other hand, when I asked to to add a bit more, she was totally able to take my feedback and integrate it into what she did on our wedding day. She did an absolutely fantastic job working with me and my 9 bridesmaids and mothers of bride and groom; we all truly felt that she had individualized and listened to what we wanted. We all felt beautiful, which as a bride, was exactly what I wanted. I would recommend Jennifer to anyone!!!
  • B
    Bridget Married on 07/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was a real joy to have Jen and Jenna working on makeup and hair for my wedding day! From my first conversation with Jen I was blown away by how detail oriented and focused she was on my big day. Jen helped me plan a concrete timeline and put my mind at complete ease for that day. I really appreciated how Jen listened to my beauty requests and ensured that I looked absolutely perfect. I loved how the hair and makeup looked for all of my girls as well! I highly recommend working with Jen for any wedding or event because she is professional and supportive throughout the process

    True Grace Makeup's reply:

    Bridget!!
    I could just hug you :) We just loved sharing in this amazing day with you!! Your family and friends were an absolute joy! I am just sad we can’t do it again!! Maybe a vow renewal xoxo!! :). Thank you again for being so amazing + beautiful inside and out!
    Much love to you ! Xo
  • M
    Megan Married on 01/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jen was amazing. My make-up looked flawless in all my photos and I was extremely grateful for her beautiful personality to be a part of my day!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 12/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jen and Chris are such an amazing team!! Not only did they do exactly what my family/friends and I wanted with hair and make up, but they are SO fun and energetic! They make you laugh the entire morning while getting ready, which is exactly what a nervous or anxious bride needs to relax and enjoy the day. We all gave them pictures of what we wanted for hair and make up and they knew exactly what to do. I did not hesitate to ask them to change one minor detail of make up or hair because they are more than happy to do so and only want you to be completely satisfied. They really make you feel relaxed and treat you like a close friend. I couldn’t have asked for anything better for my big day!!

    True Grace Makeup's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words We could not be more happy to have shared such a special day with you it means so much that you chose us to be there!
    Wishing you many years of happiness love and joy :)
    Thank You again for having us share the day with you. Xo
  • D
    Danielle Married on 12/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jeni is incredible. She is super professional and super responsive. She and Chris came to our bridal suite. They put me at ease and made to experience that much more special for me and my bridesmaids. Just make sure to have a realistic hair style in mind!

    True Grace Makeup's reply:

    Danielle!
    You are the absolute best!
    I am so happy we were able to share the day with you and your family and your friends!
    It Always means so much to be chosen to share such a special day and could not be happier for you on your big day!
    Thank you and much love to you!
  • M
    Maureen Married on 11/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was first introduced to True Grace Makeup when Jen did the makeup for a wedding I was in. I was so impressed with the way she made me look and feel that I asked her to do my makeup for my son's wedding.in 2016. When my daughter got married this past November, we knew True Grace Makeup was our go-to not only for both my daughter and I, me, but also for her 10 bridesmaids. We had a tight timeline and Jen and an associate had it down to a science. Everyone's makeup was flawless and fabulous! True Grace Makeup is the ultimate in quality, value and service!
  • J
    Jenna Married on 09/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Where do I start with Ms. Jennifer McCarthy?! I may not be a make up guru but I am certainly someone who has been getting their make up professionally done for over 14 years. I have been in the modeling industry for a good part of my life. I have worked with so many talented artists but when it was time for me to get married; I knew exactly who I wanted. JEN MCCARTHY! Jen has done my face for many modeling projects and I knew her technique and talent would be the best fit on the biggest day of my life. I know I am one of the few in life to get their make up done professionally quite often and what I can say is that; for the biggest day of my life I wouldn't have anyone else touching my face. Only Jen! She is extremely flexible and worked with the vision I had for my glam. She really brings out someone's inner beauty. My girls were over the moon happy with how they looked as well. They commented for many days on how amazing they felt the day of my wedding. Not to mention, they all knew I would only have THE best working on their glam at my wedding. On top of the pure talent Jen brings to the table....her personality lights up a room!

    Her partner in crime, Chris Burt, does the hair and he was very accommodating with my picky vision. Both Jen and Chris put forth a ton of effort and extra hours in making me happy; whether it be early morning calls or offering to sift through pictures of wedding day looks to pick the perfect one. If you want the best...you will want to pick Jen and her team! HANDS DOWN!! <3
  • B
    Britt Married on 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer was amazing! I was able to reach her when I needed to discuss options and ideas. She was able to help me with my vision to make my photos has beautiful as they could be. I would definitely be calling on her services if we renew our vows.

    True Grace Makeup's reply:

    Thank you Britt for the beautiful review!
    We can not thank you enough for letting us share in such a special day! When you are ready for your vow renewal we are there with bells on:). Wishing you love & joy always. Xo
  • A
    Ally Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    True Grace did makeup and hair for my wedding party and me on my wedding day. Jen helped set up a timeline so that everyone’s hair and makeup were done promptly and before our photographer arrived. Both Jen and Chris did a phenomenal job. I have never felt as beautiful as I did on my wedding day and it was due to Jen’s and Chris’s stellar work. I should also mention that my makeup and hair lasted all night long, despite the fact that we went on a drive in a convertible with the top down! My wedding party and mother were also thrilled with their hair and makeup. Jen and Chris were amazing to work with, too. They both have incredible personalities and kept everyone entertained and laughing on what could have been a stressful and hectic morning. I wish I could keep them in my pocket so that I would always look and feel as fabulous as the day of my wedding.
  • L
    Liana Married on 09/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My first phone call with Jen lasted 45 minutes. It’s not like she had nothing better to do, she just has a way of making you feel like your wedding is the only one. That connection never changed throughout the entire process. She was not only available and accessible, but also encouraged communication whenever I needed it, even when I felt crazy for changing my mind. (For those of you getting married, there may come a time when the stress of wedding planning makes you feel like somebody you can’t even recognize. It happened to me, not in a Bridezilla sense, but showed itself in my inability to settle on a hairstyle - at first I wanted it up, no pieces, so I wouldn’t have to worry about it, then maybe a few pieces to make it softer, which evolved into wearing my hair down. Crazy, right? Super out of character.) Anyway, I couldn’t give you a good explanation for why I was all over the place, other than I wanted to make sure I felt like myself on my day… my husband did too. And this is where Jen and Chris excel. They made me feel like a) I wasn’t crazy, and b) between the hair and makeup, they transformed me into a natural, more beautiful me. AND THEY DID IT ON TIME! You don’t have to worry about a thing!

    Beyond that, their energy, positivity and hilarity were the perfect way to start the day. My girls all loved them! It’s hard not to… what you see is what you get. They’re genuine, down to Earth people, who just want you to feel stunning on your wedding day. (And if you spit your mimosa out from laughing too hard, oh well!)

    True Grace Makeup's reply:

    Liana!!
    We are beyond honored to share this day with you !
    It means more than words when out of all the people you could choose from,
    you choose us!
    You are so right, I want all my girls to feel like they are spending the day with a friend and feel comfortable
    and so glad you felt that way on your special day!
    We are so grateful to you and thank you again!
    Much love ❤️
    Jen
  • J
    Jenna Married on 07/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jen and her team were phenomenal! I cannot say enough about her and her team as professionals- their work was just stunning of myself, the moms, flower girls, and all of my bridesmaids- but they are just wonderful people and so fun to be around. They showed up on time, ready to make us beautiful, had each persons invoice ready to go so no one was confused, and everyone loved their final look! They are a well oiled machine so we didn't have to start getting ready super early for my early afternoon ceremony. From the first time I talked with Jen I knew I had to book her. I had this feeling that we had been friends forever and I had only just met her. She is very professional, flexible, efficient and fun! I would recommend her to anyone!!!!

    True Grace Makeup's reply:

    Thank you so much Jenna!
    We could not be happier to have shared the day with you:)
    Thank you for being just the absolute best!
    Much love to you
    Jen
    Xo
  • E
    Erin Married on 06/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    OUT OF THIS WORLD AMAZING!
    Words cant express how amazing and talented Jennifer and Chris are! From the first phone call I had with Jen not only did I know I wanted her and only her to do my hair and makeup but that we would also become friends through this new journey. True Grace Makeup made my wedding experience one to remember. They are extremely talented and I loved giving them complete control when it came to my hair and makeup. Not only did they make me look stunning for my engagement pictures but Absolutely Beautiful for my wedding. True Grace Makeup was easy to work with, very quick in responding to emails or voicemail and are very flexible and willing to work with your schedule. My bridal party and I looked forward to spending the day getting ready with True Grace Makeup and made my wedding unforgettable. I highly recommend True Grace Makeup. They are absolutely out of this world amazing :)
  • P
    Patricia Married on 04/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer has been amazing since day we asked her to do make up for our daughter's wedding. Any and all questions we had she answered within hours. She has also been very accommodating to needs of some of the girls in the wedding. We had our trial run and it was a great experience, we can't wait to see our daughter on her wedding day. . Jennifer said she wanted feedback from our daughter after doing trial run through so incase there were things she wanted changed Jennifer could do. She is professional and very sweet.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message