Skip to main content
Weddings

Tradewinds Island Resorts Reviews

Tradewinds Island Resorts

Tradewinds Island Resorts

Saint Petersburg, FL
4.6 out of 5 rating, 111 Reviews
View more information

111 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 93% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

111
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

43 User photos

  • Jessa
    Jessa V. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So beautiful


    Tradewinds Grand Island Resort:
    Holy crap I could not have asked for a better venue. They had more than enough rooms to accommodate all of our guests, they had back up ballrooms in case it rained. It is an absolutely beautiful resort, and the views are amazing. The only vendors I had to hire are the ones listed above. They helped with everything else, and some family and I did the flowers. 10/10 recommend this whole weekend and I would deal with the stress a million times over.
  • Hannah
    Hannah H. Married on 03/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect location!

    Perfect location for the perfect beach wedding. Sunset was absolutely gorgeous and we couldn’t have asked for a better staff to assist us for our big day!
  • R
    Rebecca E. Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Tradewinds made my wedding dreams come true

    I can’t say enough about the Tradewinds and its staff. They made my dream wedding come true! My expectations were exceeded. First and foremost, my contact Rob was amazing to work with. He was quick to responds and always got right back to me. I had a ton of questions and ideas through the entire process, and he always gave me his undivided attention. In addition to Rob, there was Cherish who the coordinator provided by the Tradewinds. I enjoyed working with her as well, she helped to make my vision come to life.
    The hotel itself is the perfect beachfront resort. We had over 33 room booked for our big day, and we heard nothing but positive feedback. The resort provided a little but of everything for all ages including the kids. Between the Gulf of Mexico, multiple pools, cabanas, huge slide and entertainment provided by the resort everyone was happy.
    It helped that the weather was beyond perfect. The backdrop of the gulf and the sunset really put on a show for our ceremony. It was simple and beautiful. We had an outside reception and decorating was easy when your surrounded by the beach and palm trees. It was stunning with up lighting and café lights. I couldn’t have been more please with the outcome.
    The weight staff and bartenders were great. The food was very good, we received multiple compliments. The drinks were great, and the bartenders really hustled and were friendly.
    I visited numerous venues from St. Pete Beach up to Clearwater and I’m so happy that we chose the Tradewinds. The staff, hotel and reception venue really came through for us and made our wedding week and big day just perfect.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Lisa
    Lisa I. Married on 12/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream beach wedding!

    From the start of planning my daughters dream beach wedding everyone at the TradeWinds was AMAZING!! Jim, was so helpful and was quick to answer any question we had. He was on hand day of the wedding to make sure everything ran smoothly. Joey at the front desk made checking in a breeze. Dominic and Monte were on site to help us unload our luggage and transport all of our wedding boxes to our rooms. TRADEWINDS STAFF IS AMAZING!!!
  • A
    Ashley W. Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!!

    Maria by far is one of the best people we’ve ever met! Her responsiveness to email, professionalism, kindness and friendliness made the wedding planning process easy!!! We absolutely LOVED everything about our stay, experience and of course wedding day! Thank you for giving us a day we will never forget and truly loved!
  • Courtney
    Courtney V. Married on 01/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond amazing!

    WOW!!! From the very beginning Julie was AMAZING! She answered every single question I had thoroughly and in a timely manner. I felt like I had known her my whole life. I cannot say enough good things about Julie and Tradewinds. After taking quite a risk and putting a deposit on a venue that we had never even visited (we are from Michigan) we finally visited and instantly knew that we had made the right decision. EVERYONE at Tradewinds was amazingly kind and welcoming on our first visit. We made a second visit a couple months before our wedding and we were even more impressed (I didn't think that was possible) with the kindness and hospitality that was shown. Tradewinds has SO much to offer. Fast forward to wedding week...we not only had a lot family and friends there for the week, but also lots of kids and even more importantly a child with autism who had the time of his life and was in a safe and inclusive environment. Every single guest was blown away not only by how kind and helpful everyone was, but also by how much there was to do right at Tradewinds! We had AMAZING weather the entire trip...except for wedding day (yikes)! Julie not only kept me updated throughout the day (without freaking me out) but also had the entire wedding moved from the beach (my idea because of awful weather) into the most beautiful space (the Pavilion) without error in 30 minutes notice. I had no clue what I would be walking into...but to say I was blown away is an understatement! I wish we could relive our wedding day over and over...it was beyond perfect thanks to Julie & Tradewinds!
  • Kristin
    Kristin O. Married on 11/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Resort

    TradeWinds Island Grand is the most beautiful spot on the gulf. Ladies - you will not be disappointed getting married on this beach. White sand, friendly staff, and I swear there is something in the air at the resort that makes it smell so good there! There is truly something for everyone to do too. Inflatable slides, kids clubs, paddle boating and bonfires. I was so happy that this resort was able to accommodate all of my guests. It was just so easy to manage and being from out of town, I was nervous that it wouldn’t be. Communication was easy and all was just taken care of upon arrival. I was a little sad that the resort was going to charge us $5 per bag to deliver our hotel welcome bags to our guests. We just decided to deliver them ourselves and it was no big deal. If I could do it all over, I wouldn’t change a thing!
  • Shannon
    Shannon K. Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful sunset ceremony on the beach

    I really didn’t work with the resort but my wedding planner did. Beautiful venue on a beautiful beach!
  • Kristy
    Hopeless Married on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding

    We got married Oct 2018. Weather was perfect. Staying at the resort it easy to connect with out of town guests and get ready. The hotel made the day feel all about us and was flexible and accommodating. Guests raved about the food, beach wedding was breathtaking and months later people are still telling us how epic everything was at our wedding. As a bride, I felt no stress knowing I was in good hands at this Venue. The venue has a preferred optional list of vendorss like DJ (Joe with Driftwoods) and photographer (Val Ritter) that are amazing! ❤️ 👰🏼 🎩

    Hair by Tiffany Thuma 💁🏼‍♀️
    https://beautybytiffanyllc.com/
    Makeup by Christy McDonie💄
    http://www.tampabaymakeupartist.com
    Photography by Val Ritter 📷
    Www.vrvisionphoto.com
  • M
    Michael Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We recently held my son's wedding at the Tradewinds. Julie Manes the Wedding Sales Manger did an awesome job taking care of us. We can't thank Julie and her team enough for making our son's day truly amazing. They went far beyond my expectations and provided excellent professionalism. Tradewinds staff kept everything running smoothly. The guests all stated that they had a wonderful time! Everyone at Tradewinds did their best to make us feel special, from Greg the bellhop who helped us with the wedding decor, to Audrey the housekeeper who made sure we had everything we needed. Tilda and the wait staff did an excellent job, even going above and beyond to make sure everyone had what they needed. Thank you so much for all your team did!

  • Ashlee
    Ashlee Married on 07/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wife and I chose the Tradewinds for our venue based on one phone conversation with Maria. After Maria told us all of the activities there were available for our guests at the resort, we knew this place was the perfect location for a destination wedding.
    Honestly, I could not recommend Maria and her team at the Tradewinds more for any bride. She always made me feel like I was her #1 priority and no question I asked was silly or irrelevant. She put me at ease for MONTHS over small and large details. The planning process was smooth and the lead up made the experience a joy to plan for an out of town bride.
    We stayed at the Tradewinds for a few days leading up to the wedding and the entire staff was just AMAZING to our entire wedding party. No request went unheard and we were treated top notch. Our room was a beautiful balcony room with a suite living room (THIS MADE OUR DAY OF GET READY PROCESS AMAZING!) and we had so much space.
    The food at the reception was outstanding and the chef went out of his way to make sure every one was satisfied. Our guests RAVED about the steak we served. The servers/bartenders/attendants were all amazing and the meals came out hot and on time. The servers even made sure my wife and I were eating and brought our leftovers directly to our room fridge so we could finish our dinners after the wedding.
    One of the highlights of our day was a surprise Maria had planned for us during cocktail hour. Maria is a huge Disney person like my wife and myself and she bought a Mickey stencil (it said Love) to have the chefs carve a fruit display. It was so thoughtful and personal - we truly loved every moment of working with her. We also used Driftwood Events as our planner (associated with hotel) and I will review their top-notch 100% amazing service too! All in all, we could not have been happier with our wedding at the TW.

    Tradewinds Island Resorts's reply:

    Thank you so much Ashlee for the Wonderful Review! You and Kate were such a pleasure to work with! I am so happy I was able to add a little extra Magic to your Special Day! :)
  • C
    Carrie Married on 06/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We chose the TradeWinds Island Grand Resort for my daughter's wedding and we are so glad we did!
    Absolutely everyone we dealt with, from the managers to the chef, were very accommodating, flexible and extremely nice people .
    Julie Manes the wedding sales manager was outstanding! She literally would respond to most of my emails within minutes!
    She was so helpful with booking all of the rooms for our guests and, even though we had amazing wedding planners with Driftwood Wedding and Events, I still felt like Julie was a huge part of helping me make decisions every step of the way. The food tasting was a highlight of the whole planning process. It was over-the-top amazing and, as promised, was just as delicious and hot at the reception.
    The property at the TradeWinds is unbelievable for hosting a wedding or any event where people come from all over or just from the other side of town. Our guests were able to enjoy a whole weekend of fun without even having to leave the property. Several people said it was the best wedding they had ever been to!
    I would highly recommend the TradeWinds and would give them more than 5 stars if possible!!

    Tradewinds Island Resorts's reply:

    Thank you Carrie! You were a pleasure to work with!!
  • J
    Jan Married on 05/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent support from the Tradewinds team! Everyone was very professional and helpful. Shout out to Julie and Maria for all their help with the planning and meetings prior to the wedding. Top notch staff during the reception and rehearsal dinner! We had the rehearsal dinner at Bermuda's and they were excellent! Our guests are still raving about the food! Highly recommend for any couple looking for a beautiful venue on the beach.

    Tradewinds Island Resorts's reply:

    Thanks Jan! We enjoyed working with you! See you soon.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 03/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Could not have asked for a more beautiful wedding! Everything was perfect and exactly how I imagined! Maria is fantastic and so helpful. She always answered all of our questions and in a very quick manner. Being that it was a destination wedding it was great to have someone at the resort that was so helpful and all around great! Everything was absolutely amazing. Thank you for all that you did for us Maria!

    Tradewinds Island Resorts's reply:

    Thank you Ashley for the Wonderful Review! It was such a pleasure to work with you and your amazing family on your Special Day! I wish you and Hunter a lifetime of Love and Happiness and hope to see everyone again in the future! :)
  • J
    Jenn Married on 02/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    TradeWinds Island Grand is the best wedding venue. Thanks to all of you for make my son and daughter-in law's wedding the best. Julie, Margarita, Lilly and everyone from the bellmen to the front desk. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. My love to you all. Vicky Holland
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 10/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Tradewinds and everyone working there made my wedding an absolute dream come true. Julie and Maria were absolutely fantastic to work with and took care of everything. They were always very quick to answer any questions and went above and beyond for special requests my groom and I had. Food was amazing, venue was beautiful, and they were very accommodating--they even extended my reception when it got delayed due to rain. They treat you as if this was a wedding in their own family and want everything to be perfect.

    The company they use for day of coordination, Exquisite Events, was fantastic as well. Danielle was there every step of the day to answer questions, troubleshoot problems and ensure I was not stressed at all.

    I recommend this place 200%.
  • A
    Amy Married on 07/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They went above and beyond our expectations for our beach wedding and reception. Everyone that helped put it together at the Tradewinds was kind and very helpful especially Mrs Julie. Mrs Julie went above and beyond to make sure our day was special. Thank you Tradewinds resort for making my day beautiful.
  • T
    Tony Married on 07/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Make sure to ask a lot of questions about service, expectations and flexibility. We found the Tradewinds Resort to be very flexible and did their absolute best to reasonably accommodate our wedding plans. It is quite obvious that this is not just a "side business" for the Resort. Every detail and conversation is professionally taken care of with no surprises. We'd recommend the Tradewinds to anyone looking for a wedding venue or any top notch banquet of any kind.
  • C
    Cindy Married on 04/30/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our daughter got married on the Breck Deck and had her reception in the Pavillion at the TW on April 30th this year. We cannot express how pleased we were with everything, top to bottom, start to finish! Julie Manes was amazing! She responded to every question almost immediately and always with a cheerful attitude. Her responsiveness made the wedding planning process so much easier. Chloe, with Exquisite Events, was also fantastic and took care of coordinating with all of our vendors (florist, photographers, DJ, etc) before and during the wedding/reception which allowed us and our daughter to enjoy the day stress-free.
    The Breck Deck was fantastic for the ceremony, plenty of space and beautiful backdrop of the beach without having to be "on the sand". The Pavillion was the perfect place for the reception. Huge space (plenty of room for seating, bars, DJ, photo booth), fantastic up-lighting and large dance floor made for a beautiful and fun reception. The rehearsal dinner was also held on the Breck Deck which turned out great with a gorgeous sunset. We also held a "Farewell Breakfast" on the South Lawn the morning after the reception which was a hit with everyone. Again, a beautiful setting.
    In terms of food for all of the events (rehearsal, reception, farewell breakfast).....it was outstanding!! I cannot say enough great things about every dish we were served! The chef was extremely flexible and was able to accommodate some dietary restrictions and special requests with no problem. For the rehearsal dinner we had the hors d'oeuvres reception with pork loin carving station and pasta bar. For the wedding reception we chose the plated dinner with a choice of filet mignon, chicken, sea bass or vegetarian. We requested all steaks be prepared medium rare....and they were! The sea bass was incredible, cooked perfect. The guests raved about everything. For the farewell breakfast, they had a huge spread of eggs, bacon, potatoes, smoked salmon, pastries....it was perfect!

    Tradewinds Island Resorts's reply:

    WOW!!! Thank you so much! I always say I rarely ever get a complaint on our food! It was truly my pleasure to work with you :)
  • H
    Hannah Married on 04/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Let me first start by saying - Our day was everything we dreamed of and more!! We began our wedding weekend by staying here at the TradeWinds, with many other family and guests. Our wedding was on Sunday but we arrived Friday and stayed through Monday. The entire time we were there the whole staff was so welcoming, happy, and caring. They truly were on the ball in all aspects. The restaurants are delicious, and the servers are so friendly and upbeat. I also loved our hotel room, it was very large and perfect for my bridesmaids and I to get ready in.

    On to the day of. The TradeWinds along with EE handled everything from set-up to planning to last minute requests. Julie, Maria, and all of the wonderful catering staff, wedding staff, etc were just so wonderful!! They put me at ease, they were always happy, and they were very attentive! Even though the TradeWinds is a very busy place - they manage to make it seem like 100% of their focus is on you!

    The food: the food is absolutely to die for! We had a buffet and it did not disappoint. Our guests are still raving!!
    The ceremony: the beach is beautiful, the chairs are perfect, the fence is adorable, the whole thing was just perfect!!
    The reception: we chose an outdoor reception, on north break deck. I was a little nervous about being next to a pool, but it actually did not make a difference. The pool is adult only so it was very quiet, and the way they had everything set up I never even noticed it! The guests are also adorable, at one point an older couple was dancing to a slow song in the water - it was precious. They also fenced off our reception area so there were no distractions or passer byers.

    Overall: Overall the TradeWinds was excellent. I am so happy I chose them.

    The staff, the location, the food, and the amount of effort that they put into your big day is 100% worth every penny. I'm so thankful we were married here!!

    Tradewinds Island Resorts's reply:

    Thank you Hannah, It was our pleasure!
  • K
    Katy Married on 04/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    TradeWinds did an outstanding job with our wedding ceremony & reception!! Julie Manes was absolutely fantastic to work with throughout the planning process. She was so responsive, flexible & easy to work with. The ceremony & reception set-ups were done just as we'd discussed. Everything looked terrific! What a gorgeous setting!! The beach is beautiful and so is the resort. All of the banquet staff did an amazing job. They were all professional, polite and helpful. Excellent customer service. The food was delicious as were the drinks.

    Tradewinds Island Resorts's reply:

    Thank you Katy! It was a pleasure to have you as our Guest and beautiful Bride!
  • C
    Christen Married on 03/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Tradewinds is a wonderful place if tour looking for a beach weeding. Wonderful staff that helps with everything. I never had to worry because I knew things were taken care of.
  • B
    Betty Married on 03/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We celebrated our daughter's wedding in March 16 at the beach. it was wonderful. Julie was great. the food was awesome! i did not have to worry about anything! i would strongly recommend this venue to everyone!! thank you for making this special day... well, very special!!!
    Betty

    Tradewinds Island Resorts's reply:

    Thank you Betty! It was our pleasure.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 02/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are so happy that we chose the Tradewinds for our Wedding! Absolutely beautiful location on the beach, gorgeous property, amazing staff and Julie was the absolute best! She made the entire process very easy and seamless. I was a little nervous having to plan the wedding remotely from a different state, but Julie always got back to me very quickly with answers (and I had a LOT of questions) and was truly a pleasure to work with. I couldn't have done it without her. :)

    Tradewinds Island Resorts's reply:

    Thank you Jessi! I really enjoyed working with you and Kevin. I know I'll see you again in the near future :)
  • T
    Tanis Married on 01/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had an awesome experience at the tradewinds . The food was delicious , the staff was very helpful and accommodating , the rooms were great and the overall experience and working with everyone was very pleasant !

    Tradewinds Island Resorts's reply:

    Thank you Tania! It was our pleasure!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message