Weddings

TPA Photography Reviews

TPA Photography View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

20 User photos

Sort by:
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer M. Married on 04/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent at working with groups and very safe during COVID-19

    We had a wonderful experience. Becky Was able to to easily adapt to the current environment and challenges. Helped us create an amazing day for all of our guests. The pictures turned out perfect we were so thrilled and captured our day!! We received all the photos quickly and were easily accessible.
  • N
    N S Married on 12/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super easy experience

    We had a laid back but good sized wedding and were able to communicate very easily and ended up with photos of everyone without having to do hours of posed photos that we did not want to do!
  • Jackie
    Jackie Married on 08/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Beautiful

    Our time spent with Rebecca at TPA was simply delightful. She is so down to earth, and knows how to run the show if need be. Her photos for our engagement and wedding are absolutely stunning, and are now framed, put into books, and saved for ever. We still cannot get over how great everything turned out. Would recommend for anyone looking for photos at a price that is worth every penny.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 03/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photos with TPA Photography

    Rebecca was the best! She was extremely professional and easy to work with. She captured so many wonderful memories for us! We will definitely be using her again for all of photography needs
  • M
    Marina Married on 01/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She was great!

    The day was super cold and she was great! Very flexible with our schedule and budget. I absolutely loved our photos!
  • K
    Kristen C. Married on 11/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rebecca is a true professional

    Rebecca was my photographer for my small, intimate wedding in November 2019, and she was an absolute pleasure to work with! Her attention to detail and love for what she does really shines through. My pictures came out so beautiful, I seriously couldn’t have asked for anything more. I highly recommend TPA photography for any special occasion.
  • B
    Brianna C. Married on 10/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding photographer

    Rebecca was my wedding photographer and she did a fantastic job not only dealing with my difficult family with confidence and ease but she is a very talented photographer ! Our wedding photos were beyond our expectations ! We also enlisted her skills for our engagement shoot! Highly recommend her!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 12/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Consummate Professional with a flair for style and quality

    TPA Photography was a joy to work with - Rebecca was timely in her responses, informative, and down for doing something different. My now-husband and I were married on a boat in Boston Harbor with a small group and not only was Rebecca game to try out her sea legs, she took some really excellent photos. She was also our photographer for our larger celebration a few months later and she captured all the moments that we were hoping for and then some more. Rebecca has a keen eye for detail, was quick with the snap, and was an all-around joy to work with!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fabulous experience

    Working with Becky was great and stress free! She is amazingly creative and professional.
  • S
    Shira Married on 09/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So Glad We Went With TPA!

    TPA Photography was great! We love how flexible, understanding and professional they are! The day of our wedding we were kept on time, used our venue for some amazing photos and they got some great shots that we love!
  • B
    Bekah Married on 07/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Photographer!

    Rebecca was incredible! She was very responsive, thought of everything, and most important the pictures came out amazing! Highly recommend.
  • Jeanne
    Jeanne Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I'm so glad we found Rebecca!

    We were searching for what felt like forever for a wedding photographer. All were either wildly outside of our budget, too inexperienced, or we just didn't jive. I was drawn to Rebecca's portfolio, first and foremost, but also her take on being "The Photographer's Assistant - TPA". It came across as very down to earth, relatable and low stress to work with! I love her work, we couldn't be happier with our photos and the value we received from the package. All our friends and family are in awe of the images and are even requesting prints! Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU! - J & J
  • J
    Joy
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our wedding photographer!

    Very talented photographer and extremely easy to work with. We’re both very happy with how everything worked out.