Tower Productions Reviews

24 | West Babylon, NY
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for Tower Productions

Recommended by 99%

24
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

4 User photos

Tower Productions 1
Tower Productions 2
Tower Productions 3
Tower Productions 4
Sort by:
  • Y

    Yamile · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was great! She really delivered! My dancefloor and decor was absolutely beautiful. She worked with me to make my vision a reality. She was also honest and to the point. She knows her stuff and has all the answers. Cindy was so sweet and helpful throughout the entire wedding planning process. She loves what she does and it shows! Tower Productions provided me with a dancefloor, bistro lighting, edison bulb backdrop and swag draping! I would definitely recommend Tower Productions for all of your events.

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • C

    C · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy is the best! We needed a dance floor for a fairly unique space and this was no problem for Cindy and her team. She worked with the venue and conducted multiple site visits to ensure correct measurements. After each visit, she called to fill us in on the details, so we always felt in the loop. We really liked that Cindy explained the pricing breakdown to us - we understood all of the flooring components, their costs, and why they were necessary for our event! Cindy exceeded our expectations and made the flooring process stress-free!

    Sent on 09/15/2018

    Tower Productions's reply:

    Thank you Yamile I enjoyed working with you as well. You and Harry are a beautiful couple and I wish you all the best!
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was amazing to work with - extremely responsive and on top of it! The black and white dance floor at my wedding looked amazing! I look forward to working with Tower Productions in the future.

    Sent on 10/23/2017

    Tower Productions's reply:

    Thank You Taylor
  • J

    Jilian · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented a black and white dance floor as well as large white bride and groom chairs for our sweetheart table.

    The entire Tower Productions team did an incredible job!

    The dance floor was in perfect condition with not a scratch on it and the team came early to set it up at 8:00am at my roof top venue. I have to say that this went off without any issues. The team was quick and efficient and the floor was absolutely beautiful.

    In fact, every picture I have from my first dance with my husband to the dance with my dad and even the red flower petals my niece threw before walking down the isle, the black and white dance floor was an amazing back drop and accent!

    The white chairs were absolutely perfect and stunning in every picture of my husband and I at the sweetheart table! They were just the right height and large so getting in and out with a wedding gown was very easy!!

    I would also like to recognize Cindy at Tower, she was extremely professional, responsive to every need and got the job done in a BIG way!!!

    I would highly recognize this company without reservation and I look forward to working with them again in the future.

    Sent on 06/11/2017
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy recently planned our Halloween inspired wedding reception. She was professional, engaged and provided great ideas. Her connection of vendors are top notch and we worked closely together to create the perfect vision for our special day. The party was executed perfectly and our guests are still talking about how wonderful the event was.

    Cindy is great and will be our "go to" planner for any future events. I highly reccommend her. She is also willing to work within your budget, not sacrificing quality.

    Sent on 11/02/2016
  • P

    PJ · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter's wedding was held at a location where we had to completely 'build' the space, from start to finish..... lighting, tables and chairs, all decor, dividers, and even generators. Tower Productions was a huge part of the team and we couldn't have done it without them.... they gave us conceptual ideas, visited the site with us to take measurements and to tweak the proposal, and was prompt, efficient, and professional at every step of the way. During the wedding they kept everything running smoothly; in fact the guests never knew about all the background work that was involved in keeping a 12-piece band rocking all night, dance floor spot lights, table and band lighting, and ensuring a good time had by all. We couldn't have done it without Tower Productions. It was a perfect night!

    Sent on 10/01/2016
  • L

    Lucianna · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tower Productions brought my vision to life! Loved my stage! Highly reccommend!!!!

    Sent on 07/25/2016
  • User4746156 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I rented lounge furniture for my outdoor wedding, and worked with Cindy through out the whole process. She was so helpful and provided her honest opinion when it came to what to rent and how much to spend. I would highly reccomend Tower Productions to anyone looking for high end quality work, and professional customer service!

    Sent on 07/21/2015
  • A

    Allison · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Cindy at Tower Productions. They provided lighting for my event and a white dance floor. I had interviewed a lot of other companies for the job and none of them were as professional or easy to work with. Cindy knew what I was looking for right from the start. She was so helpful sending me photos and keeping me in the loop and not once ever pushy at all. She even met me at my venue to tour the tent so we could agree on the perfect lighting plan. It was then that we realized that we needed a new dance floor and she was very reasonable with her prices. The event came out so beautiful. The photos are glowing with the beautiful light that she created and the room had a great ambiance. People commented on how magical the tent looked. The dance floor was the icing on the cake! It looks so perfect in dancing photos. Absolutely call Cindy and see how she can help you! I know you won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 07/13/2015
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Tower Productions for our wedding and were extremely happy with their product and service. We chose to change out the standard parquet dance floor we were given at Guastavinos to a black and white checkered Floor to give our wedding that "old New York feel". Cindy was amazing. She answered all of my questions and sent me photos of the floor in advance. The tiles were not just small squares. These were big and glorious black and white tiles (not yellowish like the others!). They were super accommodating in the fact that our ceremony and reception were in the same spot so during the one hour cocktail hour they had to lay the entire floor! Not easy! There were some companies that were a little cheaper but the floor DID NOT look like this expensive one and all had problems "getting into the city" or parking. Stick with the professionals at Tower. Remember you get what you pay for and this was worth every penny!

    Sent on 07/24/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are amazing! Love Cindy to death, she always knows what I want and how I want it, without having to explain in too much detail. Will continue to work with them!!

    Sent on 05/07/2015
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy at Tower Productions helped turn our Wedding into a star studded million dollar looking event! Cindy took the time to help us with our Tim Burton Winter Theme Wedding by providing us a 75ft. White dance floor, our name in lights on a custom Marque, dry ice to make our ceremony magical and then to top it off figured out how to make it snow for our first dance while CO2 blasted to our entry into the ballroom. Thank you Tower Production for making the fairytale wedding my fiance and I always envisioned come true.

    Sent on 12/16/2014
  • S

    Sandy · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were totally amazing!!! They did everything they said they would and were a pleasure to work with,

    Sent on 12/17/2014
  • C

    Cori · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have worked with Tower Productions for many years. They have provided me with the best product and are extremely professional. I have had many events with them and they are amazing! I would recommend Tower to everyone because I am always satisfied with the end result!!!

    Sent on 12/18/2014
  • User4618646 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tower Productions did such an amazing job on my wedding day, they went above and beyond and everything was perfect and exactly the way I wanted. They were so great to work with, ver responsive, and I would reccomend them to anyone! Thanks for doing such an amazing job!

    Sent on 12/18/2014
  • D

    Debbie · event on: 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with CIndy and Tower was a wonderful experience. Her prompt attention to my client's needs was amazing. She delivered everything she promised from proposals to floor plans to delivery, set up and execution. Whenever I requested a site visit her response was immediate and I never felt like I was being a pain in the butt, which I probably was. It was clear Cindy knows her products. If my 30 years of experience in the event industry, this was one of the most successful and enjoyable to plan. If more of my vendors were as professional as Cindy, it would make my job so much easier. Debbie Kahn

    Sent on 11/14/2014
  • R

    Robin · event on: 05/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company was beyond professional in every aspect. Cindy was wonderful about helping plan out the furniture arrangement and really knew her stuff. They delivered and set up on time and without a single glitch. Everything looked beautiful and was in top condition. Thanks to them, we had a no-stress event from beginning to end.

    Sent on 11/14/2014
  • User4562709 · event on: 12/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tower help to make our event a huge success!
    The venue was totally transformed. Everyone commented how beautiful everything was. We look forward to working with them every year.

    Sent on 11/21/2014
  • User5287827 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was wonderful to work with! She did an absolutely beautiful job setting up our afterparty lounge on the patio at Giando's on the Water. She provided recommendations without being pushy and I completely trusted so that I didn't have to get bogged down with the details myself. All in all it was a great experience and the lounge looked amazing!

    Sent on 07/24/2015
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 09/23/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Tower productions for my wedding last week... We rented a white dance floor, which looked absolutely gorgeous at our venue!! And we also had Tower hang lanterns and string lights inside the tent. It looked AMAZING and I couldn't have asked for anything better. The staff was easy to get a hold of, great set up and clean up, and most importantly it's going to look BEAUTIFUL in pictures :)

    Sent on 09/30/2016
  • J

    Joe · Married on 10/06/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was very helpful and the stage and lighting she provided really gave my wedding the spark it needed.

    Sent on 10/09/2017
  • User4547217 · event on: 09/19/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Prefessional, great communication, attentive, great quality.

    Sent on 11/14/2014
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 09/21/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was great working with Cindy at tower Productions. She's very accomadating and attentive to her brides. I am a perfectionist so I do wish the placement of the chandeliers were a bit straighter. I insisted on draping our reception to get that luxorious all white wedding look i was going for but due to my lack of knowledge with drapes, i didnt realize until after, that drapes looked best if layered especially for the ceremony( it would have cost more) i just wish i knew. My husband and I had a great time at my wedding.Tower productions did what we asked of them and cindy was nice enough to throw in some extra lighting in addition to what we paid for, which we needed being that our ballroom was massive. Thanks guys!

    Sent on 01/26/2018
    Tower Productions 5
    Tower Productions 6
    Tower Productions 7
    Tower Productions 8

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review