Skip to main content
Weddings

Timeless Carolinas Reviews

Timeless Carolinas View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
218 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

218
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • K
    Kelley M. Sent on 03/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Timeless Carolinas was so easy to work with! By the end of the night, Rich and Vanessa felt like part of the family. They were so helpful in making sure we got the perfect shots. We haven't gotten our pictures back yet, but I have all the faith that they will be perfect.
  • T
    Thea P. Sent on 03/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Timeless Carolina was worth every penny. I love all of the women that captured my big day. My photographers Karena and Lauren were amazing. They made everyone comfortable and you can tell with all my wedding pictures. Everyone agrees it felt like good friends behind the camera. My videographer Nicole was also amazing and kind. She captured all of my big moments and I’m so truly thankful for her. Ashley was very professional she answered all my questions in a timely matter and was great to work with. I would highly recommend Timeless Carolina. I can’t express my gratitude for the amazing women that helped me on my wedding day.
  • Andrew
    Andrew D. Sent on 03/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Timeless Carolinas is Amazing!!

    Timeless Carolinas did an absolutely stunning job with our entire wedding. Danielle was the photographer at our wedding and she captured every perfect moment for us; she was SO easy to work with. From the ceremony, to cocktail hour, the entire reception, to a whole bunch of funny photos and intimate photos, she captured it all. Highly recommend the folks at Timeless Carolinas!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kayla M. Sent on 03/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Timeless Carolinas was such a wonderful vendor to work with. Ashley was so responsive, kind and helpful throughout the whole process. Tiffany and Dalton did such fantastic work for us! Highly recommend using Timeless Carolinas!
  • Christine
    Christine M. Sent on 02/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience with Timeless Carolinas!

    We used Timeless Carolinas for our wedding photographer and had an amazing experience! Our photographer Corey was a true professional. The high temperature on our wedding day was 18 degrees and she not only braved the cold herself but kept us motivated as we took advantage of the beautiful snow outside. Our photos turned out gorgeous and everyone involved loved working with her. Working with Timeless Carolinas was also a breeze! They were very quick to reply to any messages I sent and were kind and courteous every step of the way. We also found the pricing very reasonable considering the all-day coverage and the huge gallery of beautiful pictures we received. The turnaround time was also very quick! I highly recommend working with Timeless Carolinas!
  • Jessi
    Jessi W. Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer and a very happy bride and groom.

    Savannah from Timeless was amazing. Our NYE wedding was like a fairytale and she captured all of the amazing moments. Her nighttime photography was stellar and her willingness to work with Winston, our less than 2 year old corgi was the best. We are so thankful we had Savannah with both bridal portrait sessions and the wedding. Because of her, we have beautiful photos of the happiest day of our lives. ~Jessi and Garet. ❤️
  • A
    Ashley S. Sent on 01/31/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best experience

    My entire experience with Timeless Carolinas was wonderful. Erika was so kind and helpful when I was booking. She answered all my phone calls and text messages. Ashley helped me so much throughout the entire process from booking to after our wedding day. And my photographer and videographer, Nadia and Kyle, were wonderful. I received my photos and video back quickly and I cried when I got my gallery and video, they were perfect. I had the best experience with Timeless Carolinas and would refer then to anyone and everyone!
  • B
    Bailey H. Sent on 01/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personable and Professional!

    We used Timeless Carolina’s and they didn’t disappoint at all! we loved our pictures. Mackayla was our photographer and was so helpful and made everything feel so natural. ashley was the coordinator and was so extremely responsive and helpful
  • Rachel
    Rachel B. Sent on 01/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Candid Photos and Fast Turn Around

    I only did the photography package but their photographers and editors are amazing!!! Loved all my pictures are received them in such a fast timeline! Less than 1 month for all photos AND it was over the holidays!! Karena was an amazing photographer and Ashley and answered all questions so timely!! Highly recommend
    !
  • K
    Kaylee M. Sent on 01/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and fabulous

    Timeless Carolina’s Videography was amazing in every way and helped my husband and I have a zero stress day when I came down to it! Luke and Ashley helped tremendously with all of the questions I had. All of the ends and outs, ups and downs, they were there for it. The time management and execution of the video was fabulous and we cannot wait to watch it over and over again. Easy contact and communication with but Luke and Ashley and well very reasonably priced. Thank you again Timeless Carolina’s.
  • D
    Devi S. Sent on 01/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just what we needed and so much more!

    Our photographer Rebecca from Timeless Carolinas really took the time to get to know us. She messaged me beforehand and made sure to ask what we really needed documented. The day of, she was beaming as much as I was…and her pics were breathtaking.

    I love how the pics they send to you are categorized into sections so it’s easy to find. Tons of great packages/options for photos and videos as well.
  • S
    Shelly Sent on 11/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and professional

    Timeless Carolina's is a wonderful way to book both your videography and photography all in one. We had Nicole and James who did a phenomenal job! So professional and endlessly talented! The process was easy to afford with the ability to make payments if you need to. Ashley at Timeless was communicative and so helpful. Couldn't be happier!
  • J
    Jia T. Sent on 01/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing I’m so grateful to for making my wedding all the more memorable!

    Timeless Carolinas was amazing! I absolutely recommend them for any wedding!
  • G
    Grace M. Sent on 01/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Photo/Video Package!

    My husband and I absolutely loved Timeless Carolinas as our choice for photo and video at our 11/11/23 wedding! Our director, Ashley, kept us informed through the entire process and answered any questions we had in a timely manner. Our photographer, Rachael, was so professional and talented. It was a great ice breaker to have our engagement shoot also shot my Timeless/Rachael and made us super comfortable for photos on our actual wedding day. Our videographer, Kyle, did an amazing job capturing all the moments we wanted as apart of our final video. We have received SO many compliments from our wedding guests about how wonderful our pictures turned out and we wouldn’t change a thing about our experience! I 10/10 recommend using Timeless Carolinas for your special day! I also really enjoyed their website which we used to stay in contact with the Timeless team and made our payments through their portal making it super convenient. You cannot beat the prices especially considering they didn’t sacrifice the quality for the reasonable prices. We loved our experience 😊
  • Danielle
    Danielle R. Sent on 01/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our shooter had the flu and our photos were still PERFECT

    Everyone we interacted with at Timeless Carolinas was so helpful and thorough! We provided a very detailed shot list and schedule and our photographers helped us turn this into a photo timeline which was super helpful! On my wedding day, a bit of a nightmare occurred when our original photographer had the stomach flu. Luckily they had already arranged a replacement and thanks to our detailed correspondence I was surprisingly calm! I was grateful they were able to secure a replacement so quickly and my wedding day photos went so smoothly.

    Both Brittney our main shooter and Nadia our second shooter were absolutely wonderful, thoughtful and creative! Not only did they capture all of the desired shots on my list but they set up some unexpected shots that are truly some of my favorites! I am so grateful we trusted Timeless to capture our day! Once we received the photos they were absolutely perfect. Many of my friends said they were the most beautiful wedding photos they had ever seen!? WOW!

    Highly recommend Timeless Carolinas for your wedding -you will be in amazing hands even in the event of a subjective disaster!
  • M
    Madison M. Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Work!!

    We had an amazing experience with Timeless Carolina and our photographer James Le! Our pictures turned out so beautiful! He was personable and made us feel very comfortable!! We will cherish these pictures forever!!
  • Savanna
    Savanna Sent on 11/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding photographer and videographer I could ask for

    Ashley was my coordinator and she made this process so easy and stress free every time I had any sort of question she was there to answer it no matter how silly it was and Victoria was my photographer and she was the absolute best ! So kind and helpful and Kyle was our videographer and he was so nice and helpful my pictures and wedding video are everything I could have wanted and more! So thank you so much for making my day perfect
  • Ashley
    Ashley S. Sent on 12/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience!!

    We are THRILLED with our wedding photos that were captured by Elise!! Choosing Timeless Carolinas was probably the easiest vendor decision we made and I was extremely impressed by the Timeless Director, Ashley’s quick response times and warm personality throughout the whole planning process as well as after our wedding (we actually received our final photos sooner than we had expected which was a really nice surprise). Our photographer Elise was soooo lovely to work with! From the moment she arrived on our wedding day, she jumped right into the pre-ceremony chaos (like seriously, it was pure chaos when she got there) and her professionalism and talent were evident from the start. We were truly blown away by Elise's ability to understand our vision even before we were aware of it ourselves. During the planning phone calls, I was pretty vague about the specific photography styles we wanted which I know is not the most helpful, but Elise somehow managed to read our minds and deliver absolutely stunning photos that exceeded our wildest expectations. She even timed it perfectly knowing when to pull us away from the end of dinner in order to capture some breathtaking sunset photos which are some of our favorites from the whole day. We are so incredibly thankful to Elise and Timeless Carolinas for their exceptional work and professionalism. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking for an incredible wedding photography team!
  • Allison
    Allison Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Timeless Carolinas, excellent wedding footage

    My videographer, Musab, arrived early and was very professional and attentive. He worked well alongside my photographer and made everything so seamless. Timeless Carolinas did an excellent job with my video and my family and friends loved to be a part of it all. I would highly recommend it to someone getting married or celebrating an event.
  • C
    Cynthia S. Sent on 12/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Timeless Photography Review

    Working with Timeless was an amazing experience. They were very easy to communicate with and quick to respond. Our photographer Heather did beyond amazing. Both our engagement photos and wedding photos were incredible and she was super fun to be around as well. We would definitely recommend them to any of our friends/family in the future!
  • M
    Maharlika A. Sent on 11/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BOOK Timeless Carolinas!!

    We loved having Timeless Carolinas photograph our wedding day!!! Our photographer, Kelly, was an absolute joy to work with!!!! She brought great energy, awesome ideas, and was a true professional. It was such a fun time and the pictures turned out WONDERFUL! Also, throughout the process not only Kelly, but their director, Ashley, kept us updated and checked in on us if we had any questions. We appreciate Kelly, Ashley, and the Timeless Carolinas team taking the time to get to know us as a couple and they made sure our wedding day was captured beautifully! 1000% recommended booking Timeless Carolinas!
  • J
    Jennifer W. Sent on 11/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing- book them

    Absolutely loved working with Timeless Carolina's! We were set up with Melissa and she was PHENOMENAL from the moment we started working together. She was able to schedule our engagement session quickly, and fit us into her busy schedule. Her communication up until the wedding was also amazing and she really took the time to create the perfect timeline for our wedding day. On wedding day she was absolutely perfect: she showed up on time, had amazing props/things to tie in details photos, extremely professional, sweet, fun, and TIMELY. I can't thank her enough for being so amazing every second of the 10 hours she spent with us. As a company Timeless Carolina was also great throughout the whole process. There were multiple people to reach out, Ashley, being one of them and she had amazing communication and was super helpful the whole time. BOOK THEM!
  • B
    Baylee M. Sent on 11/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, loved our experience!

    Timeless Carolinas was an absolute joy to work with. They made sure my day was captured beautifully. Would recommend to anyone.
  • K
    Kate F. Sent on 01/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Timeless Carolina’s was AMAZING! I couldn’t recommend them more! From the very start with booking through our wedding we had a wonderful experience! Ashley the wedding Director was wonderful and easy to work with! Our photographer, and videographer were the best! So glad we went with them!
  • H
    Hanna M. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy and Perfect!

    Our photographer and videographer were phenomenal to work with. They made the whole experience flow easily and it all turned out perfect. They paired so so well with each other!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours