Tiffany Loveless Makeup Artistry Reviews

52 | Penfield, NY
See photos, pricing and details

52 Reviews for Tiffany Loveless Makeup Artistry

Recommended by 100%

52
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Katie · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is the best! She is the person you want around on the morning of your wedding. She is beautiful, does fantastic work and has the best personality. I cannot recommend her enough!!! You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 11/01/2015
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was absolutely wonderful! She did an amazing job during the trial and made me feel very at ease, especially for someone who generally only puts on a little foundation and mascara. I was able to have my trial the morning of my bridal shower which made for great pictures! The day of the wedding she was very flexible and calming, she did an absolutely beautiful job! I wanted a vintage look while still looking natural and she made that happen. I can't wait to see the photos and I got so many compliments. She also did my Maid of Honor's makeup and it was beautiful as well. The whole experience was great and well worth it! I would absolutely recommend Tiffany for any makeup needs!

    Sent on 09/28/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 08/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was completely amazing! I had my hair and make up done for my wedding and it was flawless, and promptly done. Not only was Tiffany professional she was also a lot of fun and made my wedding morning stress free!

    Sent on 08/21/2015
  • J

    Jayelle · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was great! I went to the studio to do a trial run when she had time, she responded the same day, and was so eager and happy to do make-up, she truly loves doing it! She did a tattoo cover-up for me for my wedding and it was fabulous, you couldn't even tell the tattoo was there. She is super flexible since i was changing my mind as to whether i would like her to come to the house, or get it done in the studio the morning of my wedding, and she didn't pressure me what so ever in my decision she gave me time to think about the best option and didn't expect an answer the same day so that was great! The time she had to do it changed as well due to my hairstylist changing times and she was so easy-going and understanding about everything ! It really was a great experience and I would definitely go back for make up services again and recommend her to anyone interested. Tiffany was so interactive with me and kept me laughing and talking throughout the entire session and i was so thankful for it.

    Sent on 08/25/2015
  • User5296002 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is so amazing! She is so flexable and easy to work with. I got a sunburn and she met with me to assess the dryness on my cheeks and helped me fix it before my big day. She even went as far as texting me the night before my wedding to sleep good and what not! On the day of she was right on time and did an amazing job as always! She even helped my dad out by fixing his eyebrows for him! My makeup stayed flawless all day long through tears and sweat. Tiffany was perfect and does an amazing job. I am so glad I found her for my wedding day!

    Sent on 07/27/2015
  • User5258805 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiff is the best. Makes you feel beautiful!

    Sent on 07/13/2015
  • User4112579 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was amazing!! So professional and personable at the same time! She made me look and feel amazing! I would 100% recamend her for makeup and hair for any event!!

    Sent on 07/14/2015
  • User5508743 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Better late then never, Tiffany did a great job! She is very professional, and awesome at what she does! Make up and hair that day!





    Sent on 10/09/2015
  • User5115680 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let's set talent aside for a minute, because that takes care of itself. Her customer service is beyond comparison. I live out of state and was planning a wedding in New York, and whether it was email, text, video chat, or phone call - she was there! Her professionalism is outstanding, and she truly cares about her customers and their individual needs. She uses high quality products, and considers your skin type while helping design your look. Her flexibility is natural, and she makes you feel comfortable throughout the process. At the end her talent will be on full display, and you will never regret making her a part of your big day!

    Sent on 05/26/2015
  • M

    Missy · Married on 02/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany did an amazing job. I brought in a picture of a look I wanted and she had no problem bringing it to life. She is also super nice, friendly and genuine. The best no doubt.

    Sent on 02/23/2015
  • J

    Julie · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved working with Tiffany !!!! I highly recommend her and her staff to anyone that has wedding or a special upcoming event . She is fun, professional and witty. Her enthusiasm and flexibility made my experience even better than I imagined .
    She was able to take my ideas and mix them with her skills = perfection !
    Thanks you so much

    Sent on 11/16/2014
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is amazing! She is a true artist who is completely committed to giving you the look you want for your event. She listens and is a total pro. She is also totally fun to be around and is such a great all-around person.

    Sent on 10/29/2014
  • User3861464 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is AMAZING! You could not ask for someone more awesome, caring, dedicated and first-rate at makeup and hair!

    Sent on 10/11/2014
  • User3763453 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Tiffany! She is extremely talented and I couldn't have picked a better make up artist for my wedding day! During the trial run she takes extensive notes so that everything will be exactly how you want it for the day of the wedding. A couple of people in my wedding party were nervous about getting their make up done by someone else and she put them right at ease! Everyone was thrilled with how their make up turned out! Above all Tiffany is a wonderful person! You couldn't find a nicer person to spend the morning of your wedding with!!

    Sent on 02/16/2015
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is amazing! I have to say at first it was a struggle to find a make-up artist, and it's difficult if you haven't used one before or don't know of any who friend's have used, but when my sister recommended Tiffany and I started talking to her I knew I found the right person. Not only is she amazingly nice and so much fun, she is incredibly talented, detailed, extremely responsive and really strives to make your day amazing. Her make-up is absolutely fabulous and she will make it exactly what you want it to be, though she's so good you may not need to give her any pointers on what you want altered.

    It's hard to put into words how pleased I was with my experience with Tiffany, and I must say of all the people/vendors I worked with throughout my wedding (and there were A LOT) Tiffany was probably my favorite and the best! She makes your life easy and is what I wish working with everyone I encountered for my wedding had been. She provides amazing service, beautiful make-up artistry and is overall a great person.

    I would absolutely 100% recommend her and hope that I get to work with her again in the future : )

    Sent on 10/01/2014
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience having Tiffany as my makeup artist for my wedding was nothing short of perfect. From the trial where she both listened to my vision and offered expert advise, to communicating and planning before the big day, to the actual wedding day, Tiffany was incredible. She is friendly, comforting, prompt and professional. And she does amazing work! I felt beautiful and there was nothing I would change about my makeup. I was complimented on how I looked beautiful without being overly done up. And the makeup lasted all night. I had a large wedding party, so Tiffany recruited other makeup artists to help. They were fantastic as well. I have had to deal with many vendors in the wedding process, some were ok, some were great, and then there was Tiffany. I HIGHLY recommend booking your event with Tiffany and letting her make you look and feel gorgeous!

    Sent on 08/19/2014
  • User4269382 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is a great makeup artist. I am so glad that I met Tiffany. She is very friendly and talented. She listens to your thought, your idea and makes everything plan smoothly on your special day. Tiffany, thank you so much for making me look so beautiful on my wedding day. Your sweet smile and caring just made my special day less stressful and very happy. If you are trying to find a good makeup artist. Tiffany is certainly the right one for you.

    Sent on 07/23/2014
  • S

    Sara · Married on 07/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is absolutely amazing and such a professional! She did my makeup on my wedding day and really listened to all of my needs and did such a wonderful application on me. She arrived at the hotel room and was overly prepared with a large collection of makeup. My makeup was flawless and perfect and lasted all day long! That was a concern of mine because my skin is so oily. Not to mention she has an amazing personality and laughed and joked around with my entire family. She really has a way to put your mind at ease and she even sent me a card congratulating me on my marriage! Tiffany is a gem! She will not only satisfy you with her services, she will delight you while she does them with a smile! I absolutely recommend Tiffany, she is an amazing human being!

    Sent on 08/01/2014
  • T

    T · Married on 07/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is the most amazing makeup artist I've ever had! She's so friendly, nice, and easygoing. Right before the wedding, she put my mind at ease, laughing and getting excited with me! She's very flexible and very professional. She's always on time and prepared with all of her tools. I had some blemishes on my forehead and she was able to make my skin look flawless! She also did my hair and it stayed up the whole night even after I removed my veil. I'm so glad I chose Tiffany to do my makeup and I'm glad she was available for my date! :)

    Sent on 07/07/2014
  • J

    Jenn · Married on 06/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was amazing. She has so much knowledge and experience, and listened to what I wanted. I asked for natural looking makeup, and she did it perfectly. It also stayed on all day and night! I didnt have to worry about my makeup wearing off, and that was worth every penny. She is also an amazing person and I would recommend her to everyone.

    Sent on 08/11/2014
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is flawless! She has been absolutely amazing through my journey of getting married and I am so so thankful she was my makeup artist! I highly highly recommend her for her skills, as she is really talented in makeup! Tiffany was so kind, understanding, and I felt like she truly cared about me and how I was doing every step of the way. I'm so happy with how I looked and that Tiffany was a huge part of my wedding day. You do not even have to think twice when choosing Tiffany, just book her! You will not be disappointed! Thank you so so much!

    Sent on 06/09/2014
  • N

    N · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is an absolute dream! She is not only an extremely talented makeup artist, but also the most happy-go-lucky person! Even through email you can tell how enthused she is about making your wedding day extraordinary. She was extremely helpful with planning the entire day's getting ready schedule. On our wedding day, she and Allison traveled to our bed and breakfast in Geneva and did our makeup outside on the deck. It was perfect! So glad we connected! All brides are in excellent hands with Tiffany!

    Sent on 07/12/2014
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is an incredible makeup artist! Not only is she extremely knowledgable about the products she uses and can offer insight as to what would look best with your unique features, but she will also create the exact look you were going for (or better!) every time! Tiffany truly listens to what you want for your makeup and makes sure it is perfect! She recently did my makeup, as well as my bridesmaids, for my wedding and we received compliments the entire night! Our makeup lasted 24+ hours and never needed touching up! Tiffany is so fun to be around, makes the entire experience both relaxing and enjoyable, and she is extremely accommodating. I would HIGHLY recommend her for any special occasion! I've never felt more beautiful than when Tiffany does my makeup!

    Sent on 06/08/2014
  • J

    Jenelle · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was extremely professional and incredibly knowledgable. She was able to make what I envisioned a reality. I really liked how genuinely she listened to what I wanted and liked and was totally flexible in regards to making any changes. Overall I was incredibly happy with how my makeup turned out I got tons of compliments !

    Sent on 06/09/2014
  • K

    Krystal · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best ever artist I've worked with! And I really have lots of standards, but not only did I connect with this women whose not necessarily my age (doesn't really matter anyway!), but she was professional, listened to everything, and communicated more than I do about the important stuff!
    So glad I randomly found her on this site!!

    Former Dancer, New wife, happy customer
    Krystal R C

    Sent on 06/03/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review