Weddings

Three Tomatoes Catering Reviews

Three Tomatoes Catering

Three Tomatoes Catering

Denver, CO
Rating 4.6 out of 5, 48 Reviews
View more information

48 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 92% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.7 out of 5

Awards

  • 48
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

13 User photos

Sort by:
  • Amy
    Amy V. Married on 08/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious and Dependable

    I absolutely loved working with Three Tomatoes! From the tasting to the execution everything was fantastic. The company overall was accommodating and flexible when we had to push our wedding date back 9 months due to COVID. They did not charge us extra, but simply moved the day of the event in their calendar. Our coordinator, Caitlin was beyond helpful and accommodating as well. She was able to help us change headcounts last minute due to family emergencies a few days prior to the wedding. The best part was their staff the day of – they were kind, considerate and quick moving to help us transition into cocktail hour, into dinner and then into partying. One of the catering staff would come out to clean up spills on the dance floor and was witnessed to dance and show off his moves in the spirit of the night – he was AMAZING and definitely one of the highlights of the evening. Overall, the food was delicious, and all of our wedding guests commented on how much they enjoyed it. 10/10 would recommend using their services.
  • Brooke
    Brooke Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection beyond my wildest dreams

    If you are still on the hunt for a wedding caterer, please stop searching right now and hire Three Tomatoes!!! This full-service catering company is absolute PERFECTION. I cannot recommend them highly enough and can’t even begin to express my joy and gratitude. Their team is amazing and makes the whole planning process SO EASY on you, their custom menus and creative takes on traditional dishes are to die for, their vast array of food is absolutely delicious and the presentation is over-the-top gorgeous, their staff is professional and experienced, and their commitment to excellence does not go unnoticed. Their team’s creativity, attention to detail and perfectionism took my wedding to the next level. I promise you’ll be immediately impressed (and relieved!) from day one, and it only gets better as you embark on the planning process together. They aren’t kidding when they say they are a full-service catering company. We called them the ‘dream team’…they are seriously that amazing you guys! Our guests ranted and raved for weeks after our wedding about the food and how gorgeous the presentation was (not to mention, the custom craft cocktails 😊). And I didn’t have to stress or worry about a single thing on my wedding day—they executed everything flawlessly. My wedding wouldn’t have been half as beautiful, classy, fun and memorable if it weren’t for my Three Tomatoes team; in particular, Ashley Cunningham and Tabitha Hossfeld. I strongly suggest that if you do decide to go with Three Tomatoes, request to work with Ashley and Tabitha. Here’s why:

    I could go on for days about how amazing Ashley Cunningham is. If you have the opportunity to work with her, jump on it as fast as you possibly can! I can confidently say that Ashley Cunningham is the most professional, put together, “with it” individual I’ve ever worked with. She is unbelievably good at what she does and she’s crazy talented. Since day one (our first phone call before I even hired her, actually), Ashley blew my mind and exceeded all my wildest expectations. Her personality combined with her skills, knowledge and experience makes for an absolute dream. Ashley is bright, insanely organized, kind, supportive, respectful, funny, creative, and ridiculously awesome in every single way. She is a blast to work with! I have to admit, I didn’t love wedding planning, but working with her was so much fun and by far my favorite part of the planning process. She respected all our wishes (and our budget constraints) and made adjustments to the menu and layout sooo many times to make sure we had everything we dreamed of. Also, her turnaround time is incredible—you ask her for help with anything, anytime, and she gets back to you immediately. Ashley made me feel like I was her only client, and the most important client in the world. She genuinely cares about you and it’s evident in everything she does. Even though I had a wedding coordinator whose services included vendor recommendations, I went to Ashley every time for advice on who to hire because I trusted her opinion and knew that she understood my vision. Because of her, I had the dream team at my wedding. She introduced me to my unbelievably amazing photographer, Mariana Ziegler (Mariana Ziegler Photography); my incredibly talented florist Julie Winje (Inspired Designs); and the best event designer out there, Tabitha Hossfeld (Three Tomatoes).

    Tabitha Hossfeld is seriously the BEST! We brought her on as our wedding decorator—even though we couldn’t afford one. She was that impressive. Immediately after talking to her over the phone for the first time I knew we had to do whatever we could to find room in our budget for her. To say that she goes above and beyond for you is an understatement. As a self-proclaimed interior design fanatic, I knew exactly how I wanted our wedding to look, and let me tell you, Tabitha turned my vision into reality and blew me (and our guests) away! She would regularly meet me at our venue so we could walk the grounds and brainstorm ideas together; she’d meet me for happy hour to scroll through Pinterest pictures so she could ensure she’d achieve my vision; and to my surprise and delight, she would spend her free weekends hopping around different flea markets shopping for specific items that I had shown her and told her I loved. How amazing is that?! She did EVERYTHING in her power to cut costs for me, and I am beyond grateful to her for that. Tabitha is extremely talented, and she loves what she does. You can tell that she genuinely cares about you and making your wedding day everything you want it to be, and she makes you feel so taken care of from inception to execution and even afterwards. She’s insanely sweet and an absolute joy to work with. I can’t express how amazing and fun that experience was for me, and it was all thanks to Tabby!

    I promise that catering and planning your wedding with the Three Tomatoes team of experts will be the best decision you make in your entire planning process! Thank you, thank you, thank you Three Tomatoes! You guys are the best of the best. With love and thanks, Brooke and Bobby Macauley
  • B
    Bailee B. Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So yummy!!!!

    Three Tomatoes was the third caterer that me and my husband visited with. We were feeling a little down-trodden after meeting with the first two; one was super unprofessional and honestly rude and the other one was super expensive for what felt like not enough food. We worked with Hannah Teague and she was so wonderful. She was very friendly and up front about what we should expect. What is super cool about Three Tomatoes is their entire menu is custom! You basically built the dinners. This was a huge relief because at the other caterers we visited, you couldn’t make any substitutions. When we went to our tasting, we felt as if we were at a very nice restaurant. Their office is super cute and very clean. We were able to try out so many different food options. It was great to have so many choices! The other great thing about Three Tomatoes is they have there on baker, so we were able to order our wedding cake from them also. We loved the “one-stop shop” concept. It was just nice to be able to work with one vendor for all the food. And holy buckets, the cake was freaking delicious! We ended up doing two cake tastings with them because as we got closer to the wedding date we needed a reminder on the cake flavors. Hannah let us pick up a to-go cake tasting which was super nice. What may be hard to believe is Three Tomatoes ended up being the most affordable option for us as a caterer. We were so surprised we were saving money especially since we hand picked our menu and used them for our wedding cake also! The food was delicious, the cake delightful and we have no complaints. We highly recommend Three Tomatoes!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea H. Married on 11/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    BBQ (destination wedding)

    The experience working with Lauren for almost 9 months before my wedding was nothing but pleasurable. She was able to answer my million questions, always with a pleasant attitude and was able to turn around cost projections in a timely manner. Being that this was a destination wedding, we selected everything sight unseen and were quite nervous how everything was going to look and taste but we were pleasantly surprised. We, along with our guests, all thoroughly enjoyed the BBQ and the desserts. Everything was A1 quality! Thank you for helping make our dreams come true
  • Alyx
    Alyx Married on 07/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Three Tomatoes is a MUST!

    Our experience with Three Tomatoes Catering was excellent! We worked with Hannah who was an absolute delight! She was so patient with us as we were indecisive about our menu choices, and was quick to answer any questions we had throughout the entire process. She gave us honest opinions about all of the options we were interested in.. we were so happy with all of her recommendations! Hannah was also willing to set up any separate meal for those of our guests who seem to be picky eaters! We didn't end up needing to do that, but was really nice knowing that was something she could take care of. We loved everything we sampled during our tasting, but we were still blown away by the food at our reception- OUR FOOD WAS AMAZING! We had guests from all over the country, so we wanted appetizers that appeal to everyone, but also have a unique presentation. Three tomatoes nailed it! I highly recommend the "duck donuts." The chicken served at dinner was so flavorful and not at all dry which seems to happen all too often at weddings. Our steak was cooked perfectly!!! We were so pleased! Towards the end of our reception, "late night snacks" of chicken strips and french fries were served- these were a huge hit, and most likely life savers after an evening of partying! We received so many compliments on the food from our guests! The entire staff treated us with such kindness and executed the evening without a hitch. Our bartenders were open to creating any cocktail of our choosing, and made sure they had the appropriate mixers. They did such a great job and were very patient with our rowdy crew! Three tomatoes also provided meals for our vendors which also received positive feedback. Our photographers raved about Three Tomatoes saying they were treated better than they have ever experienced at weddings! You cannot go wrong with Three Tomatoes- they are professional, flexible, affordable, honest, and most of all, they make delicious meals your guests will love!
  • M
    Madisen Married on 07/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were willing to do whatever we wanted and made it taste delicious! We also did our cake through them and it was so moist, it was to die for! I think food is often hit or miss at weddings and I heard all my guests saying how amazing our food was.
  • April
    April Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hannah at Three Tomatoes is incredible. I am a very controlling person and she always made me feel at ease and heard at our meetings. We crafted our own menu to reflect our tastes and the food was amazing. I am SO GLAD we were brought a plate of our appetizers because, let me tell you, I would have been really upset if I didn't get to eat them. They were amazing. Dinner was presented beautifully, in a timely manner and it was delicious. We were all set to have dinner outside and at the last minute had to move inside due to rain and they re-crafted the space to look beautiful without skipping a step. From our first consultation I never had any worry that it wouldn't turn out the way I imagined or expected. The food was delicious and we were very very pleased with their service!! I would hire them again!!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't rave enough about Three Tomatoes. They catered our wedding and it was truly a breeze to work with them and the food was so tasty. They worked well with our other vendors, made sure everything was good to go beforehand, and ensured the actual event went smoothly. I will definitely be considering them for all future catering needs and recommending them as often as possible!

    Three Tomatoes Catering's reply:

    Sarah - thank you so much for your kind review! Thanks again for trusting us with your special day. <3
  • S
    Shannon Married on 08/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used the barbecue option from Three Tomatoes Catering which was called Cowtown Barbecue- it was fantastic! The food was so delicious and everyone loved it! The catering team was also wonderful and made sure the buffet was full and that the food was kept hot all night- they provided fantastic service for the guests and I could not have asked for a better team to cater my wedding! We worked with Miriam Radelich throughout the planning process and she was so wonderful at working out all of the details for us and accommodating our needs. We were also able to use Three Tomatoes for our cake which was a beautiful three tiered raspberry filling cake with cream cheese frosting. It was amazing. The designer even made a huge beautiful edible flower for the cake- it was gorgeous! Thank you Three Tomatoes!
  • S
    Stanley Married on 08/15/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Three Tomatoes recently provided all the catering services for our son's wedding. From the delicious, decadent appetizers, to the dinner, to the fantastic wedding cake and pies, all of the food was absolutely wonderful. During the evening, the Three Tomatoes catering team was also very personable and friendly to the guests, and accommodated our special requests with ease. They truly helped to make the evening memorable for everyone!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 06/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    After early hickups in our experience, we were assigned a new event manager, Tabitha, who proved to deliver the very best in creativity with our menu, and painstaking review of every detail. It was perfect. Our guests were thrilled with the food, unique and elegant set up and service staff. Every last detail was tended to with perfection. My gluten free cake stuffed with berries and cream was off the hook! My recommendation is to be very organized and make sure you are happy with the event manager you are working with / the person makes all the difference and we knew as soon as we met her that Tabitha would orchestrate our reception without a hitch. Perfection!
  • B
    Beth Married on 04/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    OMG! Three cheers and hats off to Sarah Hoffenberg and Three Tomatoes Catering/Three Tomatoes Grille for stepping in to help at the eleventh hour. Early in our wedding planning processes my daughter, her then fiancé, and I all enjoyed a tasting at Three Tomatoes Grille and were immediately impressed with our choices. After other tastings, we were sold on Three Tomatoes! The cheers and hats off are for the way Sarah and the staff of Three Tomatoes stepped up to truly help make my daughter's wedding a memorable one. The night before and the day of the wedding several feet of snow fell making the original venue site an impossibility...not a problem for our planner and "Super Sarah"! Sarah made a phone call and was then able to offer the use of Three Tomatoes Grille at Fossil Trace Golf Club in Golden. With only a couple of hours, Sarah and our planner were able to have the Grille looking as if it had been the original choice and it was exquisite! (Hindsight is always 20/20...should have chosen this site from the start!) The guests all raved about the appetizers, the dinner, and mostly about the wonderfully attentive staff! Thank you for making the day so special; it was 5 stars and so are you!
  • R
    Robyn Married on 02/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our weddings guests raved about our food from Three Tomatoes. I'm a bit of a picky eater, but we were able to find a tasty variety of treats to share with our guests including hors d'oeuvres and a buffet dinner for 65. Their in house bakers made our cake (coconut cake with pineapple filling), saving us from having to deal with yet another vendor -- much appreciated. Our event planner, Sarah H. was friendly and provided plenty of helpful tips regarding food combinations and placed our Butler Rental orders on our behalf.
  • User2444440 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Three Tomatoes catered my wedding in Nov. 2015, and they did a FANTASTIC job! The staff was incredible, the food was the best. We got compliments all night long, and Sarah did a great job coordinating it all. They were affordable and responsive, and you won't go wrong if you decided to do business with them!
  • A
    Alexandra Married on 09/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It can be hard to choose the right caterer for your wedding with so many different catering companies out there, but we absolutely made the right decision by choosing Three Tomatoes Catering. They were so friendly and so professional, and their food is delicious! We worked with Sarah, and she was a complete God send! We told her that we wanted to do a cocktail style reception, no formal sit down dinner, and she immediately got back to me with ideas on how to make our dream wedding work. Not only did she work extensively with us to create our perfect menu, but she also contacted and set up the vendors we needed for the rentals, cake, and even the flowers. I don't know what I would have done without Sarah and her amazing team at Three Tomatoes. And on top of their professionalism, their food was amazing. My wedding guests talked about how good the food was for weeks after the wedding. I absolutely recommend Three Tomatoes Catering to anyone. Sarah and her team are the best!
  • L
    Laura Married on 07/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Donnah and Three Tomatoes Catering did such a great job for our wedding! We chose the barbecue option for our July wedding at Chatfield Botanic Garden. We wanted a casual buffet, but we still wanted excellent food, and Three Tomatoes delivered. We had an initial meeting with Donnah and then a tasting a few weeks later. We were sold immediately once we tried the tri-tip and chicken (not to mention the mac n cheese, blue cheese potatoes, cornbread..... I could go on). We did add vegetables to the dinner to make it a little healthier as well, which was only a small additional cost per person. Three Tomatoes also did our simple, two-tiered cake which was delicious! We had a variety of dessert options as well (like fried donuts with caramel sauce!). Three Tomatoes also coordinated our rentals through Event Rents. On the day of the wedding, everything ran very smoothly. We had guests tell us that our dinner was the best wedding food they'd ever had, and we agree! Thank you so much Donnah and Three Tomatoes for making our wedding delicious!!!
  • User1911344 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband I and worked with Abby from Three Tomatoes while planning our wedding. A huge part of leading us to choosing Three Tomatoes Catering was how fast and helpful Abby was to respond to all of our emails and phone calls while trying to decide what catering company to choose. After deciding to go with Three Tomatoes Abby was wonderful with answering all of our questions about what menu would work best for our wedding. We ended up choosing the Cowtown BBQ menu, which include buffet style BBQ food that was amazing! Many of our guests commented on how wonderful the food was, and one person even commented that it was the best wedding meal they have ever had! The catering staff themselves were very fun, friendly and helpful, and my husband and I were SO grateful that they actually bring the bride and groom their plates to the table otherwise we may not have had a chance to eat their amazing food!

    Three Tomatoes Catering is wonderful to work with and their food is mouthwatering!
  • D
    Deanna Married on 06/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    First I have to thank Donnah Phipps. We planned this wedding starting 1 1/2 yrs in advance but my daughter was only available for in person tastings and everything else for 10 days the summer before the wedding, so all decisions had to be finalized in that 10 day window. She was organized, and had obviously listened and taken into account, dietary restrictions of both my daughter who is a vegetarian and some guests who are gluten free or unapologetically carnivorous to the exclusion of any vegetable except maybe a potato. One caterer neglected to include any vegetarian options for my daughter at the tasting! The tasting was a wonderful selection with everything cooked to perfection. It was a no brainier choosing Three Tomatoes. Ok, the tasting was great but what about the actual buffet? You worry that the vegetables will be overlooked, the meat will be dried out after sitting on the buffet line. Absolutely not so! Everything was as delicious as at the tasting. London Broil was tender and juicy, roast chicken with a wonderful and fresh mushroom sauce. Tomatoes stuffed with quinoa that even the non vegetarians loved. Vegetables cooked but still retaining a bit of crunch, not soggy. And the appetizers were unique flavors. We had so many compliments. And the waitstaff was perfect as well. Couldn't have gone smoother. One of those carnivorous guests liked the roast potatoes so much he wanted more but sadly there weren't any. So that would be the only complaint. Oh well.
  • B
    Benzir Married on 03/01/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the joy of working with Abby from Three Tomatoes. She was very patient with us and was able to create an amazing menu that stayed within our budget in a short amount of time. The food surpassed our expectations and all the guests were very pleased. All in all, working with Three Tomatoes and Abby was an excellent experience.
  • K
    Kenna Married on 10/11/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Three Tomatoes was wonderful from start to finish! They tailored the exact menu we wanted for our brunch style wedding. The food was delicious, the staff was professional, and Abby made sure the day went off without a hitch. We would absolutely recommend Abby and her team at Three Tomatoes to anyone who is in the market.

    Trevor & Kenna
  • B
    Boo Married on 08/31/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful, tasty, the staff were awesome, a ten in our books!
  • J
    Jenny Married on 08/10/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Three Tomatoes catering and Donnah did an amazing job with my August 10th wedding! Everything from the first tasting, through planning, up to cocktail hour, special requests, and the cake, everything was amazing! People still talk about how great the food was!
  • User1237780 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were absolutely wonderful! they worked very closely with us and our rental company to make sure every detail was perfect. When the big day came they were very professional and on their A-game. We were so impressed we tipped every member of their staff $50 each. Their food was exsquisite! I highly recommend them.
  • User1203719 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I worked with Donnah at Three Tomatoes for our catering. Geoff and I set up our first tasting back in October of 2012 and we were sold on Three Tomatoes that day. It was beautifully presented and tasted amazing. From that point on any questions or changes that I had were handled by Donnah and she is your ideal wedding vendor... she responds almost instantly if not within a few hours. She is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and extremely talented. I LOVED working with her.
    The food at the wedding was beautiful and delicous. Geoff and I recieved constant compliments from all of our guests. Three Tomatoes also did our cake which was SO GOOD. The service all evening was fabulous and I could not be happier with our catering selection.
  • K
    Kim Married on 06/09/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Three Tomatoes catered our daughter's wedding this past summer at Dunafon Castle. The whole day was magical and all went beautifully, and the top of the list was the food! I actually received "thank you" notes from the guests saying the food was the best they have had! I had two main criteria for the food that day; that the presentation be just right and that the food be amazing! Three Tomatoes nailed both! And more! From our first meeting with them they were professional, friendly, accommodating and the food was amazing!! They took the time to be sure everything looked beautiful and just took care of everything for me the day of the wedding. We have many, many wonderful memories from that day and Three Tomatoes is again at the top of that list. I am so glad we chose them on our daughter's very special day! Thank you Abby and the Three Tomatoes staff for making that day the best it could have been!