The Wildflowers Reviews

11 | Dallas, TX
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for The Wildflowers

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11

20 User photos

Sort by:
  • Kaytee

    Kaytee H. · Getting married on 01/01/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Wildflowers Will Make Your Wedding Dreams Come True

    Rebecca is the most professional, detail oriented, creative and kind wedding planner you will ever have the pleasure of working with.

    Rebecca planned me and my husband's dream wedding on the beach in Tulum, Mexico. From start to finish, she guided us throughout the entire process and had every detail taken care of. Planning a wedding in another country could have been really stressful, but she made everything feel effortless! Rebecca was able to bring our vision to life and elevate it beyond our wildest dreams.

    Rebecca not only lead all of the logistical aspects of our wedding, she also helped us set boundaries with our friends and families so that our day was truly about us. She helped us assess what wedding traditions resonated with us as a couple, which made our wedding feel truly authentic and unique. Every single wedding guest told us how impressed they were by the beauty and ease of our events.

    My husband and I were completely stress free throughout the entire process. Thanks to Rebecca, we were able to enjoy our wedding weekend and spend quality time with each other because we trusted her completely. Everything went according to plan and if there ever was a worry, Rebecca protected us from it.

    We are forever grateful to Rebecca and The Wildflowers. Our wedding day was truly the best day of our lives, and yours will be too if you work with The Wildflowers.

    Sent on 02/24/2020
  • A

    Ann · Married on 06/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Give them a call TODAY! The Wildflowers planned my best friend's wedding and there was no issue too small for them to resolve. They took care of everything from the flowers and venue down to the very stamps on the envelopes. Not only that, but they have relationships with florists, calligraphers, decor rentals...they were able to make sure everything was perfectly designed for us and even saved us a pretty penny on ceremony chairs. Having been in several weddings myself, I was prepared for the wedding day to be stressful and hectic but not with The Wildflowers - Rebecca had every minute of the day planned to a T and she made sure her team was on top of everything. Result? A fun day leading up to the wedding, wonderful photographer (recommended by Rebecca), amazing flowers, and the most beautiful wedding and reception I have ever been to.

    Sent on 04/12/2017
  • Nicole

    Nicole R. · Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend The Wildflowers

    Rebecca is absolutely incredible, the entire experience for me was stress free and so enjoyable. My dream wedding came to life and it’s all thanks to Rebecca and her team. I highly recommend the Wildflowers!

    Sent on 10/16/2019
  • A

    Ana C. · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding planner ever!

    Choosing to work with The Wildflowers for our wedding was by far the best decision I could have ever made! Rebecca went above and beyond to make sure our day was absolutely perfect. I did not stress out one time and 100% enjoyed the planning process! Rebecca also made sure that all of my husband's requests were heard and the he felt like he was a part of the process when he wanted to be. Rebecca is honestly the kindest and most patient person you will ever meet, working with her is so fun and I now consider her a friend! I promise you will love your experience working along side her. The most consistent compliment I have received is that this is the most beautiful wedding they have ever attended, and it is all thanks for Rebecca and her team!

    Sent on 09/16/2019
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie C. · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE best choice you can make

    As a lot of other brides, I am the first in my family to get married overall we were very overwhelmed with how weddings are so detailed. I have very particular tastes and knew there was no way to convey what I wanted by myself. After seeing Rebecca's instagram I knew we had very similar ideas and tastes and took a shot with Rebecca. Honestly, no one else would have been able to pull off what I had in my head BUT her. A lot of the time I had no idea what I wanted but based off the very little info I gave her, she went above and beyond from finding my venue for me, finding my bridesmaid dresses, doing EVERYTHING from styling my cake, decor, and of course her amazing florals. I never stop getting compliments on my wedding from how fun,seamless, and breathtaking it was. I had not one moment during my planning process that I was stressed, NOT ONE. She is beyond amazing and truly the best at what she does. I could not have done this without you Rebecca!

    Sent on 03/28/2019
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing to work with the Wildflowers was by far the best decision we made in our entire wedding planning process. We initially hired Rebecca as a facilitator for the planning that we had already done ourselves and wanted her assistance in helping with all of the final details and rentals as well. She took my initial ideas and elevated them to such an incredibly gorgeous level. It was as if she read my mind, but still took it far beyond what I had conceptualized. She really took the time to understand my fiance and I and so successfully parlayed that into a stunning wedding that truly could not have been more accurately representative of us as a couple. I never once had to worry about any of the details, down to the day itself. It was so wonderful being able to just relax and enjoy the journey. For any small hiccups that came up, she was always one step ahead of me and had fires extinguished before I even had a chance to worry about them! She really went above and beyond - putting such work into thoughtful gifts for us and an AMAZING hotel upgrade that we will not forget for the rest of our lives. I can't say enough good things about The Wildflowers. If this was eBay my review would be A++++++, BEST TRANSACTION EVER. If it was a movie it would get two thumbs way up and if it were a hotel or restaurant it would be 5-stars by far. The Wildflowers are THE only choice for wedding/event planning in the Dallas/Fort Worth metroplex.

    Sent on 11/21/2017
  • I

    Ivana · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was perfect. Thanks to Rebecca!

    Sent on 12/10/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca and her team took an old, rustic barn from the late 1800s (that my husband used to put hay up in as a child) and transformed it into a fairytale of a wedding venue. She curated the perfect team of experienced and high-taste professionals in and outside of Indiana to create our magical day. Working with her was about as stress-free as wedding planning gets. I trusted her vision, natural elegance, and attention to detail and aesthetic. I would recommend The Wildflowers to anyone in and outside of their Dallas, TX HQ. Much love to you, Rebecca! Your talent and client-first mentality make for the perfect combination.

    Sent on 02/12/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Wildflowers team is exceptional! Rebecca designed the vision for and carried out every detail of our wedding perfectly - there's not a single thing I would change about the day. Rebecca is incredibly creative and has a talent for thoughtfully curating an aesthetic that represents the couple and their families, that is both classic and uniquely fresh, and that will be memorable for years to come. She spent lots of time getting to know my husband and I and our hopes for the wedding and worked tirelessly to ensure those hopes were ultimately met. Rebecca saw to every detail with care, and come wedding week, we could sit back and enjoy the festivities without worry. It was a delight to get to know and work with Rebecca and her team, and we're so grateful that she was with us every step of the way.

    Sent on 11/27/2017
  • K

    Kate · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fairy tale wedding could not have happened without Rebecca and her amazing team! I was always that person who swore I could plan the wedding by myself, but I was just a few months into the process when I realized how BIG this venture would be! I was so stressed about my wedding before I sat down with Rebecca. She is the perfect person to plan your wedding - sweet, friendly, organized, and so knowledgeable about everything to do with weddings. She worked around the clock to find vendors, reminded me to pay my bills on time, and took care of every single thing on the wedding day. The best part? Once I hired The Wildflowers, I could simply relax and enjoy my time being engaged - it seriously goes by SO fast!

    Sent on 06/28/2017
  • J

    Joanna · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    People told me this was the best wedding they have ever been to! They are not a team of wedding planners, they are miracle workers. Some people have been planning their weddings their whole lives, but I was the clueless bride who had never even been to a wedding before. When we had our first meeting, I told them I had no clue what I was doing but they promised that everything would turn out perfect! They were in touch every step of the way with recommendations and was so patient when I didn't know basic things about my own wedding, like what escort cards were. They taught me so much about weddings and was so kind and patient with my husband and myself, where other planners might have taken advantage of us or talked to us like we were kids. They had our backs the entire time and we can't say enough great things about them. Thank you for treating us like family <3 <3 <3

    Sent on 06/28/2017