Skip to main content
Weddings

The Society Room of Hartford Reviews

The Society Room of Hartford

The Society Room of Hartford

Hartford, CT
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 193 Reviews
View more information

193 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 193
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

67 User photos

  • A
    Alexandra Z. Married on 11/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream Come True

    The venue is absolutely stunning, the food amazing, and the staff very kind, attentive, and helpful. The staff took care of everything so all we had to do was relax and enjoy. It was the perfect day.
  • Sabiha
    Sabiha M. Married on 10/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Venue, Incredible Team

    This venue was absolutely majestic and exceeded all our expectations. The ornate design and decorations provided beautiful backdrops to every event throughout our wedding. We took our “first look” pictures in front of the grand wooden door. We read our vows underneath the towering curved window draped with an almost tapestry-like set of maroon curtains. The ceiling fixtures bathed the ballroom with a glowing warmth that set the tone for the whole evening. Our guests gazed upon the artful designs adorning the ceilings, not to mention the colossal marble pillars reaching up to them. The bank vault made for such a unique and picturesque scene like something straight out of a movie. In addition, the tables, seating, dishware, and silverware blended so well into the overall aesthetic.
    A beautiful venue is nothing without proper planning and coordination, and we have to say the Society Room exceeded in these regards, as well. From the moment we met with Jim and Melissa expressing our initial interest in this venue, we were met with helpful, responsive correspondence to all our questions, concerns, and requests. In the midst of a pandemic and the uncertainty it posed, we felt much more secure in our planning by having a team we could easily communicate with. In terms of service, the Society Room was unparalleled.
    As for the food, the venue delivered a delectable assortment of dishes. The hors d'oeuvres were tasty and flowed endlessly throughout cocktail hour from the refreshing shrimp cocktail to the zesty mini buffalo empanadas. The entr​​ées led to many clean plates, with the braised short rib & mashed potatoes easily becoming a fan favorite. The staff were extremely accommodating to all food allergies and dietary restrictions. They worked with us closely during prior planning, as well as the day of the event, making sure to double-check with each guest before serving their plate.
    Thank you so much for making our wedding an unforgettable experience!
  • Nicole
    Nicole T. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, Amazing and Magical

    Out of all of the places we spoke to, they were the most accommodating and with a very great value. They literally handheld us through every step and made us feel welcomed. The staff gave amazing service in planning and the day of our wedding. Even with delays they delivered. Our guests loved the location, food and ambience. The photo vault was a hit!!! They have unique touches not many places have. I would have another event here just because!!!
  • D
    Diane O. Married on 08/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Venue! Highly recommend

    The staff at the Society Room walked us through our entire wedding day several times and made sure we were comfortable with the flow. The staff was patient & professional; and the food amazing. Wouldn't change a thing!
  • Victoria
    Victoria I. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The. Best. Ever.

    What can I even say about this place other than the people, the venue, the FOOD - everything was truly and unimaginably spectacular!!!! We had originally booked our December 2020 wedding at the Riverhouse but CT shut down all venues for the rest of the year. We were offered true flexibility, kindness, and solidarity throughout a very tumultuous time. When it was time to rebook, Riverhouse didn't have any Saturdays available so we asked if we could check out availability for The Society Room. We had went to see that venue first and it was my (now) husband's favorite. They said yes without hesitation and seamlessly moved our entire event over to the Society Room.

    We got married there on 7/10/2021 and I am STILL receiving compliments daily about how unique the venue was, how delicious the food and drinks were, how fun the entire celebration was - we got our dream wedding after all, I had been wanting to cancel this thing since we got postponed. I would never gotten the chance to see how amazing Melissa, Desmond, Jim and the entire Society Room crew were.

    I cannot thank them enough, our wedding was perfect TRULY. I wish I could relive that day a million times. No one can match the attention to detail and thoughtfulness of the Society Room and Riverhouse. You guys are wonderful and I can't thank you enough!!!
  • Heather
    Heather B. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding service!

    I just want to say how accommodating, professional, and friendly the Society Room was to me and my wife! We had picked this venue back in November of 2018 for a June 2020 wedding. When COVID-19 hit, they were very understanding and gave us several dates to choose from for a new date, all without losing any of our security deposit or payments made up to then. When we finally had our wedding in June of 2021, the planning and preparedness of the staff was top-notch. Even the tastings were well organized! Being an engineer by trade myself, I can really appreciate a well-run organization and the Society Room is definitely a well-oiled machine! We had a prohibition-style/speakeasy theme for our wedding reception and the Society Room staff played their part with the details and decorations that I didn't even think of such as the set-up for the harvest table and the wedding favors! A BIG shoutout to both Melissa and Desmond and his staff! We were looking for something that was all-inclusive with regards to ceremony, reception and catering and the Society Room hit it out the park on all levels! Our wedding guests are STILL talking about how much they enjoyed themselves at our wedding! Thank you so much for making wedding day so special!
  • Justin
    Justin B. Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Once in a Lifetime Wedding

    Despite planning a wedding throughout Covid and from another state, the staff of the Society Room helped us create and experience our dream wedding. Everything from the food to the atmosphere exceeded all our expectations. The staff that worked on our wedding day made sure that both the bride and groom were taken care of and that we were able to actually enjoy our special moments instead of worrying and going through the motions. I cannot recommend this venue enough, the venue itself and the staff made our wedding day perfect!
  • Marta
    Marta Married on 11/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Amazing!!!!

    The Society Room staff went above and beyond to give me peace of mind during Covid. Wedding planning is stressful as it is but then with the pandemic it was a even more stressful. The staff and especially Melissa was super helpful in answering my frantic emails about everything from the newest ordinances to her thoughts on decor in various parts of the hall. The quality of food, drinks, service, and our bridal attendant the day of were top notch. They made sure we ate and got a chance to soak it all in which is so important on your wedding day. Thank you Society Room for making my wedding day dreams come true it was simply breath taking and I always will have such fond memories due to the amazing venue and staff.
  • J
    Jodi Married on 10/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Day

    The Society Room of Hartford is not only a beautiful wedding venue, it’s a unique experience and every staff member made it memorable! Our day was perfect, down to the last detail, and we were stress free on our wedding day! The food was amazing, from apps to entrees and dessert, all of our guests could not stop complimenting! Our day could not have been more perfect, cannot thank the staff and coordinators there enough!
  • Kelly
    Kelly H. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The society room

    I met with Melissa and she has been friendly and helpful.
  • Justin
    Justin M. Married on 01/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Decor you can “Bank” on

    Society Room was the first venue that my wife and I looked at and we booked it right after our tour. Jim Bucko gave us a great tour and Melissa is a pleasure to work with. She answered all our questions. They worked great together and was very accommodating to our requests. Society Room is very organized and the results speak for themselves. Our guests were all taken care of by the staff and the food was hot. Great venue to take pictures as well.
  • K
    Kimberly C. Married on 01/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Society Room Venue

    We toured the Society Room as a possible venue for our wedding and loved it! Traci was very accommodating, thorough and transparent. She was able to answer all our questions and toured us around each room. She even sent follow up emails with documents I had requested. The space is stunning with options for several rooms and bars. The ornate decor adds to the aesthetics of the room. Initially we were hesitant about the split level balcony for a larger party but after learning more about their operations it was no longer a concern. Society Room was a strong option but unfortunately they were booked the date we were interested in.
  • Julie
    Julie Married on 01/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision we made was to get married here!!!

    Have nothing, but good things to say about the SR. The staff is professional, hardworking, and so friendly. The night was so easy for us because of the staff. Shout out to Janna who was with. my husband and me, making sure we always had a drink and whatever we needed. Not to mention it is truly the most beautiful, one of a kind venue. 10000% recommend!!!
  • H
    Heather C. Married on 11/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent evening!

    This was my dream venue before I even knew it existed!! From the very moment we started our tour to the very last second of our reception everyone at the Society Room was amazing! The service was impeccable and the food was delicious!
  • Brianna
    Brianna G. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Day at a Uniquely Beautiful Venue

    I had the pleasure of getting married at the society room this past December. Everything went better then I could've ever imagined. The food was delicious, we still have guest three months later talking about the food at our wedding. The society room provided us with service that was above and beyond what we could've ever expected. They were extremely helpful with rescheduling our wedding 2x because of Covid as well as with putting out all the decorations and small details my mom and I had made. I can not recommend this venue enough if you are looking a one of a kind 5 star wedding experience.

    The Society Room of Hartford's reply:

    Brianna,
    We LOVE that picture with your dress in the vault! Thank you again for choosing us for your wedding day!!!!
    Jim
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent venue

    There is nothing not to love about The Society Room! The space is stunning, food was delicious (our guests are still complimenting it), and the service is top notch. You also can't beat the location - an affordable hotel directly across the street and it is surrounded by restaurants and bars, which allow many options for your rehearsal dinners and/or after party. I wouldn't change a thing!
  • Taylor
    Taylor M. Married on 08/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection!

    Just over two weeks ago we had our wedding reception at the Society Room in Hartford, CT. We visited countless venues in the greater Hartford area but none of them captured our vision and ideal day like the Society Room.

    The ambiance was breathtaking including the large stone pillars, wooden bars, two storied ceilings. The venue was everything we could have asked for and then some!

    The staff at the Society Room is really what sold us at the end of the day. We worked with Melissa Sundholm as our event coordinator and she was fantastic! Every time we had a question (which there were many) she was always available to help and make sure that we were prepared for our big day. We even had a private tour of the venue with Jim the GM of Riverhouse Catering on a Sunday to ensure our parents could see the venue before we signed off. The commitment of the folks at the Society Room is second to none.

    Special shoutout to the event day staff Desmond, Melissa, and Hailey (we are sorry if we missed anyone)! You were all amazing and went above and beyond to ensure we didn't worry about a thing.

    The food is AMAZING. Best wedding food I have ever eaten and our guests all really enjoyed their meals. Compliments to the chef!

    Overall, The Society Room was the perfect venue for our wedding reception and we honestly would work with them again if we had the opportunity to do it all over. We highly recommend The Society Room of Hartford. Thanks for helping make our day so special!

    Taylor and Jon
  • Kali
    Kali L. Married on 07/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flawless Reception, First Class Venue

    I honestly don't know where to start except to say that everything went absolutely perfectly from planning the wedding to the actual wedding night.

    We worked with Melissa at the Society Room who was such a pleasure to work with. She was accommodating, supportive, responsive, detail oriented and always professional.

    The Venue speaks for itself, it has a TON of character that made our wedding a little more unique than some of the other traditional indoor venues. We had a large wedding and utilized the top and bottom levels for our reception. At first I was a little worried about this, but it was SO awesome. After dinner, everyone who was upstairs came down to dance.

    The food was delicious, from cocktail hour to dinner everything was executed perfectly. I also really loved the way they invited 50 couples to an event to sample and select food choices in advance of the meeting.

    Service the night of the wedding was also incredible. I received really positive feedback from all the guests, and my husband and I couldn't have been happier.

    Price was really reasonable considering the quality of food, service, environment.

    Overall, I would 100% recommend this venue to anyone planning their wedding. There wasn't one thing that went wrong and we had an amazing experience working with Melissa and the rest of the team at the Society Room. I am so thankful we chose it for our day.
  • C
    Claire M. Married on 07/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An Absolute Dream Venue and Team!

    This venue is a dream and I feel so lucky I was able to get married here! I first found The Society Room when I was just casually browsing wedding venues in Connecticut, before we even got engaged (who hasn't done that!) and when I saw pictures of those beautiful doors and the staircase inside I was in love. Even better, when we sat down and really looked at all that the Society Room provides for its couples that we realized what an amazing deal this venue is. The ‘all inclusive’ aspect of their service is what sets them apart from many other venues we looked at. They take care of so many parts of the process and for the services they don't provide themselves, they have amazing vendors they can recommend and have worked with before. This made us feel so at ease and knowing we were in Melissa’s more than capable hands during the planning process was incredibly reassuring.
    When we started booking our other vendors for the day, we knew we had made the best choice when many of them expressed excitement at being able to work our wedding at The Society Room and praised the venue’s professionalism and good food!
    We were living across the country while planning our wedding and The Society Room took so much stress out of planning our big day, they made it actually feel easy. Everyone commented in the week before my wedding that I was one of the least stressed brides they had ever seen and I can say without a doubt that was due to Melissa, Desmond, and the entire team helping me ensure every detail was perfect.
    The food was phenomenal, the service was amazing, and then you're surrounded by such an elegant and glamorous space, all of our guests were talking about how perfect our wedding day was. Many even said it was one of the best weddings they've attended! This is entirely thanks to the hard work that was put in by the venue leading up to and on the day of our wedding and I am so grateful for it. Because of them I was able to just relax and enjoy and take in my wedding and not worry about a single thing.
    We couldn't have asked for a better day, a better team, and a better location!
  • Dametres
    Dametres Married on 07/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Venue, Well Worth The Investment

    My husband and I ADORED this venue for our wedding. We actually booked it before we even got engaged!! (Long story haha) It was like love at first sight, literally. I got married in July and felt like complete royalty. They are so accommodating. They even gave me a bridal attendant for the whole day who made sure I ate, had water and wine, took pictures with guests, and communicated with my vendors. Her entire job was to make sure I don't get stressed which is perfect because I'm a pretty anxious person! The venue has multiple beautiful rooms so we had our ceremony, cocktail hour, reception, and wedding photos all at the same place! Everyone from the sales team, event planner, operations team, food service, was PERFECT. The food was delicious, they even include the bakeries for the wedding cake that you can design! They also let me rent items for my centerpieces at a very inexpensive price. If you are looking for an all inclusive venue where all you have to do is show up, this is the place.
  • Priscilla
    Priscilla P. Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Dream come true place!

    Everything was amazing,the atmosphere is beautiful, the staff was very nice and helpful. OMG compliments to the chef, the food was delicious, I wish they have a restaurant, just to come back and eat.
    From the beginning to the end everything was amazing,a dream come true!
    Thank you all so much!
    I
  • Jocelyn
    Jocelyn Married on 03/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our wedding day!

    The society room of Hartford was absolutely amazing. From the beginning Traci was always available when we needed her. She was very thorough and made sure we would have everything we wanted and needed day of and also touched base with the other vendors. The coordinators Cecilia and Desmond were amazing. They made sure everything ran smoothly. We also had a bridal attendant named johnna who was the sweetest most awesome person. She was there whenever We needed something as well. The bridal suite and grooms cottage were comfortable. They always made sure we had refreshments and hors d’oeuvres. During our plated dinner the food came out hot. All of our guests said everything was beautiful and the food was awesome. The waitstaff made sure our guest were comfortable. Only complaint is they don’t serve shots and they don’t offer vendors the hors d’oeuvres. Other than that the society room treated us like royalty and we didn’t have to lift a finger or worry about a thing. So grateful and happy for the experience we had.
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin Married on 02/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just amazing!

    The Society Room of Hartford really made our dreams come true! First off, the venue is gorgeous; from the impressive ceilings and fixtures to the hidden vault, this place is stunning. Perhaps more importantly, the staff is phenomenal and easy to work with. Any time we called, they were always available to answer our questions and provide suggestions to make our day run as smoothly as possible. For example, we were unable to make the date of the tasting, but they provided us with a private tasting session at our convenience.
    On the night of, the coordinators kept us on schedule and well fed (and the food was delicious!) all night long.
    Since the wedding, we have had rave reviews about how amazing the venue was from our guests, and how they had never been to anything like it. Overall, I can't recommend The Society Room highly enough!
  • Michelle
    Michelle Married on 02/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun and Informative Team with a great backdrop for a wedding!

    I'm so glad we chose the Society Room! We received so many compliments about how gorgeous and unique the actual venue was and on the food! I was nervous about planning a wedding from out of state but there was no need! Melissa, Desmond, and Jonna were all extremely professional and helpful. Melissa was the coordinator before the big day and answered any and all of our questions which was fantastic! Desmond and Jonna were there for us on THE DAY and were everywhere! They worked very hard to make sure we had fun and we did!! So thanks! They also gave us pointers on what to expect and I especially appreciated Desmond's advice of not to look at the officiant during the ceremony! Our pictures of the ceremony look awesome because we were staring at each other not the officiant!! Jonna made sure I had everything I needed! We had last minute changes to things at the final meeting and Melissa and team were extremely accommodating! Overall it was the little things they did or helped with that really made our day! What a great professional team! Well done!
  • Sharon
    Sharon A. Married on 01/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Venue

    We had a wonderful experience, the Society Room is just beautiful the staff is so accommodating, and did everything to our specifications. The service is great and they are very into catering to their guests with dietary needs also, the food was like a meal at a 5 star restaurant, our guests are still talking about the reception my daughter's wedding was July 20,2019, and if we had to do it all over we wouldn't have it any other place!