Skip to main content
Weddings

The Perfect Pebble Reviews

The Perfect Pebble

The Perfect Pebble

Orange Park, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 30 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
30 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
86% Recommended by couples

Awards

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • I
    Irisa H. Sent on 12/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect hardly scratched the surface.

    If you’re searching for a wedding planner – coordinator stop because the perfect pebble is it! From my first conversation I had with Kellie I knew that she was the wedding planner/coordinator for me. I would absolutely recommend her to any, and everyone! She did an exceptional job, and no matter how busy she was. She never made me feel forgotten about and was always there to be helpful for the whole year we planned. It wasn’t until my wedding day that I met Brandi and she was an absolute ray of sunshine as well! Really couldn’t have made the wedding possible without these two! So many burdens eased and they were absolutely professional perfect!!
  • Elisabeth
    Elisabeth M. Sent on 07/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kellie and the Perfect Pebble team are the best!

    Kellie, Brandi and Elizabeth were all absolutely wonderful to work with and we certainly couldn't have pulled everything off without them! Kellie answered my many questions throughout the whole planning process, sent many helpful suggestions, helped rent decor, and so much more. I really appreciated her coordination with all of our vendors and the detailed timeline she put together. On the day of, she and her team did so much behind the scenes to make sure everything went smoothly, ensuring we had enough food and water and that any last minute requests were incorporated. We felt supported, calm and taken care of! I really can't thank Kellie and her team enough! Our big day was a huge success thanks in no small part to them :)
  • Vitalina
    Vitalina Sent on 05/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience 🙌🏻

    It was such a pleasure to work with The Perfect Pebble. Both Kellie and Brandi are amazing and it was great to work together. They’re taken care of all the details for ceremony and it all went absolutely perfect and smooth, just like it was planned. Grateful for them taking all the duties on them and care as if it was their wedding. 🙌🏻
    Looking forward to work together more 😊
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Louise W. Sent on 04/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kellie and Brandy 10 stars

    Kellie and Brandy are amazing. They made the wedding day perfect. Kellie was away always available and quick to respond. I would give them 10 stars if it would let me.
  • Sara
    Sara H. Sent on 12/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is an angel! And so helpful

    ABSOLUTLEY AMAZING!!!!! Kellie and Brandy were so helpful to me as a bride! I hired them as a day of Coordinator but she was so much more than that!! I reached out to her throughout the process of planning and she was always so helpful and responsive!!! I cannot thank them enough for all the hard work they put towards our BEST DAY!!! If you want a coordinator who truly cares about her couple and their family HIRE them!!! not to mention I had to switch my wedding day to 3 days later because of a stupid hurricane!! She was able to switch my day so gracefully and always offered calmness and reassurance for a panicked bride!! I will forever be grateful for having Kellie with me every step of the way! She is an angel
  • N
    Neary Sent on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding coordinator!

    I love Kellie! she’s personable, knowledgeable, and super helpful thru out the whole process. She did so much for our wedding day and we cannot thank her enough for it.
  • B
    Barbara G. Sent on 01/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in the Business

    If you are in the process of planning a wedding run to Kellie. She is so helpful in every way. Kellie helped me remain calm and stress free. There is no way we could have done this without Kellie. She has the best relationship with all of the other vendors and directs you to connect with vendors that are a great fit for what you are looking for. We loved every vendor we worked with, we truly felt like we worked with the vendor dream team. Kellie really went above and beyond for our daughter's wedding in every way. She is so knowledgable about everything wedding related and very affordable. Lets just say planning a wedding during 2020 was anything but easy and I can not imagine doing it without Kellie, she made everything work like a well oiled machine. Kellie treats you like family and after this experience I feel like we are forever friends!
  • Kristine
    Kristine E. Sent on 06/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Genuinely wants your day to be special

    Kelley was referred to me by a friend and did a wonderful job keeping me in line. I went with the part time coordinator package and day of services. She helped me with ay questions I had and kept my expectations realistic. She happily dealt with my OCD needs for perfection!! Not only was she a joy to work with but I now consider her a lifelong friend. I would highly recommend!
  • Leah
    Leah T. Sent on 06/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kellie is a SAINT. You can't go wrong with her

    I adore Kellie!! She is very personable, knowledgeable, professional, and one of the sweetest and most patient ladies I know. I had ZERO clue about weddings and all the stuff involved. Kellie took the burden off me and took care of every detail. My wedding/reception was postponed by COVID19 but once I told her we were going to get married anyway on the beach, she went above and beyond to make our wedding special. I was born with ZERO creativity but that did not phase Kellie. She was a tremendous help with all the flowers, invites, and came to my wedding fittings and drove all over town for donut/cake tasting. She pays attention to the contracts, can recommend vendors that suit your style, and is very detail oriented. Once our wedding was postponed, she followed up with all our vendors and got contracts updated to our new date. I'm so happy she'll be our planner when we celebrate our marriage with our family and friends in September. I can't thank her enough for all she's done for us.
  • K
    Kimberlie P. Sent on 11/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a great coordinator!

    Kellie was always there for me! She helped make my day run smoothly and let me borrow some of the items she had acquired from other weddings. Her assistant, Brittany, was awesome too! I would recommend her to anyone who needs a coordinator! We called each other, texted each other at all hours of the night, and consider her part of the family. I love Kellie!
  • Erica
    Erica Sent on 08/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Her patience and Diligence is 100% incredible

    We met with Kellie before getting engaged because my STB husband had no clue about wedding expenses and he wanted an understanding of what he was about to get into (his words). After an amazing consult and him formally proposing a few months later, we hired her to execute my vision for a Romantic Gatsby themed wedding. Mrs. Kellie dealt with: procrastination, family drama, attitudes, and mishaps with elegance, ease, and professionalism. We were not the easiest clients to deal with and yet NOT ONCE did she make it seem as though we were acting nutty (we were after hindsight). Many thanks to her and her associate Brittany for making our wedding everything I hoped it to be and more. If you're looking for someone who has a heart of gold but a stern hand in getting stuff done - look no further than booking with The Perfect Pebble. Ms. Kellie, you are truly a godsend and thank you from the bottom of my heart for making our dreams come true on July 27, 2019!!!
  • K
    Kristian Sent on 02/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Kellie! Couldn't have done it without you!

    Kellie is fantastic. When our wedding we had been planning for 8 months was suddenly forecasted to be rained out the DAY before our outside ceremony, Kellie, who we hired for day-of coordinating, kicked it into high gear and helped us pull off a gorgeous wedding in less than 24 hours. I can't say enough nice things about this sweet woman. She is a delight, and really worked to grasp our vision and deliver on every detail. She and her assistant Brittany were lovely. Thank you for everything, we will cherish that day for the rest of our lives!
  • G. Williams
    G. Williams Sent on 02/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is worth every single penny!!

    Hiring a wedding planner was my big splurge. Kellie was the ultimate professional. Helping me to find all the best vendors in town. If you have it in your budget She is worth every single penny!!
  • S
    Sarah K. Sent on 12/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The help we needed to stay on track

    Kellie is awesome! She really helped us bring everything for our wedding together and kept us on track. The vendors she recommended, the personal meetings, the day of coordination, all great. Plus she is such a sweet person, great to work with! Thank you Kellie for making our day special!

    The Perfect Pebble's reply:

    Thank you Sarah!! You and Sammy are such an awesome couple and I wish you all the best on this wonderful journey, as you build your new lives together. Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness. Kellie xo
  • J
    Julie M. Sent on 12/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of Groom

    Kellie did a phenomenal job on my son's wedding. Kellie gently guided my son and his fiance through every aspect of wedding planning, always respecting their decisions so it was truly their special and unique day. My family and friends were overwhelmed by how wonderful everything was from the beginning of the wedding to the end of the reception. Kellie was a true blessing to us and we will be forever grateful. If you are on the fence of whether or not to hire a wedding planner I would recommend making the decision to hire Kellie! You won't be disappointed.

    The Perfect Pebble's reply:

    Thank you so much Julie for the kind words. It was such a pleasure getting to know your sweet family and I am so happy everything worked out so I could be a part of Sammy & Sarah's special day.
  • Eureka
    Eureka Sent on 10/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!!!!!

    Ms. Kellie was EVERYTHING!!!! She has helped me from start to finish. She is the sweetest ever. My whole family loved her. Whatever we needed she made sure we got it. Very professional and just an all around great person.
  • B
    Brandi Sent on 10/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kellie is so helpful and so nice, and she was ready to go with everything every time we met. She helped keep everything organized and smooth, from the planning beforehand to the actual running of the event day-of. She made us an amazing timeline, helped me plan the best order of events, and she gave me ideas I wouldn't have come up with myself! I definitely recommend adding her to your wedding planning team! Thank you Kellie!
  • Cheryl
    Cheryl Sent on 12/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kellie is wonderful. She listens, gives welcome suggestions and advises us on what to do and when to do it. Takes the stress and worry off of my mind. So grateful I found her.
    To any couple planning a wedding, who you choose as a wedding planner is critical to the process. Kellie is so friendly and easy-going. She assesses the type of wedding you want and contacts the appropriate vendors for your needs. You meet them with her to discuss your requests and together you decide who is best for your needs.
    She is always available and incredibly helpful. And the whole wedding process goes very smoothly.
    She created a beautifully memorable day for us. We love you Kellie, we will be forever grateful.
  • S
    Sara Sent on 07/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot express enough how perfect, amazing, and a God-send Kellie and her team were. I was looking for a day-of coordinator and I procrastinated (because weddings are hard!) but Kellie took me in and from that day forward, my stress level went way down. From the first day I met with her, she was genuinely concerned about my wedding and making it beyond perfect. She had the most amazing recommendations and ideas that went perfect with my vision of what I wanted my wedding to be like. When I got home, I told my fiance that we absolutely needed her. I just KNEW that she would be the one who would treat my wedding like it was her own.
    Kellie absolutely pulled through too. For a "day of coordinator" she absolutely exceeded my expectations. From getting catering quotes, to dealing with all of my vendors, she was on top of everything! She took time to meet up with me whenever I needed her and even took a tour to our venue before the wedding. There was nothing that I needed that she couldn't or wouldn't help me with. I know for a fact that Kellie's passion is to make every wedding she is a part of, be the best wedding it can be. I had around 150 guest at my wedding and it feels like 100 vendors. On my wedding day, I did nothing but sit with my bridesmaids and get ready and have a stress-free day. Meanwhile, in the background, Kellie and her team were handling all the little and big things that needed to be done. I know there were hiccups and things that needed a solution, but I didn't hear about any of it until a few days later from one of my bridesmaids. Kellie took initiative to solve little hiccups, and did it in a way that still made my wedding exactly what I wanted it to be. She truly does care about your vision and wants for your wedding and she takes it to heart. She asks a lot of questions about what you want, so that when the day comes, she can handle all the little issues and you just get to enjoy the happiest day of your life.
  • Pamela
    Pamela Sent on 05/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kellie was a true gift. I could never have pulled my wedding together without her. She located all the vendors I had not already arranged and set the appointments. I just had to show up! She had great ideas for decorations which I struggled with and everything was beautiful. Kellie made sure all the vendors knew she was the point of contact the day of the wedding so I had no stress or worries during my special day. Having an outdoor wedding there is always a chance of rain and sure enough we had rain, but Kellie and Brittney rearranged the schedule to accommodate the pesky storm and everything worked out great. I would highly recommend The Perfect Pebble to anyone needing a wedding planner!
  • D
    Devan Sent on 03/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    There are not enough words that can do justice to how phenomenal Kellie from the Perfect Pebble is. Kellie took care of everything from beginning to end and brought my vision to life the day of, all while making the entire process so stress free. I really did not have to worry about anything! Not only is her work impeccable, she is the sweetest and truly cares about her brides! She was there to help me with anything I needed, or any question that I may have needed answered. Everything was perfect and my wedding day ran SO smoothly, which I knew would not have been possible without her. I have even had many people tell me it was the best wedding they have ever attended! I cannot recommend her more! Thank you so much Kellie!!
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 01/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kellie from The Perfect Pebble was an amazing day-of wedding coordinator. She went above and beyond and was kind and compassionate throughout the lead up to the wedding. She was very organized and helped me iron out all of the final details (including things I hadn’t thought of!). We were lucky to find her, as she stepped in at the last minute to help out and didn’t hold that against us or increase her price like other coordinators might have done. She definitely gave 110%! She was helpful in providing ideas for alternative solutions to problems, as well. She was there to help if anything went wrong and also checked up on me to make sure I was doing okay and wasn’t too stressed. She listened to any concerns I had and volunteered to help even with things that weren’t directly in her list of responsibilities, such as offering to help with some drama that was going on behind the scenes. I highly recommend her as a coordinator.
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 10/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kellie stepped in just a week before my daughter's wedding and we couldn't be more thankful! She handled all of the details with poise and offered the perfect suggestions. She was so nice and sweet, but got everything running on time. I highly recommend her services. Thanks again!!
  • User2990891 Sent on 03/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I highly recommend Kellie's wedding and coordinating services!!! Let her do all the worrying for you. She's so worth it! She is truly an amazing person!! She has a great eye for detail, is very organized, puntual, and did I mention she is so easy to get along with? Kellie ensures everything runs smoothly with no hiccups. Kellie goes above and beyond to make your day less stressful and beautiful. She's the BEST!
  • R
    R Sent on 06/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kelly with The Perfect Pebble was phenominal! She was there every step of the way when planning my Mom's 60th Birthday surprise party. Kelly helped with even arranging the hotel and transportation for the out of town guests.
    Everything was perfect! My mother was so surprised and was so happy.
    Thank you SO much Kelly!! I definately will use your services again in the future.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message