The Majestic Vision Reviews

34 | West Palm Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for The Majestic Vision

Recommended by 99%

34
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • Melissa

    Melissa · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stefany was a lifesaver!!!

    As a couple residing in New Orleans with a wedding near the WI/IL border, we were on the hunt for a coordinator who could provide full services for an out of state couple and totally got the vintage geek style we were looking for. Stefany with the Majestic Vision fit that bill!!! She's planned both local and destination weddings (many around Milwaukee, WI and Palm Beach, FL). In this case, coming home to the Midwest was a destination wedding for us. Stefany was with us every step of the way, stayed true to our vision, worked with our schedules to coordinate meetings when we could be in town, and expertly guided us through the process. I'd absolutely recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about Stefany and The Majestic Vision. I was planning a destination in West Palm Beach, an area that Stefany is local to. She made almost all of the recommendations I chose for my wedding in terms of vendors and they were all AMAZING!!! She was a friend, a shoulder to cry on, someone to VENT to and an absolute professional. Not a single detail was overlooked and I always felt like the planning was under control. Most of the time ;) She was worth every penny!

    Sent on 11/26/2016
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 10/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stefany is amazing and can think on the FLY! She was able to provide options for us to decide as changes were being made in the WHIRL-WIND of Taylor and Daryl's Wedding day which occurred on October 6, 2016 - during Hurricane Matthew in Orlando under Hurricane Warnings. Very few things went as planned - BUT let me tell you everything that we were able to pull off - WENT Perfectly and I must give full credit to Stefany! We have great memories and a great story to tell.

    Sent on 11/14/2016
  • K

    Kara · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend using Stefany at The Majestic Vision for planning your event! She was an incredible help for my husband and I when we were planning our Milwaukee wedding from Chicago. She made it easy, stress-free, and fun! She also made sure to keep our vision and budget in mind during the process. She has now become a friend and I couldn't be happier. Please do yourself a favor and use The Majestic Vision to help you with your event! Worth every cent hands down.

    Sent on 08/22/2016
  • A

    April · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Stefany as our "day of" coordinator, which was really a month of. We retained her exactly 4 weeks before our wedding, previously thinking that we could do everything ourselves. Best decision we could have made because we were falling behind quick. We told her we needed programs and escort cards, so she designed and printed them for us (and did a fantastic job!) She made baskets for the bathroom, and though of details that we had not. But best of all she coordinated with all the vendors and made sure we could sit back and enjoy. I am so happy we had her.

    Sent on 08/01/2016
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Stefany for partial planning and are SO happy we did. I can't imagine having gone through the last few weeks without her guidance as our planner. She was very organized and made us feel very in control even though we had what seemed like a never-ending list of "to-do's". She also helped to design/create many of our reception and ceremony pieces, and they all turned out great! We would highly recommend Stefany and her Majestic Vision team for your next event. Thanks to her, our day was that much more special!

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working with Stefany at The Majestic Vision. She helped us from the very beginning- with helping us pick a venue that we would have never gone for, on our own. Stefany immediately set up meetings throughout the process whenever I requested them and would also be on the same page as me, throughout the entire process. The timeline and checklist helped keep our anxiety and stress level low throughout wedding planning. We absolutely had the best vendors for our wedding and all of that was thanks to Stefany.
    Beyond the planning process, my husband and I were able to enjoy our entire wedding day, much thanks to Stefany and The Majestic Vision! We highly recommend this company for anyone looking for a wedding planner or a day-of coordinator in the Milwaukee area!
    Thank you, thank you for helping us create and experience our perfect wedding!

    Sent on 07/24/2016
  • M

    Mollie · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Stefany's month of wedding planning package, and I'm so glad we did. She was able to swoop in, make sure we had everything lined up, and make sure it flowed smoothly. She is professional, responsive, creative, and a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend her for the month of planning package, or to take a more active role in planning if needed. She really made me feel like no question was silly or no item on my to do list was insignificant. I knew everything was taken care of during our weekend!

    Sent on 08/02/2016
  • K

    Krystal · Married on 11/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really cannot even begin to describe what Stefany did for me and my husband on our wedding day... and all the way leading up to it. I got a little crazy in the days before our wedding. She continually reassured me that everything was going to be fine. We ran into several, almost event ruining, disasters along the way and Stefany met every one of them with the force of a Spartan warrior. We relocated our event twice, ran into problems with catering, finances, etc. The day of the wedding I forgot things, ran late, AND (a brides worst nightmare) it rained! Stefany went above and beyond to make sure everything was in order and that I was able to just enjoy my day as much as possible. She sent timelines to all the vendors, made sure everyone was where they needed to be when they needed to be there, had backup plans and backups of her backup plans, and when the time came to make big decisions... she just did it... and it was perfect. She knew exactly what I wanted before I even knew and there is no equivalent dollar amount for that kind of service, intuition, and peace of mind it gives her clients. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this company but I can tell you it's right there on the top of my list of "Best decisions I ever made"!

    -Krystal Monahan

    Sent on 02/01/2016
  • A

    Angiela · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stefany was heaven sent! The first time I spoke with her, I knew she would be perfect for the job. I hired her as my day of coordinator. She was always ready and on point with every meeting, easy to reach with every little question I have for her and ready to help in every way possible. She just made the whole last steps of planning waaay easier than I thought. My day couldn't have been more perfect! Every thing happened smoothly and everyone just had so much fun! The whole event felt organized and well managed. I would recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 12/19/2015
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so excited to get engaged to the Love of My Life but when it came to planning my Wedding I realized that I had no how many details and decisions that I would be faced with it was overwhelming. I reached out to friend of mind that had just had a wedding and she told me she could not have done it without the help of Stefany and The Majestic Vision. I contacted Stefany and in our first meeting I could tell she was a true professional full of great ideas and connections. My Wedding day was exactly what I had envisioned with not a detail missing. Best Day of My Life and so Thankful for everything that The Majestic Vison did to make my dreams come true!

    Sent on 12/02/2015
  • A

    Anna · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so pleased with the Majestic Vision. I felt like Stefany was a (very organized) girlfriend that I've had for years. I could throw anything at her and know it would get done- even last minute and at times strange requests. We worked with Edna and Melanie the day of the wedding who made sure that our wedding ran smoothly. They were so organized, and willing to help any way they could. They exceeded our expectations and were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They were on top of all the other vendors and made sure I wasn't worried about a thing. I will be recommending these ladies to all of my friends. They're personable and professional. Thank you ladies for making our day perfect!

    Sent on 12/06/2015
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I grew up in Ohio, but I live in Florida, where I met (and married) my husband. When we became engaged though, I knew that planning my wedding was going to be difficult being that my friends and relatives live 1000 miles away. I searched websites and read reviews about getting a wedding planner. My budget was so very small, so I was worried that I wouldn't be able to afford quality help. After reading reviews about The Majestic Vision, I thought I should give it a try. I emailed for more information and within minutes received a reply. I set up a meeting with Stefany and instantly knew that she would be my wedding-day helper :)
    What I loved most is that she is paid a flat fee - so she doesn't try to "upsell" you on your own wedding. I told her my budget and she stuck to it from day one. (Even fought on my behalf to keep things straight)
    She was like a hired best friend. She listened to me vent about everything, even cry to her, and she never questioned a thing. She was just simply wonderful. I had some terrible things occur in my life while the planning went on - job loss, parental problems, and the unexpected passing of the best man. Stefany helped me work through it all.
    As the wedding drew near, she got all vendors an track, created an hour-to-hour timeline for everyone, and helped keep everything in order. The even led the rehearsal, and kept everything moving smoothly. The actual day of the wedding, she truly took control. I rarely saw her as she conducted the entire show; I just laughed, cried joyful tears, and enjoyed my beautiful day. If I had to do it all again, I'd do it the exact same way. Stefany was a God send - I 100% recommend her!

    Sent on 10/22/2015
  • User5503488 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Stefany for her month-of wedding coordinator package, but got so much more than that. In the months leading up to our wedding, Stefany was always available by email to answer questions and provide vendor recommendations as we navigated the planning process. We also found two of our vendors--photography and videography--through Stefany. We were planning our Milwaukee wedding remotely from Washington, DC and when we were in town, she always made time to connect. The month-of package was not only important to us but 100% necessary. We were planning our wedding to take place at our family's home, essentially building our venue from scratch. Stefany managed all of our vendors beautifully, and worked well with everyone; not only was she managing vendors, but also supporting family members that were providing support during the day was well. One of the biggest reasons we hired Stefany was because I can be extremely anxious, and I didn't want to have to worry on our wedding day--and we didn't. If anything went wrong, we didn't know about it. We had zero stress on our big day, and it turned out absolutely perfect. Stefany and her assistant Edna were integral to making sure our vision was realized on our wedding day, and I would absolutely recommend The Majestic Vision to Milwaukee brides.

    Sent on 10/07/2015
  • E

    Ellen · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is not one bad thing I can say about Stefany. She was a lifesaver. I would recommend her to anyone planning a wedding. By the time I found her, I had the majority of my planning done. However, she was there to put together a day of timeline so that everyone knew where to be and when and a timeline for the vendors so I didn't have to worry about what they were doing the morning of. She truly becomes like one of your best friends through the process and has your best interest at heart.

    Sent on 10/06/2015
  • S

    Sona · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Stefany as our "day of" wedding planner, however her services really started much earlier, including final confirmations with vendors and meetings with us, itineraries and schedules, and various other last minute needed details. She is an incredibly friendly and hardworking person and it is so comforting to be able to hand over all the day of wedding stress to someone you can trust. She was able to deal with difficult family members gracefully and keep the chaos of my big fat indian wedding under control. We could not have pulled this off without her. She is truly an exceptional planner and I would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 04/22/2015
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stefany was exceptionally responsive and solution oriented. She relieved a ton of the pressure we otherwise would have experienced in the 30 days leading up to the wedding had we not hired her. We had a few hiccups as the big day approached and Stefany was quick to remedy each one before they gained any steam. Her presence during the actual ceremony and reception helped the day progress smoothly and allowed our guests to have a blast. A+, would highly recommend.

    Sent on 11/28/2014
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stefany and her assistant, Kristen, made our day more perfect than we could have ever imagined! Her attention to detail and extreme organization was noticed by all of our guests. In addition, her calm demeanor helped keep me relaxed through the whole process. We had her as our "month of" coordinator, and she also designed our candy bar which was the absolute hit of the reception! Our wedding would not have been even close to what it was without her and her team. She went ABOVE and beyond our expectations. I would not have a wedding without her as the wedding planner. SHE IS THE BEST!

    Sent on 01/12/2015
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Stefany's "month-of" wedding coordination package and could not have imagined pulling it all off without her. From the first consultation I was so relieved to have someone who knew all the right questions to ask and check off all the boxes. She was incredibly helpful every step of the way, dealing with all our vendors and coordinating timelines. She even delivered over 60 gift bags to hotels all over the city for us without blinking an eye. On the day of the wedding she was absolutely vital. I always assumed I "could" pull it off by myself if I had to, but after having Stefany there I know I wouldn't have had the same incredible day without her. We had a few hiccups with the venue and the transportation company which she handled instantly. Even if everything had gone 100% smoothly, there are still so many little things you don't want to have to think about on your wedding day and having her there was a big help. She made sure everything ran as planned and stayed til the very end and then delivered all the leftover decor and gifts to us the next day. Of all our vendors it was the best money we spent because it meant we actually got to enjoy and soak up our day without worrying about the details. I highly recommend Majestic Vision to anyone who wants an incredibly pleasant, efficient, organized and genuinely helpful planner!

    Sent on 09/16/2014
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stefany from the Majestic Vision really made me feel like everything was completely taken care of for my wedding. She kept me up to date on communications she had with all the vendors for my wedding and kept in constant communication with me whenever I needed it. She was available in person, through facetime, text or email whenever I needed to speak with her which made me feel at ease throughout the whole process. She really listened to everything I had wanted for the wedding day and really met all of my expectations. She was very prompt, organized and made the day go very smoothly. I would highly recommend Stefany and Majestic Vision your next wedding planner!

    Sent on 09/15/2015
  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot describe how great Stefany is! I was trying to plan a wedding in Florida while being stationed in Idaho and there was no way I could have done it alone. After my first meeting with Stefany, I got butterflies in my stomach and I knew she was the one to plan my special day. She made my life so much easier. She stayed within our budget and kept me in the loop constantly. On the day of the wedding, she stayed on schedule and helped me deal with a not so easy bridesmaid. She was there early in the morning and stayed late to help break down everything. She is very professional and sweet. There is no other wedding planner in South Florida that I would reccomend other than Stefany Allongo. She surpassed my expectations and made my day very special.

    Sent on 05/26/2014
  • K

    Katharine · Married on 05/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stefany was AWESOME! If there's one thing you can do to make your wedding better, it's hire Stefany!

    Stefany would negotiate all vendor packages and prices for me to make sure I stayed in budget while still having my wedding of my dreams. She included little details that made the wedding really pop and be memorable. Also, I would call her up with lots of last minute ideas and she'd make them all happen!

    She kept everything on track, dealt with all my break downs, and saved me a ton of money!

    She also helped keep my parents sane. Priceless!

    Sent on 06/14/2014
  • R

    Romulo · Married on 04/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We knew we wanted a wedding but didn't know where to begin. From location, vendors and those all so little details we had our backs against for wall. Our savior, Stefany came to our rescue, her great attention to detail, her bubbly personality & her any thing is possible motives made our planning experience EASY, WONDERFUL & STRESSFREE. If you want quality and value, The Majestic Vision is the go to vendor for all services ESPECIALLY a wedding.

    Sent on 04/21/2014
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stefany at The Majestic Vision helped me immensely. I was certain I would not need any help planning my wedding and I did handle all of the planning up until the one month mark. I hired Stefany as my Day of Coordinator. And, my mom and I were so happy we did that. It really helped us enjoy the day and even the month leading up to the wedding. Stefany confirmed all of the vendors, helped create menus and other materials, picked everything up and set everything up, made sure everything sailed smoothly. She was wonderful to work with and made me feel like her number one priority. Even if you want to plan your own wedding like I did; I highly recommend having Stefany as your day of coordinator. She really gave me peace of mind. She took home all extra favors, the top of my cake, everything and dropped it off at my parent's house the next day. She even went to our tasting and a few other appointments with us. She was awesome. I felt like she became a true friend throughout the whole process. If you want someone trustworthy, enthusiastic, hard working and professional...you won't go wrong choosing Stefany and The Majestic Vision.

    Sent on 04/24/2014
  • L

    Liz · Married on 12/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I never thought I would need anybody other than my family and friends to help me but little did I know all of the other details! If it were for the majestic vision my wedding day would not have gone as smoothly as it did! Thank goodness I found the majestic vision just in time to make everything go as perfect as it did. I would recommend to anybody that plans on getting married!! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 01/21/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review