Skip to main content
Weddings

The Madison Reviews

The Madison View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
130 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

130
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 130 reviews
Google
4.5/5 819 reviews
  • Deana
    Deana B. Sent on 06/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love, The Brooks

    My husband got married January 6th 2024 and this venue was the venue of our dreams. We met with Thomas in November of 2022 and from that moment on we knew this venue was our venue. The staff is AMAZING. There is no words to express how amazing all the staff is from the kitchen staff, the servers, bartenders, and bridal assistants. There also is no words to express how amazing Thomas was except for he was the best "Franck" to my Father of The Bride wedding dreams. The food was wonderful, the drinks were amazing, the decor was immaculate. I could go on for days about this venue. I recommended this venue to everyone. Thomas even allowed for us to retake pictures since our 1/2 year old son was asleep during the ceremony (which Thomas sat in the bridal suite with him and watched Bluey when he woke up halfway through). Thank you for making my wedding dreams come to life and being so amazing.
    Love, The Brooks
  • E
    Erika Sent on 06/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!!!

    We had our wedding here 5/19 and I cannot say enough good things about this place. Every member of the staff from the event coordinators to the servicing staff to the bartenders are so kind and welcoming. The venue is absolutely beautiful in all areas. My family could not get over how DELICIOUS and plentiful the food was and the cocktails were phenomenal. I had Kailey as my event coordinator and she is so incredibly kind and patient and detailed! Sarah was the assistant coordinator the day of the wedding and she was on top of everything. I had Megan as my bridal assistant for the day and Megan took away any worries or anxieties I had. She was on top of all of my needs and kept my water filled, she steamed my dress and veil for me, and she corresponded with the groomsmen for me when they arrived later. She was my fairy godmother! I really could go on and on about everyone at the Madison. Whoever you end up with (Thomas is also a GEM) you are going to feel so taken care of. Highly highly HIGHLY recommend!!
  • K
    Kristen Sent on 05/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Madison is the BEST!

    We would have our wedding over and over again at The Madison! The entire planning process was FUN, and Thomas and team made sure the day of went off without a hitch. The whole staff was so professional and pleasant, and we really enjoyed spending our day (and the months planning!) with them. Communication was easy and efficient. Not to mention that The Madison itself is so beautiful inside and out. Would recommend 100%!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Netika
    Netika W. Sent on 04/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Your Perfect Match!

    The team at The Madison and Thomas, in particular, were exceptional. The venue's beauty was breathtaking, and its cleanliness was without fault. The culinary experience was a highlight, with dishes that transcended traditional event food, both in presentation and quality. Thomas, a true professional, made the planning process a breeze with his patience, knowledge, and helpfulness. The service received from Immanuel, Edward and the staff on the night of was flawless, and every staff member went above and beyond to ensure our guests felt welcomed and cared for. A big thank you to everyone for making this milestone event so memorable.
  • T
    Tim Sent on 02/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Perfect Day

    My partner and I were recently married end of 2023 at The Madison and it was everything we hoped our wedding day would be and more! Everything was truly perfect-- from the stunning venue, rock-star wedding coordinator, 5-Star dining and phenomenal staff. There is a saying that goes “people may not remember what you said, but they will always remember how you made them feel”. I suppose that is a perfect place to start. From the moment we stepped into the The Madison for our initial tour, wedding coordinator Thomas made us not only feel completely comfortable but also that he was just as excited as we were to plan our wedding. His energy and passion made us confident that we not only had found the venue we desired, but the staff as well. Through months of planning he was 100% on top of every detail. There was no stone left unturned as he helped guide us to creating the wedding of our dreams. On the actual wedding day, Thomas and the staff at The Madison collaborated so seamlessly with all of our vendors. Everyone was completely in tune with our vision and made sure the execution was perfect. Our bartenders and the wait staff were 100% on point the entire night and all of our guests complimented how well the service and food was!
    As for the atmosphere of the venue itself – absolutely stunning! We were married outdoor by the fireplace shortly after sunset. Words cannot give justice to how breathtaking this backdrop was and it was the most romantic setting to exchange our vows. We would strongly recommend reviewing some of the pictures on their Instagram account so you can see how truly beautiful this space is. We were concerned about the cold since we did get married in the heart of winter, but there were ample heaters aligned around the seats so our guests remained comfortable and the fireplace by our side kept us warm through the entire ceremony. We cannot thank The Madison enough for making sure our wedding day was perfect!
  • Patricia
    Patricia R. Sent on 12/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My husband and I wanted to give our daughter A memorable Sweet 16! The Madison was the best venue to celebrate this moment.

    The room is beautiful. The seating plan was on point as well as the decor such as napkins and table settings in addition to the centerpieces. We chose A young adult menu for the teens and entrees for the adults (filet mignon, chicken and fish). All of our guests loved the food. The staff was very accommodating and kept the night on focus with announcements for dinner, cake cutting and desserts. I highly recommend the Madison.
  • Danielle
    Danielle F. Sent on 11/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely speechless

    What can I say? The Madison hands down, was the real deal. I was left speechless as was my Husand and our guests on how everything was set up, to the amazing food, the attentiveness, to everything imaginable. The entire staff of the Madison were beyond amazing. I whole heartily recommend the Madison to anyone and everyone.
  • April
    April H. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Madison Mastered The Art of Happily Ever After

    Nothing but the ABSOLUTE BEST from our first visit to The Madison, through the planning, and ultimately our wedding day!
    Thomas has it covered.. that is all you need to rest assured with! His charisma, organization, and expertise leaves the bride & groom with a sense of calm.
    And Megan! Oh Megan. Your wedding day arrives, and you do not have to ask for a thing. She just magically is always standing there, handing you a drink, having your food ready, anything! I literally never had to think that day!
    The venue is beautiful, the staff is amazing, food is delicious - there is not one thing left undone. This place has mastered the art of making the perfect beginning to "Happily Ever After".
  • N
    Nikki Sent on 12/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing to say the least!

    From day 1, the second I stepped into the Madison courtyard I knew this was my dream spot to have our wedding. The fireplace setting is beautiful for a fall wedding. We were immediately impressed by the supreme competence of the Director if Weddings, Thomas. Thomas knew every detail of the venue inside & out and how we could best structure the package and location spaces to fit our vision. Even the last minute changes due to inclimate weather. Thomas was amazing at reassuring me that everything I envisioned would come to life & talking me of the ledge if I needed it with all the overwhelming planning details lol. His positive energy is truly contagious & such a vibe. Our wedding was a small intimate ceremony & reception with about 55 ppl. We had the top shelf highest package & you got so much food, desserts and top shelf alcohol for such a wonderful cost per head. It’s really hard to imagine that you could find a better package value anywhere else, along with the outstanding customer service experience.

    Day of wedding staff was fabulous and accomodating to all of my party's needs and requests. Continuously checked on us & took wonderful care of us. The whole venue was decorated so magical and matched my whole vision I was going for. The outdoor ceremony space was perfect & beautiful. For the reception - The food was absolutely delicious & all of our guests continuously rave about how great it was and how MUCH food there was everytime we see them. Meals were served quickly and organized during the dinner. And the whole staff service was outstanding & professional. Everyone was so professional, accommodating, easy to work with, and great at their jobs.

    Finally, our wedding wouldn’t have come together without the hard work from the entire Madison team, especially Thomas. And Kailey & team the day of. Thank you The Madison, our wedding was perfect! :)
  • Alicia
    Alicia M. Sent on 10/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible venue and incredible food!!

    This venue was absolutely incredible !! The food was phenomenal and a week later I am still having people contact us to tell us how good the food was and how amazing the wedding was. I know people probably think reviewers are biased when making statements like the food being good, but I was actually so impressed. I usually don’t typically like main meals at weddings, but this one I can honestly say the food was sooo good and would 100% go back to eat it many times haha I personally had the slow braised short rib and legit melted in your mouth, it was so good

    Everyone had a legit blast! Honestly, it is 100% because of Thomas. He was on his A game and legit had every detail on point from the point of booking down to the day of wedding details. He is super organized and was always quick to answering my many many questions LOL. I would have legit been lost in planning if it weren’t for him. I really highly recommend booking the Madison. The venue is so beautiful, the food is beyond amazing, and the staff will make your planning and wedding day go smoothly down to every detail.

  • K
    Krista J. Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing from the minute we booked with the venue to the last minute of our wedding day!

    My husband & I absolutely loved everything about The Madison. So much that it was the first place we looked at & we didn’t look any further. The outside area for first look has a waterfall & is great for pictures. The outside courtyard for ceremony is adorable. The cocktail hour & reception areas are beautiful. The stone walls & fireplaces add a nice romantic touch. All of our guests have reached out to tell us how much they loved the venue & how good the food was. Everyone that works there is helpful, nice & responsive. But I have to give a shout-out to the Director of Weddings Thomas. He is who I dealt with the entire time & he was absolutely great! He always answered my emails with all my questions & the wedding day wouldn’t have ran so perfect if it wasn’t for him. I would 100% recommend this venue & give them a 10/10!
  • K
    Katelynn S. Sent on 09/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Amazing

    The Madison was absolutely perfect and we could not be happier to have chosen The Madison for our wedding. The Director of Weddings, Thomas, is truly amazing, loves his job, and will do anything and everything to make sure your day is absolutely perfect! The entire team at The Madison was truly a pleasure to work with, easy to communicate with, very responsive and organized. They have an amazing vision, eye for detail, and will know exactly what to do to bring your vision to fruition. The food was absolutely delicious, both cocktail hour and dinner (yes, the dinner was actually good and not dried out). The wine cellar also was great to have and made getting ready at the venue super efficient and easy. Also was a cool spot for some more pictures. Highly, highly recommend. I have friends saying they would use The Madison simply to work with Thomas again. Also, Jessica deserves a shout out for being very helpful and an amzing asset in the planning and communicate process.
  • S
    Sarah W. Sent on 06/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    "the best wedding i've ever been to"

    Our beautiful wedding was on June 10, 2023, at The Madison in Riverside NJ. From our tour to the wedding day, everything was seamless and so organized and exciting! We attribute that to the WONDERFUL team at The Madison...Especially the AMAZING THOMAS STANIMIROV!!! Thomas was beyond incredible from planning to organization, to hype man. We cannot sing his praises enough. We also want to thank Sarah and Reese who took care of the bridal party. They were terrific, attentive and so wonderful. DURING AND AFTER the wedding we had people come up to us to rave about the food. WOW. Amazing job to the food and beverage team! Also thanks to the awesome bartenders for making The Benny Moscow Mule and Piper Summer Shandy come to life! I would recommend The Madison to any couple who wants the full shebang of a wedding with the BEST support from the venues team! We also got the comment "THIS IS THE BEST WEDDING I'VE EVER BEEN TO!" Which made us absolutely elated! 
    XOXO,SARAH AND B
  • T
    Tiffany S. Sent on 07/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever!

    We just had our wedding at The Madison in May and it was the most amazing day! It was all possible thanks to the staff at The Madison. Thomas, our coordinator, took our experience to the next level, with his attention to detail and passion for what he does. He had quick and thoughtful responses to any silly questions I had, and he made my wedding day perfect. Everyone that works there is friendly and great at their job. The food was amazing! Everyone RAVED about cocktail hour, and we opted to add their food truck at the end of the night, which was a big hit. I don't think our day would have been as amazing at any other venue. Would highly recommend!
  • K
    Kim Sent on 12/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Warmth and ease

    I'm glad I chose to have my wedding at The Madison. For me, the hardest part of wedding planning was choosing the venue. Thomas really put me at ease. We sat down and discussed what I wanted, we created a checklist of everything I needed and nothing was left to chance. Being able to see everything laid out in advance allowed me to relax and fully enjoy the big day because I trusted the team. Thanks to them, our wedding day was perfect.
  • L
    Lindsey Sent on 02/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Wedding Venue!

    Marcus and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. The Madison made everything so easy, and special. From the second we walked through the door, Jessica and Thomas were welcoming and so accommodating. Jessica made everything so easy. From answering my silly questions to even helping us decide on decor. Don’t overlook this place for your wedding. It’s literally everything and more and I can’t thank the staff at the Madison enough for making our day perfect!
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey S. Sent on 11/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If we had to do it all over again we would 100% pick The Madison.

    I can't say enough wonderful things about The Madison.

    From the beginning we had a great feeling about The Madison. They were the first venue that we met with that provided upfront pricing. Most venues give you a price that doesn't include tax or gratuity so you don't even realize you are over budget before you even start.

    They were welcoming, helpful, and clearly experts in their field. We fell in love with the BEAUTIFUL outside fire place and gave the deposit on the spot.

    We originally booked with another wedding coordinator who had left, but The Madison immediately reached out with our new contact's information. Thomas quickly followed up with an email introducing himself and we fell IN LOVE.

    Thomas is warm, welcoming, hilarious, and completely adorable. He answered all of our emails in a timely fashion, made a lot of valuable suggestions, and answered all of our questions. During our rehearsal our entire wedding party could not stop complementing how funny, warm, and relatable Thomas was. One of my bridesmaids was so jealous she didn't have a Thomas at her wedding. Even if we didn't fall in love with the outside space we would book solely for Thomas.

    For our tasting we had the pleasure of meeting Jake and having him as our server. By the end of our tasting, my mom was asking Jake his schedule to ensure that he would be at my wedding. He knew so much about the food, was extremely helpful with our selections, was personable, and funny. We found out that Jake's mom also works at the venue and we hoped they would be at our wedding.

    Luckily they both were and they were FANTASTIC. All of the staff of The Madison the night of our wedding were truly incredible. From giving us a little moment in the bridal suite after the ceremony to ensure we eat, drink, and spend a little time alone together to making sure we had everything we needed all night long. They truly made us feel like absolute rockstars.

    If we had to do it all over again we would 100% pick The Madison.
  • L
    Lindsey Sent on 09/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't hesistate - they are the best!

    The Knot literally doesn't provide me with enough characters to explain how happy my new husband and I were with Thomas and Jessica at The Madison. They truly went above and beyond and Thomas literally sold us on the venue without us even seeing the property in person that's how comfortable he made us feel from the outset! They are truly the dream team and were the vendor I was least concerned about on the big day - which is super big considering it was the venue!! You haven't met me, but trust me when I say do not hesitate to book this spot for any event. I have high expectations and The Madison (especially Thomas) far exceeded it. Thank you Thomas and Jessica!! You guys are amazing!
  • Jenny
    Jenny B. Sent on 09/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Madison

    So we looked at The Madison because it came by word of mouth, but it was literally the best decision ever! Thomas was the most amazing person and was so helpful with everything and anything we needed to make our wedding happen. Simple beautifully done and I honestly didn’t give him much to work with, but Thomas really made it happen! Glorious!!!
  • Adrianna
    Adrianna S. Sent on 09/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The people you hire make a difference!

    This is going to be a longer review because I cannot express how different and amazing of an experience we had with The Madison. There were three things that mattered when we went to visit a venue: the place looked nice, the food was good, and the people were people who would have your back if anything went wrong. The Madison is gorgeous, the food is incredible, and Jessica, Kailey, and Thomas are exactly who you want for your wedding! We got so many compliments during and after our reception!
    Once we restarted our wedding planning (thank you Covid), we were planning on having a less than 100-person wedding. Many places told us they couldn’t accommodate such a small wedding because we wouldn’t meet their “minimum amount spent.” Other places that still let us visit had managers that were rude or inconsiderate. They also did not seem to care if Covid could again interrupt it. Then I spoke with Jessica. Everything was a confident “Yes, we can accommodate that” or “don’t worry, we have plans in place.” She made me feel important even with a small wedding and was always quick to respond.
    When we went to tour the Madison, we met with Kailey. She was so great! She was warm and funny and made us feel welcome. She answered all our questions quickly. I was already impressed with how beautiful the place was when she showed us the Décor closet that housed many things that we could use without having to purchase or pay a rental fee! We had gone in thinking that The Madison might have been a little out of our budget but the fact that they could save us so much money in décor alone helped. Kailey continued to have great communication after meeting us and made us feel confident that we were making the right decision. Also, she made some of the signs for our reception and they were so cute!
    A few months before the wedding, we started talking with Thomas about the food and coordination. He even walked me through how the ceremony should go even though we were having it elsewhere! Thomas is so incredibly helpful! He has great recommendations, is quick to come up with solutions, extremely reassuring, and very accessible. When we had some issues with our final guest count, he helped me to relax and figure it out. He made sure we were going to be thrilled with our food, that everything would look nice, and be exactly how we wanted it. I never once felt pressured to do something one way or like I would have to compromise on anything. Thomas met with me two days before when I dropped off our things and carefully went over it with a list to not only make sure we had it all, but so he would know exactly what went back home with us. On the actual day of, Thomas set out food and drinks for us to have some alone time before joining the party. He handled any issues that came up, including with my veil and bustle, and our cake topper falling over (which was actually pretty funny). EVERYONE told us how kind and entertaining he was and they were impressed by how he kept things moving without being pushy or rude. He really made sure everything would be perfect. Thomas even made us some to-go boxes from our late-night cravings bar!
    Lastly, the Madison itself is absolutely beautiful. It’s clean and everything is well maintained, especially the little waterfall area. The menu was so customized to our tastes and everyone enjoyed their meals!
    If you’re thinking about the Madison, DO IT! It is worth every single penny spent!
  • MonaLisa
    Monalisa H. Sent on 06/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful night

    The Madison turned our special day into a magical night. The food was delicious, the venue was beautifully decorated and the coordinators were extremely helpful and responsive! I greatly recommended The Madison for any event.
  • T
    Tj Wright Sent on 05/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    The Madison was absolutely perfect for our wedding. We had a small wedding in April 2022 and April weather can be tricky but the Courtyard was perfect and we were able to have the ceremony in the Courtyard with no problems. Our wedding was beautiful! Kailey and Thomas were wonderful to work with from day one and managed every detail of the wedding and reception with ease. Planning, set up, service, you name it, they mastered it. The reception was in the Fireplace Room and the service was impeccable. The wait staff and bartender were super attentive, and the food was delicious. A special shout out to Justin who was especially attentive. We opted for the buffet and it was perfect for guests with various dietary restrictions. Everything was perfect! I highly recommend this venue for your wedding or special event. You won't be disappointed.
  • M
    Megan B. Sent on 12/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pure love with the Madison

    The madison is amazing! The employees, the support and comfort they give you as a bride and groom, it was all everything I could have imagined. They helped us from the start to the end, and everything in between! Jessica was amazing at showing us the place and laying out all the details, and Thomas was our right band man all night! Everyone that helped us throughout the day was also lifesavers. I can’t explain how much This place is amazing!!
  • M
    Michelle C. Sent on 12/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!

    The Madison was exactly what we were looking for! They helped in every aspect of the wedding! I would recommend them to everyone! And the food was Amazing!!!
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany B. Sent on 12/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book The Madison!

    We are so happy we chose The Madison for our wedding. It was seriously the easiest and best decision we made during the wedding planning process. I would consider it to be an all-inclusive type of wedding venue without being overpriced - the value is worth every penny! Especially considering the fact that they set up, decorate, and tear down everything for you is so so helpful, do not underestimate how much work it is. It truly felt like the Madison staff took care of everything day of! Working with Jess, then Thomas was so easy! They are so sweet and definitely care about you having the best day possible. Our friends and family are still telling us over a month later that the venue was so beautiful and unique, the food was great, and Thomas was the best. Definitely consider The Madison for your wedding!

    (photos credit to Michael Glenn)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours