The Liberty Rose Event Planning Reviews

5 | Greensburg, IN
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for The Liberty Rose Event Planning

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

5

8 User photos

The Liberty Rose Event Planning 1
The Liberty Rose Event Planning 2
The Liberty Rose Event Planning 3
The Liberty Rose Event Planning 4
The Liberty Rose Event Planning 5
+ 4
Order by:
  • Aubree

    Aubree Hilderbrand · Getting married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Whitney was the smartest choice I made!

    Whitney is fantastic! We are 16 months away and she has got almost everything booked! Venue and Caterer - Check! Videographer - Check! Photographer - Check! DJ - Check! Even small things are starting to get taken care of. Gift table decorations and small entertainment pieces. Whitney is always on top of answering questions, and also keeping us in line. When we cant meet in person, she is always available by a quick text, email or even a video chat. I didn't think we would need a wedding planner, but man I am glad we got one. There is no way we would be this far done without Whitney. Even if you have everything booked and need a day of coordinator, you really wont regret hiring Whitney!

    Sent on 05/30/2019
  • D

    Dyelynn Hedrick · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding Planner

    Our wedding went as smooth as one could as for it to go. If Whitney had not of been there to keep things moving, we would have not got half of what we needed to done. I am so thankful we had her and will forever appreciate all the hard work she put into our wedding!

    The Liberty Rose Event Planning 6
    The Liberty Rose Event Planning 7
    The Liberty Rose Event Planning 8
    The Liberty Rose Event Planning 9
    The Liberty Rose Event Planning 10
    The Liberty Rose Event Planning 11
    The Liberty Rose Event Planning 12
    The Liberty Rose Event Planning 13
    Sent on 01/07/2019
  • J

    Justin · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Whitney has been a great help to us during the planning of our Wedding! We were not sure where to even begin and her knowledge and connections have helped us to not only build a memorable experience, but has given us a confident feeling throughout the planning stages. She has shared with us many wonderful ideas to help make and enhance this big day!

    Sent on 04/27/2018
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Whitney has been great to work with. She’s very organized and easy to reach for questions and follow-ups. My fiancé and I are both extremely busy with work so the value of Whitney helping us plan our wedding day is unmeasurable. Thanks Whitney!!

    Sent on 05/20/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/18/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Big Day

    The week and day of the wedding is when our planner shined. So many things happened in such a short time but it all came together in the end. We received great feedback on how amazing our big day was and couldn't have done it without the help of our planner.

    Sent on 09/19/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review