Skip to main content
Weddings

The Legacy Castle Reviews

The Legacy Castle

The Legacy Castle

Pompton Plains, NJ
4.9 out of 5 rating, 80 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
80 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
95% Recommended by couples

Awards

80
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • Chirali
    Chirali A. Sent on 04/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Where Dreams Come True: Cherishing The Legacy Castle's Magnificent Venue and Service

    Dear The Legacy Castle,

    We wanted to extend our sincere gratitude for the exceptional service and beautiful venue you provided for Ankita and Rajesh's wedding.

    As photographers, we found the setting to be incredibly photogenic, allowing us to capture their special day beautifully.

    The ambiance and amenities of your venue played a vital role in the success of the celebration and the happiness of all who attended.

    We truly appreciate your commitment to quality, and we're thrilled at the possibility of working together again. The memories of this event will be cherished for years to come.

    Best regards,
    Chirali & Amish Thakkar
    (732) 939 2104
    Https://www.instagram.com/fine_art_production/
  • S
    Sandra G. Sent on 09/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stage4change mbc workshop

    LESLIE'S WEEK is a Stage 4 Metastatic Breast Cancer nonprofit. We hold our STAGE4CHANGE Conference here every year. All of our women are Terminal. They and their husband caregivers are speakers and their children entertain with their impressive talent. The Legacy Castle treats all of our guests like Queens, Kings, and royal children! You will never find a staff like the Castle Staff, compassionate, kind, attentive, professional, courteous, and profoundly human! The chef and his staff prepare menus that are stellar - so much food with many selections that fit everyone's preferences. The valet service is exceptional. The bathroom attendants are meticulous. The interior decor leaves you breathless and in wonder. The office staff who assist with the booking arrangements leave no stone unturned in the process of contract arrangements. There is no moment of discomfort from the time you open your car door to enter until the time you leave.

    This entire venue lives in the Cosmic Realm of service and sincere desire for their guests to have moments to remember! We return in 2024 to experience these moments again with the Legacy Castle!
  • T
    Tiona W. Sent on 10/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best venue ever

    BEST VENUE EVER !! I mean the best !! Not one complaint! This place is magical I felt like a princess all night and my guest keep asking for a re-do lol . I can’t wait to return and experience this place as a guest . So grateful to have picked this venue it’s just unexplainable. The bridal attendant was a life saver!! I thanked her all night ! & Nicole the best !! Thought out the whole process from start to finish . Love this Place & highly highly highly recommend it !!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Weas
    Weas Sent on 10/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would do it all over again here at the Legacy Castle

    I WISH I COULD DO IT ALL OVER AGAIN!!!! I am 100% an advocate for the legacy castle!! Not only has Michelle and Marina been providing excellent customer service to me, but they have been professional, PATIENT, KIND, accommodating with 100% every interaction Ive had with them either over the phone, in person or even email. I LOVE the legacy castle!!! I truly would love to relive this experience 10 times all over again!! My guests would NOT STOP RAVING ABOUT THE FOOD!!!!!! Absolutely amazing !! 10/10 !! I need all my friends and family to get married here, it is worth every penny !! I was also given a bridal attendant Alexa who was ABSOLUTELY amazing!! Very attentive to my needs, she even made me eat and drink and I was too busy not focusing on that ,lol. She knew our timeline like the back of her hand which was super helpful because it let me know that she was prepared for everything we had for the day and night and i did not have to worry about anything being missed!! oh my goodness everyone was amazing! Every single part of being a bride at the legacy castle was an experience i will never forget! they truly take care of you here!!!!
  • C
    Candy C. Sent on 09/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding at Legacy

    I cannot express enough how stunning The Legacy Castle is as a wedding venue. Nestled discreetly in the heart of a suburban New Jersey town, it exudes sheer magnificence and grandeur from the moment you enter its castle gates. We consider ourselves incredibly fortunate to have celebrated our wedding at such a breathtaking location. Our guests were equally awestruck by the castle's beauty.

    Yet, what truly sets The Legacy Castle apart is its exceptional team. The service we received was beyond compare. Camryn and Felix, our main contacts, went above and beyond to ensure that our special day unfolded exactly as we had envisioned. Every member of The Legacy Castle team exemplified this outstanding level of service. They made our wedding day utterly stress-free and dedicated themselves to ensuring not only our happiness but also the satisfaction of our guests.

    Throughout the day, they made certain we were well taken care of, ensuring we were well-fed and had everything we needed. The thought and care they put into making our wedding day perfect is truly remarkable. We couldn't be more grateful for their dedication and support.

    If we could have a second wedding, there's no doubt in our minds that we would choose The Legacy Castle once again. It's a testament to the venue's beauty and the unparalleled service of its team. Our wedding day was a dream come true, and The Legacy Castle played an integral role in making it so. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
  • Jimmy
    Jimmy B. Sent on 06/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Venue

    When we were planning to book a venue for our wedding I told my Wife lets go to The Legacy Castle and when you see the place I'm sure you will not want to book anywhere else. We sat down with Brandon and Michelle and after going over everything we wanted we decided to Book 6/4/23. Up until the wedding we were dealing with Camryn on the details of the wedding and everything that needed to get done with our vendors. She was very helpful and was even able to accommodate me with alternatives to my food allergies. Arriving on 6/4 we were taken care of by Caesar and Alexa and the service was 10/10. According to our guests the food was excellent and the service was spectacular. I can say I am somewhat of a perfectionist and I can usually find something wrong and I can truly say from beginning to end I did not have one complaint or wish I did something any other way? Thank you to the staff of The Legacy Castle for everything and I recommend this place to everyone. It really is a one stop shop for your wedding. It saves so much time not having to deal with taking pictures off site as well when you have a place this royal and beautiful. Thanks again for everything!
  • Charline
    Charline C. Sent on 04/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding venue

    We started looking at venues for our wedding in May 2022. Although we leave in New York, we didn’t like the venue that we visiting so far. There was something missing for us at every venue we went to visit. I was getting pretty tired after the fourth venue and all I wanted is a place to make me go WOW this is it. While I was on TikTok, someone posted a video about the Legacy Castle in NJ.
    I immediately forward the video to my fiancé. He called me and told me schedule an appointment to visit the Castle. When I arrived to the castle I meet with Michelle, she’s wonderful and welcoming. I immediately fell in love with the Castle. Michelle and I came up with the perfect day for my wedding Saturday April 1, 2023. Although it was over 1 hour away from our home, because we fell in love with the place we book it April 1 for our big day.
    During our process to getting everything ready for that day, I realized all the vendors we choose needed insurance. All vendors must submit insurance papers 30 days before the wedding date if the don’t have it, we have to purchase insurance to cover all vendors. Our DJ insurance did not include worker’s compensation therefore we had to purchased a day policy for $300.00 (disappointing). Finally our big day has come, everything started beautifully, the staffs were friendly and welcoming. The bridal suite was very lovely and catered with fruits and champagne. Two of the staff members we were so pleased with Cesar and Ashley, words cannot even explain how wonderful they were. Throughout the day the power went out about 3 times and of course the generator kicked in. (I was disappointed by that)
    The food was amazing and the drinks perfect, Thank you Mr. Chef.
    The Legacy Castle is a beautiful wedding venue and small things they definitely have to consider of making changes to.
    The vendors insurance policy should not be so excessive and the power that kept on going out.
  • Marc
    Marc S. Sent on 11/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly awe inspiring and breathtakingly magnificent

    The Legacy Castle truly exceeded all of my expectations! For my wedding I wanted to provide a world class experience for my wife, family and our guests. My goal was to not only to provide a once in a lifetime experience to share but to celebrate family and friends. With the Legacy Castle as my venue I believe I accomplished all of my goals and the Legacy Castle was the only venue able and grand enough to bring my vision to life.

    The venue is breathtaking. However, that is only the beginning. The food is world class. The lighting is perfect. The amenities are endless. I truly believe and sincerely say that everything about the Legacy Castle is of unimaginable beauty and quality.

    I would be remiss if I did not mention the the staff. What can I really say other than that the staff is professional and worthy of exceptional praise. I cannot fail to mention Camryn, Michelle and Leslie. Three professionals that are world class. Ask for them when booking your wedding!

    In closing Mounir and his staff brought my vision and dream to life effortlessly. The experience for my wife, family and guests was unforgettable. From the bottom of my heart I just want to say thank you.

    Thank you to Mounir. Thank you to Camryn. Thank you to Michelle and thank you to Leslie.

    Well done.
  • Kudzai
    Kudzai S. Sent on 02/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Legacy castle

    They were amazing, they made my day so special
  • L
    Lafania F. Sent on 08/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Grateful and Happy

    The Legacy Castle

    The level of professionalism, kindness, and understanding by the castle staff was second to none. Truly a world class experience. From the moment we walked in we were blown away by the castle’s beauty. Then we met the owner who was so sweet to us and gave us a tour with no sales pressure. When we did book the castle they handled us with such care from start to finish. They always replied promptly, gave us much needed guidance, and helped us plan a truly magical day. Our coordinator Camryn was so amazing, so was Juliana our bridal assistant, and Jose the MaitreD. They made us feel like family during a very stressful time. We will never forget how beautiful they made everything for us and we are eternally grateful. We will without a doubt be celebrating future important life events here. If you can have your wedding here - do it!! You will be blown away.
  • V
    Valerie W. Sent on 07/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dr. Valerie Dargan

    I stepped into a Dreamland to celebrate my friends' 50th wedding anniversary! Michelle and Frank Harris were so fortunate to have chosen the Legacy Castle for their golden milestone. Every minute of the evening was marked by a distinctive luxury! We were pampered from the cocktail hour through dessert. Courteous professionals, sparkling beverages, and gourmet courses ruled the evening! Exemplars of excellence, indeed!
  • D
    Dr. S. Sent on 07/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    " An Unparalleled Experience"

    I was a guest at a wedding anniversary celebration last week. The Legacy Castle looked regal and stately, even from a distance! Upon entrance, l was impressed by the magnificent decor. Food, music, service, all were on point. The entire evening was unforgettable, and l would recommend the Legacy Castle to others.
  • R
    Robin S. Sent on 05/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue!

    The Legacy Castle was incredible! We received so many compliments on the stunning venue, and the TLC staff truly helped us execute our dream wedding. Special thank to Marina, the most wonderful bridal attendant who could not have been more helpful!
  • N
    Nicole U. Sent on 01/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cinderella for a Day

    Bridal Attendant Talita and Maitre’d Jose went ABOVE and beyond to make me as the bride feel like Cinderella. They anticipated my moves before I even knew I needed to make them. They were courteous, respectful and had an incredible can-do attitude. 15/10 experience at the Legacy Castle due in very large part to Talita and Jose. I envisioned a beautiful fairy tale wedding and that is what we achieved together. A thousand thank you’s; I’ll remember this day for the rest of my life.
  • Melissa
    Melissa G. Sent on 10/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish

    10000/10 the venue of my dreams! From the moment I stepped foot on the legacy castle property I was waited on hand and foot! The service & food was absolutely amazing.

    Michelle our bridal assistant was heaven sent! She never missed a beat! She made my day!

    Jamal was awesome and very tentative to all our needs!

    Every single person that made our day possible was amazing! I wish I could redo it over and over again! We had the most magical wedding!
  • L
    Ledys M. Sent on 10/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding

    Our daughter’s wedding day was perfect at The Legacy Castle!!! The Legacy Castle is magnificent, impressive, grand, awe-inspiring, majestic, opulent, palatial, and extremely luxurious venue. The service, and attention to detail was absolutely impeccable, there was nothing they would not do for us and for our guests. From the day we sat down with Michelle to book TLC we have received the best service. The maitre’d, the bridal assistant and the waiters were all smiles and eager to serve. Although it rained on our daughters wedding day, we didn't mind too much because TLC is so spectacular. Our guests have been texting and calling us raving about the food and the venue and saying it was the best wedding they have ever attended. The food was delicious the cocktail hour superb and the Viennese hour was opulent, delicious, and many lavish displays of every dessert item imaginable. TLC is a venue like no other and you will not regret a single thing if you book your event with them. Thank you TLC from the bottom of our hearts, our daughter’s wedding will be an event that will forever be in our hearts because of The Legacy Castle.
  • M
    M. A. Sent on 08/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Shower (COVID-19)

    My daughter's bridal shower was rescheduled due to COVID-19 and had to be outdoors on the balcony. The venue, food and service were wonderful.
  • Kayla
    Kayla M. Sent on 10/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Wedding of My Dreams!

    I got married on 10.8.21 and it was the wedding of my dreams. The Legacy Castle blew my expectations out of the water. Between the service, food, ambience it was a 10/10. My guests are raving that it was the best wedding they have ever been too, guests going to 20 weddings before ours!

    As a bride, the night was perfect and seamless and stress free. I had the best help from my two bridal assistants and Michelle made sure the night was perfect. They provided me with a bridal assistant who was attached to my hip and she catered to all of my needs, it was amazing.

    The management was amazing through the planning process and were extremely accommodating. I can not say thank you enough to the Legacy Castle for the most breathtaking wedding. The entire night was a dream. I have not one compliant!! I will be having more of my most precious life celebrations here in the future. 10/10
  • E
    Emine M. Sent on 09/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had our wedding in The Legacy Castle on Sept 17th 2021.

    AMAZING day, we all had a blast! The staff was super friendly and helpful. The venue looked like a dream come true and food was absolutely delicious. We had people from 21 different countries, and every single person had a great time 
  • D
    Dolly P. Sent on 10/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Royal Wedding Experience

    The Legacy Castle
    The Legacy Castle Is one of the Most PHENOMENALLY Beautiful Venues In New Jersey. From the moment we step foot in the building, it was Love at first sight for my fiancé and I and our families. The ornate architecture and attention to detail made our dream wedding vision come to life so EXTRAVAGANTLY.
    We originally had TLC booked for our November 7, 2020 wedding but due to Covid, our wedding got postponed and was rescheduled for September 11, 2021. The entire postponement process was super seamless for us, all thanks to the One and Only Mr. Mounir Badaan himself. He was extremely helpful with everything and is absolute gem of a human who genuinely wants his clients to have a great experience at his castle. Our guests have not stopped talking about how perfect our fairy tale wedding was and how much they enjoyed everything. My Bridal Assistant Michelle Leja was impeccable in her service and stayed by side all throughout our event and made sure I got everything I requested for. The entire staff and service at TLC is super accommodating and understanding of both their hosts and guests needs.
    The Legacy Castle was by far the easiest and best decisions that my parents and I had made when it came to selecting a venue for my wedding and we would in a heartbeat recommend it a 1000 times over to anyone who wants to feel like royalty on their big day.
  • T
    Taylor H. Sent on 08/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A True Fairytale

    Our wedding was a true fairytale from start to finish! Our guests are still raving about the food! I would like to give a HUGE shoutout to our bridal attendant Marina who was nothing short of incredible! There was nothing I asked that she couldn’t do! She made our wedding even more special! During our planning, Camryn was absolutely amazing! She was so prompt in her responses and just made sure everything was perfect for us! These 2 ladies made our experience that much more special!
  • Aida
    Aida C. Sent on 07/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond what I could imagine!

    Jayleen & Cesar. The most valuable people during the wedding. They were so amazing!! I wish I had better words to explain them! They were so attentive, detail oriented and professional. I didn’t expect to receive the service i did. They made sure everything was perfect!! Honestly they are the top employees there and I recommend anyone getting married there to request them because they are that good!!! Thank you so much for all you’ve guys done!
  • J
    Jaqueline M. Sent on 07/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    One year later, the dream came true for the Kearny High School Class of 2020 when they celebrated their prom as “royalty” in the Legacy Castle’s Grand Ballroom on July 7th, 2021. As the 2020 Class Advisor, I do not believe I can truly express in words how welcomed and well received I was by Mounir Badaan and the entire Legacy Castle staff. The “out of this world” treatment made me feel like I was part of the royal Legacy Castle family. Mounir went above and beyond to not only meet, but far exceed all of my expectations.
    The Castle was incredibly beautiful and impeccably clean. It reminded me of a European castle I visited years ago; it was incredibly enchanting. Hats off to the chef and all the people who prepared the food for that evening. People were raving about how delicious everything was from start to finish. From cocktail hour to dessert, not only was the food extraordinary, but the service was excellent, too. The presentation of the food was unbelievably beautiful. It tasted as great as it looked. The Maitre D’ Shehab made sure that the night went smoothly and perfectly by paying attention to details.
    Felix Hidalgo and Karina Pinheiro’s thoroughness, attentiveness, and dedication to all the parts of the planning process were amazing, and made our evening at the castle unforgettable!!!
    As the class advisor of the KHS Class of 2020, the prom was well worth the wait. The magical fairy tale came true for them at the Legacy Castle. It was a legendary night for all who attended. Thank you, thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!!
  • Tamara
    Tamara O. Sent on 07/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experience unparalleled to any other

    Words cannot express how sensational our wedding day was at this incredible venue. The service, decor, food and attention to detail was absolutely outstanding. During our wedding hunt the minute we walked into the foyer we knew that this would be the location for our wedding day. Although it rained on our wedding day, we didn't even care because the indoor space for the ceremony was so spectacular in the Mayfair room. We had 100 people and they have been calling us saying it was the best wedding they have ever been to. This venue is one like no other and you will not regret a single thing if you book your event here. Still in shock at how sensational this location is. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, our wedding will be an event that will forever be in our hearts because of Legacy Castle
  • Sylwia
    Sylwia S. Sent on 06/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Shower

    I just had my bridal shower this past weekend at the castle. The service and food were top notch. Everything went very smoothly. All the guests had a great time.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message