The Heldrich Hotel Reviews

23 | New Brunswick, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for The Heldrich Hotel

Recommended by 93%

23
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.6

2 User photos

The Heldrich Hotel 1
The Heldrich Hotel 2
Sort by:
  • R

    Richard · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The location is not only ideal in the center of a pretty college town, but the staff under their GM Stacy Martin work tirelessly to ensure your event (our son's marriage) will go off flawlessly. From Tiffany in sales, to the front office managers like Ryan, Ali at night to Housekeeping, valet...they all work as a team to ensure your experience is first class. As a Marriott, Starwood, Hilton executive member I would not have thought to use this Benchmark Property as my first choice since I don't get points. But what we received was much more of value, amazing customer service to deliver a WOW experience. Kudos to GM Stacy Martin and her team for making this a memorable experience for us.

    Sent on 09/07/2016

    The Heldrich Hotel's reply:

    Thank you so very much for the wonderful feedback! It was truly our pleasure to host this very special event. Richard, I am sure that our GM, Stacy Martin has responded to you personally, and as I have seen, has already shared your feedback with our staff!
    Warm Regard,
    The Heldrich Hotel
  • User6725235 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Tiffany. She was very understanding of our needs and flexible. Due to her involvement the entire experience was very enjoyable.

    Sent on 05/17/2016
  • K

    kanwal · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was amazing! She was extremely flexible and accommodating!
    I would definitely work with them again!

    Sent on 09/29/2015
  • User5188679 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful wedding. My friends came to our wedding and changed their mind. They want to have a wedding that just like I had.

    Sent on 06/18/2015
  • L

    Laura · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have been more pleased with our wedding at The Heldrich in April. We had an absolutely incredible time and it had so much to do with the staff that worked on our event and the remarkable service they provided. When we had initially booked our date we were paired with one of the sales manager on staff, but she left about 6 months before our wedding and we were moved to working with Andrew Dale. Andrew was so responsive and patient through our entire planning process. With every question and concern he provided expertise and careful suggestions along the way. The rest of the catering staff took great care of us and our guests all night, and we've heard from many of our guests how wonderful the service was at the tables. The chef and kitchen staff are as talented and wonderful as the catering staff. The Heldrich's menu is so creative and we were so impressed when choosing our courses, at the tasting, and finally how the food turned out the night of our wedding. Our guests are still raving about the food. At the end of the night we moved into Christopher's bar for an afterparty where the bartenders were so nice and attentive. With complimentary suites and great room rates we were at the hotel from Friday to Sunday and every person on staff that we encountered was so kind and accommodating. Our guests especially loved the convenience of having their hotel room and wedding in the same place. We made the best decision in choosing to have our wedding at The Heldrich and would for sure recommend this fabulous venue to anyone looking to hold their event in the area.

    Sent on 05/05/2015
  • J

    Jay · Married on 05/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our daughter's wedding at The Heldrich in May of 2014 and it was a great experience thanks to Nicole Calabria. All of our guests had very clean modern rooms and the staff was very helpful. The food they served was some of the best food we've ever had (and I've been to over 300+ weddings as a photographer). I would highly recommend this venue for any event.

    Sent on 06/29/2014
  • S

    Sheena · Married on 05/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding reception at the Heldrich hotel on 5/26/13 and it was the best day ever!

    I began planning my wedding about 10 months in advance - since it was a big Indian wedding and all of my events were on separate days (pre-party on thursday, wedding on saturday and reception on sunday) it was a bit difficult to find venues that were unique, accommodating, had good locations and of course, gorgeous! The Heldrich was the first venue that I choose and I couldn't have been happier with it.

    I found the Heldrich from online searching/the wedding websites and contacted their catering manager, Andrew Dale. We came in to check out the space - the decor and ambiance of the heldrich sells itself - it's beautiful, clean and contemporary with tons of art all over, spacious (we had 400 people) and grand. Despite immediately deciding that it was right for me, Andrew still took the time to show us around and helped us in vision what our event could look like.

    For reference:
    Cocktail hour in Christopher's Restaurant
    Reception in the ballroom
    After party in the hotel lobby bar

    Once we began planning - Andrew was nothing but helpful and communicative with me for the next 7 months until my event (I know - such little time!). I'm not from new jersey and don't know about the area so Andrew constantly helped me figure things out along the way. Aside from basic wedding planning needs - he helped me find a ceremony location for my wedding the day prior, gave me tons of vendor lists, and was really there for me throughout the process.

    As soon as I checked in at the Heldrich the afternoon before my event, Andrew was in communication with me and tied up all my loose ends.

    Come the actual party - everything was beautiful, service was smooth, and Andrew was around the whole night, followed my itinerary and made sure everything went perfectly.

    I wanted to write more but ran out space so to wrap it up - I love The Heldrich Hotel!

    Sent on 07/11/2013
  • L

    Alexis · Married on 09/24/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have picked a more perfect venue for what turned out to be the best day of our lives. Our wedding was flawless from beginning to end and that had a lot to do with The Heldrich, long before the day of the wedding. After visiting numerous catering halls, hotels and locations, we did not hesitate to book our wedding with The Heldrich. The hotel is beautiful and we knew it was going to be the perfect location for the modern chic look we were going for. Hotels that we looked at that were not nearly as gorgeous or exclusive as The Heldrich turned out to be more expensive. We met with Nicole Calabria at the Heldrich and immediately felt a connection. We felt comfortable with her and knew she would be the best person in helping us carry out our vision. Throughout the year, we met with Nicole several times to iron out details for the wedding. She was always attentive and ready to help with anything whether we met in person or spoke on the phone or through email. We genuinely felt Nicole cared how our day turned out and that became evident with the perfection of the day from the look of The Heldrich to the staff, food and atmosphere. The food at The Heldrich was delicious and nothing like what you would find in a boring catering hall type of wedding. The chef also executed my dream cake. It was absolutely more than I could have imagined. Our maitre' de and service staff was also amazing. There was never a moment I had to look for anything, I had a new drink before mine was empty, my guests never had to wait for assistance and we were always instructed as to what step of the night came next, without the staff being overly intrusive. We also had the pleasure and convenience of having an after party in the hotel's own Christopher's Bar, for the younger guests who wanted to keep the party going. It was the perfect day and my guests were happy that they could stay in one of the modern comfortable rooms after the wedding and after party, rather than having to worry about riding home late and far for some. I can honestly day if we have another grand event, we would happily book with the Heldrich again. In the meantime, we willl continue to frequent The Heldrich as guests in a beautiful hotel with an amazing bar and restaurant = )

    Sent on 11/13/2011
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding reception at the Heldrich and loved everything about it! After staying at the Heldrich for Rutgers' Homecoming a few years ago, my boyfriend (at the time) and I fell in love. Having met at Rutgers, we knew a New Brunswick wedding would eventually be in our future! From the first time that I contacted the Heldrich about hosting our wedding, the service was great. Our maitre d, Andrew Dale, was absolutely amazing! He catered to every last request that I had and made me feel so special throughout the whole process. Cindy Moy, their group booking director, was kind, gracious and extremely helpful despite the fact that I called her for updated room block lists every other day. The hotel itself is gorgeous and very sheek, not only for New Brunswick, for anywhere in this area of NJ. The banquet staff was extremely professional and accomodating and the food was great. I've received so many compliments on how tasty and hot (difficult when serving 150+ people at a time) the food was. If you want a unique, classy reception venue with impeccable service, this is your place!

    Sent on 08/02/2010
  • D

    E · Married on 07/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our ceremony and reception at The Heldrich in New Brunswick, NJ. Everything was perfect. From the moment I initially reached out to The Heldrich, their customer service was incredible! No matter how many questions I had, or crazy requests, they were so quick to respond in such a pleasant way. Our wedding day was perfect and better than I could have imagined! All of our guests enjoyed The Heldrich atmosphere and it's location, along with the delicious food and kind service. We truly felt like king and queen for the day. I would recommend The Heldrich to anyone planning their special day!

    Sent on 07/27/2010
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were married at the Heldrich this April and had a fantastic experience. The venue itself has a modern vibe that is similar to much more expensive venues in NYC and Jersey City/Hoboken and is easy to get to by mass transit or car. The suites and guest rooms are fresh, elegant and comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful and professional leading up to the event, accommodating and flexible with all of our requests, and the day of the wedding, we were attentively taken care of throughout the night. The event was beautifully executed, the food was awesome by all accounts, and we were able to relax and enjoy a fabulous party (perhaps the Holy Grail of all weddings!). The on-site restaurant, Christopher's, puts on a great Sunday brunch, and the surrounding area has good options for rehearsal dinners, hair appointments, and last minute shopping. I'd highly recommend the Heldrich Hotel (and New Brunswick) as a wedding venue.

    Sent on 05/13/2010
  • J

    Jenn · Married on 04/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience all around.

    Sent on 05/27/2010
  • S

    Nichole · Married on 03/03/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The Heldrich was a beautiful modern location, definitely not a cookie cutter location for a wedding. They were great to work with and didn't hesitate to make sure that everything we requested was accommodated. They also only host one wedding at a time which was important to us. We loved everything about our Heldrich wedding, and our guests raved about the food, their rooms and the atmosphere.

    Sent on 07/09/2013
  • S

    Suzanne · Married on 10/11/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had looked at several venues and were impressed with The Heldrich. We rented out the restaurant (Christopher's) for our cocktail hour and had our reception in the ballroom. We wanted a hotel venue where our bridal party and out of town guests could spend the day before/day of on site. Very close proximity (1/2 mile) to our ceremony site (Kirkpatrick Chapel at Rutgers - we are both RU alums) made The Heldrich the ideal location for our reception. The service, staff attentiveness to detail and food quality/presentation are top notch. We still get compliments from our guests on how amazing the food was! Our event manager, Nicole Calabria went above & beyond to work very closely with me on every detail and was very responsive to any changes throughout the process. Our tasting was even impressive - full meals prepared for us and our parents in a private dining room. We had a complimentary suite (2 nights) + room for the groom (night before) included as well as valet parking. The cake (subcontracted to Palermo's) was beautiful & delicious -- very moist and designed to my flavor and decor specifications. We also added a Viennese dessert table and cappuccino station which got rave reviews from our guests.

    The only issues I encountered were that the some of the direction/reservation cards supplied were smudged, our amenity baskets were not placed in the restrooms nearest the ballroom entrance and retrieving cars from valet was an ordeal the night before (for our rehearsal/dinner) as there were multiple events going on. There was also a mix-up at the reservation desk with my in-laws room which was quickly rectified by the desk supervisor.

    We stayed at The Heldrich this past New Year's Eve and were happy to return. I would stay again if in New Brunswick and would recommend The Heldrich, particularly for a Rutgers wedding!

    Sent on 08/24/2015

    The Heldrich Hotel's reply:

    Hi Suzanne:

    Thank you for your comments. We will look through thoroughly. Congratulations on your anniversary coming up.

    Regards,

    Andrew
  • C

    Christine · Married on 11/03/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole Calabria is the best wedding coordinator! She was always attentive and available to answer an questions I had. We got married after hurricane sandy and the way that the venue pulled together was flawless. We were fortunate that the venue received power back on Wednesday before the wedding.

    Everyone has been raving about the amazing food and service. There was so much between the cocktail hour and dinner, but every aspect of it was wonderful. It's not your typcial wedding food. The chef is a genius. The gnocchi is to die for, my family and friends are still talking about it and everything was presented beautifully. We ordered our cake with them as well and it was the most delicious dessert.

    The only problem we had was that my parents table was missing 2 place settings. They quickly addressed the situation but my dad and mom were the ones left standing (not to their own fault however). In the grand scheme of things, the wedding otherwise went off without a hitch.

    Sent on 11/29/2012
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/25/2007

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Heldrich provided us with everything that we needed for our wedding day! Although they were sometimes hard to reach during construction (our wedding was only a few months after they opened), once the staff was in place, everything was great. Before the wedding, they helped us customize the menu. On the day of the wedding, there was TONS of staff around to cater to all of our guests' needs. The rooms and suites were new and gorgeous. I would recommend the hotel to anyone!

    Sent on 11/25/2007
  • Staci

    Staci Miley · Married on 01/12/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Wedding Venue

    My only advice is to make sure that everything is worded clearly in your contract. The hotel was good about negotiating, so don't be afraid to ask for specific things you want. Samantha at the front desk was extremely helpful and went out of her way to help us get stuff done the night before. The day of our wedding went perfectly. The room and tables looked great and the bartenders and waiters were very attentive. The kids food came out last instead of first, which was my only really complaint. But everyone told us how good the food was. We had the ceremony, cocktail hour and reception all at the hotel, which all our guests loved.

    Sent on 01/18/2019
    The Heldrich Hotel 3
    The Heldrich Hotel 4

    The Heldrich Hotel's reply:

    Staci,

    Thank you so very much for the wonderful feedback! It was truly our pleasure to host your Wedding just a week ago! It was a pleasure working with you and George in planning your special day! I will share your feedback with our team and we look forward to hosting future events for you, your family and your friends in the future.

    Warm Regards,
    Rita Specht
    Director of Catering
    The Heldrich Hotel
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 09/29/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding reception at Christopher's Restaurant inside The Heldrich. Upon our first meeting, Andrew Dale, the Director of Catering was helpful and willing to work with our budget. I truly didn't think we could afford this venue. My husband and I didn't want a typical banquet venue. We were looking at restaurants that could accommodate at least 100 people with a dance floor. Their ballroom is large and lovely, has beautiful lighting, nice table settings, huge ceilings, great sound, and can accommodate 500 guests! It can be divided into three sections if you're having a smaller affair. We aren't ballroom people so we were intrigued by having our reception in their on site restaurant Christopher's. We had 111 guests, a vendor table, a dance floor, and plenty of room to move between tables and chairs. One of the biggest pluses about hosting our reception here was the hotel and valet service. If we had our reception at another restaurant in New Brunswick, our guests would have to worry about parking and finding a place to rest up. Andrew did a great job coordinating and and executing our wedding. He promptly answered emails, and made the planning process smooth. He wasn't intimidating to talk to or unapproachable, like some catering directors are. There were two misunderstandings with paying our final balance (thought we could pay with a credit card) and the valet parking for our guests, (wasn't included in our final balance and we were notified of the cost via email) but everything was taken care of in the end.

    Overall, The Heldrich rocks. Whether you're staying overnight in Hub City, celebrating a special event, relaxing at their spa, have a conference to attend, or wining and dining at Christopher's, it's a great place to be. I totally recommend this hotel and hope you enjoy your stay as much as I did. (:

    Sent on 01/13/2013
  • User2361783 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue was perfect for us. If you are looking for a hotel with a banquet hall in a fun city, this is the place for you. One banquet hall... so you can be assured that you won't bump into guests from another party. During the down time moments it's fun to walk out and explore new brunswick. It's easily accessible for out of town guests. Our event manager was excellent to work with. He had a lot on his plate since we had 4 of our 5 functions here and he was able to manage all the details seemlessly. The hall is big enough for 300 guests. The decor is modern and chic with a local touch. The wall hangings are all done by local artists, which I loved. The only qualm I had with this hotel is that there are no good outdoor area's to take pictures. It's a great indoor banquet hall. Christopher's bar was a great place for our guests to go for the after party once the reception was over.

    Sent on 10/19/2012
  • T

    Tori · Married on 06/02/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I recently had my wedding reception at the Heldrich hotel. Overall we had a great experience. The room looked great and the food was awesome. There were a few drawbacks however. Unfortunately my in-laws table was incorrectly placed in the corner of the room as opposed to flanking the sweetheart table- we brought this to the attention of the maitre d and it was taken care of right away. Additionally, there was a mix up with the breakfast we ordered to have sent to the room the morning of the wedding. After calling down they quickly fixed it and sent two bottles of champagne as well. These issues were minor and taken care of very quickly & professionally. Other than that the service was great- every time my husband and I came back to our table our drinks were refreshed & our waiter was very attentive. The bridal suite was amazing and they sent up chocolate covered strawberries and more champagne. I would definitely recommend the Heldrich hotel as it was beautiful and everyone had a great time.

    Sent on 06/18/2012
  • S

    Sara · Married on 11/12/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is no better feeling than knowing that your guests will wake up, get ready, attend a ceremony, have the best party, and go to sleep (maybe) in all one location. I searched for months for the perfect venue - ultimately realizing that a venue that is all inclusive for my guests (mostly out of town) makes the most sense. Although The Heldrich doesn't have what other wedding venues typically have in-house (chivari chairs) that is the only thing that this venue could use - - but guess what - - SO easy for the hotel coordinator to order the chairs from their vendor. So easy. I also chose to rent Christopher's restaurant for my ceremony - best decision ever - with $400 pipe and draping to cover the exposed kitchen, a Jewish ceremony couldn't have been more perfect for a wedding of 200 guests. Now, listen up - - we all say that food and entertainment is the most important thing to a wedding, right?! Well, become this hotel has an executive chef for the attached restaurant, that chef cooks the food for the wedding - the tasting, inclusive of booking a wedding, was hands down, the best filet mignon, stuffed chicken and salmon we ever tasted. Consider the perks: amazing executive suites, on-site ceremony and reception ballroom, after party in the hotel bar, downtown New Brunswick vibes, STATE theatre across the street (great photo ops) - check this place out!!!

    Sent on 11/21/2016
  • User2550043 · 2+ years ago

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    The night came together, but that doesn't mean I didn't sweat this one out. I'm very organized and their staff made it very difficult to have any faith. Were rude to my guests when they called to fit in a room (my room block filled up twice and no one notified me, until my guests did...). Some details went to the waist side and we didn't have "everything we could dream" as most venues promise. But overall GREAT FOOD! They bring in event staff that are more professional... and they really worked with us on most items. I probably came off as a pain, but someone they'd love to work with for being so organized, knowing a bit of event planning went to my benefit but left me doing a lot of other peoples jobs. The wedding was great, food was great- space looked nice and open/ beautiful and hotel is in great location. When I left candy jars from the candy bar were cracked and they told me everything was on the dolly's ready to go... two weeks later my father had to drive down since I was back in my home state, because they never gave us back the platform from the candy bar...
    Overall, there's definitely a disconnect between different departments in the hotel. Very business oriented hotel... if you are getting married in New Brunswick (Rutgers grads) I'd say it's your top choice location and look wise unless you're will to spend $220+ a head at the mansion in somerset, NJ. The Rolls Royce country club seems nice too if you don't mind traveling but this is most fair for your guests and allows you to feel more centrally located that night- if you forget anything/ when your guests need to pass out they go right upstairs- allowed older guests to feel comfortable staying up and "out" with the younger crowd. The Heldrich left our guests very satisfied, mainly because all the headaches and panicking were put on us beforehand...but as far as location, beauty of venue, and FOOD for sure (was great)... you won't find anything better. Our maitre'd and night staff were great too and very congenial.

    Sent on 07/19/2012
  • E

    Elyse · Married on 09/03/2016

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    We originally booked this hotel as room block for our wedding guests. Our wedding was at Rutgers Gardens so it was nice to be downtown/close by. Verbally promised us a certain number of rooms, guests started to call to book and that is how we found out they sold out/our rooms to an armenian youth group. The cost was higher than most hotels in the area, the rooms are tiny, and instead of communicating they could make more money selling our rooms to a larger group we had to find out from our guests which was embarrassing. Thank god we were able to switch to the Hilton in East Brunswick that was cheaper for our guests, much nicer rooms etc... One of our guests even got charged twice even though they cancelled. I do not recommend this hotel, I know they will stay in the wedding business due to location, but think twice before using.

    Sent on 09/12/2016

    The Heldrich Hotel's reply:

    “Hi Elyse and Andy,
    We were very much looking forward to hosting your guests for this special event. We are truly sorry we were unable to accommodate your request for additional rooms over Labor Day Weekend. We were sold out at the time of the request, as all of our groups had requested more rooms prior. We honored those requests to the best of our ability at the time of the request.

    We are happy to hear that you were able to make arrangements at the Hilton East Brunswick, and your guests were well taken care of.

    Congratulations, we wish you both all the best.

    - The Team at The Heldrich Hotel

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review