Weddings

The Haute Event Reviews

The Haute Event View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
Sort by:
  • AmyD
    Amy Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lale is a MUST for your wedding!!

    We got married in August 2018 at Stan Mansion in Chicago, and we absolutely couldn't have done it without Lale!! She was always available to talk to us (and calm us down), and she worked seamlessly with our other vendors to make sure we didn't have a thing to worry about on the big day. She also set our visions for how our venue would look into reality - she utilized the décor, flowers, candles, and our decorations into an absolute dream vision. She sat down with me before the rehearsal to help me calm my nerves and go through what my vision of the wedding day way - I don't think anything calmed me down more before our wedding! You'll absolutely do yourself a favor by hiring Lale - do it!!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 02/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lale was amazing!! My day would have not gone as smooth without her. She kept me and everyone on task and ensured that every detail was in order and taken care of. Highly recommended!! Thank you!!
  • K
    Kimi Married on 01/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We booked The Haute Event (Lale) as our day of coordinator for our wedding at The Stan Mansion on 1/20/18. From start to finish, our experience was amazing. Lale does a great job with helping you with staying on budget, helping you identify whats important versus what is not in deciding where to spend your money. She also helped us find vendors that were budget friendly for us after our initial search resulted in a couple vendors that simply were trying to overcharge us for what we wanted. Thats a huge difference maker in her service. She helped orchestrate our walkthrough, and kept everyone on task while not letting anybody get away from the bride and groom's vision. And the day of was flawless. She kept everything on schedule, and all the details came together while we got to enjoy our perfect day. The work to a 5star review is in the details, and Lale nails it. With her professional attitude of getting things done and knowing exactly what she needs from the bride and groom, she definitely has an edge in the competition. Thank you Lale and Haute Event for a wonderful fairy tale. We would recommend you to anybody!
  • M
    Megan Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lale is extremely helpful and resourceful. On the day of our wedding, we knew we didn't have to worry about a single detail. She took care of everything to make sure the day with by without a bump. Highly recommend!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 07/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Where to begin. We met Lale through a friend who had previously used her services. We opted for her day of coordination package which included 2 meetings (although she was open to more) unlimited email and phone conversations and a final walkthrough. She created the perfect timeline and adhered to all of our wishes, we knew what to expect through every turn as she took the time to explain and make us feel comfortable. She made our dream wedding a reality and we could not have done it without her!
  • J
    Justine Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We have nothing but good things to say about The Haute Event. It was an unbelievable day with everything we were looking for. They have great relationships with vendors. We ended up using almost every vendor that they recommended and all were spectacular.
    Lale was our day of coordinator who made the day run flawlessly!! We could not have done it without her.

  • V
    Veronica Married on 04/21/2018
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lale is an amazing event coordinator. She was our day-of coordinator for our reception at Stan Mansion and she was involved and able to answer questions every step of the way. Her experience and leadership made for a beautiful, well-run and fun reception. Because of her, we were able to relax and enjoy our entire wedding day.
  • C
    C. Married on 10/20/2017
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    One of the best aspects about working with Lale is how open she is to whatever your vision may be while adding her professional experience to the mix. She is creative while also demonstrating practical, down-to-Earth knowlege and will use this to make your event lovely and stress-free. My husband and I are grateful for her coordination at our wedding and highly recommend her for yours!