The Fun Stuff! Reviews

6 | Tyrone, GA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for The Fun Stuff!

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Sara · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was exactly what we were looking for! Our guests had so much fun and loved being able to take their fun photos with them! We also rented the popcorn machine for a late night snack, and it was a hit as well! MJ was so easy to work with and always responded back promptly! I would definitely suggest them to brides in the area!

    Sent on 10/01/2013
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo booth was a hit, everyone had a blast!

    Sent on 05/11/2013
  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 06/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We Hired The Fun Stuff for our uplighting and Photo Booth for our wedding and it was so much fun. The guys were very easy to work with arrived on time and even stayed a little late. the guest had a great time and we recieved a lot of compliments. The scrapbook is so great we keep looking at it, make sure you get the scrap book it is worth it and very funny to see what people write. The guys brought the scrap book and props which we did not know about but are so glad they did. It really made our wedding even more special.

    Sent on 09/09/2012
  • K

    Kerri · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These people were so easy to deal with. We wanted to uplight the tent but wanted different colors. "No problem" was what they told us. And they weren't lying! Each segment of the wedding, the tent turned a different color! Until the end and the tent changed colors with the music! Absolutely unreal! Everyone is still talking about this!

    Sent on 08/07/2012
  • K

    Kimberely · Married on 05/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Fun Stuff provided our chocolate fountain and it was definitely the hit of the party! We loved it!

    Sent on 08/04/2011
  • L

    Yelena · Married on 07/04/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got the idea of a chocolate fountain from a wedding show. When I did some research to see what companies are available out there and how much they cost, The Fun Stuff! stood out based on its afordability as well as the quantity of chocolate provided for the price - most companies provide some defined quanitity whereas The Fun Stuff! has a set price for limitless supply. The contact and server at our wedding was very responsible and nice. Out of all vendors The Fun Stuff! presented the least trouble and definitely a lot of fun for us and our guests.

    Sent on 06/01/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review