Weddings

The Bradford Estate Reviews

The Bradford Estate

The Bradford Estate

Hainesport, NJ
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 201 Reviews
View more information

201 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 201
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

156 User photos

Sort by:
  • Alison
    Alison P. Married on 08/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The event ran smooth and perfect.

    The one day you do not want to have to worry about anything is this day. The Bradford makes it that way. Everything ran so smoothly and on time and perfect. It was beautiful, and everyone was so kind. I could not be happier with the venue, the food, the people. Through all of covid we changed our date 4 times and the Bradford made it so easy and no stress. The vendors they recommended as well were amazing!
  • Elisa
    Elisa T. Married on 07/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream staff that helped us plan a dream wedding

    If you are looking for a beautiful wedding venue in NJ that offers the best food, beautiful location and most accommodating staff, look no further than The Bradford Estate!

    My husband and I got married in July 2021. We had been planning our wedding for 3 years (we had to postpone twice due to COVID). We searched for venues all across Brooklyn and NJ, and we chose The Bradford Estate. One of the best decisions we ever made!

    Tabitha and Liz were the most understanding and patient as they helped us reschedule our wedding in the middle of a pandemic. They were always there to answer any and all questions we had leading up to our big day. They were also outstanding when it came to following COVID-19 safety protocol. They went above and beyond to help us and our guests feel comfortable and safe at our wedding.

    Everyone from Tabitha and Liz, to our bridal attendant Rebecca and the entire wait staff at the Bradford made us feel so special on our big day. They even brought my husband and I a slew of delicious appetizers during cocktail hour so we could enjoy together in our private suite. They swiftly handled every concern we had on our big day so we could enjoy the festivities.

    And all of our guests RAVED about the food! There was plenty of it the whole night and it was all DELICIOUS!

    We look forward to the day a friend or relative celebrates their wedding at the Bradford so we can return as guests — that’s how much we loved it! We can’t say enough good things about The Bradford Estate. We are so thankful to the entire staff!

    The Bradford Estate's reply:

    Hi Elisa and Anthony!
    Thank you for your kind words. It was such a pleasure to help you plan your wedding and an honor to be able to host your special day!

    The day turned out beautifully and we loved hearing your friends sing your first dance song and see your dance, it was so special! We are so glad everyone had such a wonderful time and we hope you do get to return as a guest in the future!

    We wish you both a lifetime of love and happiness together!
  • Sara
    Sara E. Married on 05/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    best day ever

    I can’t say enough good things about the bradford estate. everyone we worked with was amazing beginning to end. we had to postpone our original date and everyone was so helpful, caring, and empathetic. We met Lis later on & she was my right hand during the last few months. I’m so thankful for her! Thank you again to everyone. We can’t wait to come back one day as a guest ☺️
  • S
    Sabrina H. Married on 04/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Perfect Wedding Day

    Elisabeth, Alison, Tabitha, and the entire staff at Bradford made our wedding day more than we ever expected. Planning a wedding is hard enough, but during a pandemic is even worse and these ladies made is so easy. Elisabeth was our go-to for everything and I couldn't be more thankful for her help and attentiveness! The staff at Bradford truly love what they do and it shows. Of course, the food was amazing as well! We could not be happier with how our wedding went and we owe it all to the staff. Thank you so much!!!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie T. Married on 04/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Book the Bradford Estate...you will not be disappointed

    Tabitha, Liz, Alison, and the wait staff - all are AWESOME! If my wife and I could give a rating higher than 5 stars, we would. We are so very happy we chose the Bradford Estate in which to get married and celebrate with friends and family. From the first day of meeting Tabitha and her giving us a tour to coordinating the ceremony/reception activities with Liz to having Alison guide us in every way on our wedding day, we couldn't have asked for better!

    It has been a week and we are still having folks talk about how beautifully done everything was. The food there rivals any food at any 5 star restaurant...and there is sooo much of it. And the wait staff is the cherry on top! Very professional, attentive, and engaging. The Bradford works hard to reduce the stress and worries that typically come with planning a wedding. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone and have!

    I can't thank them enough for making our day such a memorable occasion.

    The Bradford Estate's reply:

    Hi Stephanie and DeWayne,
    It was such an honor to be a part of your special day! We are were able to host your wedding for you to celebrate with you family and friends! We are so glad that everyone had a wonderful time. We wish you a lifetime of love and happiness and hope you get to finally take your honeymoon to Europe!
  • Manny
    Manny S. Married on 04/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Elisabeth and Tabitha are AMAZING!

    Elisabeth and Tabitha were a pleasure to work with. They both were professional and responsive from the beginning of our wedding planning process until the very end. We couldn't be happier. They genuinely care and are extremely passionate which we experienced from the moment we met them. Elisabeth and Tabitha were always available to meet with us and go over any questions we had. All of our guests spoke very highly of the service at The Bradford Estate. The atmosphere is romantic and the food is AMAZING! Thank you Elisabeth and Tabitha for having great energy and making our day amazing. We highly recommend Elisabeth and Tabitha to make your wedding dreams come true at The Bradford Estate!
    -Manny & Sarah

    The Bradford Estate's reply:

    Hi Sarah and Manny! It was an honor to be a part of your special day. Everything turned out beautifully and all your details came together perfectly. We are glad everyone had such a great time and the pictures look beautiful. We with you both (and luna) a lifetime of love and happiness together!
  • Danielle
    Danielle Married on 02/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Where to even begin with our experience with and our love for the Bradford Estate! I cannot thank the Bradford Estate staff enough for making our wedding day as wonderful and memorable as possible. Every single detail was exactly how we had envisioned it and more. From the moment we had toured the Bradford Estate with Tabitha, we instantly fell in love. It was everything we had wanted in a wedding venue and more. Despite being a covid wedding couple and having to postpone our wedding, Lis and Tabitha made the transition from a June wedding to a February wedding as easy and seamless as possible. They were there to answer any and all questions throughout the entire process. They made sure that despite having all of the restrictions by the state, our wedding was still just as beautiful and fun for us and our guests. There was not a single thing we had to worry about. Between Allison and Rebecca, they catered to every single want/need throughout the day of our wedding. Even jumped right in with some interesting tasks with our family! They were the best bridal attendants we could have asked for. They truly made our day. I cannot recommend the Bradford Estate enough. They went above and beyond in every single aspect to ensure we had the perfect day!

    The Bradford Estate's reply:

    Hi Danielle,
    It was such a pleasure working with you and Tyler throughout the planning process. We were honored to be able to host your wedding and are so glad everyone had such a wonderful time! Everything was beautiful and we wish you both a lifetime of love and happiness together!
  • L
    Latoya H. Married on 11/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Overall excellence

    If you are looking for a wedding venue that is going to meet and surpass all your demands then the Bradford Estate is the best wedding venue for you. When I first toured this wedding venue last year, I immediately fell in love. I loved everything from the Bridal/groom suite, to the insane menu options, and the elegant ball room, The venue truly amazed us and we knew this was the place we wanted to be married because we could not stop raving about it. I was planning a wedding for July 2020, however due to Covid 19, we had to push back a summer wedding to a fall wedding in November. We were quite upset, however Tabitha, the wedding Coordinator, was very helpful in providing a new date and supporting us throughout the process. As the date approached, my anxiety and stress levels increased as the amount of covid cases began to resurge and I began to feel discouraged that we would not be able to wed in November. Elisabeth, the General Manager, reassured me and told me not to worry, she would notify me if anything changed and that they are meeting and maintaining all the requirements and regulations enforced by the state. The day of the wedding, I was met with Rebecca, our bridal attendant, who attended to our every need and more. She lifted the mood by bringing us some fun, positive energy and by the end of the night she felt more like a friend. The Bradford Estate strongly enforced social distancing, creating a safe environment for everyone and put guests at ease with their professionalism and excellent service. The wedding turned out better than I could have imagined during such a stressful time. If you are looking for a venue to get married, (during a pandemic or not), that will meet your every need from a beautiful venue, quality gourmet food, professionalism, excellent service and staff who really listen and support you during the planning of your wedding and throughout your wedding day, then choose the Bradford Estate as your venue. You will not be disappointed.

    The Bradford Estate's reply:

    Hi Latoya,
    It was an honor and pleasure to be a part of yours and Eric's day. We know that it was a different planning process than when we initially started planning, but everything turned out beautiful and we are so glad your guests loved it! We wish you all nothing but a lifetime of love and happiness together!
  • Nick
    Nick R. Married on 09/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our COVID wedding

    Tabitha and Elisabeth helped to seamlessly transition our wedding to The Mill because of COVID-19 restrictions. Without them, our wedding probably wouldn't have been possible. Our day was perfect and although our wedding was not at Bradford, the venue is beautiful! Thank you to Tabitha, Elisabeth and all of the Clarks Landing Group staff! Both Tabitha and Elisabeth always answered all of our questions allowing us to remain calm despite COVID. Everyone made us feel so special throughout the process and the wedding day!

    The Bradford Estate's reply:

    It was a pleasure helping you throughout the planning process and helping you navigate plans once COVID happened. We our so glad our sister property was able to work out and we were able to make your wedding happen on your date! We wish you both a lifetime of love and happiness together!
  • Mandy
    Mandy B. Married on 07/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top-Notch Service, Amazing Food, Stress-Free Wedding Day!

    The Bradford Estate is simply amazing! They are offering service and value that is unparalleled in the South Jersey area. My husband and I shopped around a lot for price and offerings from many venues locally and just knew that the Bradford Estate was the right place for us. From the moment we saw the venue, we were in love with everything about the Bradford Estate. Tabitha is amazing and helps with planning every step of the way. She was always available to answer our questions, which was very important for me. It really is like one stop shopping! They coordinate with DiBartolo's for the cake, help set up food tasting, final details meeting, and make sure the day goes off without a hitch. When I arrived with my bridesmaids for the wedding day, they had breakfast and coffee waiting for us in the gorgeous bridal suite. Everyone was so impressed with the beautiful bride and groom suites! Karen, our attendant for the day, was amazing! She is so sweet and we loved having her around helping us all day. We literally did not worry about anything all day, as Liz, Fleur, Tabitha, Karen, and the entire Bradford staff took care of everything. We could not have imagined a more fun and stress free wedding day! Having a stress-free day where we could really enjoy ourselves was huge, and the Bradford Estate definitely delivered. Our guests keep raving about how much fun they had at the wedding, and how amazing the food was. The food is incredible! The cocktail hour alone had so much delicious food, some of our guests actually thought that it was the dinner! We loved all of the fun choices for cocktail hour food, like the pizza and Mediterranean stations! The dinner service is so amazing as well. We loved the fact that there was tableside ordering for the entrees, because it made our lives easier and was fun for the guests to choose their entree the night of. The servers come out parade style and serve all guests at the table at once. This is such a nice touch because all guests at the table can eat together. All guests also got champagne for a toast and wine service with dinner. They even offer seconds of other entrees for the guests to try after they finish their dinner! The open bar was a hit with our guests and the signature cocktails are a really fun idea! The desserts are also incredible, in addition to the amazing wedding cake of course. This place is top-notch and really doing fun and unique things. We had a fun, unforgettable wedding day and cannot thank the Bradford Estate enough! We can only hope to be invited to another wedding here to experience the Bradford Estate from a guests' perspective! Thank you SO much to everyone at the Bradford Estate, we are so grateful! Mandy & Alex Burckhardt

    The Bradford Estate's reply:

    Hi Mandy and Alex! We loved working with you every step of the way. It was an absolute honor and pleasure being a part of your wedding. All of your decor turned out so cute and we love that you had the sign with your home coordinates, it's so fitting for you! All of the girls looked absolutely beautiful and the hair and makeup team did an awesome job. We absolutely loved meeting Dixie, she's the cutest! We wish you and Alex a lifetime of love and happiness together!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa T. Married on 07/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Perfect Venue

    From the moment we stepped into The Bradford Estate, I knew that we'd found our wedding venue. I was awe struck by the beauty and attention to detail that was evident in the bridal suites, cocktail room, ceremony space, and grand ballroom. More importantly, though, was the chance to work with individuals who cared as much about making our wedding day perfect as we did. When our original wedding date was postponed due to the pandemic, Elisabeth worked with us to help plan an intimate wedding ceremony held in their outdoor ceremony space in addition to our wedding reception that was held one year later. On both dates, she went above and beyond to make sure our vision was carried out and that our days were free of stress. In the most uncertain of times, this meant the world to my husband and me. Unlike so many other couples, we were able to enjoy every second of our wedding day, since we knew all the details had been taken care of. I am forever grateful to Elisabeth and the rest of the Bradford staff for this! Our guests raved about the abundance of delicious food and the parade serving style that was not offered anywhere else we had toured. Even our vendors shared how great it was to work with people who were so accommodating. If you are searching for the perfect wedding venue, look no further. The Bradford Estate will not disappoint!
  • Lauren
    Lauren M. Married on 05/30/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply amazing!

    When planning our wedding, which seems like forever ago now, we went to the Bradford Estate first. After trying to look around and go to other places, we knew in our hearts that no other venue had what the Bradford did. Christian and I only looked at 2 venues, and the choice was obvious. I cannot say enough good things about the Bradford, their staff, and everything that follows. We had to push back our wedding from May 2020 to April 2021. Tabitha was our coordinator, who, I have NO clue what I would do without. She would answer any questions or request I had within minutes. She is so wonderful and made our planning so fun and easy. We are so appreciative to everything she did for us. Alison, our bridal attendant went above and beyond to care for us the day of. Our families constantly praised her after the wedding at just how attentive and kind she was. She was the best! Elisabeth also made everything go so smoothly the day of the wedding. Up until about 30 minutes before our wedding, I was under the impression our wedding had to be inside, but she made it happen and it turned out beautiful! I didn't have to think twice about anything, Lis already had everything in order which made the wedding day so seamless. Everyone at the Bradford is so kind, professional, and easy to work with. I really am having such a hard time putting into words just how much they mean to us. We are forever grateful for being able to experience our wedding at this venue. Our guests RAVED about the food and service, and kept laughing that there was more and more food coming out. People are still telling us two months later how great everything was and how amazed they were at the service they received. I cannot picture a more perfect wedding, we are forever grateful for all the love we received from the Bradford. I have said numerous times now, can we do it again!? Nothing but great things to say about the venue, the staff and service. Everything was absolutely perfect!

    Xo - The Klumpp's.

    The Bradford Estate's reply:

    Hi Lauren and Christian,
    It truly was an honor and pleasure to be a part of your special day! You two were such a joy to work with and we are so thankful we were able to make your wedding happen after the postponements! The day turned out beautiful and we are so glad the rain held off! We wish you both a lifetime of love and happiness together!
  • Julia
    Julia Married on 03/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best day ever!

    The day was unbelievably amazing from the planning process to the day itself! The staff was there every single step of the way, whether we had questions or needed something. All of our guests were so pleased and blown away by the waitstaff and how attentive they were to each person. If you or someone you know is debating on having their wedding here, we can not recommend this place enough! Your day will be nothing but perfect!!

    The Bradford Estate's reply:

    Hi Julia! We are so glad everyone had such a wonderful time and thank you so much for your kind words! We loved working with you and Joseph and we are so glad we were able to help you celebrate! We wish you a lifetime of love and happiness!

    -Tabitha & The Bradford Estate Staff
  • Ashley
    Ashley R. Married on 01/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best day ever!

    From the first tour we took of this venue we knew we were going to get married here! The staff is beyond helpful! They are truly happy to help you navigate you through the wedding plan and especially on your big day! Everyone was raving about the food and the service they were receiving at the wedding. The food was out of this world! The bridal attendants were truly a blessing from bring us food and water to checking to make sure I was comfortable in every room! This place made my dreams come true! I highly recommend it!
  • K
    Kelley D. Married on 12/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Service exceeds all expectations!

    The Bradford Estate is the perfect wedding venue! Our wedding was held in December and it was all we could have ever dreamed of and more. The exceptional service that The Bradford provides exceeds all expectations. Tab and Elisabeth were incredibly helpful in the planning process, and Michelle, Karen, and Fleur were so attentive the day of. Cocktail hour is held in a finely appointed room complete with a full service bar. The amount, variety, and quality of food at cocktail hour had our guests in shock that they still had a complete dinner to follow. The reception room is elegant and the dinner was absolutely delicious. Our guests were amazed when they were asked if they wanted seconds of any of the entrees on the menu! The entire staff worked to create the wedding that was perfect for us, and even though they host many weddings, they made us feel like our wedding day was the most special day they have ever worked. The Bradford delivered on every small detail that they promised and exceeded our expectations.

    The Bradford Estate's reply:

    Hi Kelley! It was our absolute pleasure to be a part of yours and TJ's special day. The wedding turned out beautifully and all your decor was perfect for your December wedding! We love that your guests enjoyed the seconds option! We wish you both a lifetime of fun, love, and happiness!!!
  • Sherry
    Sherry P. Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One word: amazing

    I don't know where to begin to describe our wedding day at the Bradford Estate on November 2, 2019. It was beautiful, amazing and more than we could have imagined. Elisabeth, Tabitha and Alyssa were amazing from day one of the planning process through the end of the night. Michelle, Chanelle and Fleur stepped in once my bridesmaids and I arrived early in the morning to start getting ready. Michelle and Chanelle always made sure we had whatever we needed in the bridal suite and ensured everything ran on time. The entire staff ensured that Sean and I enjoyed cocktail hour, dinner and dessert. They even took the time to fix my dress that Sean ended up stepping on numerous times. Special dietary needs were met starting with breakfast in the bridal suite all the way down through dessert. Their bartender created 3 signature drinks for our wedding and our guests are still raving about them. Every detail from greeting our guests to the service of food was unbelievable.

    Sean and I asked each other if there was anything we would change about our day and neither of us came up with one thing. I recommend the Bradford to every bride and groom looking for the perfect venue for their wedding.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer M. Married on 11/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding day

    The Bradford Estate went above and beyond our expectations. From the beginning they made the process stress free. The entire team was professional and personable. Our guests can’t stop raving about the food, venue, and staff. Thank you to everyone who took part on our special day! Xoxo
  • Michael
    Michael G. Married on 10/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Venue -- Outstanding Service -- Great Food!

    We just celebrated our daughter and new son-in-law's wedding at The Bradford Estates. Every facet of the the event was perfect. The food at the cocktail hour was plentiful and delicious! The meals themselves were outstanding, and our family loved that they could even have seconds! The staff -- from Chanel (our wedding attendant), to Liz and Tabitha (who oversaw all the details of the reception) to the Wait staff who went above and beyond to ensure our guests enjoyed themselves -- provided exceptional service. They were beyond compare. Although the weather did not cooperate, the staff provided a beautiful and intimate space inside for the ceremony. It was spectacular.

    The Bradford Estate's reply:

    It was and honor to be a part of Stephanie and Ramon's special day! We are so glad everyone had such a wonderful time and everything was absolutely beautiful even indoors! We wish them nothing but a lifetime of love and happiness together!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 10/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding venue out there

    I do not even know where to begin with how absolutely AMAZING the Bradford Estate is! I had my wedding here on October 20, 2019 and it was more than I could have ever imagined. I literally did not have to worry about a single thing! From the moment I booked my wedding, the entire staff (special shout out to Lis, Tabitha and Chanelle) were incredible. They were there to answer every question I had. I had a few last minute changes that needed to be adjusted two days before the wedding and Lis handled everything! She made sure to take care of it all for me so I didn't have to worry about a thing! We had a special request for street tacos at the end of the night and they were literally some of the best tacos we have ever had! The entire staff is so accommodating and is there for your every need. Everyone always says "try to enjoy your wedding because it will go by quickly, you won't have time to eat and you will be stressed out all day." Literally NON of that was true! My husband and I did not stop eating-how could we with how amazing the food is!?!? The staff was always making sure we had food and a drink in our hands. We were NEVER stressed out! There was literally not a single hiccup! We began the day at 10am in the Bridal Suite which was the best way to start our morning. We even had to do the rehearsal the morning of because we had such a large bridal party with all different schedules and they made it so easy on us! We were still ready to party with plenty of time to spare! All I can say is the Bradford Estate has the best staff, food, and honestly the best wedding experience you could possibly ask for! Chanelle- our bridal attendant for the day- was incredible! Whenever I needed help with anything, she was there to assist and had it ready for me immediately!
    We also had hoped for an outdoor ceremony, but due to the rain, we had it inside. I think it was the best thing that could have happened! They made the inside look STUNNING for the ceremony. It is a beautiful room already and they truly went above and beyond to make it even more beautiful! It was truly incredible! All of our friends and family have contacted us after the wedding saying it was one of the best weddings they have ever been to and it truly was! Thank you SO MUCH for making our wedding the best day of our lives!

    The Bradford Estate's reply:

    Hi Stephanie!
    It was our absolute pleasure working with you and Ramon! We loved the FRIENDS and Star Wars references you incorporated into your special day. We are so glad you loved how we transformed the ballroom for your ceremony and that you were able to eat! Everything turned out beautiful and we are so glad your guests had such a wonderful time! We wish you and Ramon a lifetime of love and happiness together!
  • Tanisha
    Tanisha Married on 10/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Perfect Reception!

    We had our reception at the Bradford Estate and it was just perfect from the time we arrived to the time we left! Every single staff member made sure the party went without a hitch! As a bride I was so relaxed the entire time. Our guests even raved about the food for weeks after the wedding. I would give them 10 stars if I could! The Bradford Estate is amazing!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea C. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The BEST day!

    We could not have dreamed of a better venue or better staff to make our special day as amazing as it was! The ladies at Bradford Estate were so easy to work with and so helpful throughout the whole planning process. Dinner and the reception ran so smoothly, and the staff was so accommodating to not only us but to all of our guests. We continue to get genuine feedback from our friends and family about how incredible the food was and how amazing the servers and bartenders were. Ryan and I genuinely had the best day, and the Bradford Estate made our day better than we could have ever imagined.

    The Bradford Estate's reply:

    Hi Chelsea,
    It was SUCH an honor and pleasure to be a part of yours and Ryan's special day! We had so much fun working with the two of you and your guests were so much fun dancing the night away. We absolutely loved your father/daughter dance and your MOH's rap! We are so glad that you and your guests had such a great time. We wish you both a lifetime of fun, laughter, and love!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth Married on 10/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I wish I could give 10 stars!

    I read many reviews of The Bradford Estate before booking and before our wedding, so I knew it was going to be amazing. But I didn’t know how unbelievably perfect our wedding day would be. They have such a reputation of excellent service, food, atmosphere and they definitely went above and beyond even my high expectations. I was absolutely stress free during the entire planning process, especially on my wedding day. Alyssa, Tabitha, Lis, Fleur, Michelle, and the entire staff are just so good at what they do. My husband and I can’t stop smiling or talking about how perfect our day was. The guests are still raving about it. The easiest and best decision was to have our wedding here!

    The Bradford Estate's reply:

    It was an honor to help you plan able apart of yours and Connors big day! You looked flawless and Connors sweet serenade for you was truly the icing on the cake! We wish you a lifetime of love and happiness.
  • B
    Brittany Married on 09/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best venue in South Jersey!!!!

    We had our reception at The Bradford Estate on 9/28/19. I knew this was our place from the moment we walked in. The entire day is yours - no other weddings! The staff is absolutely incredible! We worked with Tabitha, Elisabeth, and Fleur. Extremely professional and kind. The entire place is gorgeous - the backyard for pics/wedding ceremony, the ballroom, the bridal suite... every inch! And let’s not forget about the food - top notch! We are not materialistic people and are very down the earth - the Bradford met all of our needs and was the perfect amount of elegance.

    The Bradford Estate's reply:

    Hi Brittany,
    It was such an honor and pleasure being a part of yours and David's special day! We loved working with you and are so glad we were just the right amount of elegance for the two of you! Everything looked absolutely beautiful and we're so glad your guests danced all night! We with you both a lifetime of love and happiness together!
  • M
    Mary J. Married on 09/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Impeccably amazing!!!

    My husband and I couldn’t have imagined anything better! We had our ceremony and reception here. The staff was amazing and attentive to all our needs and wants. The food was impeccable! It truly was the best day of our lives and we were so sad to see it end!

    The Bradford Estate's reply:

    It was such a pleasure to be a part of yours and Rob's special day! Riley made the cutest flower girl. We are so glad you had such a wonderful time. We wish you guys a lifetime of love and happiness together!