Skip to main content
Weddings

The Battle House Reniassance Mobile Hotel & Spa Reviews

The Battle House Reniassance Mobile Hotel & Spa

The Battle House Reniassance Mobile Hotel & Spa

Mobile, AL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

1 User photo

  • H
    Haley Sent on 04/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Loved this venue! We had our College Formal in the Crystal Ballroom, and it was absolutely beautiful. Food was DELECIOUS and not too heavy. Lauren, Miranda, Darius, and Angela were dreams to work with! They truly made this the event of my dreams! 12/10 would recommend!!
  • B
    Beverly Sent on 10/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This venue was incredible! We paid a decent amount, but everything that's included with that price was definitely worth it! You don't have to worry about renting anything for this venue, you decorate, you bring the cake, and they do the rest! Kat Wirt, the coordinator, was phenomenal! She answered every question, and provided all of the info we needed and made sure our day went perfectly. My parents were very pleased with the way this venue handles weddings.
  • User1471493 Sent on 12/12/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brandie was Very professional and sweet. She was always there to answer and question I had. I had so much confidence in her to carry thugs through and she definitely exceeded all my expectations.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Cissy Sent on 12/12/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The wedding planner was outstanding and very prompt in answering any questions that I had. The venue was beautiful and the food was a 10 star rating if there is such a thing1
  • C
    Christi Sent on 12/26/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We heard about the Battle House from a friend and once we saw it, we could not imagine another place to get married. Brandie, the on-site coordinator, was patient and accomodating and worked very well with our wedding planner. The staff at the event was very professional and made our event and our stay wonderful.
  • I
    I Sent on 12/13/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I loved my Venue. Everything was Great!
  • User925959 Sent on 09/07/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From the wonderful women at the front desk, our amazing Chef, the catering crew and Brandi, our wedding coordinator with the Battle House, everyone was fantastic! The Battle House was everything that we could have ever dream it could be. The food was mind blowingly great!!! Our servers for the reception were super nice and fantastic. Everyone couldnt believe how amazing it looked and how the service was! I highly recommend the Battle House!
  • L
    Laura Sent on 12/14/2013
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    The most beautiful venue for a wedding. Brandie was extremely helpful and assisted with everything you could imagine. Food and service was top notch!
  • M
    Mary Sent on 03/29/2008
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I could not have asked for a prettier place to have my reception. The entire staff was completely professional and very helpful. They wanted to make my wedding day very special. Food was absolutely delicious and they were very receptive to any changes I had.
  • E
    Erin Sent on 11/25/2017
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Had a great experience with my wedding, reception, and rehearsal dinner all being held at the hotel. We had a few hiccups with room blocks and random people from another event upstairs coming and getting free drinks and food from our event, but that was due to a lack of oversight from the bar and wait staff. My husband and I had a private meal after the wedding ceremony so we could have a moment to ourselves before the reception, and they made sure we had whatever we needed throughout the night. Just keep an eye on the bar bill after the wedding. They will inflate the bill by saying that more drinks were served than there really were....Charles is a cool guy, and decent to work with.