Skip to main content
Weddings

Styles On B Reviews

Styles On B View more information

221 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 221
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

20 User photos

  • S
    Sarah Married on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Styles on B is Amazing!!! So glad we booked!

    Alyssa and Styles on B are amazing!! I first got to know Alyssa when she did my hair at a friend’s wedding. I loved her so much, I hired her to do our hair at my wedding, too! As you learn attending many weddings, some vendors are calm, cool, and collected, and others add to what is already a stressful time. Alyssa (hair stylist) and Aubrey (who handles all communication from Styles on B ahead of the actual wedding day) are both wonderful. Aubrey is a great communicator, clear about pricing, availability, and everything you need to know to make sure you and your bridal party are prepared to have your hair done the morning of the wedding. Alyssa is awesome. She styles your hair beautifully and is extremely efficient. She structures the day differently than some other stylists. She sets everyone’s hair first, so curls have time to take hold, and then finishes everyone’s hair after. She’s the first hair stylist I’ve seen who’s been able to get fine hair to hold its style most of the night. She’s very easy going and efficient, easily able to work around the makeup artists’ more rigid schedule. Somehow, despite having a relatively short window to do everyone’s hair, she always finishes early, able to do touch ups on everyone before heading out. She made everything feel easy and seamless throughout the whole time getting ready. I was glad to have a reference point ahead of my wedding to be so confident in Alyssa’s experience and hope I can do the same for anyone reading this here. I would recommend her highly and would choose her for our wedding again if given the chance!
  • J
    Jordyn M. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best hairstylist ever!!!

    Cannot recommend Styles on B highly enough! Alyssa was SO amazing to work with both during the trial and all of wedding day! She listened to exactly what I wanted and nailed it!!! (and then listened again when I changed my mind and/or wanted things tweaked). In addition to doing an AMAZING job on the entire bridal party (all of the girls wanted to know exactly what products and things she used because they were all so obsessed with their hair), Alyssa was also just such a great vibe to have in the bridal suite with us all day. AND on top of that, during an absurdly windy wedding day, she literally followed us around with our photographers during pictures to make sure every hair displaced by the wind ended up in the right spot :) Truly went above and beyond what I could have asked for in a wedding day hairstylist. If you're looking for a hairstylist, look no further!!!
  • A
    Alexandra V. Married on 05/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book StylesOnB NOW!

    Could not have asked for a better experience than working with StylesOnB for my wedding. Aubrey set me up from the inquiry onward and was extremely responsive, helpful and so nice. Laureen was our stylist both for trial and day of, and had a mix of older and younger hair styles (and hair types!) to contend with. Not only did she do a FANTASTIC job, she is also a joy to talk to and a wonderful human being in general. The StylesOnB team was incredibly flexible and understanding given our multiple COVID reschedules and I cannot thank them enough for their patience and customer service from beginning to end. A wonderful team and a BEAUTIFUL job. Thank you and thankful to have you as part of my wedding!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Marissa
    Marissa E. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing hair for the whole bridal party

    We had a great experience with Alyssa at my wedding! We had a small group (myself plus four bridesmaids and two moms) and Styles on B were so accommodating for the whole event, including travel. I did a trial with Alyssa before the wedding and she did exactly what I asked for, however after wearing the hairstyle for the afternoon I realized it wasn't the style I wanted to go with for the big day, she was so accommodating and arranged a second trial for me to make sure I was super comfortable with the style we finally decided on. At the wedding she was perfectly punctual, professional and so fun! All the styles she did for the bridal party were gorgeous and each of us were very happy with the final result. I would definitely recommend Alyssa/Styles on B to anyone.
  • A
    Adrienne A. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless styling!

    Alyssa is absolutely amazing. She not only gave me the classic elegant style I was looking for, but also made sure my maid of honor, close friend, and mother all had styles they were delighted with. She brought so much joy and laughter the morning of my wedding and made sure my style lasted 12 hours. I would highly recommend Styles on B for anyone's wedding.
  • B
    Benedetta C. Married on 09/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy with StylesonB

    I used StylesonB for my September 24th wedding. Laureen was AMAZING! She was super knowledgeable during my hair trial and styled my hair multiple ways until I found the look I was looking for! The day of she was great! She was so patient with my mother (who changed her hair 3x times) and each time it looked great! Her goal was to make sure we al felt our best! Everyone looked so beautiful! I cannot recommend StylesonB and Laureen enough!!
  • Anahita
    Anahita G. Married on 09/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Laureen and Aubrey were phenomenal to work with! Not only are they extremely talented and efficient, they're also super friendly and absolutely lovely. Communication was easy and all my questions were answered within a day, usually much faster. For my hair trial Laureen tried several hairstyles and in the end we incorporated parts of each of them. The trial felt very personal and nothing was rushed. Day of they styled 13 ladies beautifully and everyone was thrilled with their glamorous hair. I received so many compliments on my hair alone. Even though several of the ladies were late to their appointments Laureen and Aubrey had everyone ready on time much to their credit. I highly recommend these ladies and Styles on B for all your hair styling needs!
  • M
    Melody Married on 09/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience with Styles on B

    I hired Styles on B and specifically Alyssa for our wedding weekend, and she crushed it! I loved the way my hair looked all weekend, and was especially impressed how she did SO many different hairstyles for all of my bridesmaids. They felt so special getting their hair done and it meant a lot to me that they felt that way. I was also extremely impressed by Alyssa's speed - it really helped us stay on schedule throughout the stressful weekend.
  • M
    Mikayla N. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My hair was PERFECT!

    Cannot say enough good things about Styles on B. First, they worked with me through rescheduling my wedding twice due to the pandemic - Aubrey was always so helpful and supportive with each new date thrown out there. When we finally settled on our wedding date I worked with Alyssa and she was an absolute dream. At our trial we came up with a perfect game plan. Alyssa is amazingly talented and so sweet. My hair (which is crazy curly and frizzy) has never looked better and it kept all night. My girls also looked incredible and I have to say I’m so impressed with how efficient and spot on with the timing of the morning prep the Styles on B team was! Couldn’t have asked for a more perfect experience. Thank you!
  • Mel
    Mel L. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless and wonderful to work with

    Laureen was phenomenal. I booked her for my engagement shoot trial and wedding hair for myself, my 8 bridesmaids, and mom's hair. She was fantastic to work with, my hair is super frizzy and we had all types of hair on our wedding day she made everyone look and feel amazing. We made all sorts of different styles, accessories, extensions, the works and she executed each one flawlessly. All of our hair came out wonderful, we felt so glam, and it held all night through dinner dancing and after party. I am so thankful she was part of our wedding day and hope to work with her again soon!!!
  • Julianne
    Julianne Married on 08/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book them for your wedding!

    I would 100% recommend Styles on B. I am extremely picky with my hair and I’m one of those people that doesn’t even let my hairdresser blowout my hair after I get a cut. I had the pleasure of having Laureen do my hair the day of my wedding. She is truly amazing. All the girls that came to my house to have their hair done were extremely happy (including me) and our hair stayed even with the rainy day we experienced. Laureen can do anything and everything that you want. She has a true talent and has the ability to make your inspiration come to life. On top of all this, she is a ray of sunshine that makes you feel comfortable and allows you to enjoy the day before you get married. Her energy sets the tone off right for an amazing day. I am honestly trying to think of another opportunity for her to do my hair! The manager Aubrey is a pleasure to work with as well. Overall, the company is very professional, and the people have a genuine friendly disposition.

    THANK YOU THANK YOU
  • L
    Laura B. Married on 08/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job!

    I had the pleasure of working with Alyssa at Styles on B for my wedding this August. Alyssa was incredibly calm, patient and efficient throughout the day, and made all of us feel at ease. Everyone's hair turned out absolutely beautiful and we could not have been happier! Styles on B was so easy to work with leading up to the wedding and always communicative and responsive. It was truly perfect!
  • Marie
    Marie H. Married on 06/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Styles on B did AMAZING

    Stacy was a pleasure to work with. After having to postpone our wedding due to COVID I was so happy that Stacy was still available on the new date. The trial made me certain mine & my bridesmaids hair were in good hands.
    The day of the wedding Stacy arrived on time and was able to style 5 of us in a timely manner. She saw all the styles we wanted & was able to emulate them so well. Hair lasted all night! & looked amazing, received lots of compliments. Would absolutely recommend!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 05/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience - Would recommend!

    Styles on B was a great choice for my wedding day! We booked hair services for me (the bride), two bridesmaids and the MOB and MOG - all with different hair types, lengths and desired styles - and everyone was extremely happy with their final look. Our stylist, Alyssa, was friendly and professional. Throughout the planning process, I communicated with Aubrey, who was always responsive and attentive. As a "Covid bride," I had two previous wedding dates that we had to postpone and reschedule, and Styles on B was so accommodating during that hectic process. Would 100% recommend their services to other brides!
  • D
    Danyel H. Married on 02/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Hair on Wedding Day

    I absolutely loved having Stacy and Laureen from Styles on B handle all things hair for my wedding. They were professional, accommodating, and able to go with the flow with last minute changes.

    The morning of the wedding, the style we had agreed up at our trial just wasn’t clicking. Stacy was amazing and quickly came up with a look that was even better than the original. I felt so good heading into the wedding, fully confident I looked like the best version of myself.

    The two really were rockstars, putting together 8 other looks for my bridal party and family in a timely manner.

    Do yourself a favor and book Styles on B team immediately! Their artistic talent and commitment to client satisfaction are unsurpassed. 
  • M
    Marissa C. Married on 12/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love the Dream Team from Styles On B!

    If you are looking to feel beautiful, confident, and like yourself on your wedding day, look no further. From the moment I emailed with Aubrey, I knew I was in good hands. She was super responsive and made me feel like I was the studio's only client. When I went for my trial, Alyssa was amazing and tried so many different styles with me until I felt comfortable with the look. The whole team is just incredibly lovely. On wedding day, Alyssa made me and my Maid of Honor feel right at ease and we chatted about the holidays and our hometowns. Our final hairstyles were absolutely perfect: natural, flowy, and light. I can't say enough about this salon. Stop reading and book them!
  • Loren
    Loren G. Married on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely gorgeous wedding hair!!

    I really can’t say enough about Stacy and her amazing hair skills. She was able to style me and my four bridesmaids with incredible ease on my wedding day, and every single look was unique and absolutely gorgeous. I kept drooling over my bridesmaids’ hair, commenting on how perfect everyone looked. She was also able to incorporate two of my bridesmaids’ hair extensions super easily, making them look completely natural. And as for me, my hair was exactly how I envisioned it would be when I got married. It was so glamorous but not overdone. I felt like I was about to walk down the runway of a fashion show, that’s how amazing she made me feel. Working with the Styles on B team leading up to the day was also such a great experience. Aubrey was super communicative and she helped to address any concern I had or last minute changes I needed to make. Do yourself a favor and book this great team — they’ll make your hair completely stunning!
  • K
    K Confino Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone was thrilled

    We had a variety of hairstyles and everyone was happy with Molly's work. It is never easy to satisfy a large group so this is a testament to Molly's skill. She was relaxed and accomplished all on time. We highly recommend her.
  • Shana
    Shana H. Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful styles!

    I had such a lovely experience working with Laureen, Stacey and the entire Styles on B team! They do beautiful work and the styles they created for my rehearsal dinner and wedding truly exceeded my expectations. They are such a talented, collaborative, and kind team. Laureen had recommended clip in hair extensions and it made all the difference. I am so so so happy with my styles and all of my bridesmaids looked beautiful as well. I also had Laureen come back for “return time” pre and post ceremony and am so happy I did. I only needed small touch ups but it was a great comfort knowing she was there since I had outdoor photos and an outdoor ceremony. I hope to go to the studio for al future styling needs! Thanks again to this awesome team.
  • M
    Maria Married on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    I chose Styles On B for my wedding this past JuIy and I couldn’t have been happier with my choice. I hardly ever write reviews but in this occasion I just had to express how happy I was with Laureen and I can’t say enough good things. Laureen was just AAAMAZING!!!! She did exactly what I asked for and even better than what I had imagined. Her hands are really magic I kid you not, after she was done when I looked in the mirror I couldn’t believe that was me. I was sooooo in love with my hair on the day and it looks absolutely amazing in my wedding photos. She also made all of my bridesmaids happy with their hairstyles and did exactly what everyone wanted/was comfortable with. They all looked beautiful. She knows exactly what she is doing, she’s highly skilled, very calm and patient and she gives you great advice on how to come up with beautiful looks. If you’re looking for your wedding stylist look no further! Laureen and Styles On B are great, give them a try you won’t be disappointed!
  • G
    G Married on 07/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    I can't say enough good things about my experience with Laureen and Styles on B. Laureen understood exactly what I wanted with my curly hairstyle and executed it perfectly both during the trial and on the day. I'm picky about my hair, and she made me feel so comfortable, confident and like myself.

    Laureen also executed what my bridesmaids, mother and mother-in-law wanted with ease, and everyone was thrilled with the way their hair turned out.

    The Styles on B Team was so responsive and flexible the week of my wedding when some issues arose with my timeline. On the day, Laureen worked efficiently and was an absolute joy to have in the suite with us. I'd highly recommend Laureen and Styles on B!
  • DEANNA
    Deanna M. Married on 04/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience with stacy & team

    I absolutely loved working with Styles on B for my big day! My larger wedding was postponed from 3/28 to 8/1 due to the pandemic and Stacy's team (hi Aubrey!) was able to accommodate my new date in a heartbeat, alleviating any stress I had! Stacy and Laureen were both amazing to work with! They were both professional, accommodating, and styled 12 ladies in an insanely timely manner. All of my bridesmaids, my mom and mother in law loved their unique and creative styles! The morning of the wedding, I decided to change the style I wanted since I had many months with the postponement to ponder the big day :) Stacy was amazing and quickly found a style that was absolutely stunning and lasted all day. I recommend Styles on B to anyone who is planning their big day, whether it's their larger celebration, a micro wedding or even a special occasion!
  • M
    Meg Z. Married on 11/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Hair Styling!!!

    Stacy, Laureen, and the entire team at Styles on B were so wonderful to work with leading up to my wedding day. Stacy worked so hard to make sure my hair extensions were the perfect match so my wedding day hairstyle would be flawless and her effort totally paid off. Laureen did my hair day-off and I’ve honestly never felt more fabulous. She made sure every detail of my hairstyling was exactly how I wanted it and even jumped in at the last minute with touch-ups to make sure photos were perfect. I can’t thank Styles on B enough! They’re fantastic.
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 09/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Laureen did my hair as well as my mothers of the bride and bridesmaids. She was lovely! She was very organized and responsive and looked at all the girls dresses and heard their opinions before crafting a beautiful hair do that didnt budge the entire night and looked incredible. She can handle very curly hair as well as thin, fine hair. Laureen worked quickly and finished early. I LOVED my hair do and she placed my hair piece perfectly. It was exactly what I wanted!! I would highly recommend hiring Laureen for your wedding!
  • Rachel
    Rachel Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I LOVED working with Styles on B for my wedding cannot recommend enough! Laureen and Rachel styled myself, 8 bridesmaids and 3 additional ladies. I am a perfectionist and did two trials (to be sure of my look), however Laureen put me completely at ease confidently producing a perfect wedding look that I absolutely loved and fit my vision to a T. I should also add that I ran into some health issues leading up to my wedding that caused a lot of my hair to fall out in addition to becoming quite brittle. I was extremely worried as I thought I wouldn’t have enough hair to do an updo. I wasn’t feeling like I’d be a beautiful bride. Fear not, Laureen came to my rescue! She was able to use hair extensions to fill in where I’d lost hair and you couldn’t even tell. She recommended a store where I could go to match the extensions to my hair. I went and they matched it PERFECTLY, I was shocked. I have a very difficult hair color to match, it’s a multi-toned medium dirty blonde. Laureen did my hair for both my rehearsal dinner and my wedding using the extensions and I was beyond impressed. I felt confident and beautiful despite my hair issues and the styles held up perfectly. Though my wedding and ceremony were indoors we took pictures in central park in 80 degree heat and humidity and my hair and all of my bridesmaids stood up to the weather, everyone looked fantastic. Laureen is not only a talented hair-stylist, but a great person to work with. She was so fun and upbeat the entire day and extremely professional. This helped keep everyone at ease and enjoying themselves. The staff at StylesOnB is also amazing. Aubrey was quick to respond to emails and all of my questions, thank you!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message