Southern Affairs Wedding & Events Reviews

28 | Dallas, TX
See photos, pricing and details

28 Reviews for Southern Affairs Wedding & Events

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

28

21 User photos

Order by:
  • Lili

    Lili F. · Married on 02/20/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brittany to the rescue!

    Where do I begin with this review!? I'm sure everyone has been reading by now all the wedding planning obstacles that couples have faced due to COVID. Not only were my husband and I thrown into planning a wedding during a pandemic, but we were also married during the 100 year storm in Dallas, TX.

    Brittany of Southern Affairs is a planner you can count on! This woman went above and beyond for my family. She was ALWAYS available, I am talking weekends, late at night, or early in the morning, etc - it didn't matter. She puts her clients first and truly cares about making your wedding dreams come true. I am not the easiest bride I will admit, I am indecisive and went back and forth on what I wanted but Brittany took this with grace, gave me great advice, steered me in the right direction, answered my questions honestly, and helped me plan the wedding of my dreams. She was always in communication with me and my mom and I cannot tell you how important this is with planning a wedding. Brittany is professional, kind, caring, and assertive. She has a fun, friendly, and calm personality all while getting the job done. Brittany will go to bat for you with your vendors while maintaining great relationships.

    On the day before the wedding, you wouldn't have even known that a my husband Alex and I had flown to Vegas Friday morning, gotten married, and had flown back right before our rehearsal dinner just to be able to get married Saturday in the the Cathedral downtown. This was due to no county clerks offices being open the week before our wedding during the storm (we live in DC now so we were out of state and came in early in hopes to get our marriage license). We also had to move the hotel accommodations (a lot of our 130 guests were from out of town) and rehearsal dinner due to burst pipes and flooding. It took a team to pull that off and I thank Southern Affairs and Brittany for helping handle this logistic nightmare. All of our vendors pulled through and we had the wedding of our dreams.

    With Brittany, I was able to navigate the wedding planning process with less stress and confidence. Thank you so so much Brittany for everything you did for my family and me. My day was truly magical and I will have a lifetime of wonderful memories!
    (Photos by Emily Chappell Photography)

    Sent on 05/18/2021
  • A

    Alyssa S. · Married on 12/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect!

    HANDS DOWN THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!! I would not have made it through being a COVID bride if it wasn't for Brittany. She was there with me every step of the way! My wedding was rescheduled THREE times due to COVID and Brittany made sure that everything was perfect and taken care of, so that I would not have to worry about a thing. I felt SO calm on my wedding day and trusted her with absolutely everything!! I will forever be thankful for Southern Affairs Weddings & Events!

    Sent on 05/26/2021
  • Kiandra

    Kiandra · Married on 12/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A True Life Saver That Every Bride/Groom Needs!!

    Robyne is a true life saver! My fiancé and I initially hired Southern Affairs for month of coordination. We booked Robyne and her team in April 2019 even though our wedding wasn’t until December 12, 2020. Even with the long time lapse, she never made us feel like we were a burden or less than when we asked questions even though our wedding was far away at the time. She was always incredibly sweet and bubbly and always made us feel important! A few months afterwards, we decided to upgrade her services to partial planning and we are SO happy we did that! Robyne handled every situation flawlessly. She answered our many, many, many questions with grace. She came up with brilliant ideas to make our wedding better and even more beautiful than we could’ve imagined. She recommended top-tier vendors and assisted with vendors we’d find ourselves. Being a 2020 bride dealing with the looming doom of COVID, I could not have imagined going through this engagement without a planner like Robyne. She was positive, encouraging and supportive. She listened, offered solutions and truly held our hands during the entire process. A life saver for sure! Her team made our wedding day as flawless and seamless as possible! I told Robyne it was like having a team of ninjas, lol! The coordination, timeline and management was spectacular and made it so me, my husband and our family could just enjoy every moment - and we did! Do not hesitate to book Southern Affairs Weddings & Events! You will not regret it!!!

    Sent on 01/02/2021
  • Margaux

    Margaux P. · Married on 11/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire them NOW!

    Brittany and her team were AMAZING!! We hired Brittany and her team a couple months out from our wedding date. We needed a planner to keep us on track and help us with the small details as we closed in on our date. Brittany also gave insight and helped us find certain vendors that we still needed. Specifically, we needed to find a harlow rental company that would rent a lot of harlows out to us. It was difficult to find someone as there aren't many vendors who rent those out and on top of it to find as many as we needed. Brittany found a vendor for us and coordinated EVERYTHING for that. I didn't even talk to that vendor once. She also reached out to all my vendors and made sure that they all knew when to arrive, all knew their roles, and made sure they had a schedule of events so the event could run smoothly. For a person who is not good at small details and planning, this took SO much stress off me and my husband's shoulders. She also made an in depth, minute by minute schedule for us. Let me tell you how crucial this was!!! If I had to do this on my own, the wedding day would have been a disaster! Come the day of the wedding, Brittany and her team made sure everything was running on time and on schedule. Which the wedding went seamlessly! Brittany and her team went above and beyond to make sure my husband and I always had our drinks full, she would fix any wardrobe or hair malfunctions (like when my veil flew off twice as I was walking down the aisle) I had, perfectly buttoned my wedding dress train, and so much more. If you're looking for a wedding planner who will do everything and more, look no more. Brittany and her team will do it all and make your best day the most perfect one! Thank you guys for everything!!

    Sent on 05/12/2021
  • J

    Jenna R. · Married on 06/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    Brittany McKinney was referred to me by another very satisfied bride. From our first conversation I knew that she would help me successfully plan our wedding. Brittany responded to every phone call, text or email in a timely way which always helped settle my nerves. She coordinated with all our vendors and answered all my questions. Our wedding day was flawless thanks to Brittany and her team for coordinating the minute to minute events and adapting to any last minute changes. I couldn’t have done all the planning, organization, and vendor contacts without her. Southern Affairs went above and beyond to make our wedding perfect!

    Sent on 07/14/2020
  • Denice

    Denice W. · Married on 04/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tatiana Green-Beaver is AMAZING!

    Where to start with Miss Tatiana G! She is nothing short of amazing!!!! We could not have been more pleased with her services, professionalism and positive attitude. She stuck with us and guided us for over year through not 1 but 2 cancellations due to COVID. We could email or text her with any issue and a short time later we would get a response with the issue resolved, or other options if need be. Our special day came out perfect and we got so many compliments on how organized and gorgeous everything was. Every single one of her vendor recommendations from floral, bakery, bridal shop, DJ, etc. where on point. We didn’t have not one issue with any of our vendors. Everyone was on time and everything from the food on down was absolutely perfect. She literally took all the stress and fears out of wedding planning. Day of the wedding went flawlessly! If you are in need of a wedding planner, look no further. Tatiana is hands down the most amazing and beautiful person. I could go on and on about how talented and passionate this young lady is but check her out for yourselves! We would 100% recommend her for planning your special day.

    Sent on 03/23/2021
  • Maria

    Maria · Married on 03/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The investment that paid off in leaps and bounds!

    Southern Affairs - Tatiana W. was the investment that paid off in leaps and bounds. I had executed the main wedding decisions before Tatiana took over as my month of coordinator. However, on the day I gave her the last open and miscellaneous items to deal with, I felt physical relief. She order last minute prints, made placards, ordered a grooms cake, anything we needed. Then on the day of the wedding we weren’t the ones opening the venue, meeting the vendors, decorating, or worrying about clean up. That’s not a little thing. That meant we enjoyed every minute of our wedding without seeing our phones or looking at a watch all day. Bonus, she answered all the annoying questions my parents had so I didn’t have to. Thank you

    Sent on 03/10/2020
  • M

    Macy A. · Married on 12/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding planner

    They made our wedding unforgettable!!

    Sent on 01/11/2020
  • Christina

    Christina · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Southern Affairs should be at the top of your list!

    4 months before my wedding day, I was the bride who thought that she would be able to handle everything. My husband and I had 2 years to plan our wedding and throughout the whole time I was confident that I could come up with a strict wedding day plan and figure out who's setting up what and who should be where. I also was determined to make myself the day-of contact for all of my vendors in case something went wrong.... I know. I already sound like such a control freak or bridezilla. 3 months before my wedding day, I realized I couldn't do that to myself. As a bride, you need to be relaxed. You need to give someone else the responsibilities so that you can actually enjoy your wedding day. Hiring a wedding planner was the absolute best thing my husband and I did. Tatiana Green-Beaver was our day-of coordinator and she went above and beyond!!! We can not thank her enough for everything she did for us. She was so quick with emails and stayed on top of all of the vendors. At one point I was wondering why none of the vendors were emailing me final detail information, and then I realized it's because Tatiana was emailing them so I didn't have to deal with any stress myself. She is such an amazing woman and my husband and I are planning on begging her to plan our baby shower in the future. I've never met such a beautiful person inside and out who truly made me feel like I was really important. She made us feel like we were a priority and anything we needed she was willing to bend over backwards just to get it done. PLEASE BOOK HER. Trust me, I was the bride who thought a wedding planner was out of the budget and thought maybe I could put the money elsewhere. Nope. Tatiana is the FIRST vendor you need to pay for. Our wedding day went so incredibly smooth, as well as our rehearsal. I hear so many brides tell horror stories of their wedding day and things that went wrong. I don't think I could even write a review long enough to truly show how much we appreciated Tatiana. Our wedding day was absolutely amazing and this was thanks to her.

    Sent on 08/12/2019
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience!

    Out of all of my vendors to review, I have to review my wedding coordinator first because she’s simply the best! Y’all, I don’t know what I would’ve done without Brittany the last few months before my wedding. She’s seriously so sweet and genuine, and she works hard to ensure you have a perfect and stress free wedding.

    I had two wedding ceremonies and I had a hard time finding a photographer for my first one. I asked Brittany for recommendations and within an hour she found the perfect photographer for me and put me into contact for her - it was such a lifesaver! One of my vendors didn’t show up the night of my wedding and she handled it discretely and professionally to ensure I had fun on my wedding night. She was also able to calm me down when I was crying due to all of the frustration with the vendor.

    Those are just a couple of the things amongst many other things that Brittany helped me with. She’s a jack of all trades. If you’re looking for a wedding coordinator, look no further! Brittany, you are seriously such a gem and my wedding day wouldn’t have been what it was without you!

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • Jenna

    Jenna O. · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Every bride needs a planner like Southern Affairs

    Hands down, one of the best decisions we made in the wedding planning process was to work with Southern Affairs as our day-of coordinator. If you’re questioning whether you need a wedding coordinator, let me just say: YES, you do. Take this from a Type A planner who always thinks, “I got this.” You don’t want to have to be the one who “got this” on your wedding day! You want to enjoy it and all the people who have come to celebrate you and your partner and leave all the setup, tear down and everything in between to someone you can trust. If you’re like me and you weren’t sure about needing a planner, believe me, it’s worth every penny to have a professional there to help -- and Southern Affairs is absolutely the best out there.

    From our very first conversation, Brittany McKinney with Southern Affairs put me at ease in the planning process. While I opted for the “day-of” package and to plan most of the details myself, she technically was along for the ride with me the entire year leading up to the wedding, answering questions as needed and offering help wherever she could. Unlike other wedding coordinators I had met in my vendor research process, Brittany was not only super professional, she was sincere, friendly and respectful of my wedding budget (something I found other coordinators were not).

    After all the planning I had done on my own, by month 11 I was pretty tired of it all. Brittany provided invaluable help, taking over all the final details and correspondence for us and continuing to support us however she could, even dealing with some vendor situations that weren’t super pleasant. The day of the wedding, she and her team helped execute every single detail flawlessly and exactly how I had so meticulously planned for so long. I was blown away at everything, and my husband, family and I forever so grateful. All this, plus she is an absolute delight to know -- I felt that she truly does her job for the best interest of her clients, and that’s a pretty awesome thing.

    I cannot recommend Southern Affairs enough for day-of coordination or more. Thank you, Brittany, for everything!

    Sent on 06/02/2019
  • A

    Amanda M. · Married on 03/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made everything so easy for me!

    I was so happy we chose to get a day-of coordinator for our wedding. I am an organized person and I like to think I am good at planning things, but the whole wedding planning process is absolutely crazy! It was so nice to know that Brittany would take care of everything. My absolute favorite thing she did was make a timeline for the entire wedding weekend- planned down to the minute. It was also nice to be able to tell my dad (who was freaking out that we were going to run out of food) to talk to Brittany and I didn't have to worry about anything on our big day. I could just relax and know that someone was in charge, and it wasn't me! I could not recommend Southern Affairs and Brittany enough! Thank y'all so much for making our big day perfect!

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • L

    London S. · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing planner

    Southern Affairs was the best choice we made for our wedding. Robyne made planning so much fun especially when most of our meetings were over sushi and wine. But seriously. She is an amazing planner and made it so all I had to do was make a final decision on my vendors with no stress at all. For sure would recommend them to every bride.

    Sent on 03/25/2019
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Brittany was such a wonderful person to work with!!! She was so on top of everything all the time. We were super impressed with how proactive, organized, and confident she was. I don't think we would have had such a smooth wedding day without her and her team helping us to stay on the timeline. They also did so many favors for me and my groom to make our night easier and more enjoyable.... I did not have to worry about a thing. I would highly recommend Southern Affairs!!

    Sent on 03/01/2019
  • Erin

    Erin L. · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brittany & the Southern Affairs team is amazing!

    Oh my gosh! We LOVED working with Brittany!! I work in the wedding industry and Brittany is one of the best coordinators I have ever had the pleasure to work with and I feel so lucky she was my day of planner. Our wedding was flawless and we could just focus on dancing the night away. I am forever thankful for her hard work and attention to detail. It's been almost a year since our wedding and our friends and families are still talking about how beautiful & fun our big day was. Thank you Brittany & Southern Affairs! Y'all are the best:)

    Sent on 06/15/2019
  • T

    Tasha · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the very first meeting, Brittany with Southern Affairs Weddings & Events went above and beyond for me. This was the best decision I made when planning my wedding. I was skeptical at first because I didn’t want a wedding planner, but boy was I wrong. Not only did I need a wedding planner, I needed Brittany. She was very knowledgeable and her response time was within minutes. She was always available to meet, even with little to no advance notice. Outside of vendor meets, cake tastings, dress fittings and venue open houses; Brittany also attended my Bridal shower and helped set up and host the event. She offered professional and personal advice and helped me keep everything together when I got overwhelmed.

    On the day of our wedding, I didn't have to worry about anything. She has an awesome team so everything was set up and ready before I arrived to the venue. Everyone was just waiting on me. I was late, lol but Brittany made sure the ceremony was still flawless. She made sure the reception was perfect and even helped me bustle my dress. She made sure we ate and enjoyed our special day. I’m so very glad I chose to have a wedding planner and even happier that it was Brittany. Thank you for a job well done.

    Sent on 09/27/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want to enjoy the wedding planning process and a have everything go flawlessly the day of your wedding, I highly recommend hiring Robyne! She covers EVERY detail and is very thorough. She put all of our requests into action and helped us design the reception of our dreams. Her team is great too! She was great to work with and such a nice person! Her recommended vendors are also spot on.

    Sent on 05/01/2018
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided to go with Southern Affairs because I've heard great things about the company. We worked specifically with Brittany and she made everything a breeze. The communication regarding small details was very impressive and all of the guest were pleased! I highly recommend them for your next event.

    Sent on 09/12/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roybne was a joy to work with! Any idea you give her she makes sure to go above and beyond to make sure it happens.

    Sent on 09/23/2018
  • E

    Ellen · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robyne was a dream to work with. I knew just moments after meeting her that I wanted her to be my planner. She has a very fun, bubbly and infectious personality that you can't help but love. She truly is a beautiful person from the inside out. Robyne planned our recent winter winter and she helped to bring my vision to life! The wedding was an absolute dream come true, and so much of that is because of Robyne. She has great vendor recommendations, is always flexibile in working with different ideas/budgets, has incredible design skills, is very oganized, and has lots of contacts in the wedding business. One of my favorite things about Robyne is that not only did she help make the planning of my wedding fun, but she has a very calming energy about her at the same time, which is really helpful when the stress of planning gets to you. The day of my wedding I was so relaxed knowing Robyne had everything under control. She was so calm, collected and helpful and knew exactly what to do and when to do it. I was so impressed with how well she coordinated the entire day. I am happy to recommend Robyne and Southern Affairs. She exceeded our expectations and we will miss working with her.

    Sent on 02/07/2018
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a wedding planner who is incredibly talented, patient, devoted, flexible, and budget-friendly, look no further. Robyne Swink at Southern Affairs was seriously the perfect planner for us, and we could not have been happier!

    After chatting with 4-5 different planners in the Dallas area, I knew immediately that I wanted to work with Robyne. She not only has a bubbly and genuine personality, but she also emphasized that her goal was to make us happy. I'm very particular about certain things, so I never wanted to feel like I was coerced into making certain decisions about the wedding. She was definitely the only planner I talked to who I felt would give me solid guidance without being overbearing. I hired her for month-of wedding planning services, which primarily involved pulling together all the vendors right before the wedding and coordinating everything on the day of the wedding.

    However, that did not stop Robyne from going above and beyond. Right when I signed our contract, she immediately started helping me with some vendor suggestions and even offered to come to some of the meetings with me (and this was over a year in advance!). Also, Robyne checked in on us every couple of months during our planning process, making sure we were on schedule with everything.

    Finally, on the day of our wedding, Robyne was the best. My husband and I did not have to worry about a thing! All of our guests and bridesmaids were really impressed with how smoothly (and on time) everything went. Robyne paid attention to every little detail and even helped me fix my dress after one of the bustles broke! She was seriously like Wonder Woman that night :)

    I would highly recommend hiring Southern Affairs for any of your event needs. I did not have a single complaint about the job that they did for us. Robyne was not only our wedding planner, but she and Jeremy became good friends in the process. We are so, so glad that we hired her!

    Sent on 10/31/2017
  • P

    Porsche · Married on 06/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So I was the indecisive bride or shall I say the bride who wanted to please everyone. I don't know the term for that. Lol I was so ready to get married and really wanted something simple. My husband was pretty much over it! So I called Robyne and after a few moments on the phone, she suggested an elopement package. She gave me the details and was exactly what I wanted. I met with her once and didn't even share a Pinterest board. I recall her asking me if I bought the top I was wearing at Anthropologie (which I did) and She said, I know exactly what u want! Not only is she talented but she has also has a great personality. She helped me remain calm during the planning and I am so grateful. Our wedding day was so simple yet beautiful. Thank you, Robyne!

    Sent on 12/14/2017
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Robyne and her team. She stayed on top of it and kept us in-line. You don't realize how many things need to be kept in mind and how far ahead you need to get in front of them until you're having to do it. Although, I knew that, with Robyne on my side, we were doing just fine. I'm terrible at making decisions, so Robyne was worth her weight in gold when she would narrow down the options for me based on budgets, past experiences and direction that we provided. Such a weight off my shoulders, especially with a full-time job! She was also accommodating when it came to her flexibility to meet, talk, look at venues etc. We were truly lucky to have found her.

    Sent on 04/25/2017
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further!

    If you are considering hiring a planner, Brittany with Southern Affairs is everything you could ask for and more! I had a hard time finding a planner that was willing to offer assistance with the design aspect, as well as the planning and organization aspect of the big day. Brittany was willing to help with both and much, much more. By the end of it all, Brittany felt like part of the family. She thought of things I would’ve never thought of and had it handled before I had time to even think about worrying about it. Her and her team made the big day go absolutely flawlessly, even with a few hiccups arising the day of. She is quick to respond and when she says she is going to take care of something, she always does. She took on a huge part of the planning load and was the sole contact with many of our vendors, even scheduling many of our appointments for things such as the final tasting and floral design. Her day-of timeline was helpful beyond belief and allowed for all the vendors, family, wedding party, and bride/groom know exactly when/where everything would take place, with the songs and extraneous details for each item included. I can not recommend Brittany enough. I searched for a long time for a planner, and it was one of the more difficult decisions of the planning process, so I’d like to make it easy for anyone still searching and tell you that Brittany is your gal!

    Sent on 08/17/2019
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robyne was an amazing wedding planner. She made our special day nothing short of fantastic. Everything we needed, wanted, or could have hoped for, she made happen. I recommend her to anyone in or near the Dallas area! If you are even considering a wedding consultant, I highly recommend hiring her for your wedding.

    Sent on 10/25/2014