Sophisticated Event Planning & Photography Reviews

5 | Temecula, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Sophisticated Event Planning & Photography

Recommended by 99%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

2 User photos

Sophisticated Event Planning & Photography 1
Sophisticated Event Planning & Photography 2
Sort by:
  • S

    Shantel Brown · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!! 10 Stars

    Stephanie and her crew are amazing! She was with us every step of the way from the moment we signed the contract. She has a great eye for detail and missed nothing. Her response time is impeccable, even for those late night “freaking out” bride calls. My husband and I were so impressed with her and how she handled everything like a BOSS. Do not hesitate to hire her, you will not be disappointed! And... her photography skills should not go unmentioned. She is great and made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera. She is sweet, professional and understanding and always had time for us! I don’t know how Stephanie does it, as the planner and photographer, but she did it ALL, even more than we expected! We definitely recommend Sophisticated Event Planning and Photography!

    Sent on 05/27/2019
  • R

    Robert Gonzo · Married on 05/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great communication

    Steph is super awesome and sweet. I love how easy it was to communicate with her throughout our wedding. I would recommend her for photography and wedding coordinating.

    Sent on 05/15/2019
  • Renée

    Renée Bingham · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience!

    Stephanie was our day of coordinator. She absolutely came through for us! We rented a few decor items, she set up everything we couldn’t get to ahead of time, managed all the vendors, worked through schedule hiccups... you name it she already had it handled!

    We almost didn’t hire a coordinator and I’m so glad we did. She is definitely a get it done type of person and we didn’t need to worry about a thing. Absolutely recommend!

    Sent on 04/05/2019
    Sophisticated Event Planning & Photography 3
    Sophisticated Event Planning & Photography 4
  • D

    Danielle Kovacevic · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was amazing to work with!

    It was such a pleasure to work with Stephanie. It was the first time we worked together and it couldn’t have gone any better. Worked as a team which we all know weddings are about when it comes down to set up! Highly recommended

    Sent on 04/25/2019
  • G. Magee

    G. Magee · Getting married on 04/04/2021

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sophisticated Event Planning

    Stephanie was great. I didn't worry about anything on the day of the wedding. She made every effort to make sure everything was done ahead of time and that we thought of all the little things.

    Sent on 05/15/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review